目的地
雪猴公园
雪猴公园信息

雪猴公园信息

长野的地狱谷雪猴公园是一群特别好奇的日本猕猴的家园,它们因一种独特的、迷人的行为而闻名于世–它们是世界上已知的唯一一群喜欢在天然温泉中洗澡的猴子!在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

营业时间和价格

雪猴公园规则和常见问题

访问:步行到公园和穿什么

Snow Monkey Resorts信息和礼品店

如何前往雪猴公园

参加雪猴公园的导游活动

Snow Monkey Resorts网上商店

该公园成立于1964年,作为一个保护区,当时受到城市发展的威胁,当地的猴群将在已经是它们的自然领地内得到安全。没有任何障碍物将游客和猴子分开,由于公园长期以来的政策是禁止游客给猴子喂食,猴子没有攻击性,在接近自然的状态下进行日常活动。

jigokudani-monkey

在如此近距离观察猴子的经历–它们实际上是在你身边完全轻松地跑来跑去–观察它们的自然行为,如互相梳理、觅食、哺育幼崽、互相摔跤取乐等,确实会让你在参观之后久久难忘。

营业时间和价格


bathing-monkey-banner-2

公园全年每天都开放*,但由于天气条件、光照时间和猴子的季节性行为的变化,冬季和其他时间的开放时间不同。

4月至10月 / 绿色季节:8:30至17:00

11月至3月 / 冬季:9:00至16:00

*雪猴公园每周开放7天,没有固定的假期。在极端天气的情况下,为了客人和工作人员的安全,公园可能会关闭,但这种情况非常罕见。

门票价格

Entrance fees vary for adults, children, and infants:

成人(18岁及以上)= 800日元/人

儿童(6至17岁)= 400日元/人

婴儿 (0至5岁) 是免费

雪猴公园规则和常见问题


jigokudani-monkey-baby

参观公园时,有几条规则需要遵守:

不要给猴子喂食

— 请勿触摸猴子

— 在公园或山路上不要吃东西或喝水

— 与猴子保持距离(1至2米)

— 不要使用自拍杆或闪光摄影

想了解所有关于猴子的信息,或者有关于公园的具体问题,请查看我们的 “雪猴常见问题 “页面。

访问:步行到公园和穿什么


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

雪猴公园位于小温泉村上林温泉。进入公园要经过一条1.6公里(或1英里)的森林小路,单程约25至30分钟。  游客必须沿着一条基本平坦且维护良好的小路自己走进和走出公园。值得注意的是,小路的前20米是向上倾斜的,然后才变得平坦。在小路的尽头,游客必须登上一个楼梯或陡峭的小路进入公园。  虽然在天气好的时候,轮椅可以沿着小路走,但最后的楼梯和进入公园的台阶路是不能坐轮椅的。

Snow-monkey-info-and-gift-shop-in-winter

我们鼓励游客穿上适合季节的好鞋和衣服。虽然步行一般都很容易,但它会受到天气条件的影响,包括冬季,在这个时候,道路会被雪和冰覆盖。请确保你在冬季游览公园时做好充分准备。关于进出公园的更多信息,请参考我们的 “关于雪猴公园的信息 “页面。

SNOW MONKEY RESORTS的信息和礼品店


snow-monkey-resorts-info-and-gift-shop

在公园里需要帮助时> Snow Monkey Resorts信息和礼品店位于通往地狱谷雪猴公园的小路的入口。SMR信息和礼品店提供一系列服务,包括冬季租赁和英语信息、行李寄存,以及猴子商品和纪念品,包括Snow Monkey Resorts的官方产品。从10月初到5月底,上午9点到下午5点,讲英语的工作人员可以回答你在往返公园途中的问题,包括巴士时刻表和附近景点的信息。

如何前往雪猴公园


nagaden-banner-edit

长野站是离雪猴公园最近的新干线站–北陆新干线,因此也是游客来看猴子的最常见的出发点。从长野出发,你可以乘坐长电高速巴士,在雪猴公园附近下车,或者乘坐长野电铁(Nagaden)列车汤田中站,在那里你需要跳上当地的巴士,短途行驶到公园。快车和火车–包括有限的快车和本地服务–都由电铁运营,从长野站到公园很容易找到。

更多信息,包括从长野、东京、京都和大阪的滑雪胜地到公园的方向,以及哪种服务最适合你的需要,请看我们的 “如何前往地狱谷雪猴公园 “主页。

参加雪猴公园的导游活动


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

以长野为基地,全年运营,我们提供一些包括参观雪猴公园的团体旅游。所有旅行团都由当地导游带领,并将参观公园与另一个伟大的目的地、活动或事件(包括午餐或晚餐)相结合。我们的旅游是有趣的,互动的和适合家庭的。欲了解更多信息和所有旅游项目的清单,请点击下面的横幅或按钮。

当然,我们也提供私人旅游和接送到雪猴公园和任何地区的目的地。我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

有关于参观猴子的问题吗?请点击下面的 “咨询 “按钮,或与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

SNOW MONKEY RESORTS的网上商店


smr-online-shop

不能来找我们?让我们来找你吧! 我们的Snow Monkey Resorts网上商店可以满足您对猴子的所有需求,包括官方商品和旅游产品。我们在日本国内和国际上都有发货。你所有的猴子需求,现在只需点击一下就能得到!

雪猴公园

旅游

活动

酒店

餐厅

节日

旅行提示

博客

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

咨询

网上商店

野猿旅游

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
DESTINATIONS
01. SNOW MONKEY PARK
SNOW MONKEY PARK INFORMATION

SNOW MONKEY PARK INFORMATION

This page includes general information about the monkey park along with opening times, pricing, park rules and access, public transport options, and our guided tours.

 

Welcome to the Jigokudani Monkey Park


Nagano’s Jigokudani Monkey Park is home to a particularly curious troop of Japanese macaques who have achieve worldwide fame due to a unique, captivating behaviour – they are the only troop of monkeys in the world known to enjoy bathing in natural hot springs!

Established in 1964 as a conservation area in which the troop would be safe within what was already their natural territory, generations of monkeys have now been born and grown to maturity in close proximity to humans, making them very comfortable with our presence. There are no barriers keeping visitors and monkeys separated and due to the park’s long established policy forbidding guests to feed them, the monkeys are non-aggressive and go about their daily activities in a near-natural state.

Snow monkey in a tree

The experience of observing the monkeys in such close proximity – as they literally run around you in total ease – and observing their natural behaviors of grooming each other, foraging for food, nursing their young, and wrestling each other for fun is truly one that will stay with you long after your visit.

 

Opening Hours


The park is open every day of the year* however opening hours vary between winter and other times of the year due to changing weather conditions, hours of light, and seasonal behaviour of the monkeys.

April to October / Green Season:  8:30 to 17:00

November to March / Winter Season:  9:00 to 16:00

* The Snow Monkey Park is open 7 days a week and there are no fixed holidays in place. The park might close momentarily in case of events like heavy snowfall or absence of monkeys.

 

Price


Entrance fees vary for adults, children, and infants:

Adults (18 years & over) = JPY800 per person

Children (aged 6 to 17) = JPY400 per person

Infants (aged 0 to 5) are free of charge

 

Park Rules


When visiting the park there are several rules to adhere to:

Please do not feed the monkeys

Please do not touch the monkeys

Please do not eat or drink while in the park or on the trail

Please keep your distance from the monkeys (1 to 2 meters)

Please do not use selfie sticks or flash photography

 

For tips and suggestions for how to get the most out of your visit, please refer to our ‘Jigokudani Monkey Park’ activity page.

snow-monkey

Want to know all about the monkeys or have a specific question about the park, check-out our ‘Snow Monkeys FAQ’ page.

 

Park Access


The monkey park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen. To access the park is via a 1.6KM (or 1 mile) path through the forest, approximately 25 to 30 minutes each way.  Visitors must walk themselves in and out of the park along a mostly level and well-maintained trail. It is worth noting that the first 20 meters of the path inclines upwards before becoming level. At the end of the trail visitors must ascend a staircase or steep path into the park.  While a wheelchair can be take along the path in fine weather, the final staircase and step path into the park are not negotiable in a wheelchair.

Visitors are encouraged to wear good footwear and clothing suitable to the season. While the walk is generally easy, it is subject to weather conditions including winter, in which time the path will become cover in snow and ice. Please ensure that you are well-prepared when visiting the park in winter.

enzacafe-autumn

For further information regarding the walk in and out of the park, please refer to our ‘Information About the Walk to the Snow Monkey Park’ page.

 

Need assistance while at the park?


The Snow Monkey Resorts Info & Gift Shop is located at the entrance of the trail leading to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Offering a range of services including winter rentals and English language information, luggage storage, along with monkey merchandise and souvenirs including official Snow Monkey Resorts products, the SMR Info & Gift Shop has you covered when visiting the park.

snow-monkey-resorts-info-and-gift-shopSnow-Monkey-Resorts-Info-&-Gift-Shop

Open from early October until late May, 9AM to 5PM, English-speaking staff can answer your questions on your way to and from the park including bus timetables and information about nearby attractions.

 

How to Get to the Jigokudani Monkey Park


JR Nagano Station is the nearest shinkansen stop (on the Hokuriku Line) to the monkey park and therefore the most common starting point for visitors coming to see the monkeys.

From Nagano, you can take either an express bus which will drop you nearby the monkey park or alternatively, take a train to JR Yudanaka Station from where you’ll need to jump on a local bus for the short ride up to the park. Both the express bus and trains – including a limited express and local services – are operated by Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) and easily navigable from Nagano Station to the park.

For further information including which service is most suitable for you needs please refer to our blog article – Bus or Train? How to get to the Snow Monkey Park from JR Nagano Station.

 

Want more out of your visit to the park?


Why not book at tour! Operating all year round we are Nagano’s No.1 rated tour and charter operator!

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we operate a variety of group tours that combine a visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park with other nearby attractions and experiences.

We offer the local knowledge, support, and service that you need to get the most out of your adventure in Japan including private tours and charters to any destination in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!