日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
旅游
(仅限春季)1日游:长野的雪猴公园和樱花

(仅限春季)1日游:长野的雪猴公园和樱花

时期

4月

时间

09:35 - 17:30/18:30

会面地点

长野站国际21酒店

价格

成年人 (13+)15,500 JPY
儿童 (6-12)11,000JPY

(仅限春季)1日游:长野的雪猴公园和樱花

**请注意 – 2023年的官方樱花预报尚未公布,但现在可以预订旅游。一旦预报公布,随着春天的到来,我们可能需要调整这个旅行的日期。如果这影响到你的预订,我们会提前与你联系,让你选择转到我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游,或者全额退款。

本旅游团将参观长野县的地狱谷雪猴公园与在长野县的一些最佳赏花点进行下午的赏樱活动相结合。樱花在日语中被称为 “sakura”,美丽而脆弱的花朵是所有来日本的游客必看的,长野无数的樱花树比其他地区开得更晚–这是在春天与参观雪猴相结合的完美活动!

重点介绍

  • 上午参观地狱谷雪猴公园,了解常驻猴子的独特之处
  • 在附近的餐厅享受午餐(包括素食选择)
  • 花一个下午在樱花下漫步,体验日本传统的“赏花”或“观赏花朵”,我们将带您前往长野最好的开花地点,每一个都选择在旅游当天的盛开品质
  • 由当地的导游带领,包括交通和所有场地的门票

想从东京参加这个旅行吗?这很容易做到! 往下到底部,查看我们的常见问题,包括你可以使用的列车服务来参加这个旅行!

描述

旅行于09:35在长野站开始,导游会在那里迎接你,并迅速让你离开长野,前往地狱谷雪猴公园。到达公园附近后,导游将带您沿着森林小径前往地狱谷–相当夸张地翻译为 “地狱谷”。这里有全世界唯一的猴子群,它们在温泉中洗澡,没有任何障碍物将你与野生猴子隔开,这使得这是一次真正独特的体验。

jigokudani-monkey

春天是参观公园的好时机,因为准妈妈们从4月中旬到5月下旬分娩,每年都有20到30个婴儿被送入部队。这是一个可爱的景象,因为新生儿的大眼睛第一次看着他们的世界,往往对我们的好奇心和我们对他们的好奇心一样强烈。

从那里开始,是时候去吃午饭了,你的导游会陪你到附近的一家餐馆,你可以选择包括素食在内的各种食物。你将有足够的时间放松,享受你的午餐,并在你的导游让你再次登上巴士,准备参加下午的活动–“赏花”。

yamazakura-cherry-blossom

花见 “或 “赏花 “在日本文化中起着核心作用,没有什么花比传说中的樱花更能成为这个美丽国家的同义词。樱花在日语中被称为 “sakura”,每年春天转瞬即逝的花朵被看作是生命的脆弱和逝去的美丽的象征。樱花位于长野县北部较凉爽的山区,比东京或京都等城市的樱花开得晚,通常在4月初至4月中旬的某个时候盛开。  

我们会监控许多站点,包括一些著名的,一些秘密的和本地的站点,并在您的旅行当天选择处于盛开状态最佳的站点。每个景点都有自己独特的氛围,各种各样的树木和花朵类型–这次也许比其他任何地方都更具吸引力,因为其场地一天比一天都不一样。但是请放心,我们会选择最好的景点,不会让您失望!

cherry-blossom-sakura

下午接近尾声时,导游会让您登上旅游巴士,开始返回长野站的旅程,旅行计划在17:30至18:30之间结束,如果需要的话,可以在国际21酒店下车*。

*旅游将在略有不同的时间结束,具体取决于每天开花观赏的所选地点。我们监控花朵的开花情况,以便为每天的旅行选择最佳位置。

行程

09:10/09:35旅行从09:10在国际21酒店门口开始,然后在09:35到长野站接人。在长野站加入的客人,您的导游将在新干线/"子弹头列车 "检票口对面的大型信息板和城市地图前等候您。一旦所有客人都到达,导游将让你们全部登上旅游车,开始前往雪猴公园的旅程。
10:50抵达上林温泉后,沿森林小径步行--1公里/1.6英里--进入公园。大多数客人在每个方向上需要步行20至25分钟。
11:20抵达公园后,享受近距离观察猴子的乐趣,导游会在一旁指出它们的独特之处,并回答你的问题。
12:20与导游会合后,沿着森林小径走回公园。
13:00在附近的餐馆享受午餐。
13:50离开餐厅,向当天选定的赏樱地点进发。
我们会监控各个地点的樱花盛开,并选择最适合每次旅行的地点,这意味着每个地点的位置都会有所不同,但总是选择给客人提供最佳体验!
17:30-18:30抵达长野车站,旅行结束。旅游结束时间取决于当天选定的樱花地点和它与长野站的距离。

旅行团集合点

该旅游团从长野市的两个集合点出发—国际21酒店和长野车站:

1 / 国际21酒店 @ 09:10

集合点是在国际21酒店的入口。请注意,这是一个团体旅游,还有其他的接站点,因此,旅游需要准时出发。请在集合时间之前到入口处,寻找佩戴SNOW MONKEY RESORTS旅游标签的导游。该旅游团需要准时出发。  

2 / 长野站 @ 09:35

集合点在车站内,新干线检票口正对面的信息板前。请务必寻找佩戴SNOW MONKEY RESORTS旅游标签的导游,并确保你在集合时间之前到达,因为旅游需要在09:40之前出发。

笔记

包括

  • 从长野站到雪猴公园以及所有列出的活动/景点之间的交通
  • 雪猴公园入场费
  • 午餐(可选择素食)
  • 英语导游

不包括

  • 新干线/”子弹头列车 “往返长野站的车票
  • 额外的食物、零食和饮料
  • 住宿 (除非要求)

其他信息

  • 这个旅游项目涉及合理的步行量,因此适合任何身体状况良好的人。要进入雪猴公园,游客必须沿着1.6公里/1英里的森林小径步行。大多数游客需要花20至25分钟的时间从两个方向步行。这条林间小路是不封闭的,在春天,通常是干燥的,状况良好。请穿上适合步行的森林小径的鞋子和适合变化的天气条件的衣服。
  • 这个旅游团不允许轮椅进入,可能不适合行动不便的旅行者。如果你对自己的能力有任何担心,请在预订前与我们联系讨论。
  • 在一年中,有几天猴子可能不会下到公园来。虽然这不太可能,但这是有可能的,而且不在我们的控制范围之内。
  • 新生婴儿通常从4月中旬开始出现在公园内。但是,我们不能保证您在旅行当天会有婴儿出现在公园内。
  • 在旅游当天选择最佳状态的观赏景点。因此,在该旅行的早晨之前,不能确认为个人旅行选择的站点。
  • 如果在旅游当天任何上述地点没有樱花盛开的话,我们将带你去善光寺和’清酒’品尝。在这种情况下,我们会至少提前2天通知您行程变更。
  • 这个旅游团使用雪猴公园附近的餐厅,包括 “Enza 咖啡馆”和 “GOEN”。这些餐厅的营业日可能会有所不同,所以我们无法在旅游前确认我们将使用哪家餐厅。
  • 婴儿(0-5岁)是免费的。婴儿午餐不包括在内,将根据您的需要直接向餐厅订餐。我们也不能保证旅游交通工具上会有婴儿的座位,婴儿可能需要坐在成人的腿上。
  • 旅游申请截止日期为旅游日期17:00前的1天。

常问问题

我想从东京参加这个旅行。我应该使用哪种新干线/"子弹头列车 "服务来准时到达长野?旅行结束后,什么时间出发去东京?

本团的开始和结束时间根据新干线的时间表安排。在长野站参加本团时,您可以预订北陆新干线的以下服务:

 

从东京站出发 – 到达长野站

 

东京:07:20 – 长野:08:43 – Kagayaki (仅保留座位) *.

东京:07:24 – 长野:09:14 – Asama

东京:07:52 – 长野:09:30 – Hakutaka

 

* 你仍然可以乘坐07:52 – 09:30的列车,因为长野站一点都不大,而且只有一个新干线的出票口。旅行团的集合地点就在新干线售票口之后,所以请直接到那里。

 

从长野站出发 – 到达东京站

 

长野:19:03 – 东京: 20:23 – Kagayaki (仅保留座位)

长野:19:08 – 东京:20:52 – Asama

长野:19:08 – 东京:20:52 – Hakutaka 19:38

这个旅游团会参观哪些樱花场所?

我们监测各种景点–有些是著名的,有些是秘密的和当地的–并选择在你旅行当天开花情况最好的地点。每个景点都有其独特的氛围,各种树木和花朵的类型 – 使这个旅行具有自己的独特性,因为每一天的地点都不同。虽然我们不能提前告诉你我们将带你到哪里去,但请放心,你不会失望的,最后,惊喜会增加旅游的乐趣。

我可以在我的旅游预订中包括住宿吗?

可以的。我们可以包括在长野市的住宿。在长野市停留时,我们推荐国际21酒店。住在国际的客人可以享受我们在酒店的接送服务。要做到这一点,请通过电子邮件联系我们,咨询详情表,讨论各种方案。

我住在汤田中 / 涉温泉 / 上林。我可以参加这个旅行吗?

对于住在汤田中温泉、涉谷温泉和神林温泉的客人来说,可以在这些地区参加旅行团,而不是前往长野车站。住在汤田中和涉温泉的客人可以在汤田中车站与旅行团会合,而住在上林温泉的客人可以在上林的Enza咖啡馆与旅行团会合。这将改变旅行团的开始时间。如果你想安排这些集合点,请在预订时告诉我们。还请注意,旅行在长野市结束,我们将不能带你回到汤田中 / 涉温泉/ 上林,但有火车服务从长野站到汤田中站。

这个旅游团是否可以坐轮椅或适合行动不便的客人?

遗憾的是,这个旅游项目不能使用轮椅,可能不适合行动不便的客人。该旅游项目需要大量的步行–适合任何身体状况良好的人–包括沿着1.6公里/1英里的森林小径往返于公园内。这条小路是不密封的,如果因下雨而潮湿,轮椅就不能在上面移动。在通往公园的小路尽头,还有一个相对较陡的楼梯。行动不便的客人在这种情况下也可能会感到吃力。我们还在下午使用一系列的樱花地点–根据哪一个地点在当天的最佳状态来选择–我们不能保证所有的地点都可以使用轮椅或适合于行动不便的客人。如果你对自己的能力有任何顾虑,请在预订前与我们联系,咨询详情表,讨论各种方案。

我有特殊的饮食要求。这些要求能得到满足吗?

是的,午餐餐厅应该能够满足饮食要求,包括荤食、素食、素食、无麸质和过敏。如果您能在预订表格中输入这些信息,提前告知我们,我们将非常感激。请注意,有些饮食限制可能需要餐厅准备与典型旅游餐不同的午餐。

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
TOURS
[Spring Only] 1-Day Tour: Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano

[Spring Only] 1-Day Tour: Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano

Period

April

Time

09:35 - 17:30/18:30

Meeting Place

Hotel Kokusai 21
Nagano Station

Price

Adult (13+)15,500 JPY
Child (6-12)11,000 JPY

[Spring Only] 1-Day Tour: Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano

**PLEASE NOTE – the official cherry blossom forecast for 2023 is yet to be released however the tour can now be booked. Once the forecast is announced and as we get closer the spring, we may need to adjust the dates this tour operates. If that affects your booking, we will contact you in advance to provide the option of switching onto our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour or a full refund.

This tour combines a visit to Nagano’s Jigokudani Monkey Park with an afternoon of cherry blossom-viewing at some of Nagano’s best blossom spots. Known as ‘sakura’ in Japanese, the beautiful and fragile flowers are a must-see for any visitor to Japan, with Nagano’s countless blossom trees coming into bloom later than other areas – the perfect activity to combine with your visit to the Snow Monkeys in spring!

Highlights

  • Visit the Jigokudani Monkey Park in the morning and learn all about what makes the resident monkeys so unique
  • Enjoy lunch at a nearby restaurant (including vegetarian options)
  • Spend an afternoon wandering beneath the cherry blossoms and experience the Japanese tradition ‘hanami’ or ‘flower viewing’ as we take you to some of Nagano’s best blossom sites, each selected for the quality of their bloom on the day of your tour
  • Led by a locally-based guide and including transport and entry to all venues

Want to join this tour from Tokyo? It’s easy to do! Scroll to the bottom for our FAQs including train services that you can use to join the tour!

Description

The tour begins at Nagano Station at 09:35, where your guide will greet you and quickly have you on your way out of Nagano and headed toward the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Arriving nearby the park, your guide will take you along the forest trail which leads you to the Jigokudani Valley – rather dramatically translating to ‘Hell’s Valley’. Home to the only troop of monkeys in the entire world known to bathe in hot springs, there are no barriers separating you from the wild monkeys, making this a truly unique experience.

jigokudani-monkey

Spring is a great time to visit the park as expectant mothers give birth from mid-April to late-May, with between twenty to thirty babies welcomed into the troop every year. It’s an adorable sight to see, as the large glassy eyes of the newborns look-out at their world for the first time, often with as much curiosity about us as we have about them.

From there it’s time to head to lunch as your guide accompanies you to a nearby restaurant where you will be given a choice of meals including vegetarian options. You’ll have plenty of time to relax, enjoy your lunch and recharge before your guide has you board the bus again and get ready for the afternoon’s activity – ‘hanami’.

yamazakura-cherry-blossom

‘Hanami’ or ‘flower viewing’ plays a central role in Japanese culture and there no flower is more synonymous with this beautiful country more than its fabled cherry blossoms. Known as ‘sakura’ in Japanese, the fleeting bloom of the blossoms each spring is seen as symbolic of the fragility and passing beauty of life. Located in the cooler, mountainous region of northern Nagano, blossoms bloom later in this region than those in cities like Tokyo or Kyoto, typically blooming sometime from early to mid-April.

We monitor a variety of sites – some famous, some secret and local – and chose those in the best condition of bloom on the day of your tour. Each spot has its own unique atmosphere, variety of trees and types of blossoms – endearing this tour, perhaps more than any other, with its own uniqueness as venues varying from one day to the next. But rest assured, you won’t be left disappointed as we select the best possible sites!

cherry-blossom-sakura

As the afternoon draws to a close your guide will have you board the tour bus and begin your journey back to Nagano Station, where the tour is scheduled to conclude between 17:30 to 18:30, with drop-off at Hotel Kokusai 21 if required*.

*Tours will end at slightly different times depending on the chosen location for each day’s blossom-viewing. We monitored the blooming of the flowers in order to select the best possible location for each day’s tour.

ITINERARY

09:10/09:35The tour begins with pickup at the entrance Hotel Kokusai 21 at 09:10 followed by Nagano Station at 09:35. For guests joining at Nagano Station, your guide will be waiting for you in front of the large Information Board and city map directly across from the Shinkansen / 'Bullet Train' ticket gates. Once all guests have arrived, your guide will have you all board the tour vehicle to begin your journey to the monkey park.
10:50Arrive in Kanbayashi Onsen and walk along the forest trail - 1km / 1.6 miles - into the park. The walk takes most guests 20 to 25 minutes in each direction.
11:20Arrive at the park and enjoy observing the monkeys in close proximity with your guide on-hand to point-out what makes them so unique and answer your questions.
12:20Meetup with your guide and walk back out of the park along the forest trail.
13:00Enjoy lunch at a nearby restaurant.
13:50Depart the restaurant and head toward the day's chosen location for cherry blossom viewing site.
We monitor the blooming of the cherry blossoms at a variety of sites and select the best location to view them for each tour, meaning that the location will vary from day-to-day but is always selected to give guests the best possible experience!
17:30-18:30Arrival back to Nagano Station where the tour concludes. The tour end time depends on the the selected cherry blossom site on that day and its distance from Nagano Station.

TOUR MEETUP POINTS

This tour operates from two meetup points in Nagano City – Hotel Kokusai 21 and Nagano Station:

1 / HOTEL KOKUSAI 21 @ 09:10

The meetup point is at the entrance of Hotel Kokusai 21. Please note that this is group tour and there are other pick-up points therefore the tour will need to depart on-time. Please be at the entrance prior to the meetup time and look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag. The tour will need to depart on-time.

2 / NAGANO STATION @ 09:35

The meetup point is inside the station, in front of the Information Board directly across from the Shinkansen ticket gates. Be sure to look for the guide wearing a SNOW MONKEY RESORTS tour tag and ensure you are there prior to the meetup time as the tour will need to depart by 09:40.

NOTES

Included

  • Transport from Nagano Station to the Snow Monkey Park and between all listed activities / attractions
  • Snow Monkey Park entrance fee
  • Lunch (vegetarian options are available)
  • English-speaking guide

Excluded

  • Shinkansen / ‘Bullet Train’ tickets to & from Nagano Station
  • Additional food, snacks & drinks
  • Accommodation (unless requested)

Other Information

  • This tour involves a reasonable amount of walking and is therefore suitable to anyone of reasonable fitness. To access the monkey park guests must walk along a 1.6km / 1 mile forest trail. It takes most guests 20 to 25 minutes to walk in both directions. It is unsealed and in spring, typically dry and in good condition. Please wear suitable shoes for the walking forest trail and clothing suitable for changing weather conditions.
  • This tour is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for mobility-impaired travellers. Should you have any concerns about your ability to join the tour, please contact us to discuss prior to booking.
  • There are a few days in the year that the monkeys might not come down to the park. While it is unlikely it is possible and outside of our control.
  • Newborn babies typically appear in the park from mid-April onward. We cannot however guarantee that babies will be present in the park on the day of your tour.
  • Blossom-viewing sites are selected upon which is in best condition on the day of the tour. Chosen site/s for an individual tour cannot therefore be confirmed until the morning of that tour.
  • In the case that the cherry blossoms are not in bloom at any of the above-mentioned sites on the day of the tour, we will instead take you to Zenko-ji Temple and ‘sake’ tasting. In that case, we will notify you of the change in itinerary a minimum of 2 days in advance.
  • This tour uses restaurants nearby the monkey park, including ‘Enza Cafe’ and ‘GOEN’. Operating days of those restaurants can vary so we cannot confirm which restaurant we will use in advance of the tour.
  • Infants (0-5) are free of charge. An infant lunch is not included and the order will be made directly to the restaurant according to your needs. We also cannot guarantee that a seat on the tour transport will be available for infants and they may be required to sit in the lap of an adult.
  • The tour application deadline is 1 day before the tour date at 17:00.

MEETING PLACE

Google Map

Hotel Kokusai 21
Nagano Station

FAQs

I'd like to join this tour from Tokyo. Which Shinkansen / 'Bullet Train' service should I use to arrive in Nagano on time? What time do services depart for Tokyo after the tour?

The start and finish time of this tour are arranged according to the Shinkansen timetable. You can book the following services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line when joining this tour at Nagano Station:

Departing Tokyo Station – Arriving Nagano Station

Tokyo: 07:20 – Nagano: 08:43 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only) *
Tokyo: 07:24 – Nagano: 09:14 – Asama
Tokyo: 07:52 – Nagano: 09:30 – Hakutaka

* You can still take 07:52 – 09:30 train since Nagano Station isn’t big at all and there is only one Shinkansen ticket exit. The tour meet-up is just after the Shinkansen ticket exit so please come straight to there.

Departing Nagano Station – Arriving Tokyo Station

Nagano: 19:03 – Tokyo: 20:23 – Kagayaki (reserved seats only)
Nagano: 19:08 – Tokyo: 20:52 – Asama
Nagano: 19:38 – Tokyo: 21:16 – Hakutaka

Which cherry blossom venues does this tour visit?

We monitor a variety of sites – some famous, some secret and local – and choose the venue in the best condition of bloom on the day of your tour. Each spot has its own unique atmosphere, variety of trees and types of blossoms – endearing this tour with its own uniqueness as venues varying from one day to the next. While we can’t tell you in advance where we’ll be taking you, rest assured you won’t be disappointed and in the end the surprise adds to the enjoyment of the tour.

Can I add accommodation to my tour booking?

Yes. We can add accommodation in Nagano City. When staying in Nagano, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21. Guests staying at Kokusai can enjoy our pick-up and drop-off service at the hotel. To do so, contact us by email at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com to discuss options.

I am staying in Yudanaka / Shibu / Kanbayashi. Can I join the tour?

For guests staying in the hot spring towns of Yudanaka Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Kanbayashi Onsen, it is possible to join the tour in those areas rather than traveling to Nagano Station. Guests staying in Yudanaka and Shibu can meet the tour at Yudanaka Station while guests staying in Kanbayashi Onsen can meet the tour at Enza Cafe in Kanbayashi. This will change the tour start time. Please let us know at the time of booking if you would like to arrange one of these meeting points. Please also note that the tour ends in Nagano City and we will not be able to take you back to Yudanaka / Shibu / Kanbyashi however train services run from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station.

Is this tour wheelchair accessible or suitable for mobility-impaired guests?

Unfortunately, this tour is not wheelchair accessible and may not be suitable for mobility-impaired guests. The tour requires a significant amount of walking – suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness – including along a 1.6km/1-mile forest trail leading to and from the park. The trail is unsealed and if wet due to rain, a wheelchair cannot move along it. There is also a relatively steep staircase at the end of the trail leading into the park. Guests who are mobility-impaired may also struggle with the conditions. We also use a range of cherry blossom sites in the afternoon – chosen based on which site is in best condition on the day – and we cannot guarantee that all locations are wheelchair accessible or suitable for mobility-impaired guests. Should you have any concerns about your ability to join the tour, please contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com prior to booking to discuss options.

I have specific dietary requirements. Can these be catered for?

Yes. The lunch restaurant should be able to cater to dietary requirements including pescatarian, vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and allergies. We would appreciate if you can let us know in advance by entering that information in the booking form. Please note that some dietary restrictions may require the restaurant to prepare a different lunch to the typical tour meal.

(Travel Agency License No: Nagano 2-562)
Snow Monkey Resorts Tours
Nagano City Kurita 1015-7, NK Copo 202, Nagano, 380-0921 Japan
Tel: (81)26-219-6256
Member of All Nippon Travel Agents Association
Travel Service Supervisor: Tomoko Kasahara