活動
長野的秋葉
體驗日本最大的秋季煙花節

體驗日本最大的秋季煙花節

11月23日舉行的長野惠比壽煙花節是日本最大的秋季煙花節。祭典的歷史可以追溯到1899年,是為了感謝日本七大福神之一的惠比壽,並祈求事業的豐收。如今,惠比壽煙花大會吸引了超過40萬名觀眾,在惠比壽煙花節和雪猴公園一日遊中,可以在預定的座位上欣賞到精彩的煙花表演。

從JR長野站出發,以JR長野站為終點,前往地獄谷雪猴公園。到達公園入口附近的上林溫泉,導遊會陪同您進入公園,這裡是猴子們的家。在這裡,您和猴子之間沒有任何隔閡,可以自由自在地欣賞猴子們洗澡、玩耍、餵食、餵養,以及無休止地相互梳理。

snow-monkey

午餐時間到了,您將在這棟穂垂亭餐廳有著160年曆史的商戶人家的老宅子裡吃到溫暖的秋日午餐。

離開餐廳後,返回長野,前往日本最大的秋季焰火節–惠比壽煙花節

秋天的天空在15,000多個單獨的煙火的映襯下,在最耀眼的主場活動中,在預定的座位上就能欣賞到這一切。秋天在長野的美好的一天和夜晚,也是我們今年最受歡迎的旅遊活動之一。希望您能參加我們的活動

Ebisuko Fireworks festival in Nagano

tour-banner

長野的秋葉

推薦的亮點

新聞/信息

秋季落葉的目的地推薦

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

長野講煙火大會與雪猴觀賞團 成人: JPY20,500 / 兒童: JPY16,000 / 嬰兒: JPY5,000

預約旅遊

ACTIVITIES
Autumn Leaves in Nagano
Experience Japan’s Largest Autumn Fireworks Festival

Experience Japan’s Largest Autumn Fireworks Festival

Held on November 23rd, Nagano’s Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival is the largest autumn fireworks display in Japan. Dating back to 1899, the display was first held in gratitude to Ebisu – one of Japan’s seven lucky gods – and in prayer and thanks for a prosperous business harvest. Today, the fireworks attract more than 400,000 spectators – a stunning display that can be enjoyed from the comfort of reserved seating on our 1-Day Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival & Snow Monkeys Tour.

Starting and ending at Nagano Station, the tour begins by heading to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Arriving nearby the park entrance in Kanbayashi Onsen, your guide will accompany you into the park, home to the hot spring-loving monkeys.. With no barriers between you and the monkeys, you are free to enjoy watching them bathe, play, fed, and endlessly groom each other.

snow-monkey

It’s then time for a late lunch at Hotaru-tei is housed in a 160-year old merchant family mansion, where you will be served a warming autumn lunch in the historic surroundings of this traditional building.

Leaving the restaurant the tour makes its way back toward Nagano and onto the Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival – the largest autumn fireworks display in Japan!

The crisp autumn sky radiates in the light of more than 15,000 individual pyrotechnics, culminating in the dazzling main event which closes out the show – all enjoyed from the comfort of your reserved seat. A great day and evening in Nagano in autumn and one of our most popular tours each year. We hope you can join us!

Ebisuko Fireworks festival in Nagano

tour-banner

 

Autumn Leaves In Nagano

Recommended Highlights

News / Info