日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
特快列车信浓 (长野–松本–名古屋)

特快列车信浓 (长野–松本–名古屋)

shinano-banner-edit

从长野站到名古屋站,有特快列车信浓号连接了日本中部的两个主要城市和旅游中心。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

特快列车信浓线地图

特快列车信浓时刻表

推荐使用信浓的目的地

计划你的日本之行

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

信浓特快列车贯穿日本中部的中心地带,为该地区的一些最佳目的地打开了大门,包括长野、松本、木曾谷、中山道和名古屋。有关使用该线路所提供的服务和可达到的目标的详情,请见下文的进一步说明。

特快列车信浓线地图


它的名字来自于它的大窗户,这些窗户可以让人看到路过的风景和以下车站的奇妙景色:

长野信浓–聖高原–明科–松本塩尻木曽福岛–上松–南木曽–中津川–惠那–多治见–千种–金山–名古屋*

limited-express-shinano-route-map

*请注意,地图上标有粗体/红色的车站是所有服务的站点。那些没有用粗体字标记的车站,全天只有某些服务。

特快列车信浓时刻表


limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

关于完整的列车时刻表,请参见我们的 “特快列车信浓线时刻表 “页面。特快列车信浓线大约每小时运行一次,在长野和名古屋之间的行程大约为3小时。从/到长野站,预计行程时间和费用如下。

到松本:50分钟/非预约2370日元,预约2700日元

到木曾-福岛:90分钟/非预约3840日元,预约4170日元

到中津川:125分钟/非预约5280日元,预约5610日元

到名古屋:180分钟/非预约6930日元,预约7260日元

这是一条深受游客和当地人欢迎的线路,因此它可能会很繁忙,尤其是在早上、晚上和周末。如果你是家庭或大型团体旅行,提前预订座位是一个好主意,以确保你可以坐在一起。日本铁路(JR) 全额通票涵盖这项服务。

使用信浓的推荐目的地


nakasendo-narai
tour-banner

从长野到名古屋,信浓线打开了日本中部的心脏和一些最独特和最令人愉快的目的地。我们的旅行团以长野站为起点和终点,使其成为该地区任何客人的便利选择。从车站出发,可以在60分钟内到达地狱谷雪猴公园,而该市近1400年历史的善光寺就在附近,可以步行参观。

bathing-monkey-banner-2

戸隠位于长野市外,是日本最重要的神道教神社、忍者博物馆和全国最好的 “荞麦 “面条的所在地。在冬季,可以到达长野的许多滑雪胜地,包括1998年冬季奥运会的主办地,从春天到秋天,立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线向全世界开放。关于所提供的一切建议,请参见我们的 “长野周围40件事情和住宿地点 “页面。

matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

乘坐信浓线到松本,游客可以欣赏到日本仅存的城堡之一,以及这个愉快的小城市所能提供的一切。从松本出发,你可以前往山区和上高地的高山峡谷。从那里你可以去高山和它著名的老城,然后再去探索被列入世界遗产名录的白川乡和五箇山村。关于在那里等待你的建议,请看我们的 “松本周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面。

nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

从松本往南走到木曾福岛和中津川站,游客可以走在历史悠久的中山道上,呼吸木曾谷的宁静和美丽。有关该地区的活动建议,请参见我们的 “木曾谷/中山道周边25项活动及住宿地点 “页面。

nagoya-banner-edit

该线路的终点是名古屋站。作为日本的大都市之一,名古屋有很多东西可以提供,包括美食、博物馆和历史遗迹。为什么不从我们的25个 “名古屋周围的事情和住宿地点 “页面开始,了解一些关于在那里做什么的提示和建议。使用特快列车信浓线可以体验所有这些和更多的东西。

计划你的日本之行


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信浓特快列车只是日本奇妙铁路网络的一部分。其规模和效率深不可测,乘坐火车环游日本,既简单又舒适,为探索日本的所有地区打开了大门。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里的时间得到充分利用。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括整个地区的住宿、交通和旅游。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您舒适地发现和享受长野、松本、木曾谷和中山道以及其他地区的目的地。对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地进入度假村的客人,我们可以安排私人旅游或包车,以满足您的需求,在该地区的任何目的地开始和结束。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地和离开。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Limited Express Shinano (Nagano–Matsumoto–Nagoya)

Limited Express Shinano (Nagano–Matsumoto–Nagoya)

shinano-banner-edit

Running from Nagano Station to Nagoya Station, the Limited Express Shinano connects two of Central Japan’s major cities and travel hubs. On this page you will find the following information:

Limited Express Shinano Line Map

Limited Express Shinano Timetable

Recommended Destinations Using the Shinano

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Running through the heart of Central Japan, the Limited Express Shinano opens-up some of the best destinations in the region including Nagano, Matsumoto, the Kiso Valley and Nakasendo and Nagoya. For details of just what’s on offer and within reach when using the line, see below for further details.

LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO LINE MAP


Taking its name for the large windows which afford fantastic views of the passing landscape and stops at the following stations:

NaganoShinonoi – Hijiri-Kogen – Akashina – MatsumotoShiojiriKiso-Fukushima – Agematsu – Nagiso – Nakatsugawa – Ena – Taijimi Chikusa – Kanayama – Nagoya*

limited-express-shinano-route-map

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO TIMETABLE


limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

For complete train schedules, see our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page. The Limited Express Shinano service operates approximately once an hour and makes the journey between Nagano and Nagoya in approximately 3 hours. From/to Nagano Station, expect the following journey times and costs:

— to Matsumoto: 50 minutes / non-reserved JPY2370 & reserved JPY2700

— to Kiso-Fukushima: 90 minutes / non-reserved JPY3840 & reserved JPY4170

— to Nakatsugawa: 125 minutes / non-reserved JPY5280 & reserved JPY5610

— to Nagoya: 180 minutes / non-reserved JPY6930 & reserved JPY7260

This is a popular line for both tourists and local people therefore it can be busy, especially in the morning, evening and on weekends. If you are traveling as a family or large group, reserving seats in advance is a good idea to ensure that you can sit together. This service is covered by the full Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS USING THE SHINANO


nakasendo-narai
tour-banner

Running from Nagano to Nagoya, the Shinano Line opens-up the heart of Central Japan and some of its most unique and enjoyable destinations. Our tours start and end at Nagano Station, making them a convenient option for any guest in the region. From the station, the Jigokudani Monkey Park can be accessed within around 60 minutes while the city’s near-1400 year old Zenko-ji Temple is nearby and can be visited on-foot.

bathing-monkey-banner-2

Lying just outside the city, Togakushi is home of some of Japan’s most important Shinto shrines, ninja museums and some of the country’s best ‘soba’ (buckwheat) noodles. In winter, Nagano’s many ski resorts including those that hosted the 1998 Winter Olympics can be reached and from spring to autumn, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route opens-up to the world. For suggestions of everything on offer, see our ’40 Things to Do Around Nagano & Where to Stay’ page.

matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

Taking the Shinano Line to Matsumoto, visitors can enjoy one of Japan’s last remaining castles and everything this pleasant little city has to offer. From Matsumoto, you can head high into the mountains and the alpine valley of Kamikochi. From there you can make your way to Takayama and its famous old town before also exploring the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go & Gokayama. For suggestions of what’s waiting for you there, see our ’25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto & Where to Stay’ page.

nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

Heading south from Matsumoto to the stations of Kiso-Fukushima and Nakatsugawa, visitors can walk the historic Nakasendo Trail and breathe in the tranquility and beauty of the Kiso Valley. For suggestions of what to do in the area, see our ’25 Things to Do Around The Kiso Valley / Nakasendo & Where to Stay’ page.

nagoya-banner-edit

The line ends at Nagoya Station. As one of Japan’s great metropolises, Nagoya has so much to offer including great food, museums and historic sites. Why not start with our 25 ‘Things to Do Around Nagoya & Where to Stay’ page for some tips and suggestions of what to do while there. All of this and more can be experienced when using the Limited Express Shinano Line.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

The Limited Express Shinano is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including accommodation, transport and tours throughout the region. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy Nagano, Matsumoto, the Kiso Valley and Nakasendo and other regional destinations in comfort. For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

TIMETABLE