日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
从高山出发:如何去雪猴公园?

从高山出发:如何去雪猴公园?

高山是日本中部最受欢迎的目的地之一,也是许多游客途经该地区时行程中的一站。同样位于日本中部的地狱谷雪猴公园离高山有一段距离,这意味着从一个地方到另一个地方需要时间。但是,由于日本的公共交通网络非常好,所以这个旅程很容易就能完成。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?

从高山到公园的路线

通过长野站进入公园

推荐长野市的住宿

雪猴公园一般信息

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

当人们谈论高山的美丽并鼓励你去参观时,他们说的是这个城市的美丽的历史中心。这座城市的历史中心被称为 “三之町”,它是日本现存的最好的江户时代城镇的例子之一。高山也是一个伟大的美食之城,以其放纵的飞騨牛肉、当地拉面和许多其他美食而闻名。

takayama

由于这些原因,尽管高山很小,而且与日本的主要旅游目的地有些距离,但它已迅速受到国际游客的欢迎。从高山出发,包括列入世界遗产名录的白川乡和五箇山村、上高地、松本城,当然还有地狱谷雪猴公园,都可以随时到达。如果想知道有什么建议,请看我们的 “高山周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面。

我们总部设在长野,全年运营,是该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们的团体旅游全年都在进行,包括多次的猴子旅游。我们还可以安排私人旅游和包车到公园以及该地区的任何目的地,作为一个注册的旅行社,我们可以将交通、住宿和更多的东西结合在一起,这样你就可以节省并获得在公园、长野和其他地方的大部分时间 – 往下到底部了解详细信息。

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?


地狱谷雪猴公园–通常被称为雪猴公园–距离长野市中心东北部约35公里/50分钟,距离汤泽约90公里/2小时车程(尽管在地理上相当接近)。公园每天都开放,猴子全年都会来到这里,使其成为长野最受欢迎的景点之一。从汤泽乘坐公共交通工具前往公园,最简单的方法是从长野车站出发,在那里有快速公交车直接开往公园所在的上林温泉,或者,你可以乘坐长野电铁铁路到汤田中车站–离公园最近的火车站,然后从那里乘坐当地公交车前往公园。这两种选择都需要大约50至55分钟才能到达这里。该公园位于小温泉村上林温泉,它本身位于更广泛的山之内地区--该地区包括该公园、多个温泉村、志贺高原滑雪场、北志贺高原的小型滑雪场和上信越高原国家公园。由于距离长野市很近,作为一日游参观雪猴公园很容易,同时也提供了很多在该地区逗留多日的理由。

从高山到公园的路线


limited-express-hida-takayama

从高山到达雪猴公园要经过三个阶段的旅程。你必须首先通过松本或金泽到达长野。从长野出发,你再继续前往公园。无论哪条路线,你都可以将你的探访与这两个可爱的城市中的任何一个结合起来。我们建议经富山前往–到公园的总行程时间为5至6小时,取决于转车情况。这条路线比经松本的时间要长一些–松本到达公园的时间较短,为4至5小时–但日本铁路(JR)通票涵盖了更多的行程,对持有该通票的人来说比较便宜。但最终,这些路线中的任何一条都能让你到达长野站,从那里你可以前往公园:

经由富山

1 / 从高山站出发,乘坐特快列车飞騨服务到富山站。大约需要90分钟/2890日元。这条线路很受游客欢迎,所以如果你有机会提前预订,会有帮助。

2 / 在富山站,转乘开往长野站的北陆新干线

toyama-banner-edit

每天有多条线路连接这两个城市,耗时45至65分钟/6710-7240日元(取决于你选择哪条线路)。

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的方向走。


经由松本

1 / 从高山站出发,浓飞巴士公司每天有多班车前往松本。巴士从位于高山站旁边的高山巴士总站出发,单程大约需要2.5小时/3500日元。

2 / 在松本站,转乘开往长野站的特快列车信浓号。全天运行的定期航班,到达长野大约需要50分钟/2370日元。

matsumoto-banner-edit

每天的列车时刻表可以在我们的 “特快列车信浓线时刻表 “页面找到。该线路/服务属于日本铁路(JR)通票的范围。

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的方向走。


经由金泽

1 / 从高山站出发,浓飞巴士公司每天有多班车前往金泽。巴士从位于高山站旁边的高山巴士总站出发,单程大约需要2小时/3600日元。

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

2 / 在金泽站,转乘经长野开往东京的北陆新干线。使用Kagayaki服务,行程需要66分钟,费用为9120日元(仅保留座位);使用Hakutaka服务,行程需要90分钟,费用为8590日元(非保留座位)。关于每天的时间表,请参考我们的 “北陆新干线时间表 “页面。

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的方向走。

通过长野站进入公园


nagano-station-banner-edit

到达长野站后,你有两个选择来到达公园–快速巴士或火车*:

1 / 乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园

2 / 乘坐长野电铁线的火车,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士到公园

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。请注意,日本铁路(JR)通票、JR东日本通票或JR北陆拱型铁路周游券不包括长电快速巴士、列车和当地巴士。

不确定哪种方案最适合你?请看我们的 “如何前往地狱谷雪猴公园 “主页,以获得最佳方案的建议。

1 / 使用长电快速巴士

长电雪猴快车在车站东侧的23号巴士站运营。只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金。要查询巴士时间表,请参考我们的 “长电快速巴士时间表 “页面。

2 / 使用长野电铁线

使用长野电铁线的有限快车服务,行程大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元。从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点–1190日元–但需要的时间更长,而且需要乘客转车。因此,我们总是建议使用快速服务来到达汤田中。关于列车时刻表,请参阅我们的 “长野电铁线时刻表 “页面。

一旦到了汤田中车站,你需要跳上长电当地的公共汽车,开始你到公园的最后一段旅程。两条当地的巴士线路—上林线和志贺高原线–前往雪猴公园附近的站点。车程仅约8分钟,费用为成人310日元,儿童160日元。由于路线和站点不同,从公园返回时需要更长的时间–大约15分钟。汤田中是一个小车站,巴士从外面直接运营。你不可能错过他们! 关于当地巴士的时间表,请参考我们的 “长野电铁当地巴士时间表 “页面。

长野市的推荐住宿


kokusai-21-banner-edit

考虑到从上高地到达长野所需的距离和时间,我们建议至少停留一晚。在长野市住宿时,我们推荐国际21酒店。国际21酒店是长野最成熟的国际酒店之一,以周到的服务、内部服务、西式设施和讲英语的员工而闻名,对于希望在城市中心获得国际酒店的便利、舒适和服务的客人,我们推荐国际21酒店。

雪猴公园一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都会开放,地狱谷雪猴公园是长野最受欢迎的目的地之一。我们的 “雪猴公园信息 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括开放时间、价格、公园规则、常见问题等。我们希望您与我们最喜爱的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探访。

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

通常被称为 “雪猴公园”,你可能会认为这个公园只在冬季开放,猴子也只在冬季冒险。虽然它们确实以冬季的滑稽表演而闻名,但猴子们一年四季都会来公园,在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的参观理由。该公园位于美丽的山内农村,离长野市很近,可以很容易地与附近的许多目的地和活动结合起来,作为一日游或多日游。我们的 “地狱谷雪猴公园周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多提示和建议,包括参观猴子时提供的服务和最佳住宿地区。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


bathing-monkey-banner-2

我们提供一系列的团体旅游,包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园。在当地导游的带领下,我们的旅行团旨在舒适地接送你到公园,同时使这一天变得有趣和有吸引力。基本上,我们想把你对公园的探访变成你喜欢的体验。大多数旅行团的起点和终点都在长野站,这使得它们很容易到达,并且是探索该地区最令人愉快的方式之一。我们全年运营,在冬季、春季、夏季和秋季提供一系列团体旅游–包括前往雪猴公园和许多其他地区的目的地。旅行团由当地讲英语的导游带领。

jigokudani-monkey-winter

我们还可以提供前往任何目的地的私人旅游和包车服务,并根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。我们有专业的知识和经验,可以帮助你在该地区获得最大的收获,包括往返于雪猴公园和任何地区目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于从高山探访猴子的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Takayama: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

From Takayama: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

Takayama is one of the most popular destinations in Central Japan and a stop on many visitors itineraries as they pass through the region. Also located in Central Japan, the Jigokudani Monkey Park lies some distance from Takayama meaning it takes time to travel from one to the other. But thanks to Japan’s fantastic public transport network, that journey is easy to make. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

Directions to the Park from Takayama

Accessing the Park via Nagano Station

Recommended Accommodation in Nagano City

Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

When people talk about the beauty of Takayama and encourage you to visit, they are speaking of the city’s beautiful historic centre. Known as the ‘Sannomachi’, the historic centre of the city lays claim to being one of Japan’s best remaining examples of an Edo Period town. Takayama is also a great food town, famous for its indulgent Hida beef, local ramen and many other treats.

takayama

For these reasons, though small and somewhat distant from the major tourist destinations of Japan, Takayama has quickly become popular with international visitors. From Takayama, destinations including the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama, Kamikochi, Matsumoto Castle and of course, the Jigokudani Monkey Park are readily accessible. For suggestions on what’s on offer, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Takayama & Where To Stay, page.

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Our group tours run throughout the year, including multiple tours to the monkeys. We can also arrange private tours and charters to the park along with any destination in the region, and as a registered travel agent, we can package transport, accommodation and more together so you save and get the most out of your time at the park, Nagano and beyond – scroll to the bottom for details.

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is around 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City and approximately 175KM / 3.5 to 4-hours drive north-east of Takayama. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. When heading to the park using public transport from Takayama you have several options that will get you to Nagano Station, from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, you can take the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. Both options take around 50 to 55-minutes in total to get there – and a total journey time of around 5 to 6-hours from Takayama. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

DIRECTIONS TO THE PARK FROM TAKAYAMA


limited-express-hida-takayama

To reach the monkey park from Takayama is a three-stage journey. You must first get to Nagano via either Matsumoto or Kanazawa. From Nagano, you then make the onward journey to the park. Either route allows you to combine your visit with either of those two lovely cities. We recommend making the journey via Toyama – total journey time of between 5 to 6-hours to the park depending on transfers. It takes a little longer than going via Matsumto – which is shorter journey time of 4 to 5-hours to reach the park – but more stages of the journey are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass making it cheaper for anyone holidng that pass. But in the end, any of these routes will get you to Nagano Station from where you can head to the park:

VIA TOYAMA

1 / From Takayama Station, take the Limited Express Hida service to Toyama Station. Taking approximately 90 minutes / JPY2890. The line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful.

2 / At Toyama Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano Station.

toyama-banner-edit

Multiple services connect the two cities each day, taking between 45 to 65 minutes / JPY6710-JPY7240 (depending on which service you choose).

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.


VIA MATSUMOTO

1 / From Takayama Station, the Nohi Bus company operates multiple services each day to Matsumoto. The bus departs from the Takayama Bus Terminal, located next to Takayama Station, and takes approximately 2.5 hours / JPY3500 one-way.

2 / At Matsumoto Station, transfer to the Limited Express Shinano bound for Nagano Station. Regular services run throughout the day and take approximately 50 minutes / JPY2370 to reach Nagano.

matsumoto-banner-edit

The daily train schedule can be found on our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page. This line/service is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.


VIA KANAZAWA

1 / From Takayama Station, the Nohi Bus company operates multiple services each day to Kanazawa. The bus departs from the Takayama Bus Terminal, located next to Takayama Station, and takes approximately 2 hours / JPY3600 one-way.

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

2 / Once at Kanazawa Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Tokyo via Nagano. Using the Kagayaki service, the journey will take 66 minutes and costs JPY9120 (reserved seats only) or using the Hakutaka service, it will take 90 minutes and cost JPY8590 (non-reserved).For the daily schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park – express bus or train*:

1 / Use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2 / Take a train on the Nagano Dentetsu Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables). Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

*Not sure which option is best of you? See our ‘How To Get To the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ main page for suggestions of what works best.

1 / USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

The Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only. To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

2 / USING THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE

Using limited express services on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, the journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

RECOMMENDED ACCOMMODATION IN NAGANO CITY


kokusai-21-banner-edit

Given the distance and time taken to reach Nagano from Takayama, we recommend staying at least one night. When staying in Nagano City, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21. One of Nagano’s most established international hotels with a reputation built on attentive service, in-house services, Western-style amenities and English-speaking staff, Kokusai 21 is our recommendation for guests wanting the convenience, comfort and service of an international hotel in the heart of the city.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


bathing-monkey-banner

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


bathing-monkey-banner-2

We offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love. Most tours start and end at Nagano Station, making them easily accessible and one of the most enjoyable ways to explore the region. Operating all year round we offer a range of group tours through winter, spring, summer and autumn – including to the monkey park and many other regional destinations. Tours are led by locally-based, English-speaking guides.

jigokudani-monkey-winter

We can also provide private tours and charters to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Takayama? Click the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR