日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
从松本机场出发 :前往雪猴公园的方法

从松本机场出发 :前往雪猴公园的方法

This post is also available in: EN TW

airport

信州松本机场–或者更简单地说是松本机场–位于松本市中心约10公里处。 该机场服务于福冈、札幌、神户等国内目的地,也有部分旅客在日本中部地区活动时使用该机场进出。

matsumoto-castle

对于飞往松本机场的旅客来说,如果想直奔著名的地狱谷雪猴公园,下面的页面将为您介绍如何去做。 对于许多游客来说,安排私人包车或旅游从机场直达雪猴公园–以及任何其他目的地–是一个很好的选择,特别是对于想要一起旅行的家庭和团体来说,行李运输的便利。 详情请见下文。

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

tour-banner

如果想乘坐公共交通工具,从间本机场到雪猴公园需要经过三个阶段,首先要到长野。

 

1 / 从松本机场出发,乘坐机场班车30分钟/600日元,或乘坐出租车25分钟/约。 4000日元–到松本巴士总站–位于松本站附近。

 

2 / 到松本站后,乘坐开往长野站的特快Wide View信浓号。 全天都有定期班次,到长野约需50分钟/2370日元。 每日的列车时刻表可在 “特急信浓线时刻表“中查看。

 

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的指示进行。

 

从长野站前往公园


nagano-station

到了长野站,您有两个选择可以到达公园*–快车或火车

 

1/乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园。

 

2/乘坐长野电铁(长电)电车线,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士前往公园。

 

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。 相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。 特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。

nagano-station

*请注意,长电特快巴士、火车、地方巴士不在JR月票、JR东日本月票、JR北陆拱门月票的覆盖范围内。

 

使用长电特快列车从长野站出发/到长野站。


雪猴快车从23号公交站发车,也在车站东侧。 只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金

snow-monkey-bus

请参考我们的 “长电快车时刻表 “页面,查询巴士时刻表。

 

乘坐长电特快列车从长野站出发/到长野站


nagaden-train

车程约45分钟,费用1290日元。 从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点,为1190日元,但时间大大延长,乘客需要转车。 因此,我们总是建议使用快递服务来到达汤田中。

nagaden-yukemuri

关于列车时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁线时刻表“。

nagaden-bus

到了汤田中站后,需要搭乘长电当地的公交车前往公园的最后一站。 雪猴公园附近有两条公交线路–上林线和志贺高原线,前往雪猴公园附近的站点。 车程仅8分钟左右,成人310日元/人,儿童160日元/人。 由于路线和停靠点不同,从公园回来的车程需要更长一些,大约15分钟。 汤田中是个小站,公交车直接从站外运行。 你不能错过他们!

nagaden-yudanaka-local-bus

关于当地的巴士时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁当地巴士时刻表“。

 

长野市的推荐住宿


Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

从松本出发的雪猴公园可以作为一日游参观,也可以选择住在长野,从长野出发可以探索包括户隠立山黑部高山路线在内的目的地。 在长野市,我们推荐国际21酒店

Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

国际21酒店是长野县最老牌的国际酒店之一,以周到的服务、内部服务、西式设施和会说英语的工作人员而闻名,是我们推荐给想要在市中心享受国际酒店的便利、舒适和服务的客人。

 

私人包车或旅游的选择


tour-banner

本公司以长野市为基地,经营一系列的车辆,可以私人包车接送您到任何地区的目的地,包括往返松本机场和地狱谷雪猴公园。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们还可以提供任何目的地的包机服务,根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。 我们拥有专业的知识和经验,可以帮助您在该地区度过最美好的时光,包括往返雪猴公园和任何地区目的地的交通。

jigokudani-monkey

我们的司机和车辆都是经过认证的,可以根据您的兴趣和时间安排,结合您的兴趣和日程安排,接送您到您喜欢的目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车和司机,但不需要导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

jigokudani-monkey

我们还提供包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园在内的一系列团体旅游。 在当地导游的带领下,我们的旅游团将舒适地接送您往返于公园,同时让您的一天充满乐趣和吸引力。 基本上,我们希望将您对公园的访问变成您喜欢的体验。

winter-tours-banner

以长野站为始发站和终点站,交通便利,是游览当地的最佳方式之一。 我们全年提供一系列的冬季、春季、夏季和秋季的团体旅游,包括雪猴公园和许多其他地区的目的地。 旅游团由当地的英语导游带领。

 

为什么选择我们?

 

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在长野的时间。

 

 

有关于从松本机场和探望猴子的问题吗? 请随时联系我们snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Matsumoto Airport: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

From Matsumoto Airport: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

airport

Shinshu-Matsumoto Airport – or more simply put, Matsumoto Airport – is located around 10km from central Matsumoto City. The airport services domestic destinations including Fukuoka, Sapporo and Kobe and is used by some travelers to fly in and out of Central Japan as they move around the country.

matsumoto-castle

For those flying into Matsumoto Airport and wanting to head straight to the famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani, the following page explains just how to do that. For many visitors, arranging a private charter or tour from the airport straight to the monkeys – along with any other destinations – is a great option, especially for families and groups wanting to travel together with the convenience of luggage transportation. For further details, please refer below.

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

tour-banner

For those wanting to make the journey using public transport, reaching the monkey park from Mastumoto Airport is a three-stage journey requiring you to first get to Nagano:

 

1 / From Matsumoto Airport, take the airport shuttle bus – 30 minutes / JPY600 – or taxi – 25 minutes / approx. JPY4000 – to the Matsumoto Bus Terminal – located adjacent to Matsumoto Station.

2 / Once at Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Wide View Shinano bound for Nagano Station.

nagano-station-limited-express-shinano

Regular services run throughout the day and take approximately 50 minutes / JPY2370 to reach Nagano. The daily train schedule can be found on our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

 

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

 

Accessing the park via Nagano Station


nagano-station

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park*express bus or train:

 

1 / use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

 

2/ take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

 

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

nagano-station

*Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Service from/to Nagano Station


The Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only.

To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Train from/to Nagano Station


nagaden-train

The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka.

nagaden-yukemuri

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

nagaden-bus

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them!

nagaden-yudanaka-local-bus

For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Recommended Accommodation in Nagano City


Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

The monkey park can be visited as a day trip from Matsumoto or you also have the option of staying in Nagano, from where you can explore destinations including Togakushi and the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. When staying in Nagano City, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21.

Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

One of Nagano’s most established international hotels with a reputation built on attentive service, in-house services, Western-style amenities and English-speaking staff, Kokusai 21 is our recommendation for guests wanting the convenience, comfort and service of an international hotel in the heart of the city.

 

The Option of a Private Charter or Tour


tour-banner

Based in Nagano City, we operate a range of vehicles that can be privately chartered to transport you to any regional destination, including to and from Matsumoto Airport and the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

We can also provide charters to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

jigokudani-monkey

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

jigokudani-monkey

We also offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love.

winter-tours-banner

Tours start and end at Nagano Station, making them easily accessible and one of the most enjoyable ways to explore the region. Operating all year round we offer a range of group tours through winter, spring, summer and autumn – including to the monkey park and many other regional destinations. Tours are led by locally-based, English-speaking guides.

 

Why choose us?

 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Matsumoto Airport? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry