目的地
雪猴公園
如何前往地獄谷雪猴公園

如何前往地獄谷雪猴公園

jigokudani-monkey-winter

在長野市的附近,地獄谷雪猴公園是該地區最受歡迎的全年旅遊目的地之一。它通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,是一群好奇的猴子的家,它們在冬季以喜歡溫泉的滑稽表演而聞名,而春、夏、秋三季都有各自的遊覽理由。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?

如何前往雪猴公園

從長野站進入公園

哪種選擇最適合我 — 公交車還是列車?

雪猴票證

公園周圍的25項活動及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

雪猴公園一年中每天都開放,不同季節的開放時間略有不同。有關開放時間、價格、規則和更多信息,請參閱我們的 “雪猴公園信息 “頁面。要進入公園,遊客必須沿著一條1.6公里/1英里的非密封小路穿過森林。對於任何身體狀況良好的人來說,這種步行是輕鬆愉快的。這條小路維護得很好,大部分是平坦的,但是在冬天,它將受到冰雪的影響,使其更難駕馭。更多信息,請參見我們的 “通往雪猴公園的步行信息 “頁面。

jigokudani-monkey-january-2021
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商,提供團體和私人的公園旅遊,以及選擇交通和/或住宿。我們的車輛和司機都經過全面認證,我們的導遊都是當地人。欲了解更多信息,請往下到頁面底部。  

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?


地獄谷雪猴公園–通常被稱為雪猴公園–位於長野市中心東北部約35公里/50分鐘處。如果使用公共交通工具前往公園,最簡單的方法是從長野站出發,在那裡有快速公交車直接開往公園所在的上林溫泉,或者你可以乘坐長野電鐵鐵路湯田中站–離公園最近的火車站,然後從那裡乘坐當地公交車前往公園。這兩種選擇都需要大約50至55分鐘才能到達這裡。該公園位於小溫泉村上林溫泉,它本身位於更廣泛的山之內地區--該地區包括該公園、多個溫泉村、志賀高原滑雪場、北志賀高原的小型滑雪場和上信越高原國家公園。由於距離長野市很近,作為一日遊參觀雪猴公園很容易,同時也提供了很多在該地區逗留多日的理由。  

如何前往雪猴公園


bathing-monkey-banner-2

如果你使用公共交通工具前往雪猴公園,你幾乎可以肯定是通過長野站去的。作為從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的一個站點,長野站是離公園最近的主要車站。從長野站出發,遊客可以選擇乘坐直達的快速巴士直接到達公園,或者選擇乘坐火車到湯田中站,然後乘坐當地的短途巴士到達公園。關於如何從長野前往公園的詳細情況,請參閱下面的 “從長野站進入公園”。關於從其他受歡迎的出發點的路線,請點擊下面的位置。

志賀高原野澤溫泉斑尾妙高高原白馬 松本松本機場上高地高山輕井澤金澤湯澤名古屋京都大坂富士山東京

從志賀高原前往公園的遊客不需要經過長野站–儘管他們可能已經到達志賀–在某些情況下,從野澤溫泉、斑尾和妙高高原前往公園的遊客可能不需要經過長野。但在所有其他情況下,當你從更遠的地方進入公園時,長野站將是你的換乘點。對於國際遊客來說,應該注意的是,前往公園的巴士和火車服務不包括在任何日本鐵路(JR)通票中。

從長野站進入公園


nagano-station-banner-edit

如上所述,大多數前往公園的遊客將通過長野站前往。一旦到了車站,你有兩個選擇,可以使用公共交通工具前往公園。這兩種選擇都可以把你帶到雪猴公園所在的上林溫泉:

— 從車站直達上林溫泉的快速巴士

— 乘火車到湯田中站,然後乘當地巴士到上林溫泉泉

這兩種選擇都需要大約45至55分鐘才能到達上林溫泉,並將你送到村子的底部,從那裡步行5至10分鐘(取決於季節)到通往公園的小路的入口。讓我們依次看一下:

乘坐快速巴士參觀雪猴公園

長電雪猴特快巴士在長野站往返運營,全年運行,並在冬季旺季提供額外服務。在雪猴公園附近停靠後,許多快車繼續前往日本最大的滑雪勝地志賀高原。這樣一來,它將該地區最受歡迎的兩個目的地–地獄谷雪猴公園和志賀高原–直接連接到車站。巴士從車站到達公園只需40多分鐘,回程約55分鐘。巴士在車站東出口外的23號巴士站運營,前往雪猴公園的費用為成人每人1500日元。車票可在車上向司機購買。只收現金。要查詢巴士時間表,請參考我們的 “長電特快巴士時間表 “頁面。


乘火車參觀雪猴公園

nagaden-train

也可以使用長野長鐵線到達該公園。長電也從長野站運營,有快速和本地服務,到終點站湯田中站旅程大約需要45分鐘,單程費用為1290日元。從長野到湯田中的本地服務只稍微便宜一點,為1190日元,但需要更長的時間,並且需要乘客轉車。因此,我們總是建議使用快速服務來到達湯田中。關於列車時刻表,請參閱我們的 “長野長電線時刻表 “頁面。

nagaden-bus

到了湯田中,你需要跳上長電當地的巴士,開始你到公園的最後一段旅程。兩條當地公交線路—上林線和志賀高原線(也繼續到志賀高原滑雪場)–前往雪猴公園附近的站點。乘車時間約為8分鐘,費用為成人310日元,兒童160日元。從公園回來時,由於路線和站點不同,需要更長的時間,大約15分鐘。湯田中是一個小車站,巴士從外面直接運營。你不可能錯過他們! 關於當地巴士的時間表,請參見我們的 “長野長電當地巴士時間表 “頁面。  

哪種選擇最適合我 — 公交車還是列車?


nagaden-banner-edit

簡單地說,這兩種選擇都很好用,而且都在雪猴通票的覆蓋範圍內(見下文)。無論你選擇哪種選擇,你都會享受到輕鬆愉快的往返公園之旅。但每個選項也都有其優勢。  

nagaden-bus

對於那些想直接去公園而不需要在湯田中從火車轉到當地巴士的遊客,包括帶著行李的遊客,快速巴士是一個不錯的選擇,因為它從長野站直接開往公園。在這條線路上運營的大型客車下面有儲藏室,允許乘客在往返公園的過程中存放行李–如果你住在公園周圍地區,這是一個特別有用的選擇。

nagaden-yukemuri

使用火車需要你在到達湯田中站後跳上當地的公共汽車,不過這很容易。使用火車的好處–特別是當你有雪猴通行證時–是你可以隨心所欲地跳上和跳下火車,並將你對公園的訪問與其他受歡迎的目的地結合起來,包括善光寺、歷史悠久的小布施鎮(包括北齋博物館)以及湯田中和涉溫泉。旅程本身風景優美,特快列車提供了周圍景觀的美景和足夠的空間來放鬆。關於公園周邊活動的提示和建議,請看下面的 “25件雪猴公園周邊活動及住宿地點”。  

雪猴通行證


snow-monkey-pass

雪猴2日通票涵蓋了以上討論的所有服務。雪猴通票在激活後的2天內有效,可無限次乘坐長野長電鐵線、雪猴特快巴士和前往公園的當地巴士,並可進入地獄谷雪猴公園*一次。通票價格為成人(13歲以上)3600日元,(6-12歲)1800日元。 6歲以下的兒童可以乘坐長野電鐵線和長電巴士,免費進入公園。通票可以在以下車站購買:長野/権堂/須坂/小布施。

*請注意,本通票只包括從長野站到地獄谷雪猴公園的巴士服務。它不包括到志賀高原的服務。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


bathing-monkey-banner

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山之內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀猴子時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。  

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社,也是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在該地區獲得最大的收益,包括以上列出的任何目的地或活動,當然是以猴子為起點!我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,並可選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,也可以選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為你的長野和日本中部之旅提供包裝,包括團體和私人旅遊、滑雪配套、住宿、私人包機、餐廳、票務等!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地探訪度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊–以最適合你的方式為準!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。

有關於參觀猴子的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

雪猴公園

旅遊

活動

酒店

餐廳

節日

旅行提示

博客

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

網上商店

DESTINATIONS
SNOW MONKEY PARK
How To Get To The Jigokudani Monkey Park

How To Get To The Jigokudani Monkey Park

jigokudani-monkey-winter

Within easy reach of Nagano City, the Jigokdauni Monkey Park is one of the region’s most popular all-year-round destinations. Often referred to the ‘Snow Monkey Park’, it is home to a curious troop of monkeys most famous for their hot spring-loving antics of winter while spring, summer and autumn all offer their own reasons to visit. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

How to Get to the Monkey Park

Accessing the Park from Nagano Station

Which Option is Best for Me – Bus or Train?

The Snow Monkey Pass

25 Things to Do Around the Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

The monkey park is open every day of the year with a slight variation of hours across seasons. For opening hours, pricing, rules and more, see our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page. To access the park, visitors must walk along a 1.6km / 1 mile unsealed trail through a forest. For anyone of reasonable fitness, this walk is easy and pleasant. The trail is well-maintained and mostly level however in winter, it will be affected by snow and ice making it harder to navigate. For further information, see our ‘Information About The Walk To The Snow Monkey Park’ page.

jigokudani-monkey-january-2021
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator offering both group and private tours to the park along with the option of just transport and/or accommodation. Our vehicles and drivers are all fully certified and our guides are all locally-based. For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page.

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is around 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions, When heading to the park using public transport, it will be easiest to do so from Nagano Station, from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, you can take the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. Both options take around 50 to 55-minutes in total to get here. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

HOW TO GET TO THE MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2

If you’re headed to the monkey park using public transport, you are almost certain to do so via Nagano Station. As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Nagano Station is the nearest major station to the park. From Nagano Station, visitors have the choice of using a direct express bus directly to the park or alternatively, a train to Yudanaka Station followed by short local bus ride to the park. For full details of how to get there from Nagano, see ‘Accessing the Park from Nagano Station’ below. For directions from other popular starting points, click on the location below:

SHIGA KOGENNOZAWA ONSENMADARAOMYOKO KOGENHAKUBAMATSUMOTOMATSUMOTO AIRPORTKAMIKOCHITAKAYAMAKARUIZAWAKANAZAWAYUZAWANAGOYAKYOTO OSAKAMOUNT FUJITOKYO

Visitors heading to the park from Shiga Kogen will not need to come through Nagano Station – although they already may have to have reached Shiga – and in some cases, visitors heading to the park from Nozawa Onsen, Madarao and Myoko Kogen may not need to come through Nagano. But in all other cases, Nagano Station will be your point of transfer when accessing the the park from further afield. For international visitors, it should be noted that the bus and train services to the park are not covered by any Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

ACCESSING THE PARK FROM NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

As mentioned above, most visitors heading to the park will do so via Nagano Station. Once at the station, you have two options for getting to the park using public transport. Both options take you to Kanbayashi Onsen, where the monkey park is located:

— EXPRESS BUS direct from the station to Kanbayashi Onsen

— TRAIN to Yudanaka Station followed by LOCAL BUS to Kanbayashi Onsen

Both options take around 45 to 55-minutes to reach Kanbayashi Onsen and drop you at the bottom of the village, from where it’s a 5 to 10-minute walk (depending on the season) to the entrance of the trail leading to the park. Let’s look at each in turn:

VISITING THE MONKEY PARK BY EXPRESS BUS

Operating to and from Nagano Station, the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus runs all year round and with additional services during the peak season of winter. After stopping nearby the monkey park, many express buses continue onto to Japan’s largest ski resort, Shiga Kogen. In doing so, it connects two of the regions most popular destinations – the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen – directly to the station. The bus takes just over 40 minutes to reach the park from the station and around 55 minutes for the return journey. The bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, outside the station’s East Exit and costs JPY1500 per adult to the monkey park. Tickets are bought on the bus from the driver. Cash only. To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.


VISITING THE MONKEY PARK BY TRAIN

nagaden-train

The park can also be reached using the Nagano Dentetsu Line. Also operating from Nagano Station, Nagaden has express and local services to the terminus of Yudanaka Station. The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 one-way. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, see our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

nagaden-bus

Once at Yudanaka you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line (which also continues onto Shiga Kogen Ski Resort) – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, see our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

WHICH OPTION IS BEST FOR ME – BUS OR TRAIN?


nagaden-banner-edit

Put simply, both options work well and both are covered by the Snow Monkey Pass (see below). Regardless of which option you choose, you’ll enjoy an easy and enjoyable trip to and from the park. But each option also has its strength.

nagaden-bus

For visitors who want to head straight to the park without needing to switch from train to local bus at Yudanaka including travelers with luggage, the express bus is a good option as it heads directly to the park from Nagano Station. The large coaches which operate on this line have storage underneath, allowing passengers to stow their luggage as they are transported to and from the park – a particularly useful option if you are staying in the area around the park.

nagaden-yukemuri

Using the train requires you to then jump on a local bus once you arrive at Yudanaka Station, however this is easy enough. The positive of using the train – particularly when you have the Snow Monkey Pass – is that you can jump on and off the train as much as you like, and combine your visit to the park with other popular destinations including Zenko-ji Temple, historic Obuse town including the Hokusai Museum, and Yudanaka and Shibu Onsen. The journey itself is scenic with express trains offering great views of the surrounding landscape and plenty of room to relax. For tips and suggestions of things to do around the park, see ’25 Things To Do Around The Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ below.

THE SNOW MONKEY PASS


snow-monkey-pass

All services discussed above are covered by the 2-Day Snow Monkey Pass. Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the Snow Monkey Pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagano Dentetsu line, Snow Monkey Express Bus and local buses to the park along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park*. Passes costs JPY3600 per adults (13+) and JPY1800 (6-12). Children under the age of 6 can ride Nagano Dentetsu line and Nagaden buses and enter the park free of charge. Passes can be purchased at the following stations: Nagano / Gondo / Suzaka / Obuse.

*Please note, this pass only covers bus services from Nagano Staiton to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. It does not cover services to Shiga Kogen.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


bathing-monkey-banner

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 rated tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region including any destination or activity listed above starting, of course, with the monkeys! We offer a range of group tours with the option of booking a private tour to the monkeys. As a registered travel agent, we can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you! 

Why choose us? 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Snow Monkey Park

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

RESTAURANTS

EVENTS

TRAVEL TIPS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

CHARTERS & TAXIS

BOOK A TOUR