目的地
富士山和箱根
富士山周邊的住宿地點

富士山周邊的住宿地點

fuji

作為該國最受歡迎的目的地之一,富士山吸引了來自世界各地的遊客,他們前來登山,或者只是從周邊地區欣賞這座大火山的美景。富士山位於東京西南100公里處,從很遠的地方就可以看到它,包括從東京,同時在山腳下有很多地方可以住宿。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

富士山及其周邊地區的住宿地點

富士山周圍的30件事情要做

如何前往富士山

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

決定訪問富士山時的最佳住宿地點,取決於你是否打算攀登它,只是想看看它,你想要的住宿類型以及你將如何到達那裡。對於大多數國際遊客來說,住在 “富士五湖 “之一或附近的富士山車站區域是最好的選擇。

fuji-kawaguchiko

在這個地區,你會發現最大範圍的住宿,偉大的山景,同時讓你在靠近山路的地方,為打算爬山的遊客。在更遠的地方,箱根的溫泉區是另一個值得推薦的地區,遊客可以在這裡欣賞到富士山的美景,而不一定要去登山。

fuji-tokyo
tour-banner

在這個頁面上,你會發現有關最受歡迎的住宿地區的信息,期待什麼和鏈接到住宿選擇,以及要做的事情和如何到達那裡。讓我們從一個顯而易見的問題開始,我可以留在富士山上嗎,我可以在那裡找到哪些住宿選擇?

在山上


fuji

可以理解的是,當計劃訪問富士山時,許多旅行者都對在山上住宿的可能性感到好奇。雖然有一些選擇,但住宿基本上僅限於位於通往山頂的上層小徑上的登山/攀岩小屋,以及位於山的西側低坡上的幾個賓館。

banner-adventure-travel

山上的木屋很簡陋,鑑於登山的受歡迎程度,提前預訂。大多數位於吉田路線的第7和第8站之間,過夜費用約為5000日元/人,帶晚餐和早餐的過夜費用為7000日元。需要說明的是,這種選擇只適合打算攀登山頂的遊客,而且小屋只能步行進入。要做到這一點,你只能攜帶你的登山包和裝備,不要指望有多豪華。雖然價格實惠,但木屋要提前預訂,尤其是在登山旺季和周末及公共假期前後。

富士山五湖地區


fuji

在日語中被稱為 “Fujigoko”,”富士五湖 “地區由河口湖、山中湖、西湖、精進湖和本栖湖組成。在這些湖泊中,河口湖和山中湖在住宿方面最為發達,提供一系列的酒店和賓館選擇,從豪華到經濟。這些湖泊以提供一些可能的最佳山景而聞名,在晴朗和平靜的日子裡,這些山景反映在水面上。讓我們從住宿方面最受歡迎的湖泊開始。

河口湖 / 河口湖站區

Kawaguchiko-Lake-Mount-Fuji

河口湖是最容易到達的湖泊,因此在住宿、餐館和其他景點方面也是最發達的。河口湖以其壯觀的山景而聞名–從湖的北面看是最好的–住宿點分佈在河口湖周圍,東端的建築規模最大。在所有五個湖泊中,河口湖是對大多數國際遊客最有吸引力的地區。住宿範圍從豪華到中檔和經濟型,許多高端酒店和賓館都有內部 “溫泉”(天然溫泉),包括戶外浴場,在那裡你可以欣賞到壯觀的山景。大多數酒店和賓館提供內部餐飲,而在湖的東端還有其他餐飲選擇,同時還有一些景點,如廣受歡迎的久保田一竹美術館。

Kawaguchiko-Lake-Mount-Fuji

湖泊位於山的北側,可以通過河口湖車站輕鬆到達,從那裡可以乘坐出租車、當地巴士或步行到達附近的住宿地(對於最近的酒店和賓館位於湖的南岸和東岸)。車站周圍也有很多住宿,包括在遠離湖邊的車站南側。值得注意的是,雖然湖泊與山峰的距離很近,在晴朗的日子裡可以看到壯觀的景色,但也有很多日子由於雲層過低而看不到富士山。關於該地區的住宿列表,請參見我們的 “河口湖溫泉區 “酒店頁面。


西湖地區

fuji-saiko

西湖位於河口湖以西,在山的北側,酒店和賓館的數量有限,但在其南部、東部和北部海岸有多個露營地。從西湖眺望富士山,通常會被周圍的山丘擋住,在湖的西端可以看到最好的富士山景色。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “西湖地區 “酒店頁面。


精進湖地區

fuji-shojiko

再往西走,在山的西北側,精進湖是五個湖泊中最小的一個。它在很大程度上是未開發的,但從它的北岸可以看到富士山的美妙景色,在那裡你會發現一些賓館。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “精進湖地區 “酒店頁面。


本栖湖地區

fuji-motosuko

本栖湖是五個湖泊中最西邊的一個,大部分未被開發。住宿選擇僅限於幾個露營地,雖然湖上的景色很壯觀,但它並沒有什麼能吸引大多數國際遊客的地方。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “本栖湖地區 “酒店頁面。


山中湖地區

fuji-yamanakako

山中湖是五個湖中最大的湖,提供第二多的住宿選擇,包括酒店和 “民宿”(基本的傳統旅店)。該湖是日本人享受釣魚和水上運動的熱門目的地,同時享受富士山的美景,人們認為從湖的北面看富士山最美。湖泊位於富士山的東面,在富士山(Fujisan)車站的東南方–詳見下文–從那裡有巴士通往湖泊,大約需要20分鐘。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “山中湖地區 “酒店頁面。

富士山站區


fujisan-station

富士山(Fujisan)站位於河口湖和山中湖之間,是另一個擁有大量住宿選擇的地區。雖然在上山方面不如河口湖站附近方便,但富士山站只有一站之遙,而且是離受歡迎的富士急高原樂園過山車公園最近的車站。這個地區的住宿從高端酒店和賓館到經濟型旅館都有。車站周圍有大量的餐館,這對那些想避開河口湖附近高價住宿、外出就餐和參觀富士急高原樂園的遊客來說很有吸引力。有關該地區的住宿列表,請參見我們的 “富士山車站地區 “酒店頁面。

御殿場站


fuji-gotemba

御殿場是一個位於富士山東南部的城市,以其山景和購物而聞名,包括廣受歡迎的御殿場高級折扣店。御殿場位於御殿場線上,有從東京新宿站開往該站的 “富士山 “特快服務。住在御殿場最適合自駕車的遊客,他們想在奧特萊斯購物,從市區出發的道路可以通往富士山南部,包括冬季的富士山雪地度假村Yeti。關於該地區的住宿列表,請參見我們的 “御殿場站區 “酒店頁面。

新富士站地區


fujinomiya

富士市位於山的西南方,與御殿場和湖泊等地區相比,富士市的位置有些令人困惑。然而,東海道新幹線為它提供服務,在東京、名古屋、京都和大阪之間的新富士站停靠。住在車站內和周圍,你就會被安排在山的西南部,並且很容易到達富士宮鎮和靜岡的著名茶園。這些農場不僅生產美妙的茶葉,還以其修剪整齊的茶樹後的山景而聞名。有關該地區的住宿列表,請參見我們的 “新富士站地區 “酒店頁面。  

離富士山更遠的地方


ashinoko-hakone

富士山的規模和對稱性確實令人印象深刻,鑑於這種宏偉的身材,從很遠的地方就可以看到這座山。事實上,從更遠的地方可以欣賞到富士山的一些最佳景觀,特別是在天氣不理想的時候,可以在雲層上方或透過雲層看到富士山,而靠近山腳的地區則可能被雲層完全遮擋住視野。以下地點以其對富士山的看法和運行到富士山的交通的普遍便利而聞名:

箱根 

hakone-ropeway

箱根是日本最著名的溫泉區之一,從東京出發很容易到達,而且可以看到富士山的美景。箱根提供了大量的住宿,包括許多夢幻般的溫泉旅館,以及優秀的餐館、博物館和畫廊、索道和其他景點。箱根離富士山相對較近,但由於交通時間較長,它並不是參觀富士山最方便的地區。相反,它最適合遊客在享受日本最受歡迎的度假城市之一的同時,欣賞富士山的一些最佳景觀,而不是真正去參觀富士山本身。欲了解更多信息,包括在箱根的住宿地點,請參閱我們的 “箱根的10件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。


東京

富士山位於東京西南約100公里處,從首都乘坐火車、巴士和汽車都可以輕鬆到達。許多遊客將富士山作為從東京出發的一日遊,而在晴朗的日子裡,你可以從城市的一些地區看到富士山,從城市的高樓大廈可以看到一些引人注目的景色。對於從東京乘火車前往富士山的遊客來說,住在城市西側的新宿站附近最為方便,從那裡有前往大月站和河口湖的服務。富士急行線在河口湖站和富士山(Fujisan)站都有停靠,有一些有限的快速服務一直運行到新宿。關於在東京住宿的建議,請參閱我們的 “東京住宿地點 “頁面。  

富士山周圍的30件事情


mount-fuji-climb

無論你是打算攀登富士山,還是只想看看它的壯觀景象,一年四季都有很多理由去參觀富士山。我們的 “富士山周邊30項活動 “頁面有很多關於富士山及其附近地區的精彩提示和建議,包括日本中部的其他偉大目的地。

如何前往富士山


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji

前往富士山的遊客可以使用公共交通工具、自己的汽車或安排旅遊或包車。有關如何到達這座著名的山峰的信息,請參見我們的 “如何前往富士山 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們位於長野市,全年運營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,接送你到日本中部的任何目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

DESTINATIONS
MOUNT FUJI & HAKONE
Where To Stay Around Mount Fuji?

Where To Stay Around Mount Fuji?

fuji

One of the most popular destinations in the country, Mount Fuji attracts visitors from all over the world who come to climb the mountain or simply enjoy views of the great volcano from surrounding areas. Located 100km to the south-west of Tokyo, the mountain can be can be seen from great distances – including from Tokyo – while offering many areas to stay around its base. On this page you will find the following information:

Where To Stay In & Around Mount Fuji?

30 Things To Do Around Mount Fuji

How To Get To Mount Fuji

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Deciding on the best place to stay when visiting Fuji depends on whether you are intending to climb it, simply want to see it, the type of accommodation you want and how you will get there. For most international visitors, staying in and around one of the ‘Fuji Five Lakes’ or nearby Mt Fuji Station area is the best option.

fuji-kawaguchiko

You will find the largest range of accommodation in this area, great views of the mountain while putting you in close proximity of the trailheads, for visitors who intend to climb the mountain. Further afield, the onsen area of Hakone is another recommended area for visitors wanting some great views of Fuji while not necessarily intending to visit the mountain itself.

fuji-tokyo
tour-banner

On this page you will find information regarding the most popular areas to stay, what to expect and links through to accommodation options along with things to do and how to get there. Let’s start with the obvious question, can I stay on Mount Fuji and what accommodation options will I find there?

ON THE MOUNTAIN


fuji

Understandably when planning a visit to Fuji, many travellers are curious about the possibility of staying on the mountain. While there are some option, accommodation is basically limited to mountain/climbing huts located along upper trails leading to the summit and a couple of guesthouses on the lower slopes on the western-side of the mountain.

banner-adventure-travel

Huts on the mountain are basic and book-out well in advance given the popularity of the climb. Most are located between the 7th and 8th stations on the Yoshida Trail and costs around JPY5000 per person for an overnight stay and JPY7000 for an overnight stay with dinner and breakfast. To be clear, this option is only for suitable for visitors intending to climb to the summit and huts can only be accessed on-foot. To do so, you can only carry your hiking pack and gear and don’t expect luxury. While prices are affordable, huts book-out well in advance, especially during the peak climbing season and around weekends and public holidays.

THE FUJI FIVE LAKES AREA


fuji

Known as ‘Fujigoko’ in Japanese, the ‘Fuji Five Lakes’ area is comprised of lakes Kawaguchiko, Yamanakako, Saiko, Shojiko and Motosuko. Amoung those, Kawaguchiko and Yamanaka-ko are the most developed in terms of accommodation and offer a range of hotel and guesthouse options ranging for luxury to budget. The lakes are known for affording some of the best possible views of the mountains, which on clear and calm days is reflected on the waters surface. Let’s start with the most popular lake in terms of accommodation:

Kawaguchiko (Lake Kawaguchi) / Kawaguchiko Station Area

Kawaguchiko-Lake-Mount-Fuji

Kawaguchiko is the most accessible of the lakes and as such, is the most developed in terms of accommodation, restaurants and other attractions. Known for its spectacular views of the mountain – considered best from the north side of the lake – accommodation is dotted around the Kawaguchiko with the largest build-up at the eastern end. Of all of the five lakes, Kawaguchiko is the most appealing area for most international visitors. Accommodation ranges from luxury to mid-range and budget, with many high-end hotels and guesthouses having in-house ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) including outdoor baths from where you can enjoy spectacular views of the mountain. Most hotels and guesthouses offer in-house dining while there are other dining options around the eastern end of the lake, along with attractions such as the popular Itchiku Kubota Art Museum.

Kawaguchiko-Lake-Mount-Fuji

Located on the northern side of the mountain, the lake can be easily accessed via Kawaguchiko Station, from where you can reach nearby accommodation by taxi, local buses or on-foot (for the nearest hotels and guesthouses located on the southern and eastern shores of the lake). There is also a lot of accommodation located around the station, including on the southern-side of the station away from the lake. It is worth-noting that while the proximity of the lake to the mountain affords spectacular views on clear days, there are also many days when Fuji cannot be seen due to low-lying cloud. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kawaguchi Lake (Kawaguchiko) Onsen Area’ hotel page.


Saiko (Sai Lake) Area

fuji-saiko

Sitting to the west of Kawaguchiko on the northern-side of the mountain, Saiko has a limited number of hotels and guesthouses but has multiple campgrounds on its southern, eastern and northern shores. Views of Fuji from Saiko are often obstructed by the surrounding hills with the best views of the mountain found at the western end of the lake. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Sai Lake (Saiko) Area’ hotel page.


Shojiko (Shoji Lake) Area

fuji-shojiko

Moving further to the west and to the north-western side of the mountain, Shojiko is the smallest of the five lakes. It is largely undeveloped but offers fantastic views of Fuji from its northern shore, where you will find a number of guesthouses. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shoji Lake (Shojiko) Area’ hotel page.


Motosuko (Motosu Lake) Area

fuji-motosuko

Motosuko is the most western of the five lakes and mostly undeveloped. Accommodation options are limited to a couple of campgrounds and while the views from the lake can be spectacular, it doesn’t have much to offer that will appeal to most international visitors. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Motosu Lake (Motosuko) Area’ hotel page.


Yamanakako (Yamanaka Lake) Area

fuji-yamanakako

The largest of the five lakes, Yamanakako offers the second most accommodation options including hotels and ‘minshuku’ (basic traditional guesthouses). The lake is a popular destination for Japanese to enjoy fishing and water sports while enjoying great views of Mount Fuji, which are considered best from the northern side of the lake. The lake is located to the east of the mountain and to the south-east of Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station – see below for details – from where buses run to the lake taking around 20-minutes. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Yamanaka Lake (Yamanakako) Area’ hotel page.

MT FUJI (FUJISAN) STATION AREA


fujisan-station

Located between Kawaguchiko and Yamanakako, Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station is another area with a good number of accommodation options. While not as convenient as the area around Kawaguchiko Station in terms of access to the mountain, Mt Fuji Station is only one stop away and is the nearest to station to the popular Fuji-Q Highland rollercoaster park. Accommodation is this area ranges from high-end hotels and guesthouses to budget hostels. There are a good number of restaurants located around the station making it appealing to visitors who want to avoid the high prices for accommodation around Kawaguchiko, dine-out and visit Fuji-Q Highland. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station Area’ hotel page.

GOTEMBA STATION AREA


fuji-gotemba

Gotemba is a city lying to the south-east of Mount Fuji known for its views of the mountain and shopping, including the popular Gotemba Premium Outlets. Located on the Gotemba Line, the limited express ‘Mt Fuji’ service runs to the station from Shinjuku Station in Tokyo. Staying in Gotemba is best-suited to visitors using their own car and wanting to shop in the outlets, with roads from the city providing access to the southern reaches of the mountain including Fujiyama Snow Resort Yeti in winter. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Gotemba Station Area’ hotel page.

SHIN-FUJI STATION AREA


fujinomiya

Lying to the south-west of the mountain, Fuji City is somewhat confusingly located further away than areas including Gotemba and the lakes. It is however serviced by the Tokaido Shinkansen which stops at Shin-Fuji Station enroute between Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka. Staying in and around the station places you to the south-west of the mountain and within easy reach of the town of Fujinomiya and the famous tea plantations of Shizuoka. The farms not only produce fantastic tea, they are famous for their views of the mountain set behind manicured rows of tea plants. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Shin-Fuji Station Area’ hotel page.

STAYING FURTHER AWAY FROM MOUNT FUJI


ashinoko-hakone

The size and symmetry of the Mount Fuji is truly impressive and given that grand stature, the mountain can be seen from great distances. Indeed some of the best views of Fuji can be enjoyed from more distant locations, especially when the weather isn’t ideal and the mountain can be seen above or through the clouds while areas near the base can have their views entirely obscured by cloud. The following locations are known for their views of the mountain and general convenience of transport running to Mount Fuji:

Hakone       

hakone-ropeway

Easily accessible from Tokyo and offering great views of Fuji, Hakone is one of Japan’s most famous hot spring areas. Hakone offers a huge range of accommodation including many fantastic hot spring guesthouses along with excellent restaurants, museums and galleries, ropeways and other attractions. Hakone is located relatively close to Fuji however it isn’t the most convenient area from which to visit the mountain due to lengthy transport times. It is instead best-suited to visitors wanting to enjoy some of the best views of Fuji while enjoying one of Japan’s most popular resort towns, rather than actually visit the mountain itself. For more information including where to stay in Hakone, see our ’10 Things To Do In Hakone & Where To Stay’ page.


Tokyo

Mount Fuji sits around 100km to the south-west of Tokyo, putting it within easy reach of the capital by train, bus and car. Many visitors head to Fuji as a day-trip from Tokyo while on clear days, you can see the mountain from areas of the city with some striking views available from the city’s taller buildings. For travellers heading to Fuji by train from Tokyo, it will be most convenient to stay on the western-side of the city in areas around Shinjuku Station, from where services run to Otsuki Station and onto Kawaguchiko. The Fujikyu Railway Line stops at both Kawaguchiko Station and Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station with some limited express services running all the way to Shinjuku. For suggestions of where to stay in Tokyo, see our ‘Where to Stay in Tokyo’ page.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND MOUNT FUJI


mount-fuji-climb

Whether you plan to climb the mountain or just want to see it in all its grandeur, there are plenty of reasons to visit Mount Fuji throughout the year. Our ’30 Things To Do Around Fuji’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of what’s on offer on and near the mountain including other great destinations in Central Japan.

HOW TO GET TO MOUNT FUJI


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji

Visitors heading to Fuji can make the journey using public transport, their own car or arrange a tour or charter. For information on how to reach the famous mountain, see our ‘How To Get to Mount Fuji’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Based in Nagano City and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any destination in Central Japan.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Mount Fuji & Hakone

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL