目的地
松本 & 上高地
如何从雪猴公园前往安昙野?

如何从雪猴公园前往安昙野?

oito-line-banner-edit

从地狱谷雪猴公园到安昙野地区,有不止一种使用公共交通工具的方式。继续阅读不同的选择,并决定什么最适合你的日程安排。但无论你用哪种方式,首先你需要到长野站:

雪猴公园到长野站


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园距离汤田中车站大约有5分钟的车程,这意味着想要乘坐火车的游客首先需要乘坐当地的巴士或出租车到车站,然后再登上前往长野车站的火车。另外,想从公园直接去长野的游客可以使用快速巴士。哪种选择最适合你,完全取决于你的时间表和需求。值得注意的是,长野电铁(Nagaden)列车线路不包括在任何日本铁路(JR)通票中。

1 / 当地巴士+列车到长野站

nagaden-bus

用这种方法,你将乘坐当地的公共汽车到汤田中站,这是距离雪猴公园最近的火车站。在猴子公园附近有两条当地公交线路的站点:雪猴公交站和上林温泉公交站。如果你使用雪猴巴士站,请乘坐志贺高原巴士线到汤田中站。从上林温泉巴士站,乘坐上林温泉巴士线到汤田中站。从汤田中站,乘坐长野电铁(Nagaden)线到长野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

我们建议乘坐特快列车(雪猴特快列车或特快去不可能的),这将在45至50分钟内将你一直送到长野站,无需转车。另一个选择是从汤田中站乘坐当地列车,这将需要大约70分钟,需要在信浓中野站转车。

2 / 前往长野站的快速巴士

另外,你也可以从地狱谷雪猴公园直接乘坐快速巴士到长野站,根据交通和路况,大约需要55分钟。这种选择更方便,因为你不需要转车。唯一的缺点是,公路上的风景比坐火车要差很多。

长野站到安昙野


nagano-station

一旦你到了长野站,你有两个选择来到达安昙野:

1 / 火车到明科站(在安昙野)+当地巴士

nagano-station-shinonoi-line-banner-edit

这个方案可以让你乘坐JR列车直接到达安昙野地区,但需要乘坐当地的巴士或出租车才能到达热门的观光景点。从长野站出发,只需乘坐筱井线线列车到明科站,大约需要一个小时。明科站离安昙野的主要景点有点远,但在观光旺季(4月下旬至11月上旬),你可以从该站乘坐当地观光巴士前往大王山葵农场、当地艺术博物馆和穗高站地区等地。该巴士的运营方式根据具体日期不同而不同,所以你可能想事先在这里查看时间表。另一个选择是,如果因为某些原因巴士时间不对,可以乘坐出租车。

2 / 列车到松本站,再到穗高站(在安昙野)

shinano-banner-edit

这个方案需要更长的时间,但可以让你去乘坐列车到安昙野的主站–穗高站,如果你想先在松本停一下,这是一个不错的选择。你可以乘坐特快列车信浓线(推荐)或当地的信浓线到松本。特快列车信浓线可以让你在48分钟内到达松本,但费用较高,而当地列车将需要大约75分钟到达松本,但费用较低,如果你有JR通票,你可以免费乘坐这趟列车,与特快列车不同。

azumino-train-satoyama

到达松本站后,转乘大糸线列车,到穗高站,大约需要25分钟。在穗高站,你会有很多当地的交通选择,你可以用来探索安昙野,包括租自行车、当地巴士或出租车。


安昙野的20项活动及住宿地点

azumino-landscape

安昙野是一块宁静的农村飞地,位于松本的北部,在北阿尔卑斯山的阴影下。安昙野以其丰富的产品而闻名,包括一些日本最好的 “山葵”、”荞麦”、水果和蔬菜。安昙野可以方便地前往北阿尔卑斯山的徒步旅行路线和白马谷的滑雪胜地,对于希望慢一点并享受日本农村最好的游客来说,安昙野是一个不错的选择。有关该地区的住宿建议,请参见我们的 “安昙野的20项活动和住宿地点 “页面。

tour-banner

松本 & 上高地

旅游

活动

酒店

节日

博客

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
MATSUMOTO & KAMIKOCHI
How To Get To Azumino From The Snow Monkey Park

How To Get To Azumino From The Snow Monkey Park

oito-line-banner-edit

There is more than one way to get to the Azumino area from the Jigokudani Monkey Park using public transport. Keep reading to the different options and decide what best fits your schedule. But no matter which way you do it, first you’ll need to get to Nagano Station:

MONKEY PARK TO NAGANO STATION


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

The Jigokudani Monkey Park is around 5-minutes drive from Yudanaka Station meaning that visitors wanting to use the train will first need to use a local bus or taxi to the station before boarding the train bound for Nagano Station. Alternatively, visitors wanting to go straight from the park to Nagano can do so using an express bus. Which option is best for you simply depends on your schedule and needs. It is worth also noting that the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) train line is not covered by any Japan Rail (JR) Pass:

1 / LOCAL BUS + TRAIN TO NAGANO STATION

nagaden-bus

With this method, you will take a local bus to Yudanaka Station, the nearest train station from the Snow Monkey Park. There are two local bus routes with stops near the monkey park: the Snow Monkey bus stop and the Kanbayashi Onsen bus stop. If you use the Snow Monkey bus stop, take the Shiga Kogen Bus Line to Yudanaka Station. From the Kanbayashi Onsen bus stop, take the Kanbayashi Bus Line to the Yudanaka Station. From Yudanaka Station, take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Line to the Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

We recommend taking the limited express train (either the Snow Monkey Express or the Yukemuri Express train), which will get you all the way to Nagano Station without any transfers in 45 to 50 minutes. The other option is the take the local train from Yudanaka Station, which will take around 70 minutes and requires a transfer at Shinano-Nakano Station.

2 / EXPRESS BUS TO NAGANO STATION

Alternatively, you can take an express bus directly from the Jigokudani Monkey Park to Nagano Station, which takes approximately 55 minutes depending on traffic and road conditions. This option is more convenient since you don’t need to transfer. The only drawback is that road is much less scenic than the train ride.

NAGANO STATION TO AZUMINO


nagano-station

Once you get to Nagano Station, you have two options to reach Azumino:

1 / TRAIN TO AKASHINA STATION (IN AZUMINO) + LOCAL BUS

nagano-station-shinonoi-line-banner-edit

This option lets you take the JR train straight to the Azumino area but requires a ride on a local bus or taxi to get the popular sightseeing spots. From Nagano Station, simply take the Sinonoi Line train to Akashina Station, which takes about one hour. Akashina Station is a bit far from the major points of interest in Azumino but during the peak sightseeing seasons (late April to early November), you can catch a local sightseeing bus from the station to places like the Daio Wasabi Farm, local art museums, and the Hotaka Station area. The bus operates differently depending on the exact dates, so you may want to check the schedule here beforehand. Another option would be to take a taxi if for some reason the bus times do not work out.

2 / TRAIN TO MATSUMOTO STATION & ONTO HOTAKA STATION (IN AZUMINO)

shinano-banner-edit

This option takes longer, but allows you to go take the train to Azumino’s main station, Hotaka Station, and is a good choice if you want to make a stop in Matsumoto first. You can take either the Limited Express Shinano – recommended – or the local Shinonoi Line to Matsumoto. The Limited Express Shinano will get you to Matsumoto in 48-minutes but costs more while the local train will take about 75-minutes to Matsumoto but costs less and if you have a JR Pass, you can ride this train at no extra charge, unlike the limited express.

azumino-train-satoyama

Once at Matsumoto Station, transfer to the Oito Line train and take it to Hotaka Station, which takes about 25 minutes. At Hotaka Station, you’ll have plenty of local transport options that you can use to explore Azumino, including renting bicycles, a local bus, or taxi.


20 THINGS TO DO IN AZUMINO & WHERE TO STAY

azumino-landscape

Azumino is a tranquil rural enclave sitting just to the north of Matsumoto and in the shadow of the North Alps. A place of farmlands and pristine waterways, Azumino is known for its abundant produce including some of Japan’s best ‘wasabi’, ‘soba’, fruit and vegetables. Providing easy access to the hiking trails of the North Alps and ski resorts of Hakuba Valley, Azumino is a great option for visitors looking to go a little slower and enjoy the best of rural Japan. For suggestions of what’s on offer including accommodation listings in the area, see our ’20 Things To Do In Azumino & Where To Stay’ page.

tour-banner

Matsumoto & Kamikochi

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

EVENTS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do