目的地
白马
在白马住哪里?

在白马住哪里?

Hakuba-Tokyu-Hotel-Lobby
hakuba-ski-package-banner

白马在1998年冬奥会期间举办了多项活动,以大雪、大地形和滑雪场外的许多乐趣而闻名全球。该地区受到日本和国际游客的欢迎,提供大量的住宿,从高端到中端和经济型,包括大型酒店、豪华木屋和家庭经营的旅馆。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

在白马的最佳住宿地点

白马的住宿和滑雪配套

白马谷滑雪场:统计数字和事实

日本滑雪胜地:你需要知道的一切

白马周边的25件事情

日本探险旅行

如何前往白马

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营

在该地区,住宿最集中的地方当然是滑雪场周围。这些度假村分布在相当长的距离内,只有几个是彼此相连的。在这些度假村中,白马八方尾根滑雪场是最大的,可以直接从白马村进入。不出所料,这个地区也有最多的住宿、餐饮和夜生活,并且可以从白马八方巴士站步行前往。

hakuba-47-gondola

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家注册的旅行社、旅游和包车运营商。我们可以安排住宿、交通、票务、租赁、旅游,或将所有这些安排在白马的任何一个伟大度假村的滑雪配套中。欲了解更多信息,请参阅 “与我们一起预订!”。长野的第一旅游和包车运营商”。现在让我们来讨论一下这个大问题:

在白马的最佳住宿地点


Phoenix-One-4-Bedroom-Chalet
hakuba-ski-package-banner

作为长野县最著名和最受欢迎的冬季运动目的地,白马现在正迅速发展成为一个全年的目的地,提供同样多的理由在春天、夏天和秋天访问。由于其声誉建立在冬季,所以大多数住宿都可以在滑雪场内和周围找到,因此,分布在山谷中也就不足为奇了。选择住宿地点取决于你想在冬季访问哪个度假村,你想在春季和秋季享受的活动,以及你想进入的餐饮和夜生活范围。

在本节中,我们将讨论以下住宿区:白马村ABLE白马五龙白马47白马栂池白马Cortina和乗鞍。让我们从山谷中最受欢迎的住宿区开始:

白马村

白马村位于山谷的中心,是位于白马站白马八方尾根滑雪场之间的一个大区域。在这个地区,你会发现最大范围的住宿,大量的餐馆,购物商店,酒吧,超市和白马八方巴士总站,使其成为冒险到任何滑雪胜地或山谷的一部分的理想基地。在白马村,住宿集中在三个主要区域:

1 / 八方尾根地区:位于白马八方尾根地区的巴士总站和八方缆车站/白马八方尾根的白樺斜坡。

2 / 和田野地区:位于稍远的北方,提供通往白马八方尾根的白马国际和咲花滑雪场。

3 / Echoland地区:在白马滑雪跳台和Hira河之间的住宿、酒吧和餐馆的热闹区域。

关于整个村庄的住宿列表,请参见我们的 “白马村/八方尾根地区 “酒店页面。现在让我们来考虑村子的每个区域:

1 / 八方尾根地区 / 八方巴士站可步行到达

八方村的八方尾根地区提供了很多住宿,包括大量的中档和经济型选择、餐馆、商店和夜生活。这里位于白马八方巴士总站周围,是乘坐巴士或出租车前往任何一个滑雪胜地的理想地点,同时可以步行到山谷中最大的度假村–白马八方尾根滑雪场的白桦和名木山滑雪场。对于住在这个地区的游客,我们推荐:

玛丽棱酒店

marillen-edit-1

玛丽棱酒店位于白马八方尾根滑雪度假村的名木山滑雪场的底部,为客人提供方便的滑雪进/出住宿和西方设施。客人可以选择多种房间类型–适合单身旅行者、情侣、朋友团体或家庭–具有西式的床上用品、私人浴室和奥地利风格的木制家具,酒店的餐厅和酒吧可以看到滑雪坡–是结束一天的工作和谈论你的经历的完美场所!

2 / 和田野地区 / 距离八方巴士站5分钟车程

就在八方尾根地区的北部,和田野为游客提供一些优秀的大型酒店和独立的住宿。和田野穿过一片森林,风景如画,有一些很棒的餐馆,包括那些迎合老年人群的餐馆。根据您住宿的确切位置,您可能可以步行到白马八方尾根的白马国际和咲花滑雪场。如果你追求更高端的住宿,并希望能有一点隐蔽性,和田野是一个不错的选择,我们推荐:

白马东急酒店

hakuba-tokyu-edit

白马东急酒店位于白马村的和田野区,距离白马八方尾根很近,在活动中心提供高端住宿。东急酒店为客人提供宽敞的西式客房,以及两个餐厅和一个酒吧/休息室,内部温泉和日间水疗中心,以及完整的礼宾服务。 客人将喜欢选择三家提供国际和日本美食的餐厅和每日早餐服务,以及内部温泉设施和全面的礼宾服务。

凤凰木屋度假屋

phoenix-chalet-edit

寻找白马最豪华的私人住所?凤凰木屋是您不二的选择。位于白马村的和田野森林区,全年提供多个豪华和超豪华的木屋。4至10位客人可以住在2至5间卧室的木屋里,每间木屋都有豪华的家具、现代的设计,并通过附近的凤凰酒店提供全面的礼宾服务,包括内部餐饮和免费车辆。

白马凤凰酒店

phoenix-hotel-edit

凤凰酒店融合了日本的审美和西方的设施,是豪华和舒适的无缝和优雅的融合。酒店提供五种类型的房间,可选择西式或日式 “被褥”,每间客房的设计都采用了传统的日式简约风格,以最大限度地扩大空间,为客人提供舒适和放松。凤凰酒店位于白马村的和田野森林区,您可以轻松到达白马八方尾根和山谷的最佳餐饮和夜生活。

山岭公寓酒店

hakuba-ridge-edit

山岭公寓酒店及公寓在白马村的和田野森林区提供豪华住宿,使客人可以轻松到达白马八方尾根,以及山谷中最好的餐馆、酒吧和夜生活。酒店提供现代的独立公寓,包括西式房间、床上用品和全套厨房,强调空间、舒适和隐私。再加上酒店内部的餐厅、休息室和全面的礼宾服务,山岭公寓是很难超越的。

3 / ECHOLAND 地区 / 距离八方巴士站10分钟车程

在这两个地区的南部–10到15分钟的车程(取决于你的确切位置),或者在冬天要走很远的路–Echoland感觉就像一个自己的村庄。住宿、餐馆和酒吧沿着主路运行,大量的酒店和旅馆分布在周围的街道上。这个地区与任何滑雪场都没有直接联系,但在白马47冬季运动公园和ABLE白马五龙滑雪场的南面和白马八方尾根滑雪场的北面之间,都有10分钟左右的车程。另一个受年轻人欢迎的地区,主街道在晚上可能会很热闹,这意味着如果你想有一个安静的环境,请在一个小街道上寻找住宿,远离酒吧。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “白马村/八方尾根地区 “酒店页面。


白马五龙滑雪场地区 / 从八方巴士总站出发10到15分钟

goryu-banner-edit

当从长野市接近白马谷时,您将看到的第一个滑雪场是ABLE白马五龙滑雪场和相邻的白马47冬季运动公园。滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者总是受到国际游客的欢迎,他们计划在度假村花很多时间,可能要考虑住在他们周围的地区。前往白马五龙的游客可以选择住在Escal广场附近–这是度假村的主要区域,有巴士通往白马八方巴士站和山谷中的其他度假村。这里有相当数量的选择,包括旅馆、家庭经营的宾馆和一些独立的住宿。最适合计划将大部分时间花在五龙和47的滑雪和滑雪板的游客。关于住宿列表,请参见我们的 “ABLE白马五龙地区 “酒店页面。


白马47地区 / 从八方巴士总站出发10-15分钟

hakuba-47

白马47冬季运动公园位于白马谷的南端,与更大的ABLE白马五龙雪场相连。如果把这两个度假村放在一起考虑,它们只比白马八方尾根滑雪场小一点,并且提供一些长野县最好的滑雪和单板滑雪项目。在住宿方面,白马47只有几个选择,而夜生活方面的选择则很少。如果您在该地区找不到您想要的东西,可以考虑住在白马五龙地区–因为这两个度假区是由它们的上层雪道或白马村连接的–只有10-15分钟的车程。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “白马47地区 “酒店页面。


白马栂池地区 / 从八方巴士总站出发15至20分钟

hakuba-tsugaike-banner-edit

栂池高原滑雪场位于白马村和白马八方尾根滑雪场以北约8公里处。栂池是一个相对较大的单一度假村,非常适合初学者。栂池是一个相对较大的单一度假村,非常适合初学者。它与一个相当大的村庄相连,也可以作为一个基地,进行多天的访问–尽管如果你的目的是探索多个度假村,在白马村和周围的基地更合理。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “白马栂池地区 “酒店页面。


白马CORTINA和乗鞍地区 / 从八方巴士总站出发20至25分钟

hakuba-cortina-banner-edit

作为白马谷最北部的度假村,白马Cortina雪场白马乗鞍温泉雪场需要花费更多的精力才能到达,但当雪好的时候,它是伟大的,你会非常高兴你做出的努力。作为两个度假村中较大的一个,Cortina由位于滑雪场底部的绿色广场白马酒店提供服务,而乗鞍则有几家大型酒店和较小的宾馆。乗鞍还拥有几个带 “温泉”(天然温泉)的住宿选择–在漫长的一天山路结束后,这将是非常令人愉快的。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “白马Cortina/乗鞍地区 “酒店页面。

白马的住宿和滑雪配套


我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,提供全套冬季服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、私人包车和一系列旅游,包括涵盖白马度假村的团体和私人选项:

hakuba-ridge-edit
hakuba-ski-package-banner

白马的住宿和滑雪配套

白马谷的多个度假村是长野县最受欢迎的度假村之一,提供大量的地形和该地区最好的越野滑雪和滑雪板。白马拥有为讲英语的游客提供的最多的服务和大量的住宿,包括大量的中高端选择、购物、餐馆和夜生活。白马滑雪场一直很受欢迎,所以要尽早预订--现在就计划和预订白马滑雪场吧!

白马谷滑雪场:统计数字和事实


hakuba-ski-banner

组成白马谷的度假村是日本最受欢迎的一些度假村,提供梦幻般的滑雪和滑雪板,并有许多很棒的住宿、餐馆和夜生活。不确定哪一个适合您?我们的 “白马谷滑雪场 “页面有您需要知道的一切,以计划和预订您的下一个冬季之旅,包括所有度假村的统计数据和事实,如何到达那里,当然还有更多的住宿和滑雪套餐信息。

日本的滑雪胜地:你需要知道的一切


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道吗,白马的度假村只是长野县八十多个滑雪场和日本五百多个滑雪场中的一部分?不用说,当你选择长野作为你的冬季度假地时,你会被宠坏的! 我们的 “日本滑雪胜地 “页面有你需要知道的一切,以开始计划你的滑雪和滑雪板冒险,包括:最新的新闻和优惠,长野和日本最好的度假村,常见问题,当然还有我们的滑雪配套,住宿,交通和旅游。

白马附近的25项活动


hakuba-green-season-landscape

白马因冬季的雪而闻名,但它正迅速成为一个全年的旅游目的地,在春天、夏天和秋天也有很多事情可做。从徒步旅行日本最高的山峰、漂流、热气球等冒险活动到美味的餐厅、温泉和露营,白马有适合每个人的活动。我们的 “白马附近的25项活动 “页面是计划您的访问的一个好地方。

日本探险旅行


lion-adventure
tour-banner

白马位于中部山岳国家公园的山脚下–这是日本第三大国家公园,也是日本最高的山脉–白马已迅速成为日本首屈一指的绿色季节/探险旅游目的地之一,提供了许多出色的徒步旅行和登山活动、山地车、水上运动等。我们的 “日本探险旅游 “页面有很多关于所提供的活动以及日本中部其他伟大的探险目的地的精彩信息。

如何前往白马


hakuba-streetview-edit

白马位于长野市以西约一小时车程,可从长野站和东京机场乘坐公共汽车、火车、汽车或安排私人交通工具直接到达您的住所。我们的 “如何前往白马 “页面解释了如何从日本的不同地区到达山谷。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snowboard-general
hakuba-ski-package-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的情况,知道什么时候该去哪里,帮助你发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地进入度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地开始和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,运送您到您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访白马的问题吗?请联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

白马

旅游

活动

酒店

博客

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

寻找酒店

DESTINATIONS
HAKUBA
Where To Stay In Hakuba?

Where To Stay In Hakuba?

Hakuba-Tokyu-Hotel-Lobby
hakuba-ski-package-banner

Host of multiple events during the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, Hakuba has a global reputation for big snow, great terrain and lots of fun off the slopes. Popular with both Japanese and international visitors, the area offers a huge variety of accommodation ranging from high-end to mid-range and budget, including large hotels, luxury chalets and family-run lodges. On this page you will find the following information:

Best Places to Stay in Hakuba

Accommodation & Ski Packages in Hakuba

Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

Japan Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

25 Things to Do Around Hakuba

Japan Adventure Travel

How to Get to Hakuba

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Dotted through the area, the greatest concentrations of accommodation are of course found around the ski resorts. The resorts are spread-out across a decent distance with only a couple being connected to each other. Of the resorts, Hakuba Happo-One Snow Resort is the largest and is directly accessible from Hakuba Village. Unsurprisingly, this area also has the most accommodation, dining, nightlife and can be accessed on-foot from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal.

hakuba-47-gondola

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator. We can arrange accommodation, transport, ticketing, rental, tours or put it all together into a ski package at any of Hakuba’s great resorts. For more information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. Now let’s get into it with the big question:

BEST PLACES TO STAY IN HAKUBA


Phoenix-One-4-Bedroom-Chalet
hakuba-ski-package-banner

As Nagano’s best-known and most popular winter sports destination, Hakuba is now quickly developing a reputation as an all year round destination offering just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. With its reputation built on winter, it’s no surprise that most accommodation can be found in and around the ski resorts and therefore, spread-out across the valley. Choosing where to stay depends on which resort you want to visit in winter, the activities you wish to enjoy from spring to autumn, and the range of dining and nightlife you want access to.

In this section we will discuss the following accommodation areas: Hakuba VillageABLE Hakuba GoryuHakuba47Hakuba TsugaikeHakuba Cortina & Norikura. Let’s start with the most popular accommodation area in the valley:

HAKUBA VILLAGE

Located around the centre of the valley, Hakuba Village is a large area positioned between Hakuba Station and Hakuba Happo-One Snow Resort. In this area you will find the greatest range of accommodation, plenty of restaurants, shopping outlets, bars, supermarkets and the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal making it the ideal base from where to venture to any ski resort or part of the valley. Within Hakuba Village, accommodation is concentrated in three main districts:

1 / Happo-One Area: located around the bus terminal and the Happo Gondola Station/Shirakaba slopes of Hakuba Happo One.

2 / Wadano Area: located a little further to the north and providing access to the Kokusai and Sakka slopes of Hakuba Happo One.

3 / Echoland Area: lively area of accommodation, bars and restaurants between the Hakuba Ski Jump and Hira River.

For accommodation listings for the overall village, see our ‘Hakuba Village / Happo One Area’ hotel page. Now let’s consider each area of the village:

1 / HAPPO-ONE AREA / Happo Bus Terminal accessible on-foot

The Happo-One area of the village offers lots of accommodation, including plenty of mid-range and budget options, restaurants, shops and nightlife. Located around the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, this is the ideal location from where to head to any of the ski resorts by bus or taxi, while being able to walk to the Shirakaba and Nakiyama slopes of the largest resort in the valley, Hakuba Happo-One Snow Resort.Lively at night, this area is popular with a younger crowd and it can be noisy. For visitors staying in the area, we recommend:

Marillen Hotel

marillen-edit-1

Sitting at the base of the Nakiyama ski slopes at Hakuba Happo One Snow Resort, Marillen Hotel offers guests the convenience of ski-in/out accommodation and Western amenities. Guests can choose from multiple room types – suitable for single travellers, couples, groups of friends or families – featuring Western-style bedding, private bathroom and Austrian-style timber furniture with the hotel’s restaurant and bar looking onto the ski slopes – the perfect place to end the day and talk-up your exploits!

2 / WADANO AREA / 5-minutes from Happo Bus Terminal

Just to the north of the Happo-One area, Wadano offers visitors some excellent large hotels and self-contained accommodation. Spread through a forest, Wadano is picturesque and has some great restaurants including those catering to an older crowd. Depending on the exact location of your accommodation, you may be able to walk to the Kokusai and Sakka slopes of Hakuba Happo-One. If you’re after higher-end accommodation and a little seclusion, Wadano is a good choice and we recommend:

Hakuba Tokyu Hotel

hakuba-tokyu-edit

Situated in the Wadano area of Hakuba Village and within easy reach of Hakuba Happo-One, Hakuba Tokyu Hotel offers high-end accommodation in the heart of the action. Tokyu Hotel offers guests a selection of spacious, Western-style rooms along with two restaurants and a bar/lounge, in-house hot spring and day-spa, and full concierge services.  Guests will love the choice of three restaurants serving both international and Japanese cuisine and daily breakfast service, along with the in-house hot spring facility and full concierge services.

Phoenix Chalets

phoenix-chalet-edit

Looking for Hakuba’s most luxurious private accommodation? Look no further than Phoenix Chalets. Located in the forested Wadano area of Hakuba village, multiple luxury and ultra-luxe chalets are available throughout the year. Between 4 to 10 guests can be accommodated in chalets ranging from 2 to 5-bedroom, with each chalet appointed with luxury furnishings, modern design and full concierge services provided through nearby Phoenix Hotel including in-house catering and complimentary vehicle.

Phoenix Hotel

phoenix-hotel-edit

Phoenix Hotel blends Japanese aesthetic and Western amenities is a seamless and elegant blend of luxury and comfort. Offering five room types, with the option of both Western or Japanese ‘futon’ bedding,the design of each rooms uses traditional Japanese minimalism in order to maximise the space, comfort and relaxation of guests. Located in the forested Wadano area of Hakuba village, Phoenix Hotel places you within easy reach of Hakuba Happo-One and the valley’s best dining and nightlife.

The Ridge Hotel & Apartments

hakuba-ridge-edit

Offering luxury accommodation in the forested Wadano area of Hakuba village, the Ridge Hotel & Apartments puts guests within easy reach of Hakuba Happo-One along with the best restaurants, bars and nightlife in the valley. The hotel offers contemporary self-contained apartments including Western-style rooms, bedding and full kitchens with an emphasis on space, comfort and privacy. With the added convenience of the hotel’s inhouse restaurant, lounge and full concierge services, The Ridge is hard to beat.

3 / ECHOLAND AREA / <10-minutes from Happo Bus Terminal

To the south of these two areas – 10 to 15-minutes drive (depending on your exact location) or a long walk in winter – Echoland feels like a village all to itself. Accommodation, restaurants and bars run along the main road with plenty of hotels and lodges spread through the surrounding streets. This area is not directly connected to any ski resort but places you midway between Hakuba47 Winter Sports Park and ABLE Hakuba Goryu Snow Resort to the south and Hakuba Happo One Snow Resort to the north – all around 10-minutes drive. Another area popular with a younger crowd, the main street can be pretty lively at night meaning that if you want a bit of peace and quiet, look for accommodation in one of the side streets and away from the bars. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakuba Village / Happo One Area’ hotel page.


HAKUBA GORYU AREA / 10 to 15-minutes from Happo Bus Terminal

goryu-banner-edit

When approaching Hakuba Valley from Nagano City, the first ski resorts you will see are ABLE Hakuba Goryu Snow Resort and the adjoining Hakuba47 Winter Sports Park. Always popular with international visitors, skiers and snowboarders planning to spend a lot of time at the resorts might want to consider staying in the area immediately around them. Visitors heading to Hakuba Goryu have the option of staying around Escal Plaza – the main area of the resort and serviced by buses to the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal and other resorts in the valley. There’s a decent number of options to choose from including lodges, family-run guesthouses and some self-contained accommodation. Best suited to visitors planning to spend most of their time skiing and snowboarding at Goryu and 47. For accommodation listings, see our ‘ABLE Hakuba Goryu Area’ hotel page.


HAKUBA47 AREA / 10 to 15-minutes from Happo Bus Terminal

hakuba-47

Hakuba47 Winter Sports Park sits at the southern end of Hakuba Valley and connects to the larger ABLE Hakuba Goryu Snow Resort. When considered together, the two resorts are only marginally smaller than Hakuba Happo-One Snow Resort and offer some of the best skiing and snowboarding in Nagano. Hakuba 47 only has a couple of options when it comes to accommodation and little in the way of nightlife. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in the area, consider staying in the Hakuba Goryu area – as the two resorts are connected by their upper runs or Hakuba Village – only 10-15 minutes drive away. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakuba47 Area’ hotel page.


HAKUBA TSUIGAIKE AREA / 15 to 20-minutes from Happo Bus Terminal

hakuba-tsugaike-banner-edit

Tsugaike Kogen Snow Resort lies around 8km to the north of Hakuba Village and Hakuba Happo-One Snow Resort.T sugaike is a relatively large, single resort well-suited to beginners. Connected to a decent-sized village itself, Tsugaike can also be used as a base to stay a multi-day visit – although if your intention is to explore multiple resorts, it makes more sense to base yourself in and around the Hakuba Village. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakuba Tsugaike Area’ hotel page.


HAKUBA CORTINA & NORIKURA AREA / 20 to 25-minutes from Happo Bus Terminal

hakuba-cortina-banner-edit

As the most northern resorts in the Hakuba Valley, Hakuba Cortina Snow Resort and Hakuba Norikura Onsen Snow Resort take a little more effort to get to, but when the snow is good it’s great and you’ll be very happy you made the effort. As the larger of the two resorts, Cortina is serviced by the very large Hotel Green Plaza at the base of the ski fields, while Norikura has a couple of large hotels and smaller guesthouses. Norikura also boasts a couple of accommodation options with ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) – hugely enjoyable at the end of a long day on the mountain. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakuba Cortina / Norikura Area’ hotel page.

ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES IN HAKUBA


Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options covering the resorts of Hakuba:

hakuba-ridge-edit
hakuba-ski-package-banner

HAKUBA ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

The multiple resorts of Hakuba Valley are among Nagano’s most popular, offering a plenty of terrain and the region’s best backcountry skiing and snowboarding. Hakuba boasts the most services for English-speaking visitors and huge range of accommodation including plenty of mid to high-end options, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Always popular, it pays to book early – PLAN & BOOK IN HAKUBA NOW!

HAKUBA VALLEY SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


hakuba-ski-banner

The resorts making-up Hakuba Valley are some of the most popular in Japan, offering fantastic skiing and snowboarding in combination with lots of great accommodation, restaurants and nightlife. Not sure why which is right for you? Our ‘Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to plan and book your next winter getaway including all the resort stats and facts, how to get there and of course more accommodation and ski package info.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that the resorts of Hakuba are just some of the more than eighty ski resorts in Nagano and more than five hundred in Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Nagano for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND HAKUBA


hakuba-green-season-landscape

Most famous for the snow of winter, Hakuba is quickly establishing itself as an all-year-round destination with just as much to do in spring, summer and autumn. From the adventure of hiking some of Japan’s tallest mountains, rafting, ballooning and more to the indulgence of great restaurants, hot springs and glamping, Hakuba has something for everyone. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Hakuba’ page is a great place to start when planning your visit.

JAPAN ADVENTURE TRAVEL


lion-adventure
tour-banner

Lying in the foothills of the Chubu Sangaku National Park – the third largest national park in the country and Japan’s highest mountain range – Hakuba has quickly established itself as one of Japan’s premier green season/adventure travel destinations with lots on offer from outstanding hiking and mountaineering, MTB, water sports and more. Our ‘Japan Adventure Travel’ page has lots of great information about the activities on offer along with the other great adventure destinations in Central Japan.

HOW TO GET TO HAKUBA


hakuba-streetview-edit

Hakuba lies around one hour to the west of Nagano City and can be easily reached using buses from Nagano Station and the Tokyo airports, by train, by car or by arranging private transport straight to your accommodation. Our ‘How To Get To Hakuba’ page explains how to reach the valley from different areas of Japan.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snowboard-general
hakuba-ski-package-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Hakuba? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Hakuba

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL

SKI PACKAGES