日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
飯店
馬籠、妻籠和中津川地區

馬籠、妻籠和中津川地區

馬籠和妻籠是中山道沿線保存最完好的兩個城鎮,越來越受到國際遊客的歡迎。相隔約7.5公里,很多遊客都會選擇在這兩個城鎮之間步行,重溫江戶時代來往於江戶(現在的東京)和京都之間的達官貴人、武士、士人和商人的足跡。

 

nakasendo-magome

馬籠妻籠歷史特徵得到了居民們的愛護,街道上有許多歷史悠久的木製建築,這些建築被改造成各種用途,包括手工藝品店、餐廳、咖啡館和賓館等。這些建築被改造成工藝品店、餐廳、咖啡館、賓館等各種用途,具有無窮的魅力,因此,特別是在10月和11月,吸引了許多遊客前來欣賞秋色。

kiso-tsumago

這兩個城市都有許多 “旅館”(傳統旅館),包括一些著名的旅館。如果你選擇住在馬込或嬬戀,一定要在住宿中包括晚餐和早餐,因為晚上或早上沒有其他餐飲選擇。另外值得注意的是,你會發現任何提供西式寢具或餐點的住宿都很困難,很多也只有共用浴室設施。如果這一點對您很重要,我們建議您考慮住在木曾福島地區–我們推薦的是木曾谷最方便的住宿地*。

中津川站是距離馬込和津鄉最近的主要車站,從這裡有通往兩個城市的巴士。在中津川車站附近,您會發現包括西式酒店在內的各種住宿條件,但這些酒店受到大型旅行團的歡迎,而且該地區缺乏旅遊景點,因此我們更建議您選擇住在木曾福島附近–關於該地區的提示和建議,請參見我們的”木曾谷和中參道的25件事“頁面。

*如果您想在奈良井或附近尋找住宿,請注意,它位於該地區的北部,更接近木曾福島。

Booking.com

馬籠和中津川地區

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Magome, Tsumago & Nakatsugawa Area

Magome, Tsumago & Nakatsugawa Area

Increasingly popular with international visitors, Magome and Tsumago are two of the most beautifully preserved towns along the Nakasendo Trail. Lying around 7.5km apart, many visitors to the region choose to walk between the two towns and in doing so retrace the steps of dignitaries, warriors, clerics and merchants who used to frequent the trail as they moved between Edo – now called Tokyo – and Kyoto during the Edo Period.

 

nakasendo-magome

 

The historic character of both Magome and Tsumago has been lovingly maintained by residents with numerous historic timber buildings lining their streets. Converted to all manner of use – including craftstores, restaurants, cafes and guesthouses – the buildings are endlessly photogenic and as such, attract lots of visitors, especially in October and November who come for the autumn colours.

 

kiso-tsumago

 

Both towns have a number of ‘ryokan’ (traditioanl guesthouses) including a couple of famous ones. If you chose to stay in either Magome or Tsumago make sure to include both dinner and breakfast in your accommodation as there are no other dining options at night or in the morning. It is also worth noting that you will find to struggle any accommodation that provides Western-style bedding or meals, with many also only having shared bathroom facilities. If this is important to you, we suggest considering staying in the Kiso-Fukushima area  – our recommendation as the most convenient place to stay while in the Kiso Valley*.

 

kiso-kisofukushima

 

The nearest major station to both Magome and Tsumago is Nakatsugawa Station, from where local bus services run to both towns. You will also find a greater range of accommodation around Nakatsugawa Station including Western-style hotels however the popularity of those hotels with large tour groups and the areas lack of attractions reinforces our recommendation of choosing to stay around Kiso-Fukushima – for tips and suggestions of what to do while in the area, see our ’25 Things to Do in the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

 

*If you are looking for accommodation in or nearby Narai, please note that it is located to the north of this area and closer to Kiso-Fukushima.

 

Booking.com

Magome & Nakatsugawa Area

Booking.com