日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
飯店
木曾福島地區

木曾福島地區

木曾福島是往返於長野、松本、名古屋之間的信濃特快列車的一站,是通往美麗的木曾谷和神聖的御嶽山脈的門戶。木曾福島與附近的成井、馬込、嬬戀等地相比,在歷史保存方面,木曾福島擁有傳統的日式旅館和西式酒店等多種住宿設施,還有日本料理和國際料理等多種餐飲選擇。

 

kiso-kisofukushima

 

從木曾福島出發,可以輕鬆地遊覽木曾谷和木曾禦嶽山脈的所有景點,包括歷史悠久的”中山道“(包括著名的”shukubamachi”)、禦岳索道和”禦岳古道”、大瀧森林鐵路以及眾多的森林小徑、峽谷和瀑布。

 

kiso-ontake

定期的火車服務–包括有限的快車和本地服務–以及本地巴士線路都從車站出發,使其成為探索該地區最方便的地點。

kiso-fukushima-tourist-information

木曾福島車站的正對面,有觀光問訊處,那裡有旅遊和當地的巴士服務。有關該地區的活動提示和建議,請參見我們的 “木曾谷和中山道的25件事 “頁面。

Booking.com

木曾福島地區

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kiso-Fukushima & Narai Area

Kiso-Fukushima & Narai Area

A stop on Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya, the historic town of Kiso-Fukushima is your gateway to the beautiful Kiso Valley and sacred Ontake Mountain Range. Though Kiso-Fukushima doesn’t match nearby Narai, Magome and Tsumago in the state of its historic preservation it boasts a greater number and variety of accommodation – including both traditioanl Japanese guesthouses and Western-style hotels – along with dining options including both Japanese and international cuisine.

 

kiso-kisofukushima

 

From Kiso-Fukushima it is easy to explore everything on offer in the Kiso Valley and Kiso Ontake Mountain Range including walking the historic Nakasendo Trail includings its famous ‘shukubamachi’ towns, Mount Ontake including the Ontake Ropeway and ‘Ontake Kodo’ (pilgramge trails), Otaki Forest Railway along with its numerous forest trails, ravines and waterfalls.

 

kiso-ontake

 

Regular train services – including both limited express and local services – and local bus lines operate from the station, making it the most convenient point to explore the region.

 

kiso-fukushima-tourist-information

 

Located directly across from Kiso-Fukushima Station, the town’s Tourist Information Office has everything you need to get you going with tours and local bus services operating from that point – for tips and suggestions of what to do while in the area, see our ’25 Things to Do in the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

 

 

Booking.com

INFO

A stop on all Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya, Kiso-Fukushima is the most central and convenient point in the Kiso Valley from where to explore the Nakasendo Trail and Kiso Ontake Mountain Range - taking around 90-miuntes from Nagano and 85-minutes from Nagoya. From Kiso-Fukushima, local bus and train services connect you to the region's many attractions

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Kiso-Fukushima Area

Booking.com