日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
金澤:兼六園和金澤城地區

金澤:兼六園和金澤城地區

在金澤著名的兼六園金澤城公園的周圍和西部地區擁有許多城市最好的博物館,包括21世紀當代藝術博物館石川縣藝術博物館國家手工藝博物館DT鈴木博物館。通常被稱為 “金澤文化區”,這是一個方便的住宿區,在這個城市裡有大量的住宿選擇。在這個地區,你可以找到大型的西式酒店,以及 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)和獨立的住宿。  

從金澤站步行約30至40分鐘,這取決於你住宿的確切位置,幾乎可以肯定的是,如果你要去城市探索它的許多景點,你會在該地區花費大量的時間。公交車也有往返於金澤站和該地區的多個站點,而乘坐出租車到一般地區大約需要10分鐘。另外,東邊的東茶屋區和淺野川地區以及金澤站周圍地區也有很多不錯的住宿選擇。

Booking.com

其他金泽和福井頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從金澤站可以乘坐公共汽車--大約需要20分鐘--或者乘坐出租車--大約需要10分鐘。另外,如果你沒有太多的行李需要攜帶,可以根據你住宿的確切位置,步行30至40分鐘到達該地區

交通

金澤:兼六園和金澤城地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kanazawa: Kenrokuen Garden & Kanazawa Castle Area

Kanazawa: Kenrokuen Garden & Kanazawa Castle Area

The area around and to the west of Kanazawa’s famous Kenrokuen Garden and Kanazawa Castle Park boasts many of the city’s best museums including the 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, Ishikawa Prefectural Museum of Art, National Crafts Museum and DT Suzuki Museum . Often referred to as the ‘Kanazawa Cultural Zone’, this is a convenient area to stay while in the city and home to a good number of accommodation options. In this area you will find both large, Western-style hotels along with ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) and self-contained accommodation.

kanazawa-castle-blossoms

Located around 30 to 40-minutes walk from Kanazawa Station depending on the exact location of your accommodation, it’s almost certain that if you’re heading to city to explore its many attractions, you will spend a good amount of time in the area. Buses also run to and from Kanazawa Station to the multiple stops in the area while a taxi to the general area in around 10-minutes. Alternatively, the Higashi Chaya District and Asano River area to the east and the area around Kanazawa Station also have a lot of great accommodation options.

kanazawa
Booking.com

INFO

The area can be reached using buses from Kanazawa Station - taking around 20-minutes - or by taxi - taking around 10-minutes. Alternatively, if you don't have much luggage to carry, the area can be reached on-foot in 30 to 40-minutes depending on the exact location of your accommodation

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do