日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
高山站

高山站

takayama-station

高山是一個小而現代的繁忙車站,服務於歷史悠久的老城區,也是離白川鄉和五箇山村以及上高地山谷最近的主要車站。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

前往高山站的列車線路/服務

涵蓋到高山旅行的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

前往高山濃飛巴士中心的巴士服務

往返高山的私人包車

飛騨高山旅遊信息中心

車站附近的住宿

高山周邊的25個活動及住宿地點

如何前往高山

計劃你的日本之行

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

高山濃飛巴士中心與車站相鄰,從那裡有定期服務將高山與附近的上高地、白川鄉和五山的景點連接起來。高山以其古老的城鎮和繁榮的飲食業而聞名,是日本中部最受歡迎的目的地之一,從附近的富山或金澤出發,甚至從名古屋出發,乘坐有特快列車飛騨服務,都可以輕鬆到達。

takayama-station-banner-edit

車站的導航很容易。從二樓進入月台,只有一組檢票口。大門旁邊有一家便利店,出售小吃、飲料和 “便當”(午餐盒),而在一樓的車站東出口/入口外,可以找到一家咖啡館、硬幣存放處和旅遊信息處。

前往高山站的列車線路/服務


limited-express-hida-takayama

需要注意的是,高山站不在任何新幹線上。最近的新幹線車站是 1. 北陸新幹線上的富山站和2. 東海道新幹線上的名古屋站。只有一條線路往返於高山,向南經過岐阜到名古屋站,向北到富山站。

特快列車飛驒

limited-express-hida-banner-edit

飛騨特快列車以名古屋站為起點,在以下車站停靠,可以輕鬆到達高山 :

名古屋–尾張一宮–岐阜–鵜沼–美濃太田–白川口–飛騨金山–下呂–飛騨萩原–久野–高山–飛騨古川*-豬谷*-越中八尾*-速星*-富山*。

Limited-Express-Hida-Train-MAP

*這些車站是往返富山站的列車的停靠站。大部分的服務都是以高山站為起點和終點,所以如果您想在這些車站上車或下車,請確認具體的服務是否包括在您喜歡的車站。

有從名古屋經高山到富山,也有從富山經高山到名古屋的航線。 但是,大多數服務的終點站是高山。 高山至名古屋約需145分鐘,費用5610日元;高山至富山約需85分鐘,費用2890日元。完整的時間表,請參考我們的 “飛騨特快列車時刻表 “頁面。

日本鐵路(JR)通票包括高山站


limited-express-hida-banner-edit-2

使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行費用很高,這是無法迴避的事實。 考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅客應該認為它們很像乘坐飛機,而票價也要相應地提高。 來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通行證之一,可以無限次使用北陸新幹線和其他服務。

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

覆蓋日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車的JR通票,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。 旅行者可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票證,涵蓋普通車廂或普通和商務車廂。JR通票可以免費使用北陸新幹線的所有服務,但如果想使用指定座位,則必須在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。 此外,還包括往返於高山的飛騨特快服務。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

可通過官方網站或JR的海外銷售處購買。 當您完成付款後,您將收到換貨單。 這是個付款證明,看起來和機票差不多,上面有你的個人資料、通行證類型和有效期(自簽發之日起三個月)。 需要注意的是,換票單並不是真正的通票證,到了日本後需要換取通票證。 無論做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,到了之後要優先兌換通票證。

在使用您的通票證之前,您必須通過兌換您在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來實際拿到您的通票證。 在成田機場羽田機場各主要車站、機場都有很多JR通票兌換處。如果您在離開機場前有時間,可以立即使用該通行證。另外,東京站也是兌換和啟用JR通票的熱門地點 :

— JR東日本旅行服務中心(丸之內北口):07:30~20:00

— JR中央售票處(八重洲北口):07:30~20:00

兌換/啟動您的通票證需要您的兌換單和護照。 如果您打算在同一天使用通票,請確保您有足夠的時間來兌換和啟動通票,或者在您計劃開始使用通票前一兩天兌換和激活通票(您可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟動日期)。請注意,通票證不能在高山站兌換/啟用。 但是,一旦您的通票證被啟用,就可以使用它來往於高山。

開往高山濃飛巴士中心的巴士服務


高山是許多遊客前往上高地、世界文化遺產白川村、五箇山等熱門景點的起點。 濃飛公交中心位於車站旁邊,東口/出口外。 以下服務的車票在售票窗口或機器上購買,不能提前購買 :

到上高地

kamikochi-shinmura

從高山濃飛巴士中心可乘坐頻繁的直達巴士前往上高地。 這輛巴士大約需要1個小時,最遠到達平湯溫泉,您需要在那裡下車,然後登上前往上高地的巴士–再花25到30分鐘。自駕車前往上高地的遊客,從高山方面出發,在Akandana公共停車場搭乘前往上高地巴士總站的巴士或出租車。關於往返高山的時刻表和票價,請看下頁。

前往白川村和五箇山的路線

shirakawago-banner-edit

濃飛巴士公司每天有多條往返於荻町村的線路。 往返票只有荻町,也可以選擇菅沼、愛之倉等三個村子,可以選擇多日票。 對於成年人來說,根據您選擇的選項,預計支付4800日元至9500日元。從高山到荻町的巴士車程約50分鐘。 從荻町乘坐開往新高岡方向的公交車可到達菅沼,約30分鐘,費用870日元。 相倉從荻町乘坐開往新高岡站的公交車,從荻町出發需要45分鐘,費用1300日元。關於往返高山的時刻表和票價,關於在白川鄉做什麼的建議,請看我們的 “白川鄉15項活動及住宿地點 “頁面。

往返高山的私人包車


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包車服務,並根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程,包括在高山車站或直接在您的住宿地接人或送人。我們擁有豐富的專業知識和經驗,可以幫助您充分利用您在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合您的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,接送您到您喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

有關於探訪高山的問題嗎?請到我們的 “包車 “主頁或點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,告訴我們您的需求,我們會給您提供報價。

飛騨高山旅遊諮詢處


飛騨高山旅遊諮詢處位於車站東出口/入口外,營業時間為8:30至18:30(4月至10月),8:30至17:00(11月至3月)。提供一般信息、住宿和交通查詢,以及包括行李寄存在內的其他服務。講英語的全職工作人員也會隨時提供幫助。

車站附近的住宿


takayama-furukawa

大多數前往高山的人都是被這裡保存完好的建築、傳統工藝場景和美味的食物所吸引。因此,許多旅行者也想住在老城區,享受傳統的賓館。高山市在老城區和周邊地區提供一些很好的住宿,但是不要覺得這是你在那裡住宿的唯一選擇。這是一個小城市,從大多數受歡迎的酒店可以步行到達老城區,而在城外,有一些很好的替代住宿選擇。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “高山市地區 “酒店頁面。

高山市周邊的25個活動及住宿地點


takayama-banner-edit

當人們談論高山的美麗並鼓勵你去參觀時,他們說的是這個城市美麗的歷史中心–日本現存最好的江戶時代(1603-1868)城鎮的例子之一。在那個時代,高山以其木匠、木材工藝和其他工匠的技能而聞名。今天,在高山老城迷人的街景中,仍然可以看到這種精湛的技藝。這座城市同樣以其繁榮的飲食業而聞名,包括著名的飛騨牛肉和高山拉麵,而在城市之外,遊客可以前往日本一些最有益的目的地,包括列入世界遺產名錄的白川鄉和五箇山村以及美麗的上高地。關於在那裡做什麼的提示和建議,包括住宿清單,請參見我們的 “高山周邊25件事及住宿地點 “頁面。

如何前往高山市


高山位於日本中部的深處,需要時間才能到達,但鑑於日本交通網絡的效率,這個旅程通常很簡單。從日本中部最大的城市名古屋到高山,再到北部的富山,都有特快列車飛騨服務。公交車服務還將高山與富山和金澤連接起來,並將受歡迎的高山谷地鴨綠江和松本連接到西部。關於如何到達該市的信息,請參見我們的 “如何前往高山 “頁面。

計劃你的日本之行


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

高山站只是日本奇妙的鐵路網的一個部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車環遊日本是一件非常容易和舒適的事情,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切信息–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開日本、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

我們常年經營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,接送該地區的任何目的地,包括高山、白川鄉和五箇山、上高地、松本和長野。我們很樂意成為你在日本中部的冒險的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪高山和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!  

諮詢

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Takayama Station

Takayama Station

takayama-station

Takayama is a small but modern and busy station servicing the historic old town of and nearest major station to the villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama and alpine valley of Kamikochi. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Takayama Station

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Takayama

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Bus Services to Takayama Nobi Bus Center

Private Charters to / from Takayama

Hida Takayama Tourist Information Center

Accommodation Nearby the Station

25 Things to Do Around Takayama & Where to Stay

How to Get to Takayama

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Takayama Nohi Bus Center adjoins the station, from where regular services connect Takayama to the nearby attractions of Kamikochi and Shirakawa-go and Gokyama. Most famous for its old town and thriving food scene, Takayama is one of Central Japan’s most popular destinations which can easily reached from nearby Toyama or Kanazawa or even further afield from Nagoya using the Limited Express Hida service.

takayama-station-banner-edit

Navigating the station is easy. Access to the platforms is from the second floor with only one set of ticket gates. A convenience store directly next to the gates sells snacks, drinks and ‘bento’ (lunch boxes), while a café, coin lockers and Tourist Information can be found on the first floor, just outside the station’s East Exit / Entrance.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO TAKAYAMA STATION


limited-express-hida-takayama

It is important to note that Takayama Station is not on any shinkansen line. The nearest shinkansen stations are: 1. Toyama Station on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line and 2. Nagoya Station on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line.  There is only one line running to and from Takayama, heading south through Gifu to Nagoya Station and north to Toyama Station.

LIMITED EXPRESS HIDA

limited-express-hida-banner-edit

Originating at Nagoya Station, the Limited Express Hida service allows easy access to Takayama with services stopping at the following stations:

Nagoya – Owari-Ichinomiya – Gifu – Unuma – Mino-Ota – Shirakawaguchi – Hida-Kanayama – Gero – Hida-Hagiwara – Kuguno – Takayama – Hida-Furukawa* – Inotani* – Etchu-Yatsuo* – Hayahoshi* – Toyama*

Limited-Express-Hida-Train-MAP

*These stations are only stops on services to and from Toyama Station. Most services start and finish at Takayama Station so if you are intending to board or disembark at one of these stations make sure to check the specific service includes a stop at your preferred station.

Some services run all the way from Nagoya to Toyama via Takayama, and likewise from Toyama to Nagoya via Takayama. However, most services terminate at Takayama. It takes approximately 145 minutes and costs JPY5610 to travel between Takayama and Nagoya or 85 minutes and JPY2890 from Takayama to Toyama. For the fuschedule, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Hida Timetable’ page.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO TAKAYAMA


limited-express-hida-banner-edit-2

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku along with other services:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of almost any Shinkansen service and most major rapid services at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost). It also covers the Limited Express Hida service to and from Takayama.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you have completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive. For full details please refer to the specific page for each pass (as listed above).

Prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo, Chubu Centrair International Airport in Nagoya, and Kansai International Airport in Osaka. If you have time to do so before leaving the airport, you can use the pass immediately. Tokyo Station is another popular place to exchange and activate a JR Pass at either of these offices:

— JR East Travel Service Center (Marunouchi North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00

— JR Central Ticket Office (Yaesu North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Please note, passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Takayama Station. However, once your pass is activated, it can be used to travel to and from Takayama.

BUS SERVICES TO TAKAYAMA NOHI BUS CENTER


Takayama is a common starting point for many visitors heading to the popular destinations of Kamikochi and the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama. The Nohi Bus Center is located next to the station, just outside the East Exit/Entrances. Tickets for the following services are purchased at the ticket window or machines and cannot be bought in advance:

TO KAMIKOCHI

kamikochi-shinmura

Kamikochi can be accessed by frequent direct bus service from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center. Taking approximately 1 hour, this bus will take you as far as Hirayu Onsen where you will need to disembark and board the bus headed into Kamikochi – another 25 to 30 minutes. Visitors coming to Kamikochi by their own car and approaching form the Takayama side will use the Akandana public car park and board the bus or taxi headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. For suggestions of what to do once there, see our ’15 Things to Do in Kamikochi & Where to Stay’ page.

TO SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA

shirakawago-banner-edit

The Nohi Bus company operates multiple daily services to and from the village of Ogimachi. Roundtrip tickets are available to Ogimachi only or with the option of all three villages, including Suganuma and Ainokura, with options of multi-day tickets. For adults, expect to pay between JPY4800 and JPY9500 depending on which option you choose. The bus journey from Takayama to Ogimachi takes approximately 50 minutes. Suganuma can be reached from Ogimachi using the local bus head for Shin-Takaoka – it takes around 30 minutes and costs JPY870. Ainokura can also be reached from Ogimachi using the local bus headed for Shin-Takaoka Station – it takes 45 minutes from Ogimachi and costs JPY1300. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. For suggestions of what to do once there, see our ’15 Things to Do in Shirakawa-go & Where to Stay’ page.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO / FROM TAKAYAMA


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests including pick-up or drop-off at Takayama Station or directly at your accommodation. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Got a question about visiting Takayama? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

HIDA TAKAYAMA TOURIST INFORMATION OFFICE


Located outside the station’s East Exit/Entrance, the Hida Takayama Tourist Information Office is open from 08:30 to 18:30 (Apr.-Oct.) and from 08:30 to 17:00 (Nov.-Mar.). General information, accommodation and transportation enquiries, and other services including baggage storage are available. Full-time English-speaking staff are also on-hand to assist.

ACCOMMODATION NEARBY THE STATION


takayama-furukawa

Most people heading to Takayama are drawn to the city by its beautifully preserved buildings, traditional craft scene and great food. As such, many travellers also want to stay in the old town and enjoy a traditional guesthouse. Takayama offers some great accommodation in and around the old town however don’t feel it’s your only option when staying there. It is a small city and the old town can be reached on-foot from most popular hotels while outside of the city, there are some great alternative accommodation options. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Takayama City Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND TAKAYAMA & WHERE TO STAY


takayama-banner-edit

When people talk about the beauty of Takayama and encourage you to visit, they are speaking of the city’s beautiful historic centre – one of Japan’s best remaining examples of an Edo Period (1603-1868) town. Through that time, Takayama was renowned for the skill of its carpenters, timber craftsmanship and other artisans. Today, that mastery can still be seen in the charming streetscape of Takayama’s old town. The city is equally well-known for its thriving food scene including its famous Hida beef and Takayama ramen, while outside of the city, visitors can access some of Japan’s most rewarding destinations including the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama and the beautiful alpine valley of Kamikochi. For tips and suggestions of what to do while there, including accommodation listings, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Takayama & Where To Stay’ page.

HOW TO GET TO TAKAYAMA


Lying deep in Central Japan, Takayama takes time to reach but given the efficiency of the Japanese transport network, that journey is usually simple. The Limited Express Hida service runs from Central Japan’s largest city of Nagoya, to Takayama and onto Toyama in the north. Bus services also connect Takayama to Toyama and Kanazawa to the north and the popular alpine valley of Kamokochi and onto Matsumoto to the west. For information on how to reach the city, see our ‘How To Get To Takayama’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Takayama Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Takayama, Shirakawa-go and Gokayama, Kamikochi, Matsumoto and Nagano. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Takayama and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL