日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
中津川站

中津川站

nakatsugawa-station-kiso-valley

中津川站是中央干线上的一个小站,从长野到名古屋。它是来往于中山道的游客的几个便利站之一。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

特快列车信浓

探索木曾谷和中山道

车站周边的住宿

如何前往木曾谷和中山道

日本中部地区的私人包机和旅游

中央主线上有本地和特快列车服务。作为所有特快列车的一个站点,我们建议在往返中津川站时总是使用这些服务。信浓线是特别美丽的旅程–许多游客喜欢这种体验,就像他们要去的目的地一样。

在中央本线上,有地方线和特快线。中津川站是所有特快列车的停靠站,建议在往返中津川站时一定要使用特快列车。

特快列车信浓


shinano-banner-edit

从长野站到名古屋站的特快列车信浓 ,在以下车站停靠:

长野-篠之井-聖高原-明科-松本塩尻木曾-福岛-上松-南木曽-中津川-惠那-多治见千種-金山-名古屋*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*请注意,地图上以粗体/红色标示的车站是所有服务的站点。未以粗体字标示的车站,则是全天有特定服务的车站。

从长野到中津川大约需要125至130分钟,从名古屋到中津川大约需要50分钟。详情请见我们的 “特快信浓线时刻表 “页面。

探索木曽谷和中仙道


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

木曾谷以历史悠久的中山堂和保存完好的 “宿场町 “而闻名,是日本中部最美丽的自然景观和文化遗址。这里有原始森林、绿油油的河流和瀑布,还有日本第二高的火山–御岳山的山峰,山峦起伏,沟壑纵横。御岳自古以来就被认为是神圣的,神道教派 “御岳信仰 “的信徒们都在此参拜,其中最虔诚的信徒是在山间的森林和水路中行走的 “御岳古道”。

kiso-narai

中山道一直以来都是长野市的一大亮点,但近年来,越来越多的国际游客发现了中山道和其历史悠久的 “宿场町”的魅力。中仙道是江户时代的五条主要道路之一,是京都和江户(现在的东京)之间的交通要道。中山道的意思是 “山中之路”,它将许多古老的路线和小路整合成一条贯穿国家中心–日本美丽的山地的官方公路。

nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

现在通常被称为 “中山道 “或 “中山道”,这条历史悠久的路线今天仍然可以行走,其中穿过木曾谷的路段–被称为 “木曾寺”–被认为是最美丽和最令人愉快的路线。穿过森林茂密的山脉,越过原始的溪流和河流,这条路带你深入日本的心脏。作为一个延续传统的地方,木曾谷地的驿站小镇通过继续作为居住和工业场所,保留了其历史特征。如果您想了解更多信息,请看我们的 “木曾谷和中山道周边的25项活动 “页面。

中津川车站附近的住宿  


nakasendo-tsumago-banner-edit

中津川站是距离中仙道沿线保存最完好的两个人气小镇—妻笼和马笼最近的主要车站。在木曾溪谷,有很多游客会选择住在这两个城镇中的其中一个,因为这两个城镇中分布着很多的旅馆。但是,这些城镇的住宿条件仅限于日式住宿,即在地板上的 “被褥 “和共用浴室,较好的旅馆往往会提前预订。中津川周边地区有更多的住宿设施,包括大型的西式酒店。有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “马笼, 妻笼和中津川地区” 酒店页面。

kiso-kisofukushima

到木曾谷旅游时,我们建议以木曾-福岛地区为中心的谷地为据点(如上图)。以木曾福岛站为中心的地区,拥有最多的酒店和旅馆,是探索中山道的最佳出发点,包括北部的奈良井町,以及御岳山等周边景点。长野、松本、名古屋之间的信浓特快列车都在此停靠,是我们推荐的住宿地点。有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “木曾-福岛和奈良井地区 “酒店页面。

如何前往木曾谷和中山道


大多数前往木曾谷和中山道的游客都会使用列车网络。从名古屋到长野的特快列车信浓号在中津川站和木曾福岛站停靠,使该地区很容易沿着日本风景最优美的铁路线到达。欲了解更多信息,包括详细的路线,请参阅我们的 “如何前往木曾谷和中山道 “页面。

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游活动


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们运送你到你喜欢的目的地,并结合适合你的兴趣和时间表的任何活动,包括运送你到该地区的任何滑雪胜地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适安全地旅游。

smr-vehicles

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

为什么选择我们?

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助您在日本中部度过最美好的时光。

有关于在木曾谷安排包车或旅游的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮,或与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nakatsugawa Station

Nakatsugawa Station

nakatsugawa-station-kiso-valley

Nakatsugawa Station is a small station on the Chuo Main Line, running from Nagano to Nagoya. It is one of several convenient stops for visitors heading to and from the Nakasendo Trail. On this page you will find the following information:

Limited Express Shinano

Discover the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo

Accommodation Around the Station

How to Get to Kiso Valley & Nakasendo

Private Charters & Tours In Central Japan

Both local and limited express services operate on the Chuo Main Line. As a stop on all limited express services, we recommend always using those services when moving to and from Nakatsugawa Station. The Shinano line is particularly beautiful journey – an experience many visitors enjoy as much as the destinations to which they are headed.

Both local and limited express services operate on the Chuo Main Line. As a stop on all limited express services, we recommend always using those services when moving to and from Nakatsugawa Station.

LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO


shinano-banner-edit

Running from Nagano Station to Nagoya Station, the Limited Express Shinano stops at the following stations:

NaganoShinonoi – Hijiri-Kogen – Akashina – MatsumotoShiojiriKiso-Fukushima – Agematsu – Nagiso – Nakatsugawa – Ena – Taijimi Chikusa – Kanayama – Nagoya*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

To reach Nakatsugawa from Nagano takes around 125 to 130 minutes and from Nagoya takes around 50 minutes. For further details see our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

DISCOVER THE KISO VALLEY & NAKASENDO


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

Most famous for the historic Nakasendo and its beautifully preserved ‘shukubamachi’ towns, the Kiso Valley is blessed with some of Central Japan’s most beautiful natural landscapes and cultural sites. The region is home to pristine forests, emerald rivers and waterfalls, and an undulating landscape of mountains and ravines rising to the brooding summit of Mount Ontake – Japan’s second tallest volcano. Long considered sacred, Ontake is worshipped by adherents of the Shinto sect ‘Ontake Shinko’, with the most devote practitioners walking the ‘Ontake Kodo’ pilgrimage trails that run through the forests and past waterways of the mountain.

kiso-narai

The region has long been a hidden gem among the highlights of Nagano yet in recent years, an increasing number of international visitors has discovered the beauty of the Nakasendo Trail and its historic ‘shukubamachi’. As one of five major ‘highways’ during the Edo Period (1603 to 1868), the Nakasendo was largely used to transport people including feudal lords and their families between Kyoto and Edo – now called Tokyo. Translating as ‘Road in the Mountains’, the Nakasendo consolidated many ancient routes and paths into an official highway through the centre of the country – Japan’s beautiful mountainous heartland.

nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

Now commonly referred to as the ‘Nakasendo Trail’ or ‘Nakasendo Way’, the historic route can still be walked today, with the section through the Kiso Valley – known as the ‘Kiso-ji’ – regarded as the most beautiful and pleasurable to follow. Passing through heavily forested mountains and over pristine streams and rivers, the trail takes you deep into the heart of Japan. As a place where tradition lives on, the post towns of the Kiso Valley retain their historic character through continued use as places of residence and industry. For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer, see our ’25 Things to Do Around the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

ACCOMMODATION NEARBY NAKATSUGAWA STATION


nakasendo-tsumago-banner-edit

Nakatsugawa Station is the nearest major station to the popular towns of Tsumago and Magome – two of the best preserved ‘shukubamachi’ along the Nakasendo. Many visitors choose to stay in one of those towns during their stay in the Kiso Valley, with a good number of ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) spread through them. Accommodation in the towns is however limited to Japanese-style accommodation i.e. on floor ‘futon’ bedding and shared bathrooms the better guesthouses tend to book-out well in advance. The area immediately around Nakatsugawa has a greater range of accommodation including larger Western-style hotels. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Magome, Tsumago & Nakatsugawa Area’ hotel page.

kiso-kisofukushima

When visiting the Kiso Valley, we recommended basing yourself in the central valley around the Kiso-Fukushima area – pictured above. Boasting the greatest number of hotels and guesthouses, the area around Kiso-Fukushima Station is the ideal launching point from where to explore the Nakasendo, including the more northern town of Narai, and other destinations including Mount Ontake and its many surrounding attractions. A convenient stop on all Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya, it’s our recommendation of where to stay. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kiso-Fukushima & Narai Area’ hotel page.

HOW TO GET TO KISO VALLEY & NAKASENDO


Most visitors heading to the Kiso Valley and Nakasendo will do so using the train network. Running from Nagoya to Nagano, the Limited Express Shinano stops at Nakatsugawa Station and Kiso-Fukushima Station, making the area easy to access along one of Japan’s most scenic railway lines. For more information including detailed directions, see our ‘How To Get To The Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any ski resort in the region. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

smr-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about arranging a charter or tour in the Kiso Valley? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL