日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
長電雪猴/志賀高原特快巴士

長電雪猴/志賀高原特快巴士

長野電鐵公司,通常簡稱為長電,經營著長野市內和周邊的大部分火車和巴士服務。利用他們廣泛的服務,遊客可以前往該地區許多最受歡迎的目的地,包括地獄谷雪猴公園、須坂、小布施、上信越高原國家公園(包括志賀高原滑雪場)以及野澤溫泉、斑尾等等。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

快速巴士服務的類型

票價和時刻表

票務和旅遊通行證

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

志賀高原滑雪場:你需要知道的一切

長電運營的本地巴士覆蓋長野市內和周邊地區,同時還運營前往熱門目的地的快速巴士。本頁提供有關長電快速巴士的信息,包括前往地獄谷/雪猴公園和志賀高原滑雪場的服務。有關本地巴士服務的信息,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵本地巴士 “頁面。

快速巴士服務的類型


shiga-kogen-yamanoeki-banner-edit
tour-banner

適合多達44名乘客的大型客車提供前往該地區一些最受歡迎的目的地的快車服務,包括地獄谷雪猴公園志賀高原滑雪場。巴士包括寬敞的行李存放處,允許在下面運輸大型行李和冬季運動裝備,車內有舒適的座位。車票可在車上向司機購買。只收現金。快線包括:雪猴和志賀高原 / 斑尾-TANGARAM / 戸狩溫泉度假村(僅冬季) / 白馬-志賀高原(僅冬季)。

長電雪猴/志賀高原特快巴士

長電雪猴/志賀高原特快巴士全年運營,並在冬季旺季提供額外服務,往返於長野站。所有的服務都在雪猴公園停靠,大多數(但不是全部)都繼續到志賀高原。因此,該巴士將該地區最受歡迎的兩個目的地–地獄谷雪猴公園和志賀高原–直接連接到車站該巴士在火車站東出口外的23號巴士站運營,前往雪猴公園的成人票價為1500日元,根據你想去志賀高原的哪個區域,票價在1800日元至2500日元之間。

snow-monkey-bus

要到達23號巴士站,只需從東出口出站,然後通過電梯或左邊的樓梯,或右邊的自動扶梯下到地面。到達地面後,直接向前走,你會發現23號巴士站在你正前方約150米處。雖然雪猴公園和志賀高原由同一條巴士線路提供服務,但重要的是要檢查你打算使用的具體服務是否到達你選擇的站點,特別是對於前往志賀高原的遊客。雖然大多數服務在雪猴公園停車後繼續前往志賀,但並非所有服務都是如此。因此,我們提供了單獨的時間表 – 如下所示。

票價和時間表


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

雪猴和志賀高原快速巴士全年運營,但時間表在不同季節有所不同。冬季有額外的服務,以滿足增加的需求。長電會在季節開始前不久更新冬季時間表。

關於目前往返雪猴公園的快車時間表,請看我們的 “長電雪猴快車時間表 “頁面。

有關往返志賀高原的快速巴士的當前時間表,請參見我們的 “長電志賀高原快速巴士時間表 “頁面。

票務和旅行證


上車後可直接向司機買票,因此不需要提前預訂。前往雪猴公園的長電快速巴士也在雪猴通票*的覆蓋範圍內。雪猴通票在激活後的2天內有效,可無限次乘坐長野電鐵線、雪猴特快巴士和前往公園的當地巴士,並可進入地獄谷雪猴公園一次。通票價格為成人(13歲以上)3600日元,(6-12歲)1800日元。 6歲以下的兒童可以乘坐長野電鐵線和長電巴士,免費進入公園。通票可以在以下車站購買。長野/権堂/須坂/小布施。更多信息,請參考我們的 “雪猴通行證 “頁面。

*請注意,本通票只包括從長野車站到地獄谷雪猴公園的巴士服務。它不包括到志賀高原的服務。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


bathing-monkey-banner
tour-banner

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山之內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀猴子時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。

志賀高原滑雪場:你需要知道的一切


shiga-kogen-large-map
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

志賀高原位於長野市東部約45公里處,是日本最大和最高的滑雪勝地,擁有無與倫比的廣闊的相互連接的地形和長野最長的滑雪季節。志賀高原的所有滑雪場都有全山通票,最好在多日遊中享受。志賀的滑雪場位於1340米至2307米之間,因此明顯高於該地區的任何其他度假村,非常適合初級和中級滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者。作為長野縣第一大旅遊和包車運營商,以及一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為您在志賀的逗留提供服務,包括住宿、滑雪通行證、交通、租賃、課程、旅遊等 點擊上面的橫幅或前往我們的 “日本滑雪勝地 “主頁,開始計劃你在長野的下一個冬季之旅。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nagaden Snow Monkey / Shiga Kogen Express Bus

Nagaden Snow Monkey / Shiga Kogen Express Bus

The Nagano Dentetsu company, most commonly referred to simply as Nagaden, operates the majority of train and bus services in and round Nagano City. Making use of their extensive services connects visitors to many of the region’s most popular destinations including the Jigokudani Monkey Park, Suzaka, Obuse, Joshinetsu Kogen National Park including Shiga Kogen Ski Resort along with Nozawa Onsen, Madarao and more. On this page you will find the following information:

Types of Express Bus Services

Fares & Timetables

Ticketing & Travel Passes

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Shiga Kogen Ski Resort: Everything You Need to Know

Nagaden operates local buses covering the region in and around Nagano City along with express buses to popular destinations. This page provides information regarding Nagaden’s express buses including services to the Jigokudani/Snow Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen Ski Resort. For information regarding local bus services, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus’ page.

TYPES OF EXPRESS BUS SERVICES


shiga-kogen-yamanoeki-banner-edit
tour-banner

Large coaches suitable for up to 44 passengers provide express services to some of the region’s most popular destinations including the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen Ski Resort. Coaches include spacious luggage storage allowing for transport of large luggage and winter sports gear underneath, with comfortable seating inside the bus. Tickets are purchased on the bus from the driver. Cash only. Express lines include: SNOW MONKEY & SHIGA KOGEN / MADARAO-TANGARAM / TOGARIONSEN SKI RESORT (winter only) / HAKUBA-SHIGA KOGEN (winter only).

NAGADEN SNOW MONKEY / SHIGA KOGEN EXPRESS BUS

Operating all year round and with additional services during the peak season of winter, the Nagaden Snow Monkey/Shiga Kogen Express Bus operates to and from Nagano Station. All services stop at the monkey park with most (but not all) continuing onto Shiga Kogen.  As such, this bus connects two of the regions most popular destinations – the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen – directly to the station. The bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, outside the station’s East Exit and costs JPY1500 per adult to the monkey park and between JPY1800 to JPY2500 depending on which area of Shiga Kogen you wish to head to.

snow-monkey-bus

To reach Bus Stop No.23, simply exit the station via the East Exit and proceed down to road-level using the elevator or stairs to your left, or escalator around to your right. Once at ground level, walk straight ahead and you will find Bus Stop No.23 around 150 meters directly ahead of you. While the monkey park and Shiga Kogen are serviced by the same bus line, it is important to check that the specific service you intend to use goes to your chosen stop, particularly for visitors heading to Shiga Kogen. While most services continue onto Shiga after stopping at the monkey park, not all services do. As a result, we have provided separate timetables – as below.

FARES & TIMETABLE


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

The Snow Monkey / Shiga Kogen Express Bus operates all year round however, the timetable varies between seasons. Additional services run in winter to cover increased demand. Nagaden update their winter schedule shortly before the start of the season.

For the current timetable for the express bus to/from the monkey park, please see our ‘Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus Timetable’ page.

For the current timetable for the express bus to/from Shiga Kogen, please see our ‘Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable’ page.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


Tickets are bought directly from the driver once on the bus therefore no advanced booking is required. The Nagaden Express Bus to the monkey park is also covered by the Snow Monkey Pass*. Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the Snow Monkey Pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, Snow Monkey Express Bus and local buses to the park along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Passes costs JPY3600 per adults (13+) and JPY1800 (6-12). Children under the age of 6 can ride Nagano Dentetsu line and Nagaden buses and enter the park free of charge. Passes can be purchased at the following stations: Nagano / Gondo / Suzaka / Obuse. For further information, please refer to our “Snow Monkey Pass’ page.

*Please note, this pass only covers bus services from Nagano Staiton to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. It does not cover services to Shiga Kogen.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


bathing-monkey-banner
tour-banner

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


shiga-kogen-large-map
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Located around 45km to the east of Nagano City, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, boasting an unmatched expanse of interconnected terrain and Nagano’s longest ski season. All the ski fields of Shiga Kogen are covered by an all-mountain pass and best enjoyed on a multi-day visit. Shiga’s ski fields lie between 1340 and 2307 metres and as such, are notably higher than any other resort in the region and ideally-suited to beginner and intermediate skiers and snowboarders. As Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, and a registered travel agent, we can package your stay in Shiga including accommodation, ski passes, transport, rental, lessons, tours and more! Click on the banner above or head to our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ main page and start planning your next winter getaway in Nagano.

TIMETABLE TO SHIGA

TIMETABLE TO PARK