日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
Azusa特快列車 (新宿–大月–松本)

Azusa特快列車 (新宿–大月–松本)

limited-express-azusa

從新宿站到松本站,特快列車Azusa在中央主線上運行,這樣做是為了連接首都和日本中部。在這個頁面上,你將看到以下信息:

特快列車Azusa線地圖

特快列車Azusa時刻表

推薦使用Azusa的目的地

計劃你的日本之行

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

Azusa是沿中央幹線運行的兩條便捷服務之一。 Azusa從東京的新宿站開往松本站,這樣一來,該服務將游客連接到日本中部最具歷史意義的城市之一和探索日本中部的便利交通樞紐–詳情見下文。另一項服務,即特快列車Kaiji,從新宿站到甲府站,主要用於前往富士山。

特快列車AZUSA線地圖


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

大多數特快列車Azusa服務都是往返於新宿站和松本站的,有些服務延伸到新宿站之前的站點,包括千葉 – 船橋 – 錦糸町 – 東京;以及松本站之後的站點,包括豐科 – 穗高 – 信濃大町 -白馬 – 南小谷。以下是常規站點:

新宿 / 立川 / 八王子 / 大月** / 甲府 / 小淵澤 / 富士見 / 茅野 / 上諏訪 / 下諏訪 / 岡谷 / 塩尻 / 松本*  

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*請注意,地圖上標有粗體/紅色的車站是所有服務的站點。那些沒有用粗體字標記的車站,全天只有某些服務。

**雖然有些Azusa服務在大月站停靠,允許乘客轉乘前往富士山的富士急行線,但大多數服務沒有。要到達大月,通常最簡單的方法是從Azusa和八王子或甲府轉車,然後乘坐特快列車Kaiji開往大月的服務。

AZUSA有特快列車時間表


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

從新宿到松本的旅程大約需要170分鐘,費用為6620日元。全天都有頻繁的服務,通常每小時有一到兩班。列車包括預留和非預留座位。關於每日的列車時刻表,請參見我們的 “特快列車Azusa時刻表 “頁面日本鐵路(JR) 全額通票涵蓋了特快列車Azusa。

使用Azusa的推薦目的地


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit
tour-banner

對於許多遊客來說,有特快列車Azusa將是他們進出日本中部的交通方式。乘坐飛騨服務到松本站,可以開啟該地區許多最令人愉快的目的地和體驗。乘坐特快列車Azusa到松本,遊客可以欣賞到日本僅存的城堡之一,以及這個愉快的小城市所提供的一切。從松本出發,你可以前往高山和美麗的上高地谷地。請參閱我們的 “松本周邊25件事及住宿地點 “頁面,了解更多精彩提示和建議。

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

從那裡你可以去高山和它著名的老城區,然後再去探索被列入世界遺產名錄的白川鄉和五箇山村。從松本往南走到木曾福島和中津川車站,遊客可以走在歷史悠久的中山道上,呼吸木曾山谷的寧靜和美麗。更多信息,請參見我們的 “木曾谷地/中山道周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面。

nakasendo-narai

松本市與長野市之間有特快列車信濃線服務連接。只需50分鐘就可以到達長野市,你可以去到包括地獄谷雪猴公園和該市有近1400年曆史的善光寺的目的地。戶隠位於長野市外,是日本最重要的神道教神社、步行道、忍者博物館和村莊以及廣受好評的 “蕎麥麵 “的所在地。關於所提供的一切建議,請參見我們的 “長野周圍40件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

jigokudani-monkey-january-2021

對於冬季來到該地區的遊客來說,可以從松本和長野前往長野的許多滑雪勝地–包括那些在1998年冬奧會期間舉辦活動的滑雪勝地–包括我們往返長野和白馬的團隊旅遊,以及私人旅遊和包車。  

計劃你的日本之行


hokuriku-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Azusa特快列車只是日本奇妙鐵路網絡的一部分。其規模和效率深不可測,乘坐火車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括整個地區的住宿、交通和旅遊。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您舒適地發現和享受長野、松本、木曾谷和中山道以及其他地區的目的地。對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地進入度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在該地區的任何目的地開始和結束。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Limited Express Azusa (Shinjuku–Otsuki–Matsumoto)

Limited Express Azusa (Shinjuku–Otsuki–Matsumoto)

limited-express-azusa

Running from Shinjuku Station to Matsumoto Station, the Limited Express Azusa operates on the Chuo Main Line and in doing so, connects the capital to Central Japan. On this page you will fin the following information:

Limited Express Azusa Line Map

Limited Express Azusa Timetable

Recommended Destinations Using the Azusa

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagnao’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

The Azusa is one of two convenient services running along the Chuo Main Line. The Azusa runs from Shinjuku Station in Tokyo to Matsumoto Station and in doing so, the service connects visitors to one of Central Japan’s most historic cities and convenient transport hubs for exploring Central Japan – see below for details. The other service, the Limited Express Kaiji runs from Shinjuku Station to Kofu Station and is mainly used to head toward Mount Fuji.

LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA LINE MAP


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

Most Limited Express Azusa services run to/from Shinjuku Station and Matsumoto Station, with some services extended to stops prior to Shinjuku Station including Chiba – Funabashi – Kinshicho – Tokyo; and after Matsumoto Station including Toyoshina – Hotaka – Shinano-Omachi – Hakuba – Minami-Otari. The following are regular stops:

Shinjuku / Tachikawa / Hachioji / Otsuki** / Kofu / Kobuchizawa / Fujimi / Chino / Kami-Suwa / Shimo-Suwa / Okaya / Shiojiri / Matsumoto*

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

**While some Azusa services stop at Otsuki Station allowing passengers to transfer to the Fujikyu Railway Line headed to Mount Fuji, most services do not. To reach Otsuki it will usually be easiest to transfer from the Azusa and either Hachioji or Kofu and take the Limited Express Kaiji service onto Otsuki.

LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA TIMETABLE


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

The journey from Shinjuku to Matsumoto takes around 170 minutes and costs JPY6620. There are frequent services throughout the day, typically one or two each hour. Train include both reserved and non-reserved seats. For daily train schedule, see our ‘Limited Express Azusa Timetable’ page. The Limited Express Azusa is covered by the full Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS USING THE AZUSA


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit
tour-banner

For many visitors, the Limited Express Azusa service will be their mode of transport to or from Central Japan. Running to Matsumoto Station, using the Hida service opens-up many of the region’s most enjoyable destinations and experiences. Taking the Limited Express Azusa to Matsumoto, visitors can enjoy one of Japan’s last remaining castles and everything this pleasant little city has to offer. From Matsumoto, you can head high into the mountains and the beautiful alpine valley of Kamikochi. See our ’25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto & Where to Stay’ page for plenty of great tips and suggestions.

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

From there you can make your way to Takayama and its famous old town before also exploring the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go & Gokayama. Heading south from Matsumoto to the stations of Kiso-Fukushima and Nakatsugawa, visitors can walk the historic Nakasendo Trail and breathe in the tranquility and beauty of the Kiso Valley. For more information, see our ’25 Things to Do Around the Kiso Valley / Nakasendo & Where to Stay’ page.

nakasendo-narai

Matsumoto is connected to Nagano City by the Limited Express Shinano service. Taking only 50 minutes to reach Nagano, you have access to destinations including the Jigokudani Monkey Park and the city’s near-1400 year old Zenko-ji Temple. Located just outside of Nagano City, Togakushi is home to some of Japan’s most important Shinto shrines, walking trails, ninja museums and villages along with acclaimed ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles). For suggestions of everything on offer, see our ’40 Things to Do Around Nagano & Where to Stay’ page.

jigokudani-monkey-january-2021

For visitors coming to the region in winter, the many ski resorts of Nagano – including those that hosted events during the 1998 Winter Olympics – can be accessed from both Matsumoto and Nagano including on our group tours to and from Nagano and Hakuba, along with private tours and charters.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


hokuriku-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

The Limited Express Azusa is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


matsumoto-castle
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including accommodation, transport and tours throughout the region. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy Matsumoto and other regional destinations in comfort. For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

TIMETABLE