日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
木曾福岛站

木曾福岛站

kiso-kisofukushima

木曾福岛站是中央干线上的一个小而方便的车站,从长野到名古屋。木曾-福岛站是在长野、松本和名古屋之间运行的所有特快信浓服务的一个站点,是通往美丽的木曾山谷和神圣的木曾御岳山脉的门户。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

特快列车信浓

探索木曾山谷和中山道

车站附近的住宿

如何前往木曾谷和中山道

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游

在中央本线上,有地方快车和特快车。作为所有特快列车的停靠站,我们建议在往返木曾福岛站时,一定要使用这些列车。信浓线是一个特别美丽的旅程,很多游客都喜欢这个旅程,就像他们要去的目的地一样。

kiso-fukushima-station

木曾-福岛站周边地区是木曾河谷,包括 “中山道步道 “及其周边地区,拥有最多的住宿选择。其中既有带温泉的传统日式旅馆,也有面向外国游客的西式酒店,详情请看下文。

特快列车信浓


limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

从长野站到名古屋站的特快列车信浓 ,在以下车站停靠:

长野-篠之井-聖高原-明科-松本塩尻木曾-福岛-上松-南木曽-中津川-惠那-多治见千種-金山-名古屋*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*请注意,地图上以粗体/红色标示的车站是所有服务的站点。未以粗体字标示的车站,则是全天有特定服务的车站。

从长野到木曾福岛大约需要90分钟,从名古屋到木曾福岛大约需要85分钟。更多详情请见我们的 “特快列车信浓时刻表 “页面。

探索木曾谷和中山道


kiso-fukushima-tourist-information

该镇的旅游咨询处位于木曾福岛车站正对面,每天9:00至17:00开放,是你开始探索木曾谷地和木曾御岳山脉的最佳地点。木曾谷地以历史悠久的中山道和保存完好的 “宿场 “城镇而闻名,它拥有日本中部最美丽的自然景观和文化遗址。该地区拥有原始森林、翡翠般的河流和瀑布,以及起伏不平的山脉和沟壑,直至日本第二高的御岳山顶。御岳山长期以来被认为是神圣的,被神道教派 “御岳神功 “的信徒所崇拜,最虔诚的修行者走在 “御岳古道 “的朝圣小径上,穿过森林和山间的水道。

kiso-narai

中山道一直以来都是长野市的一大亮点,但近年来,越来越多的国际游客发现了中山道和其历史悠久的 “宿场町”的魅力。中仙道是江户时代的五条主要道路之一,是京都和江户(现在的东京)之间的交通要道。中山道的意思是 “山中之路”,它将许多古老的路线和小路整合成一条贯穿国家中心–日本美丽的山地的官方公路。

kiso-valley-banner-edit

现在通常被称为 “中山道 “或 “中山道”,这条历史悠久的路线今天仍然可以行走,其中穿过木曾谷的路段–被称为 “木曾寺”–被认为是最美丽和最令人愉快的路线。穿过森林茂密的山脉,越过原始的溪流和河流,这条路带你深入日本的心脏。作为一个延续传统的地方,木曾谷地的驿站小镇通过继续作为居住和工业场所,保留了其历史特征。关于景点的提示和建议,请参见。我们的 “木曾谷周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多很好的提示和建议,包括住宿地点,以帮助你计划你的旅行,让你在木曾谷的时间得到最大的发挥。

车站附近的住宿


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

如上所述,木曾福岛周边地区是游览木曾谷和木曾御岳山脉时最方便的住宿地。木曾福岛是木曾山谷中餐饮业最发达的城市,既有传统的日式旅馆,也有西式旅馆,住宿条件也很丰富。长野、松本、名古屋之间的信浓特快列车都在这里停靠,是我们推荐的住宿地点。有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “木曾-福岛和奈良井地区 “酒店页面。

如何前往木曾谷和中山道


大多数前往木曾谷和中山道的游客都会使用火车网络。从名古屋到长野的特快列车信浓号在中津川站和木曾福岛站停靠,使该地区很容易沿着日本风景最优美的铁路线到达。欲了解更多信息,包括详细的路线,请参阅我们的 “如何前往木曾谷和中山道 “页面。

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游活动


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。 我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们运送你到你喜欢的目的地,结合任何适合你的兴趣和时间表的活动,包括往返该地区任何滑雪胜地的交通。所有的车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地移动。

smr-vehicles

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

为什么选择我们?

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助您在日本中部度过最美好的时光。  

有关于在木曾谷安排包车或旅游的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮,或与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kiso-Fukushima Station

Kiso-Fukushima Station

kiso-kisofukushima

Kiso-Fukushima Station is a small but convenient station on the Chuo Main Line, running from Nagano to Nagoya. A stop on all Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya, Kiso-Fukushima is the gateway to the beautiful Kiso Valley and sacred Kiso Ontake Mountain Range.

kiso-fukushima-station

Both local and limited express services operate on the Chuo Main Line. As a stop on all limited express services, we recommend always using those services when moving to and from Kiso-Fukushima Station. The Shinano line is particularly beautiful journey – an experience many visitors enjoy as much as the destinations to which they are headed.

hot-spring-onsen

The area around Kiso-Fukushima Station also boasts the largest number of accommodation options in the Kiso Valley including in and around the Nakasendo Trail. This includes both traditional Japanese guesthouses with ‘onsen’ (hot springs) and Western-style hotels catering to international visitors – see below for details.

LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO


shinano-limited-express

Running from Nagano Station to Nagoya Station, the Limited Express Wide View Shinano stops at the following stations:

NaganoShinonoi – Hijiri-Kogen – Akashina – MatsumotoShiojiriKiso-Fukushima – Agematsu – Nagiso – Nakatsugawa – Ena – Taijimi Chikusa – Kanayama – Nagoya*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

limited-express-shinano

To reach Kiso-Fukushima from Nagano takes around 90 minutes and from Nagoya takes around 85 minutes. For further details please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano’ page.

DISCOVER THE KISO VALLEY, NAKASENDO & KISO ONTAKE MOUNTAIN RANGE


kiso-fukushima-tourist-information

Located directly across from Kiso-Fukushima Station, the town’s Tourist Information Office – open daily from 09:00 to 17:00 – is the best place to start your exploration of the Kiso Valley and the Kiso Ontake Mountain Range. Most famous for the historic Nakasendo and its beautifully preserved ‘shukubamachi’ towns, the Kiso Valley is blessed with some of Central Japan’s most beautiful natural landscapes and cultural sites.

kiso-ontake-river

The region is home to pristine forests, emerald rivers and waterfalls, and an undulating landscape of mountains and ravines rising to the brooding summit of Mount Ontake – Japan’s second tallest volcano. Long considered sacred, Ontake is worshipped by adherents of the Shinto sect ‘Ontake Shinko’, with the most devote practitioners walking the ‘Ontake Kodo’ pilgrimage trails that run through the forests and past waterways of the mountain.

kiso-narai

The region has long been a hidden gem among the highlights of Nagano yet in recent years, an increasing number of international visitors has discovered the beauty of the Nakasendo Trail and its historic ‘shukubamachi’. As one of five major ‘highways’ during the Edo Period (1603 to 1868), the Nakasendo was largely used to transport people including feudal lords and their families between Kyoto and Edo – now called Tokyo. Translating as ‘Road in the Mountains’, the Nakasendo consolidated many ancient routes and paths into an official highway through the centre of the country – Japan’s beautiful mountainous heartland.

nakasendo-trail-narai-tour-guests

Now commonly referred to as the ‘Nakasendo Trail’ or ‘Nakasendo Way’, the historic route can still be walked today, with the section through the Kiso Valley – known as the ‘Kiso-ji’ – regarded as the most beautiful and pleasurable to follow. Passing through heavily forested mountains and over pristine streams and rivers, the trail takes you deep into the heart of Japan. As a place where tradition lives on, the post towns of the Kiso Valley retain their historic character through continued use as places of residence and industry.

nakasendo-trail-tsumago

For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer, see our ’25 Things to Do Around the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

ACCOMMODATION AROUND KISO-FUKUSHIMA STATION


kiso-kakizore-gorge-keikoku

As noted above, the area around Kiso-Fukushima is the most convenient place to stay when visiting the Kiso Valley and Kiso Ontake Mountain Range. Offering the greatest range of accommdation, including both traditional Japanese ‘ryokan’ and Western-style hotels, Kiso-Fukushima also boasts the most dining options of any town in the Kiso Valley. A convenient stop on all Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya, it’s our recommendation of where to stay. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kiso-Fukushima & Narai Area’ hotel page.

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


kiso-ontake
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any ski resort in the region.

smr-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about arranging a charter or tour in the Kiso Valley and Central Japan? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!