日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
交通
從湯澤出發:如何去雪猴公園

從湯澤出發:如何去雪猴公園

yuzawa

作為從東京到新潟的上越新幹線的一個站點,越後湯澤是許多國際遊客的一個方便和受歡迎的目的地。越後湯澤在冬季可以到達附近的許多滑雪場,在夏季可以到達日本最大的音樂節–富士搖滾,從這裡可以方便地探索日本中部,包括地獄谷雪猴公園。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?

從湯澤到公園的路線

通過長野站進入公園

推薦長野市的住宿

雪猴公園一般信息

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

作為日本最著名的 “溫泉 “小鎮之一,湯澤近年來因其多個滑雪場而變得同樣知名。從東京出發,湯澤的度假村非常受歡迎,而在夏季,湯澤是你參加富士搖滾音樂節和越後妻有藝術三年展等活動的門戶。有關提供的建議,請參閱我們的 “湯澤周圍的15件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan

湯澤位於上信越高原國家公園的邊界。因此,它比較靠近地獄谷雪猴公園,但該地區的地形和缺乏直接的公共交通,意味著從湯澤到達雪猴公園需要時間,最簡單的選擇包括使用上越新幹線和北陸新幹線經高崎站。

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們總部設在長野,全年運營,是該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們的團體旅遊全年都在進行,包括多次的猴子旅遊。我們還可以安排私人旅遊和包車到公園以及該地區的任何目的地,作為一個註冊的旅行社,我們可以將交通、住宿和更多的東西結合在一起,這樣你就可以節省並獲得在公園、長野和其他地方的大部分時間 – 往下到底部了解詳細信息。

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?


地獄谷雪猴公園–通常被稱為雪猴公園–距離長野市中心東北部約35公里/50分鐘,距離湯澤約90公里/2小時車程(儘管在地理上相當接近)。公園每天都開放,猴子全年都會來到這裡,使其成為長野最受歡迎的景點之一。從湯澤乘坐公共交通工具前往公園,最簡單的方法是從長野車站出發,在那裡有快速公交車直接開往公園所在的上林溫泉,或者,你可以乘坐長野電鐵鐵路到湯田中車站–離公園最近的火車站,然後從那裡乘坐當地公交車前往公園。這兩種選擇都需要大約50至55分鐘才能到達這裡。該公園位於小溫泉村上林溫泉,它本身位於更廣泛的山之內地區–該地區包括該公園、多個溫泉村、志賀高原滑雪場、北志賀高原的小型滑雪場和上信越高原國家公園。由於距離長野市很近,作為一日遊參觀雪猴公園很容易,同時也提供了很多在該地區逗留多日的理由。

從湯澤到公園的路線


echigo-yuzawa-banner-edit

對於那些想使用公共交通工具的人來說,從越後湯澤到達雪猴公園是一個三段式的旅程,需要你首先到達長野:

1 / 從越後湯澤站,乘坐上越新幹線到高崎站–25至30分鐘/3560日元。

2 / 在高崎站,轉乘開往長野的北陸新幹線–40至50分鐘/4620日元。

3 / 到了長野站後,按照下面的方向走。

通過長野站進入公園


nagano-station-banner-edit

到達長野站後,你有兩個選擇來到達公園–快速巴士或火車*:

1 / 乘坐長電雪猴快車從車站直接到猴園

2 / 乘坐長野電鐵線的火車,然後乘坐長電當地的巴士到公園

從長野站出發,單程1500日元,45分鐘(到公園),55分鐘(從公園回來)。相比之下,從長野站到湯田中站的特快列車大約需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元,然後乘坐8分鐘的當地公交車,費用為310日元,也就是說,可以選擇在長野站乘坐。特快列車+當地公交車共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分鐘(取決於列車和公交車的時刻表)。請注意,日本鐵路(JR)通票、JR東日本通票或JR北陸拱型鐵路周遊券不包括長電快速巴士、列車和當地巴士。

不確定哪種方案最適合你?請看我們的 “如何前往地獄谷雪猴公園 “主頁,以獲得最佳方案的建議。

1 / 使用長電快速巴士

長電雪猴快車在車站東側的23號巴士站運營。只需排隊上車,上車後直接向司機買票,單程1500日元,只收現金。要查詢巴士時間表,請參考我們的 “長電快速巴士時間表 “頁面。

2 / 使用長野電鐵線

nagaden-train

使用長野電鐵線的有限快車服務,行程大約需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元。從長野到湯田中的當地服務只稍微便宜一點–1190日元–但需要的時間更長,而且需要乘客轉車。因此,我們總是建議使用快速服務來到達湯田中。關於列車時刻表,請參閱我們的 “長野電鐵線時刻表 “頁面。

nagaden-bus

一旦到了湯田中車站,你需要跳上長電當地的公共汽車,開始你到公園的最後一段旅程。兩條當地的巴士線路—上林線和志賀高原線–前往雪猴公園附近的站點。車程僅約8分鐘,費用為成人310日元,兒童160日元。由於路線和站點不同,從公園返回時需要更長的時間–大約15分鐘。湯田中是一個小車站,巴士從外面直接運營。你不可能錯過他們! 關於當地巴士的時間表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵當地巴士時間表 “頁面。

長野市的推薦住宿


kokusai-21-banner-edit

考慮到從湯澤到達猴群所需的時間,我們建議住在長野市,從那裡你可以探索包括戸隠立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線的目的地。如果住在長野市,我們推薦國際21酒店。國際21酒店是長野最著名的國際酒店之一,以其周到的服務、內部服務、西式設施和講英語的員工而聞名,對於希望在城市中心獲得國際酒店的便利、舒適和服務的客人,我們推薦國際21酒店。

雪猴公園一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都會開放,地獄谷雪猴公園是長野最受歡迎的目的地之一。我們的 “雪猴公園信息 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括開放時間、價格、公園規則、常見問題等。我們希望您與我們最喜愛的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探訪。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀猴子時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey-winter
tour-banner

我們總部設在長野,全年運營,是該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們的團體旅遊全年都在進行,包括多次的猴子旅遊。我們還可以安排私人旅遊和包車到公園以及該地區的任何目的地,作為一個註冊的旅行社,我們可以將交通、住宿和更多的東西結合在一起,這樣你就可以節省並獲得在公園、長野和其他地方的大部分時間 – 往下到底部了解詳細信息。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很願意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西! 我們還提供一系列的團體旅遊,包括參觀地獄谷雪猴公園。在當地導遊的帶領下,我們的旅行團旨在讓您舒適地往返於公園,同時使這一天充滿娛樂和吸引力。基本上,我們想把你對公園的訪問變成你喜歡的體驗。

bathing-monkey-banner-2

旅行團的起點和終點都在長野站,因此交通便利,是探索該地區最令人愉快的方式之一。我們全年運營,在冬季、春季、夏季和秋季提供一系列團體旅遊–包括前往雪猴公園和許多其他地區的目的地。旅行團由當地講英語的導遊帶領。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於參觀湯澤的猴子的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Yuzawa: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

From Yuzawa: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

yuzawa

As a stop on the Joetsu Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Niigata, Echigo-Yuzawa is a convenient and popular destination for many international visitors. Providing access to the many nearby ski resorts in winter and Japan’s largest music festival – Fuji Rock – in summer, Echigo-Yuzawa is a convenient hub from where to explore Central Japan including the Jigokudani Monkey Park. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

Directions to the Park from Yuzawa

Accessing the Park via Nagano Station

Recommended Accommodation in Nagano City

Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

One of Japan’s most famous ‘onsen’ (hot spring) towns, Yuzawa has over recent years become just as well-known for its multiple ski resorts. Readily accessible from Tokyo, the resorts of Yuzawa are hugely popular while in summer, Yuzawa is your gateway to events including Fuji Rock Festival and Echigo-Tsumari Art Triennial. For suggestions of just what’s on offer, see our ’15 Things To Do Around Yuzawa & Where To Stay’ page.

niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan

Yuzawa is located on the boundary of Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. As such, it is relatively nearby the Jigokudani Monkey Park yet the topography of the area and lack of direct public transport means it takes time to reach the monkey park from Yuzawa, with the easiest option including use of the Joetsu Shinkansen and Hokuriku Shinkansen Lines via Takasaki Station.

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Our group tours run throughout the year, including multiple tours to the monkeys. We can also arrange private tours and charters to the park along with any destination in the region, and as a registered travel agent, we can package transport, accommodation and more together so you save and get the most out of your time at the park, Nagano and beyond – scroll to the bottom for details.

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is around 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City and around 90KM / 2-hours drive (despite being quite close geographically) from Yuzawa. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. When heading to the park using public transport from Yuzawa, it will be easiest to do so from Nagano Station, from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, you can take the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. Both options take around 50 to 55-minutes in total to get here. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

DIRECTIONS TO THE PARK FROM YUZAWA


echigo-yuzawa-banner-edit

For those wanting to make the journey using public transport, reaching the monkey park from Echigo-Yuzawa is a three-stage journey requiring you to first get to Nagano:

1 / From Echigo-Yuzawa Station, take the Joestu Shinkansen to Takasaki Station – 25 to 30 minutes / JPY3560.

2 / Once at Takasaki Station, transfer for the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano – 40 to 50 minutes / JPY4620.

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park – express bus or train*:

1 / Use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2 / Take a train on the Nagano Dentetsu Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables). Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

*Not sure which option is best of you? See our ‘How To Get To the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ main page for suggestions of what works best.

1 / USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

The Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only. To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

2 / USING THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE

nagaden-train

Using limited express services on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, the journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

nagaden-bus

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

RECOMMENDED ACCOMMODATION IN NAGANO CITY


kokusai-21-banner-edit

Given the time taken to reach the monkeys from Yuzawa, we recommend staying in Nagano City, from where you can explore destinations including Togakushi and the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. When staying in Nagano City, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21. One of Nagano’s most established international hotels with a reputation built on attentive service, in-house services, Western-style amenities and English-speaking staff, Kokusai 21 is our recommendation for guests wanting the convenience, comfort and service of an international hotel in the heart of the city.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


bathing-monkey-banner

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey-winter
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we operate a range of vehicles that can be privately chartered to transport you to any regional destination, including the Jigokudani Monkey Park. We can also provide charters to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more! We also offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love.

bathing-monkey-banner-2

Tours start and end at Nagano Station, making them easily accessible and one of the most enjoyable ways to explore the region. Operating all year round we offer a range of group tours through winter, spring, summer and autumn – including to the monkey park and many other regional destinations. Tours are led by locally-based, English-speaking guides.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Yuzawa? Click the INQUIRY button below or ontact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR