日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
从大阪:如何前往雪猴公园

从大阪:如何前往雪猴公园

大阪是日本的大都市之一,为游客提供了无穷无尽的活动。喧闹、粗暴、有趣,在大多数情况下,大阪与日本中部的山区和安静的环境有着天壤之别,但由于日本奇妙的铁路网络,我们可以很容易地前往大阪,包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?

从大阪到公园的路线

通过长野站进入公园

推荐长野市的住宿

雪猴公园一般信息

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

大阪离京都只有30分钟的路程,它的风景、声音和经验也与这个精致的前首都形成鲜明对比。大阪一直是一个贸易城市,谈判的艺术和熟练的对话是最重要的,这在很大程度上塑造了今天这个城市的特征。相比之下,京都是优雅而矜持的,而大阪则是快节奏的、充满活力的、明显喧闹的。关于该地区的建议,请参阅我们的 “京都、奈良和大阪的40件事 “页面。

osaka-dotonbori

对于许多甚至大多数国际游客来说,大阪之行将是包括东京在内的长期旅程的一部分。日本中部位于西部的大阪和东部的东京之间,不应该被忽视,可以很容易地纳入任何行程。地狱谷雪猴公园位于长野,是该地区最受欢迎的景点之一–鉴于日本火车网络的效率,从大阪出发很容易到达。

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

我们总部设在长野,全年运营,是该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们的团体旅游全年都在进行,包括多次的猴子旅游。我们还可以安排私人旅游和包车到公园以及该地区的任何目的地,作为一个注册的旅行社,我们可以将交通、住宿和更多的东西结合在一起,这样你就可以节省并获得在公园、长野和其他地方的大部分时间 – 往下到底部了解详细信息。

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?


地狱谷雪猴公园--通常被称为雪猴公园–距离长野市中心东北部约35公里/50分钟,距离汤泽约90公里/2小时车程(尽管在地理上相当接近)。公园每天都开放,猴子全年都会来到这里,使其成为长野最受欢迎的景点之一。从汤泽乘坐公共交通工具前往公园,最简单的方法是从长野车站出发,在那里有快速公交车直接开往公园所在的上林温泉,或者,你可以乘坐长野电铁铁路到汤田中车站–离公园最近的火车站,然后从那里乘坐当地公交车前往公园。这两种选择都需要大约50至55分钟才能到达这里。该公园位于小温泉村上林温泉,它本身位于更广泛的山之内地区–该地区包括该公园、多个温泉村、志贺高原滑雪场、北志贺高原的小型滑雪场和上信越高原国家公园。由于距离长野市很近,作为一日游参观雪猴公园很容易,同时也提供了很多在该地区逗留多日的理由。

从大阪到雪猴公园的路线


从大阪到达地狱谷雪猴公园需要经过三个阶段的旅程。你必须首先通过金泽或东京到达长野。然后从长野出发,继续向公园进发。我们建议通过金泽–因为它略微便宜和快速–但任何一种选择都可以。要到达长野,请选择这两个选项中的一个:

经由金泽

1 / 从大阪站或新大阪站,乘坐特快列车Thunderbird到金泽。每天都有定期航班连接这两个城市–大约150分钟/7260日元*。

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

2 / 在金泽站,转乘经长野开往东京的北陆新干线。使用Kagayaki服务,行程需要66分钟,费用为9120日元(仅保留座位);使用Hakutaka服务,行程需要90分钟,费用为8590日元(非保留座位)。值得注意的是,Hakutaka也可以选择保留座位*。

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的方向走。

*上述所有服务都包括在日本铁路(JR)通票JR北陆拱型周游券中,不需要额外费用。


经由名古屋**

1 / 从新大阪站出发,乘坐东海道新干线到名古屋 – 50至70分钟/5940日元*。

tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

2 / 到达名古屋后,转乘开往长野的特快列车信浓号–行程约3小时/6930日元*。

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的方向走。

*以上所列的所有服务都包括在日本铁路(JR)通票中

**值得注意的是,虽然信浓线为乘客提供了一个非常美丽和愉快的旅程,但该线的性质–单轨–和列车的设计意味着它容易摇晃和晃动。对于许多乘客来说,这不会是一个问题,但对于那些患有晕车症的人来说,这是个问题。出于这个原因,我们推荐第一种选择,即通过金泽前往雪猴公园–如上所述。


经由东京

1 / 从新大阪站,乘坐东海道新干线到东京。Nozomi “服务是最快的–大约150分钟/13,870日元–但不包括在JR通票或JR北陆拱型周游券中。另外,这些通票还包括Hikari服务–约175分钟/13,870日元*。

tokyo-station-banner-edit

2 / 在东京站,转乘开往长野的北陆新干线。加贺屋服务是到达长野的最快选择 – 约80至85分钟/8340日元。Hakutaka和Asama服务也在长野停车,但需要更长的时间 – 90至110分钟,这取决于你使用的服务*。关于每天的时间表,请参考我们的 “北陆新干线时间表 “页面。

3 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的方向走。

*东海道新干线的所有服务–除Nozomi外–以及北陆新干线的所有服务都包括在日本铁路(JR)通票JR北陆拱型周游券中,不需要额外付费。

通过长野站进入公园


nagano-station-banner-edit

到达长野站后,你有两个选择来到达公园–快速巴士或火车*:

1 / 乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园

2 / 乘坐长野电铁线的火车,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士到公园

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。请注意,日本铁路(JR)通票、JR东日本通票或JR北陆拱型铁路周游券不包括长电快速巴士、列车和当地巴士。

不确定哪种方案最适合你?请看我们的 “如何前往地狱谷雪猴公园 “主页,以获得最佳方案的建议。

1 / 使用长电快速巴士

长电雪猴快车在车站东侧的23号巴士站运营。只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金。要查询巴士时间表,请参考我们的 “长电快速巴士时间表 “页面。

2 / 使用长野电铁线

使用长野电铁线的有限快车服务,行程大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元。从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点–1190日元–但需要的时间更长,而且需要乘客转车。因此,我们总是建议使用快速服务来到达汤田中。关于列车时刻表,请参阅我们的 “长野电铁线时刻表 “页面。

一旦到了汤田中车站,你需要跳上长电当地的公共汽车,开始你到公园的最后一段旅程。两条当地的巴士线路—上林线和志贺高原线–前往雪猴公园附近的站点。车程仅约8分钟,费用为成人310日元,儿童160日元。由于路线和站点不同,从公园返回时需要更长的时间–大约15分钟。汤田中是一个小车站,巴士从外面直接运营。你不可能错过他们! 关于当地巴士的时间表,请参考我们的 “长野电铁当地巴士时间表 “页面。

长野市的推荐住宿


kokusai-21-banner-edit

考虑到从上高地到达长野所需的距离和时间,我们建议至少停留一晚。在长野市住宿时,我们推荐国际21酒店。国际21酒店是长野最成熟的国际酒店之一,以周到的服务、内部服务、西式设施和讲英语的员工而闻名,对于希望在城市中心获得国际酒店的便利、舒适和服务的客人,我们推荐国际21酒店。

雪猴公园一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都会开放,地狱谷雪猴公园是长野最受欢迎的目的地之一。我们的 “雪猴公园信息 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括开放时间、价格、公园规则、常见问题等。我们希望您与我们最喜爱的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探访。

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

通常被称为 “雪猴公园”,你可能会认为这个公园只在冬季开放,猴子也只在冬季冒险。虽然它们确实以冬季的滑稽表演而闻名,但猴子们一年四季都会来公园,在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的参观理由。该公园位于美丽的山内农村,离长野市很近,可以很容易地与附近的许多目的地和活动结合起来,作为一日游或多日游。我们的 “地狱谷雪猴公园周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多提示和建议,包括参观猴子时提供的服务和最佳住宿地区。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


bathing-monkey-banner-2

我们提供一系列的团体旅游,包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园。在当地导游的带领下,我们的旅行团旨在舒适地接送你到公园,同时使这一天变得有趣和有吸引力。基本上,我们想把你对公园的探访变成你喜欢的体验。大多数旅行团的起点和终点都在长野站,这使得它们很容易到达,并且是探索该地区最令人愉快的方式之一。我们全年运营,在冬季、春季、夏季和秋季提供一系列团体旅游–包括前往雪猴公园和许多其他地区的目的地。旅行团由当地讲英语的导游带领。

jigokudani-monkey-winter

我们还可以提供前往任何目的地的私人旅游和包车服务,并根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。我们有专业的知识和经验,可以帮助你在该地区获得最大的收获,包括往返于雪猴公园和任何地区目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访大阪猴子的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
ACCESS
FROM OSAKA: HOW TO GET TO THE SNOW MONKEY PARK

FROM OSAKA: HOW TO GET TO THE SNOW MONKEY PARK

Osaka is one of Japan’s great metropolises offering visitors an endless array of things to do. Known for its relaxed atmosphere and friendly locals, Osaka offers a very different experience to Tokyo. Whereas the capital tends to be a little reserved and people keep more to themselves, when visiting Osaka, expect smiles and engaging conversations. Osaka people really do like to chat!

Only 30 minutes from Kyoto, Osaka also offers contrasting sights, sounds and experience to the refined old capital. Osaka has always been a trading city where the art of negotiation and skilled conversation is paramount, very much moulding the character of the city today. Whereas Kyoto is refined and reserved, Osaka is fast-paced, vibrant and notably louder.

It’s a great city to shop and eat – a real foodie’s city. Not only is the Japanese cuisine fantastic, you’ll find some of Japan’s best foreign cuisine in Osaka. Make sure you allow a night or two to explore the city’s many great restaurants followed by some bar-hopping. Given the friendly nature of the locals, it really is one of the Japan’s best cities for nightlife.

Many if not most international visitors, a trip to Osaka will be part of a longer journey including Tokyo. Sitting between Osaka in the west and Tokyo in the east, Central Japan should not be overlooked and can be easily incorporated into any itinerary. Located in Nagano, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of the region’s most popular attractions – one that is readily accessible from Osaka given the efficiency of the Japanese train network.

snow-monkey

To reach the Jigokudani Monkey Park from Osaka is a three-stage journey. You must first get to Nagano via either Kanazawa or Tokyo. From Nagano, you then make the onward journey to the park. We recommend doing so via Kanazawa – as it is slightly cheaper and faster – but either option works. To reach Nagano, choose either of these options:

Via Kanazawa

 

1 / Take the ‘Thunderbird’ limited express to Kanazawa from Osaka Station. Regular services connect the two cities each day – approximately 150 minutes / JPY7260*.

 

2 / Once at Kanazawa Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Tokyo via Nagano. Using the Kagayaki service, the journey will take 66 minutes and costs JPY9120 (reserved seats only) or using the Hakutaka service, it will takes 90 minutes and cost JPY8590 (non-reserved). It is important to note the Hakutaka also has the option of reserved seats*. For the daily schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

 

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

 

*All services listed above are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass and JR Hokuriku Arch Pass at no additional cost.

 

Via Tokyo

 

1 / From Shin-Osaka Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo. The ‘Nozomi’ service is the fastest – approximately 150 minutes / JPY13,870 – but is not covered by the JR Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass. Alternatively, the Hikari service is covered by the passes – approximately 175 minutes / JPY13,870*.

 

2 / At Tokyo Station, transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano or Kanazawa. The Kagayaki service is the fastest option to reach Nagano – approximately 80 to 85 minutes / JPY8340. The Hakutaka and Asama services also stop at Nagano but take a little longer – 90 to 110 minutes depending on which service you use*. For the daily schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

 

3 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

 

*All services on the Tokaido Shinkansen- other than the Nozomi – and all services on Hokuriku Shinkasen are cover by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass and JR Hokuriku Arch Pass at no additional cost.

 

Accessing the park via Nagano Station


Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park*express bus or train:

 

1 / use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

 

2/ take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

 

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

*Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Service from/to Nagano Station


The Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, also on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only.

snow-monkey-bus

Too check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Train from/to Nagano Station


The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka.

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them!

For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Recommended Accommodation in Nagano City


Hotel-Kokusai-21-nagano-city

Given the distance and time taken to reach Nagano from Osaka, we recommend staying at least one night. When staying in Nagano City, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21.

One of Nagano’s most established international hotels with a reputation built on attentive service, in-house services, Western-style amenities and English-speaking staff, Kokusai 21 is our recommendation for guests wanting the convenience, comfort and service of an international hotel in the heart of the city.

 

Visit the Monkey Park on a Guided Tour


We offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love.

Tours start and end at Nagano Station, making them easily accessible and one of the most enjoyable ways to explore the region. Operating all year round we offer a range of group tours through winter, spring, summer and autumn – including to the monkey park and many other regional destinations. Tours are led by locally-based, English-speaking guides.

We can also provide private tours and charters to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

 

Why choose us?


snow-monkey

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Osaka? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!