日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
交通
從野澤:如何前往雪猴公園

從野澤:如何前往雪猴公園

nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit

野澤溫泉雪場位於長野市東北部50公里處,是日本最受歡迎的滑雪場之一。野澤離地獄谷雪猴公園相對較近,但是有限的公共交通選擇使它的交通有點麻煩,因此選擇去公園旅遊對許多遊客來說很有吸引力。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?

從野澤溫泉前往公園的路線

通過長野站進入公園

雪猴公園一般信息

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

野澤溫泉雪場提供了一個很好的地形組合–特別適合單板滑雪者–和一個活潑的村莊,已經牢固地成為國際遊客的最愛。無論你是第一次來日本的遊客還是經驗豐富的冬季老手,我們都絕對推薦你去野澤看看。

nozawa-onsen-snowboard
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

野澤作為滑雪勝地而聞名於世,但作為天然溫泉之鄉,野澤有著1300年的歷史。野澤被稱為 “溫泉”,擁有眾多的天然水源,自古以來就被譽為療養之地。在長野享受溫泉是最愜意的體驗之一,這也是野澤溫泉作為綠色季節的避難所和療養地而享有盛譽的原因。

nozawa-onsen

對於來到野澤的遊客來說,將遊覽時間與附近的地獄谷雪猴公園結合起來,是非常值得的。雖然兩地距離很近,但冬季每天只有一輛從野澤出發的直達巴士,因此,私人旅遊或包車是許多遊客的選擇,包括大型團隊。

jigokudani-monkey

就像猴子一樣,我們一年四季都在這裡!作為長野第一的旅遊和包車公司,我們提供一系列的雪猴公園團體遊,並可以安排私人旅遊和包車來配合您的需求。當然,如果您想參加我們的旅遊團,或想諮詢私人旅遊或包車,我們將很樂意為您提供幫助!我們希望以下信息能幫助您計劃從野澤出發的猴子之旅。

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?


地獄谷雪猴公園–通常被稱為雪猴公園–距志賀高原山之西約15公里/25分鐘車程,距長野市中心東北35公里/50分鐘車程。從志賀高原乘坐公共交通工具前往公園時,您可以選擇連接滑雪場和長野站及湯田中的快速和本地巴士服務。如果住在度假區,志賀高原山野驛站將是最方便的交通樞紐,有快速巴士服務往返於長野站和猴子公園,而當地巴士服務在湯田中站–離滑雪場最近的火車站–和志賀高原之間的途中停靠在公園。該公園位於小溫泉村上林溫泉,其本身位於更廣泛的山之內地區–該地區包括該公園、志賀高原滑雪場、北志賀高原的小型滑雪場、多個溫泉村以及上信越高原國家公園的大部分地區。

從野澤溫泉到公園的路線


bathing-monkey-banner-2

對於從野澤前往雪猴公園的遊客,有經過飯山站的直達巴士。這是從野澤到達公園的最方便的方式,但是在冬季每天只有一條線路。要想從野澤直接到雪猴公園,請乘坐志賀高原快速巴士,前往野澤大飯店。它在09:45發車,需要一個多小時,在10:50到達公園。每天都有從飯山站到公園的第二班車,但它並不到達野澤:

從公園出發的回程車14:20出發,15:25到達野澤,早班車只服務於公園至飯山站 :

從野澤到雪猴公園的單程票價為1600日元。從飯山到雪猴公園的車票為1000日元。

通過長野站進入公園


nagano-station-banner-edit

從野澤出發,乘坐上述公交車是最方便快捷的方式。但是,正如您所知道的,每天的服務是非常有限的。如果您不方便的話,您可以選擇從長野站出發,但這比從野澤或飯山出發要長,而且不方便。這個方案實際上只適合那些想在離開野澤的當天即返回東京的時候參觀公園,並且不能使用野澤的早班車,或者有理由在前往公園之前經過長野的遊客。可以通過三步走的方式進行:

1 / 從野澤乘坐巴士或出租車到飯山站

2 / 從飯山乘火車到長野站

3 / 從長野轉乘公交車或電車到雪猴公園

從野澤出發,首先需要乘坐野澤溫泉班車(約25分鐘,成人600日元/兒童300日元)或出租車前往飯山站。

iiyama-station-banner-edit

根據需求,冬季的巴士運行頻繁。到了飯山站後,您需要前往長野站。您也有兩個選擇:

1 / 乘坐前往長野站的北陸新幹線—11分鐘/1390日元

2/ 乘坐當地的飯山線到長野站,45分鐘/550日元

nagano-station-banner-edit

到了長野,你有兩個選擇來到達公園—快車或火車:

1 / 乘坐長電雪猴特快巴士,從車站直接到雪猴公園

2/ 乘坐長野電鐵線(長電),然後乘坐長電的地方公交車前往公園

從長野站出發,快車單程1500日元,耗時45分鐘(到公園),55分鐘(從公園回來)。相比之下,從長野站到湯田中站的特快列車需要約45分鐘,費用1290日元,然後乘坐8分鐘的當地巴士,費用310日元–也就是說,選擇特快列車+當地巴士,總共需要1600日元,至少需要55至60分鐘(取決於列車和巴士的時刻表)。  

不確定哪種方案最適合你?請看我們的 “如何前往地獄谷雪猴公園 “主頁,以獲得最佳方案的建議。

1 / 使用長電快速巴士

長電雪猴快車在車站東側的23號巴士站運營。只需排隊上車,上車後直接向司機買票,單程1500日元,只收現金。要查詢巴士時間表,請參考我們的 “長電快速巴士時間表 “頁面。

2 / 使用長野電鐵線

車程約45分鐘,費用1290日元。從長野到湯田中的本地服務只需1190日元,價格稍便宜,但時間大大延長,而且乘客需要轉車。因此,我們建議乘坐特快列車前往湯田中。因此,我們總是建議使用快速服務來到達湯田中。關於列車時刻表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵線時刻表 “頁面。

nagaden-bus

一旦到了湯田中車站,你需要跳上長電當地的公共汽車,開始你到公園的最後一段旅程。兩條當地的巴士線路—上林線和志賀高原線–前往雪猴公園附近的站點。車程僅約8分鐘,費用為成人310日元,兒童160日元。由於路線和站點不同,從公園返回時需要更長的時間–大約15分鐘。湯田中是一個小車站,巴士從外面直接運營。你不可能錯過他們! 關於當地巴士的時間表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵當地巴士時間表 “頁面。

雪猴公園一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都會開放,地獄谷雪猴公園是長野最受歡迎的目的地之一。我們的 “雪猴公園信息 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括開放時間、價格、公園規則、常見問題等。我們希望您與我們最喜愛的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探訪。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀猴子時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey

Snow Monkey Resorts是長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受該地區的許多奇妙和目的地,包括地獄谷雪猴公園和日本最大的滑雪勝地志賀高原,包括住宿、票務和旅遊配套。我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地進入度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束,包括從長野車站和該地區的任何度假村。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於從志賀高原參觀雪猴公園的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!  

japan-ski-resorts-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Nozawa Onsen: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

From Nozawa Onsen: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit

Located 50KM to the north-east of Nagano City, Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort is one of the most popular ski resorts in Japan. Nozawa is located relatively close to the Jigokudani Monkey Park however limited public transport options make it a little tricky to get to, making the option of a tour to the park attractive to many visitors. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

Directions to the Park from Nozawa Onsen

Accessing the Park via Nagano Station

Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Offering a great mix of terrain – particularly well-suited to snowboarders – and a lively village, Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort is firmly established as a favourite for international visitors. Whether you’re a first-time visitor to Japan or seasoned winter veteran, we definitely recommend checking-out Nozawa.

nozawa-onsen-snowboard
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

While most international visitors know it as a ski resort, Nozawa boasts a 1300-year history as a natural hot spring town. Known as ‘onsen’ in Japanese, Nozawa is blessed with numerous natural sources of water that long ago established its reputation as a place of healing. Enjoying an onsen while in Nagano is one of most enjoyable experiences possible and it this heritage, which is now driving Nozawa Onsen’s reputation as a place of refuge and retreat in green season.

nozawa-onsen

For any visitor to Nozawa, combining your time there with a visit to the nearby Jigokudani Monkey Park is well-worth the effort. Despite the two locations being quite close, there is only one direct bus from Nozawa each day in winter making a private tour or charter an attractive option for many visitors, including larger groups.

jigokudani-monkey

Much like the monkeys, we are here all year round! As Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we offer a range of group tours to the monkey park and can arrange private tours and charters to match your needs. We hope the following information helps in planning your visit to the monkeys from Nozawa and of course, if you’d like to join one of our tours or would like to enquire about a private tour or charter, we’ll be happy to assist!

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is just under 35KM / 50-minutes drive to the south of Nozawa Onsen and 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. When heading to the park from Nozawa using public transport, there is only one direct bus service each day during winter. Outside of winter, accessing the park by public transport requires you to head to Nagano Station, from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, use the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

DIRECTIONS TO THE PARK FROM NOZAWA ONSEN


bathing-monkey-banner-2

For visitors heading to the monkey park from Nozawa, there is a direct bus via Iiyama Station. This is the most convenient way to reach the park from Nozawa however there is only one service a day in winter. To go directly from Nozawa to the monkey park, take the Shiga Kogen Express Bus for Nozawa Grand Hotel. It departs at 09:45 and takes just over an hour to reach the park at 10:50. There is a second service each day from Iiyama Station to the park, however it does not reach Nozawa:

A return bus from the park departs at 14:20 and arrives at Nozawa at 15:25, with an earlier service only servicing the park to Iiyama Station:

A one-way ticket from Nozawa to the monkey park costs JPY1600. A ticket from Iiyama to the park costs JPY1000.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

The bus services listed above are the easiest and quickest way to access the park from Nozawa. However, as you will have noted, daily services are very limited. If those times do not suit you, you have the option of making the journey via Nagano Station however it is notably longer and less convenient than going from Nozawa or Iiyama. This option is really only good for visitors who want to visit the park on the day they are leaving Nozawa i.e. returning to Tokyo and cannot use the early bus from Nozawa, or have a reason to go through Nagano before heading to the park. It is possible via a three-step journey:

1 / Take the bus or taxi from Nozawa to Iiyama Station

2 / Take the train from Iiyama to Nagano Station

3 / Take another bus or train from Nagano to the monkey park

From Nozawa, you first need to head to Iiyama Station using either the Nozawa Onsen Liner (express bus) – approximately 25 minutes and JPY600 per adult / JPY300 per child – or a taxi. Buses operate frequently in winter to service demand.

iiyama-station-banner-edit

Once at Iiyama Station, you then need to head onto Nagano Station. Again, you have two options:

1 / Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano Station – 11 mins / JPY1390, or

2 / Take the local Iiyama Line bound for Nagano Station – 45 mins / JPY550

nagano-station-banner-edit

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park – express bus or train:

1 / Use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2 / Take a train on the Nagano Dentetsu Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

Not sure which option is best of you? See our ‘How To Get To the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ main page for suggestions of what works best.

1 / USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

The Nagaden Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only. To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

2 / USING THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE

The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

nagaden-bus

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


bathing-monkey-banner

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many fantastic and destinations including the Jjgokudani Monkey Park and Nozaw Onsen Snow Resort including accommodation, ticketing and travel packages. We offer a range of group tours, including pick-up and drop-off in Nozawa for our winter tours, and for guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort in the region.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkey park from Nozawa Onsen? Click the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR