日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
从妙高高原出发:如何前往雪猴公园

从妙高高原出发:如何前往雪猴公园

myoko-ikenotaira

妙高位于新泻县的南端,与长野县接壤,拥有日本最大的降雪量。虽然它还没有像其他长野县的度假村那样–如白马、野泽温泉和志贺高原–但情况正在迅速改变,因为越来越多的人发现每年落在妙高的史诗般的粉末。虽然位于新泻,但妙高高原的度假村离地狱谷雪猴公园相对较近,允许游客在该地区滑雪和滑雪板时拜访猴子。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?

从妙高高原到公园的路线

通过长野站进入公园

通过饭山站进入公园

雪猴公园一般信息

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

妙高高原拥有得天独厚的自然风光和巨大的降雪量–每年惊人的13米以上的降雪量! – 妙高高原是一些伟大的滑雪胜地的所在地,包括妙高赤仓、妙高杉之原、关温泉和池之平温泉。该地区提供了日本最好的粉雪,伟大的滑雪道外运行和长垂直。与附近的度假胜地如白马和野泽温泉相比,妙高没有其他度假胜地的夜生活,但是如果你优先考虑的是深层粉雪的日子,妙高就是你的理想之地!

myoko-akakura-kanko
japan-ski-resorts-banner

妙高的度假村其实 离地狱谷雪猴公园并不远, 但由于缺乏直接的公共交通选择 要到达它,需要一点时间和计划。下面详细介绍几种从妙高到达公园的方案,但值得注意的是,鉴于缺乏直接的交通方式, 对于妙高的很多游客来说, 私人旅游或包车是一个不错的选择。作为长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,我们提供一系列雪猴公园的团体旅游,并可根据您的需求安排私人旅游和包车。

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?


地狱谷雪猴公园–通常被称为雪猴公园–距离妙高高原东南部不到45公里/60分钟车程,距离长野市中心东北部35公里/50分钟车程。每天都开放,猴子全年都会来公园,使其成为长野最受欢迎的景点之一。冬天从妙高出发,使用公共交通工具前往公园,可以通过饭山站。在其他时间,最简单的方法是通过长野站,从那里有快速巴士直接开往公园所在的上林温泉,或者使用长野电铁铁路到汤田中站–离公园最近的火车站,然后从那里乘坐当地巴士到公园。该公园位于上林温泉的小温泉村,而上林温泉本身位于更广泛的山之内地区–该地区包括该公园、多个温泉村、志贺高原滑雪场、北志贺高原的小型滑雪场和上信越高原国家公园。由于距离长野市很近,作为一日游参观雪猴公园很容易,同时也提供了很多在该地区逗留多日的理由。

从妙高高原到公园的路线


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

从妙高高原出发,有两种交通方式可以到达公园:

1 / 从妙高高原站出发,乘坐信浓北新野线到长野站,45分钟/850日元,然后按照以下指示从长野站出发。

2 / 从上越妙高站出发,乘坐北陆新干线到饭山站,12分钟/1390日元,然后按照下面的指示从饭山站出发*。

*如果您从上越妙高站出发,从饭山出发的公交车时间不合适的话,您可以乘坐新干线到长野站,再过11分钟,然后按照下面的指示进行。

通过长野站进入公园


nagano-station-banner-edit

从妙高高原站出发,可经长野站前往雪猴公园。 到了长野,你有两个选择快车或火车。    

1/乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园

2/乘坐长野电铁(长电)电车线,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士前往公园

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。 相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。 特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。

不确定哪种方案最适合你?请看我们的 “如何前往地狱谷雪猴公园 “主页,以获得最佳方案的建议。

1 / 使用长电快速巴士

长电雪猴快车在车站东侧的23号巴士站运营。只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金。要查询巴士时间表,请参考我们的 “长电快速巴士时间表 “页面。

2 / 使用长野电铁线

长野电铁线的特快列车大约需要45分钟,单程费用为1290日元。从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点–1190日元–但所需时间长很多,而且需要乘客转车。因此,我们总是建议使用快速服务来到达汤田中。关于列车时刻表,请参考我们的 “长野电铁线时刻表 “页面。

一旦到了汤田中车站,你需要跳上长电当地的公共汽车,开始你到公园的最后一段旅程。两条当地的巴士线路–上林线和志贺高原线–前往雪猴公园附近的站点。车程仅约8分钟,费用为成人310日元,儿童160日元。由于路线和站点不同,从公园返回时需要更长的时间–大约15分钟。汤田中是一个小车站,巴士从外面直接运营。你不可能错过他们! 关于当地巴士的时间表,请参考我们的 “长野电铁当地巴士时间表 “页面。

从饭山站进入公园


iiyama-station-banner-edit

只有在上越妙高站附近,通过饭山站的旅程才会方便。在冬季,每天有两辆巴士连接饭山站和雪猴公园。发车时间为10:15和14:25,行程约为35分钟,费用为每位成人1000日元。

园内两辆回程车分别于12:21 在14:20发车,返回饭山站。

我们只推荐从乐天新井度假村来的游客前往。 对于从其他妙高度假村来的游客,我们建议,如果您不能选择这种方式,您也可以通过第二种和第三种方式从妙高高原到达雪猴公园。 如上所述,您可以从长野站出发,按照下面的指示前往雪猴公园。  

雪猴公园一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都会开放,地狱谷雪猴公园是长野最受欢迎的目的地之一。我们的 “雪猴公园信息 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括开放时间、价格、公园规则、常见问题等。我们希望您与我们最喜爱的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探访。

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

通常被称为 “雪猴公园”,你可能会认为这个公园只在冬季开放,猴子也只在冬季冒险。虽然它们确实以冬季的滑稽表演而闻名,但猴子们一年四季都会来公园,在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的参观理由。该公园位于美丽的山内农村,离长野市很近,可以很容易地与附近的许多目的地和活动结合起来,作为一日游或多日游。我们的 “地狱谷雪猴公园周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多提示和建议,包括参观猴子时提供的服务和最佳住宿地区。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您发现和享受该地区的许多奇妙和目的地,包括地狱谷雪猴公园和日本最大的滑雪胜地志贺高原,包括住宿、票务和旅游配套。我们提供一系列的团体旅游,对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地进入度假村的客人,我们可以安排私人旅游或包车,以满足您的需求,在任何目的地开始和结束,包括从长野车站和该地区的任何度假村。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于从妙高参观雪猴公园的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Myoko Kogen: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

From Myoko Kogen: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

myoko-ikenotaira

Located at the southern end of Niigata Prefecture, Myoko borders Nagano and is blessed with some of Japan’s heaviest snowfall. While it doesn’t yet have the profile of other Nagano resorts – such as Hakuba, Nozawa Onsen and Shiga Kogen – things are changing quickly, as more and more people discover the epic powder that falls on Myoko each year. Though located in Niigata, the resorts of Myoko Kogen are relatively close to the Jigokudani Monkey Park, allowing visitors to visit the monkeys while skiing and snowboarding in the area. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

Directions to the Park from Myoko Kogen

Accessing the Park via Nagano Station

Access the Park via Iiyama Station

Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Blessed with natural beauty and huge snowfall – an outrageous 13+ meters per year! – Myoko Kogen is home to some great ski resorts including Myoko Akakura, Myoko Suginohara, Seki Onsen, and Ikenotaira Onsen. The region offers some of the best powder in Japan, great off-piste runs and long vertical. Less developed than nearby resorts such as Hakuba and Nozawa Onsen, Myoko doesn’t offer the nightlife of other resorts however if you’re priority is days of deep powder runs, Myoko is the place for you!

myoko-akakura-kanko
japan-ski-resorts-banner

The resorts of Myoko are actually not that far from the Jigokudani Monkey Park but to reach it, takes a little time and planning due to the lack of direct public transport options. A couple of options to reach the park from Myoko are detailed below but it is worth noting, that given the lack of direct transport, a private tour or charter is a great option for many visitors in Myoko. As Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we offer a range of group tours to the monkey park and can arrange private tours and charters to match your needs.

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is just under 45KM / 60-minutes drive to the south-east of Myoko Kogen and 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. When heading to the park from Myoko using public transport during winter, it is possible to do so via Iiyama Station. At all other times, it is easiest to do so via Nagano Station from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, use the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

DIRECTIONS TO THE PARK FROM MYOKO KOGEN


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

From Myoko Kogen, you have two options to access the park using public transport:

1 / From Myoko Kogen Station: take the Shinano Kitashinano Line from Myoko Kogen Station to Nagano Station – 45 minutes / JPY850 – and then follow the directions below.

2 / From Joetsu-Myoko Station: take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Iiyama Station – 12 minutes / JPY1390 – and then follow directions below*

*If you are coming from Joetsu-Myoko Station and the bus times from Iiyama do not work for you, you can stay on the shinkansen to Nagano Station – another 11 minutes – and follow the directions below.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

When coming from Myoko Kogen Station, the monkey park can be accessed via Nagano Station. Once at Nagano you have two choices to reach the park – express bus or train:

1 / Use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2 / Take a train on the Nagano Dentetsu Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

Not sure which option is best of you? See our ‘How To Get To the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ main page for suggestions of what works best.

1 / USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

The Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only. To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

2 / USING THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE

Limited express services on the Nagano Dentetsu Line take approximately 45 minutes and cost JPY1290 one-way. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA IIYAMA STATION


iiyama-station-banner-edit

Making the journey via Iiyama Station will only be convenient when already based around Joetsu-Myoko Station. Two daily buses connect Iiyama Station and the Snow Monkey Park in winter. Departing at 10:15 and 14:25, the journey takes approximately 35 minutes and costs JPY1000 per adult.

Two return buses from the park depart 12:21 at 14:20 respectively and return to Iiyama Station.

We only recommend making the journey for visitors coming from Lotte Arai Resort. For visitors coming from the other Myoko resorts, we recommend however if that option doesn’t work for you, you can also reach the monkey park from Myoko Kogen using the second and third options. Those options – as described above – will get you as far as Nagano Station from where you need to follow the directions below.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


bathing-monkey-banner

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many fantastic and destinations including the Jjgokudani Monkey Park. We offer a range of group tours and for guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort in the region.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkey park from Myoko? Click the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR