日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
从富士山出发:如何去雪猴公园

从富士山出发:如何去雪猴公园

This post is also available in: EN TW

fuji

富士山是日本最具知名度的标志性景观。 高达3776米,是我国最高的山峰,也是一座活火山。 在东京以西约2.5小时车程的地方,有一座美丽的山,吸引着游客离开首都,开始探索日本中部。

很多游客前往富士山周边地区,只是为了目睹富士山的壮观和美丽,还有一些游客则致力于攀登富士山。 富士山周边有众多的景点和活动,是主要城市以外最受欢迎的旅游胜地之一,每年吸引着无数的日本人和外国人前来观光。

Climing-Mount-Fuji

富士山本身只是定义日本中部地区的高山之一,也是我们希望您想探索更多地区的宏伟介绍,包括地狱谷雪猴公园

jigokudani-monkey

虽然都在日本中部,但山和雪猴公园相隔很远,两者之间没有直接的公共交通。 日本优秀的公共交通系统,使得旅途中多了一个步骤,然而当想同时游览山和猴子时,使 用私人包车是一个很好的选择,让您将参观富士山和猴子与其他地区的景点和活动结合起来–详情见下文。

kiso-kakizore-gorge-keikoku

tour-banner

无论您选择哪种方式,我们都希望以下信息能帮助您规划日本中部之行。

从富士山到雪猴公园的路线


jigokudani-monkey

从富士山到雪猴公园没有直达的公共交通路线。 旅程中,游客需要多次转车,最终经松本或大宫经大东京的长野市。我们建议经松本。 火车服务更适合带着行李的旅客,这样做可以将日本中部的其他目的地和活动纳入行程,而不是回到拥挤的东京。

 

经松本

 

1 / 从河口湖车站或富士山车站,乘坐富士急铁线到大月站,45~65分钟/1170~1770日元(根据您选择的服务),详情请看以上链接。

 

2 / 到了大月站后,乘坐开往甲府站的甲斐路号特快列车–35分钟/JP1620,再换乘开往松本站的特快列车Azusa--60~75分钟/3560日元*。

 

3 / 从松本站乘坐开往长野站的特快列车信浓号。 全天都有定期班次,到长野约需50分钟/2370日元。

 

4 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的指示进行。

 

*值得注意的是,有部分特快列车在大月站停靠,可直接前往松本–100分钟/4220日元。 如果这些服务与您的旅行路线相吻合,请随意使用,但由于在大月站停靠的Azusa服务数量有限,所以请您使用,大多数游客需要乘坐甲斐路号特快列车到甲府站,然后转乘开往松本的Azusa特快列车。

 

经大宫 (埼玉/大东京)

 

1 / 从河口湖车站富士山车站出发,乘坐富士急行线富士观光特快列车到新宿车站,110分钟/4130日元*。

 

2 / 从新宿站出发,乘坐JR湘南-新宿线或JR埼京-川越线快速列车到大宫站,30分钟/480日元**。

 

3 / 从大宫站乘坐北陆新干线到长野–55~75分钟/6780日元(根据您选择的服务项目而定)。

 

4 / 到了长野站后,按照下面的指示进行。

 

*请注意,每天的富士游览服务数量有限。 如果没有方便的富士游览服务,则需要乘坐富士急行线的其他服务到大月站,再转乘特快甲斐路号服务到达新宿。

 

**这是一条定期运行的列车,可能会很拥挤。在这条线路上搬运行李可能是个难题,这也是我们建议经松本旅行的原因。

 

从长野站前往公园


nagano-station

到了长野站,您有两个选择可以到达公园*–快车或火车

 

1/乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园。

 

2/乘坐长野电铁(长电)电车线,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士前往公园。

 

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。 相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。 特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。

*请注意,长电特快巴士、火车、地方巴士不在JR月票、JR东日本月票、JR北陆拱门月票的覆盖范围内。

 

使用长电特快列车从长野站出发/到长野站。


雪猴快车从23号公交站发车,也在车站东侧。 只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金。

snow-monkey-bus

请参考我们的 “长电快车时刻表 “页面,查询巴士时刻表。

 

乘坐长电特快列车从长野站出发/到长野站


车程约45分钟,费用1290日元。 从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点,为1190日元,但时间大大延长,乘客需要转车。 因此,我们总是建议使用快递服务来到达汤田中。

关于列车时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁线时刻表“。

到了汤田中站后,需要搭乘长电当地的公交车前往公园的最后一站。 雪猴公园附近有两条公交线路–上林线和志贺高原线,前往雪猴公园附近的站点。 车程仅8分钟左右,成人310日元/人,儿童160日元/人。 由于路线和停靠点不同,从公园回来的车程需要更长一些,大约15分钟。 汤田中是个小站,公交车直接从站外运行。 你不能错过他们!

关于当地的巴士时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁当地巴士时刻表“。

 

长野市的推荐住宿


Hotel-Kokusai-21

考虑到从富士山到长野的距离和时间,我们建议至少住一晚。 在长野市,我们推荐国际21酒店

国际21酒店是长野县最老牌的国际酒店之一,以周到的服务、内部服务、西式设施和会说英语的工作人员而闻名,是我们推荐给想要在市中心享受国际酒店的便利、舒适和服务的客人。

 

预订私人包车或旅游


我们还可以提供任何目的地的包机服务,根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。 我们拥有专业的知识和经验,可以帮助您在该地区度过最美好的时光,包括往返雪猴公园和任何地区目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都是经过认证的,可以根据您的兴趣和时间安排,结合您的兴趣和日程安排,接送您到您喜欢的目的地。 通过与我们的包车,您可以将游览富士山和猴子与日本中部的许多地区景点和活动结合起来。

Suntory-Hakushu-Distillery

对于威士忌爱好者来说,参观白州三得利酒厂是享受日本最好的威士忌的最佳方式,为什么不探索历史悠久的中山道和美丽的木曾御岳山脉呢? 关于日本中部地区的其他建议,请参考我们的 “富士山周边及日本中部地区的30项活动 “页面。

kiso kisoumanosato kaida

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车和司机,但不需要导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

对于决定在长野市住宿的客人,我们提供以长野站为起点和终点的地狱谷雪猴公园等一系列团体旅游。 在当地导游的带领下,们的旅游团将舒适地接送您往返于公园,同时让您的一天充满乐趣和吸引力。

以长野站为始发站和终点站,交通便利,是游览当地的最佳方式之一。 我们全年提供一系列的冬季、春季、夏季和秋季的团体旅游,包括雪猴公园和许多其他地区的目的地。 旅游团由当地的英语导游带领。

 

为什么选择我们?


 

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在长野的时间。

 

 

有关于参观富士山和猴子的问题吗? 请随时联系我们snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Mount Fuji: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

From Mount Fuji: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

This post is also available in: TW ZH

fuji

Mount Fuji is Japan’s most recognisable and iconic landscape. Standing 3776 metres, it is the country’s tallest mountain and an active volcano. Strikingly beautiful, the mountain lies around 2.5 hours to the west of Tokyo and beckons visitors to leave the capital and begin their exploration of Central Japan.

Many visitors travel to the area around Fuji just to witness the grandeur and beauty of the mountain while others commit to climb it. Surrounding Fuji, numerous attractions and activities make the region one of the most popular destinations outside of the major cities, drawing countless Japanese and international visitors each year.

Climing-Mount-Fuji

Standing by itself, Mount Fuji is just one of the high mountain peaks that define Central Japan and the grand introduction to a region we hope you will want to explore more, including the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

jigokudani-monkey

Though both in Central Japan, the mountain and the monkey park are separated by a large distance and there is no direct public transport between them. Japan’s excellent public transport system makes the journey in multiple steps however when looking to visit both the mountain and the monkeys, making use of a private charter is a great option, allowing you to combine your visit to Mount Fuji and the monkeys with other regional attractions and activities – see below for details.

kiso-kakizore-gorge-keikoku

tour-banner

Whichever option you choose, we hope the following information assists with planning your visit to Central Japan.

  

Directions to the Monkey Park from Mount Fuji


jigokudani-monkey

There is no direct route using public transport from Mount Fuji to the monkey park. Making the journey will require visitors to make multiple transfers and ultimately, go through Nagano City via Matsumoto or Omiya in greater Tokyo. We recommend doing so via Matsumoto. The train services are more suited to travelers with luggage and doing so allows you to incorporate other destinations and activities in Central Japan into your itinerary, rather than head back into the crowds and congestion of Tokyo.

 

via Matsumoto

 

1 / From either Kawaguchiko Staiton or Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station, take the Fujikyu Railway Line to Otsuki Station – 45 to 65 minutes / JPY1170 to JPY1770 (depending on which service you choose).

 

2 / Once at Otsuki Station, take the Limited Express Kaiji service to Kofu Station – 35 minutes / JP1620 – and switch to the Limited Express Azusa bound for Matsumoto Station – 60 to 75 minutes / JPY3560*.

 

3 / From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Shinano bound for Nagano Station.

Regular services run throughout the day and take approximately 50 minutes / JPY2370 to reach Nagano.

 

4 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

 

*It should be noted that some Limited Express Azusa services stop at Otsuki Station, allowing visitors to head directly to Matsumoto – 100 minutes / JPY4220. If one of these services lines-up with your travel itinerary feel free to use it however due to limited number of Azusa services stopping at Otsuki Station, most visitors will need to use the Limited Express Kaiji service to Kofu Station and then transfer to the Limited Express Azusa bound for Matsumoto.

 

via Omiya (Saitima/greater Tokyo)

 

1 / From either Kawaguchiko Staiton or Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station, take Limited Express Fuji Excursion service on the Fujikyu Railway Line to Shinjuku Station – 110 minutes / JPY4130*.

 

2 / From Shinjuku Station, take the JR Shonan-Shinjuku Line or JR Saikyo/Kawagoe Line Rapid service to Omiya Station – 30 minutes / JPY480**.

3 / From Omiya Station, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Nagano – 55 to 75 minutes / JPY6780 (depending on which service you choose).

4 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

 

*Please note, there are a limited number of Fuji Excursion services each day. If there is no convenient Fuji Excursion service, you will need to take another service on the Fujikyu Railway Line to Otsuki Station and transfer to the Limited Express Kaiji service to reach Shinjuku.

 

**This is a regular train service and likely to be crowded. Handling luggage on this line can be challenge, another reason we recommend making the journey via Matsumoto.

 

Accessing the park via Nagano Station


nagano-station

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park*express bus or train:

 

1 / use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

 

2/ take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

 

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

*Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Service from/to Nagano Station


The Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only.

To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Train from/to Nagano Station


The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka.

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them!

For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Recommended Accommodation in Nagano City


Hotel-Kokusai-21

Given the distance and time taken to reach Nagano from Mount Fuji, we recommend staying at least one night. When staying in Nagano City, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21.

One of Nagano’s most established international hotels with a reputation built on attentive service, in-house services, Western-style amenities and English-speaking staff, Kokusai 21 is our recommendation for guests wanting the convenience, comfort and service of an international hotel in the heart of the city.

 

Book a Private Charter or Tour


We can also provide charters to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. In doing a charter with us, you can combine your visit to Mount Fuji and the monkeys with any of the many regional attractions and activities on offer in Central Japan.

Suntory-Hakushu-Distillery

For whisky fans, visiting the Hakushu Suntory Distillery is a great way to enjoy of of Japan’s best whiskies or why not explore the historic Nakasendo Trail and the beautiful Kiso Ontake Mountain Range? For further suggestions of what to do in Central Japan, please refer to our ’30 Things To Do Around Mount Fuji & Central Japan’ page.

kiso kisoumanosato kaida

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

For guests who decide to stay in Nagano City, we offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park starting and finishing at Nagano Station. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging.

Tours start and end at Nagano Station, making them easily accessible and one of the most enjoyable ways to explore the region. Operating all year round we offer a range of group tours through winter, spring, summer and autumn – including to the monkey park and many other regional destinations. Tours are led by locally-based, English-speaking guides.

 

Why choose us?


 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Mount Fuji? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!