日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
交通
從斑尾出發:如何前往雪猴公園

從斑尾出發:如何前往雪猴公園

madarao-ski-edit

位於長野市北部40公里處的斑尾山莊,以其冰冷的氛圍、粉雪、樹區和奇妙的後山而聞名。與位於山谷那邊的野澤溫泉雪地度假村相比,這裡不那麼繁忙,但從附近的飯山車站也很容易到達,斑尾是一個很好的小型滑雪場,距離地獄谷雪猴公園很近。

ski-snowboard-nagano-madarao
japan-ski-resorts-banner

從斑尾到雪猴公園沒有直接的巴士服務,但是從飯山站有。從斑尾乘坐當地巴士到達車站只需30分鐘,然後就可以輕鬆前往公園了。另外,包括家庭和朋友在內的大型團體想要一起參觀猴子,可以考慮向我們預訂私人旅遊或包車。

和猴子一樣,我們一年四季都在這裡! 作為長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,我們提供一系列的雪猴公園團體旅遊,並可以根據您的需求安排私人旅遊和包車。我們希望下面的信息能幫助您計劃從斑尾參觀猴子,當然,如果您想參加我們的旅行團,或者想諮詢私人旅行或包車,我們將很樂意提供幫助!

從斑尾到雪猴公園的路線


對於從斑尾前往雪猴公園的遊客,你首先需要把自己送到飯山站。這很容易做到,使用從度假村最大的酒店–斑尾高原酒店前出發的當地巴士。

在冬季,有一輛09:30出發的巴士,可以讓你在10:00左右到達飯山站:單程票價為成人700日元/兒童350日元

nagaden-madarao-timetable

到達飯山後,只需轉乘10:15發車的志賀高原特快巴士,計劃在10:50到達公園。單程票價為1000日元:

從公園出發的回程巴士於14:20出發,於14:55到達飯山站:

回到飯山站後,下面的巴士將讓你回到斑尾:

nagaden-madarao-timetable

通過長野站進入公園


上面列出的巴士服務是從斑尾進入公園的最簡單和最快速的方式。然而,正如你所注意到的,每天的服務是非常有限的。如果這些時間不適合你,你可以選擇從長野站出發,但這明顯比從飯山出發要長,也不太方便。

這個選項實際上只適合那些想在離開斑尾的當天即返回東京的時候參觀公園,並且有理由在前往公園之前經過長野的遊客。

它可以通過三步走的方式實現:

1 / 從斑尾到飯山站乘坐巴士或出租車

2 / 從飯山乘火車到長野站

3 / 從長野到雪猴公園再乘巴士或火車

從斑尾出發,你首先需要使用當地的巴士(大約30分鐘,成人600日元/兒童300日元)或出租車前往飯山站。 

到達飯山站後,你需要前往長野站。同樣,你有兩個選擇:

1 / 乘坐開往長野站的北陸新幹線 – 11分鐘/1390日元

2 / 乘坐開往長野站的當地飯山線 – 45分鐘/550日元

一旦到了長野,你有兩個選擇來到達公園快速巴士或火車

1 / 從火車站乘坐長電雪猴特快巴士直接到雪猴公園

2 / 乘坐長野電鐵(長電)線,然後乘坐長電當地巴士到公園

從長野站出發,快速巴士單程費用為1500日元,需要45分鐘(前往公園)和55分鐘(從公園返回)。相比之下,從長野站到湯田中站的特快列車大約需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元,然後乘坐8分鐘的當地巴士,費用為310日元–這意味著選擇特快列車+當地巴士共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分鐘(取決於列車和巴士時刻表)。

使用從長野站出發/到達的長電快車服務


雪猴特快在車站東側的23號巴士站運營。只需排隊上車,上車後直接向司機買票,單程1500日元,只收現金。

要查詢巴士時間表,請參考我們的 “長電特快巴士時間表 “頁面。

使用長野站的長電特快列車,從/到長野站


這段旅程大約需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元。從長野到湯田中的當地服務只稍微便宜一點–1190日元–但所需時間長很多,而且需要乘客轉車。因此,我們總是建議使用快速服務來到達湯田中。

關於列車時刻表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵線時刻表 “頁面。在湯田中車站,你需要跳上長電當地的巴士,進行最後一段前往公園的旅程。兩條當地巴士線路—上林線和志賀高原線–都是前往雪猴公園附近的站點。車程僅約8分鐘,費用為成人310日元兒童160日元。由於路線和站點不同,從公園返回時需要更長的時間–大約15分鐘。湯田中是一個小車站,巴士從外面直接運營。你不可能錯過他們!

關於本地巴士的時間表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵當地巴士時間表 “頁面。

和我們一起預訂! 在導遊的帶領下參觀雪猴公園


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受該地區的許多奇妙和目的地,包括地獄谷雪猴公園。 

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,包括冬季旅遊在白馬的接送服務,對於想在自己的交通工具中進入度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束,包括從/到長野站和該地區的任何度假村。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合您的日程安排的任何活動,運送您往返於您喜歡的目的地。 

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,幫助您發現更多的東西。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於從斑尾參觀雪猴公園的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Madarao: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

From Madarao: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

madarao-ski-edit

Located 40KM to the north of Nagano City, Madarao Mountain Resort is known for its chilled atmosphere, powder bowls, tree zones and fantastic backcountry. Less busy than Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort – which lies just over the valley – yet just as easy to reach from nearby Iiyama Station, Madarao is a great little ski resort within striking distance of the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

ski-snowboard-nagano-madarao
japan-ski-resorts-banner

There are no direct bus services from Madarao to the monkey park however there are from Iiyama Station. Taking only 30-minutse to reach the station using local bus services from Madarao, it’s then an easy onward journey to the park. Alternatively, larger groups including families and friends wanting to visit the monkeys together might consider booking a private tour or charter with us.

Much like the monkeys, we are here all year round! As Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we offer a range of group tours to the monkey park and can arrange private tours and charters to match your needs. We hope the following information helps in planning your visit to the monkeys from Madarao and of course, if you’d like to join one of our tours or would like to enquire about a private tour or charter, we’ll be happy to assist!

Directions to the Monkey Park from Madarao


For visitors heading to the monkey park from Madarao, you’ll first need to get yourself down to Iiyama Station. This is easy to do using the local bus operating from in-front of the resort’s largest hotel, Madarao Kogen Hotel.

In winter, there is a bus departing at 09:30 that will have you at Iiyama Station by around 10:00. A one-way ticket costs JPY700 per adult / JPY350 per child:

nagaden-madarao-timetable

Once at Iiyama, it’s then simply a matter of transferring onto the Shiga Kogen Express bus that departs at 10:15 and is scheduled to reach the park at 10:50. A one-way ticket costs JPY1000:

A return bus from the park departs at 14:20 and arrives at Iiyama Station at 14:55:

Once back at Iiyama Station, the following buses will have you back up to Madarao:

nagaden-madarao-timetable

Accessing the park via Nagano Station


The bus services listed above are the easiest and quickest way to access the park from Madarao. However, as you will have noted, daily services are very limited. If those times do not suit you, you have the option of making the journey via Nagano Station however it is notably longer and less convenient than going from via Iiyama.

This option is really only good for visitors who want to visit the park on the day they are leaving Madarao i.e. returning to Tokyo and have a reason to go through Nagano before heading to the park.

It is possible via a three-step journey:

1 / take the bus or taxi from Madarao to Iiyama Station

2 / take the train from Iiyama to Nagano Station

3 / take another bus or train from Nagano to the monkey park

From Madarao, you first need to head to Iiyama Station using either the local bus – approximately 30 minutes and JPY600 per adult / JPY300 per child – or a taxi.

Once at Iiyama Station, you then need to head onto Nagano Station. Again, you have two options:

1 / take the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano Station – 11 mins / JPY1390

2 / take the local Iiyama Line bound for Nagano Station – 45 mins / JPY550

Once at Nagano you have two choices to reach the parkexpress bus or train:

1 / use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2/ take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

Using the Nagaden Express Service from/to Nagano Station


The Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only.

To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

Using the Nagaden Express Train from/to Nagano Station


The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka.

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page. Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them!

For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

BOOK WITH US! VISIT THE MONKEY PARK ON A GUIDED TOUR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many fantastic and destinations including the Jjgokudani Monkey Park.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

We offer a range of group tours, including pick-up and drop-off in Hakuba for our winter tours, and for guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkey park from Madarao? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

japan-ski-resorts-banner