日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
从軽井沢町出发:如何去雪猴公园?

从軽井沢町出发:如何去雪猴公园?

karuizawa-usui-toge-trail

作为北陆新干线(从东京经长野到金泽)的一个方便的站点,轻井泽是一个深受日本和国际游客欢迎的山城。从轻井泽出发,很容易就能到达地狱谷雪猴公园。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?

从轻井泽到公园的路线

通过长野站进入公园

雪猴公园一般信息

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

在夏季,轻井泽的海拔高度和美丽的环境为人们提供了逃离东京的炎热和潮湿的机会,而在冬季,该镇的小型滑雪场和许多优秀的酒店和餐馆提供了舒适的环境,并在白雪覆盖的山地景观中感受到了东京的气息。在这些季节之间,春秋两季也提供了美丽和逃离城市的机会,轻井泽因其位于车站旁边的广阔的轻井泽王子购物广场而越来越受欢迎。

karuizawa-shiraito-falls-autumn

从轻井泽出发,包括草津温泉、浅间山和草津山神社在内的地区目的地都在上信越高原国家公园的范围内,可以随时前往。从长野市乘坐新干线仅需30分钟,轻井泽也可以方便地到达长野的许多滑雪场和世界著名的地狱谷雪猴公园。关于在该地区做什么的提示和建议,请参考我们的 “轻井泽周边25件事及住宿地点 “页面。

jigokudani-monkey

我们总部设在长野,全年运营,是该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们的团体旅游全年都在进行,包括多次的猴子旅游。我们还可以安排私人旅游和包车到公园以及该地区的任何目的地,作为一个注册的旅行社,我们可以将交通、住宿和更多的东西结合在一起,这样你就可以节省并获得在公园、长野和其他地方的大部分时间 – 往下到底部了解详细信息。

地狱谷雪猴公园在哪里?


地狱谷雪猴公园–通常被称为雪猴公园–距离长野市中心东北方向约35公里/50分钟,距离轻井泽约100公里/2小时车程(尽管在地理上相当接近)。该公园每天都开放,猴子们全年都会来这里,使其成为长野最受欢迎的景点之一。从轻井泽站乘坐公共交通工具前往公园时,从长野站出发最为方便,在那里有快速公交车直接开往公园所在的上林温泉,或者,你可以乘坐长野电铁铁路到汤田中站–离公园最近的火车站,然后从那里乘坐当地公交车前往公园。这两种选择都需要大约50至55分钟才能到达这里。该公园位于小温泉村上林温泉,它本身位于更广泛的山之内地区–该地区包括该公园、多个温泉村、志贺高原滑雪场、北志贺高原的小型滑雪场和上信越高原国家公园。由于距离长野市很近,作为一日游参观雪猴公园很容易,同时也提供了很多在该地区逗留多日的理由。

从轻井泽进入公园


karuizawa-station-banner-edit

轻井泽站出发,乘坐北陆新干线-Asama-到长野站。这需要30分钟,非预留座位的费用为3210日元。关于如何使用新干线的更多细节,可以在我们的 “北陆新干线 “网页上找到,在 “北陆新干线时刻表 “网页上可以找到往返轻井泽的时刻表。日本铁路(JR)通票JR东日本通票JR北陆拱型铁路周游券都涵盖了这项服务。到达长野后,请遵循以下指示。

通过长野站进入公园


nagano-station-banner-edit

到达长野站后,你有两个选择来到达公园–快速巴士或火车*:

1 / 乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园

2 / 乘坐长野电铁线的火车,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士到公园

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。 相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。 特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。请注意,日本铁路(JR)通票、JR东日本通票或JR北陆拱型铁路周游券不包括长电快速巴士、列车和当地巴士。

不确定哪种方案最适合你?请看我们的 “如何前往地狱谷雪猴公园 “主页,以获得最佳方案的建议。

1 / 使用长电快速巴士

长电雪猴快车在车站东侧的23号巴士站运营。只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金。要查询巴士时间表,请参考我们的 “长电快速巴士时间表 “页面。

2 / 使用长野电铁线

使用长野电铁线的有限快车服务,行程大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元。从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点–1190日元–但需要的时间更长,而且需要乘客转车。因此,我们总是建议使用快速服务来到达汤田中。关于列车时刻表,请参阅我们的 “长野电铁线时刻表 “页面。

一旦到了汤田中车站,你需要跳上长电当地的公共汽车,开始你到公园的最后一段旅程。两条当地的巴士线路—上林线和志贺高原线–前往雪猴公园附近的站点。车程仅约8分钟,费用为成人310日元,儿童160日元。由于路线和站点不同,从公园返回时需要更长的时间–大约15分钟。汤田中是一个小车站,巴士从外面直接运营。你不可能错过他们! 关于当地巴士的时间表,请参考我们的 “长野电铁当地巴士时间表 “页面。

雪猴公园一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都会开放,地狱谷雪猴公园是长野最受欢迎的目的地之一。我们的 “雪猴公园信息 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括开放时间、价格、公园规则、常见问题等。我们希望您与我们最喜爱的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探访。

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

通常被称为 “雪猴公园”,你可能会认为这个公园只在冬季开放,猴子也只在冬季冒险。虽然它们确实以冬季的滑稽表演而闻名,但猴子们一年四季都会来公园,在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的参观理由。该公园位于美丽的山内农村,离长野市很近,可以很容易地与附近的许多目的地和活动结合起来,作为一日游或多日游。我们的 “地狱谷雪猴公园周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多提示和建议,包括参观猴子时提供的服务和最佳住宿地区。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


bathing-monkey-banner-2

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,提供一系列团体旅游,包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园。在当地导游的带领下,我们的旅行旨在让您舒适地往返于公园,同时使这一天充满娱乐和吸引力。基本上,我们希望把你对公园的探访变成你喜欢的体验 旅游团在长野站开始和结束,因此可以从轻井泽乘坐北陆新干线前往。从轻井泽乘坐火车只需30分钟,很容易就能及时到达长野,参加上午的聚会,并在一天结束后迅速返回轻井泽。

jigokudani-monkey-winter

我们还可以提供从轻井泽到任何目的地的私人包车和旅游,并根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。我们以当地为基地,全年运营,我们有专业的知识和经验,帮助你在该地区获得最大的收益,包括往返于雪猴公园和任何地区目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访轻井泽的猴子的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Karuizawa: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

From Karuizawa: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

karuizawa-usui-toge-trail

As a convenient stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – which runs from Tokyo to Kanazawa via Nagano – Karuizawa is a popular mountain town for both Japanese and international visitors. From Karuizawa it’s a simple onward journey to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

Directions to the Park from Karuizawa

Accessing the Park via Nagano Station

Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

In summer, the altitude and beautiful setting of Karuizawa offers a welcome escape from the heat and humidity of Tokyo while in winter, the town’s small ski resort and many excellent hotels and restaurants offer comfort and a little taste of Tokyo nestled within a snow-covered mountain landscape. Between those seasons, spring and autumn also offer beauty and escape from the cities with Karuizawa increasingly popular for its expansive Prince Karuizawa Shopping Plaza, located right next to the station.

karuizawa-shiraito-falls-autumn

From Kaurizawa, regional destinations including Kusatsu Onsen, Mt Asama and Mt Kusatsu-Shrine are all within the boundaries of the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park and readily accessible. Only 30 minutes by shinkansen from Nagano City, Karuizawa is also within easy reach of the many ski resorts of Nagano and the world-famous Jigokudani Monkey Park. For tips and suggestions of what to do while in the area, please refer to our ’25 Things To Do Around Karuizawa & Where To Stay’ page.

jigokudani-monkey

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Our group tours run throughout the year, including multiple tours to the monkeys. We can also arrange private tours and charters to the park along with any destination in the region, and as a registered travel agent, we can package transport, accommodation and more together so you save and get the most out of your time at the park, Nagano and beyond – scroll to the bottom for details.

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is around 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City and around 100KM / 2-hours drive (despite being quite close geographically) from Karuizawa. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. When heading to the park using public transport from Karuizawa Station, it will be easiest to do so from Nagano Station, from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, you can take the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. Both options take around 50 to 55-minutes in total to get here. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

ACCESSING THE PARK FROM KARUIZAWA


karuizawa-station-banner-edit

From Karuizawa Station, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen – Asama service – to Nagano Station. It takes 30 minutes and costs JPY3210 for a non-reserved seat. Further details regarding how to use the shinkansen can be found on our ‘Hokuriku Shinansen’ page with timetables to and from Karuizawa available on our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page. This service is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass and JR Hokuriku Arch Pass. Once in Nagano, follow the directions below.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park – express bus or train*:

1 / Use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2 / Take a train on the Nagano Dentetsu Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables). Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

*Not sure which option is best of you? See our ‘How To Get To the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ main page for suggestions of what works best.

1 / USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

The Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only. To check the bus schedule, see our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

2 / USING THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE

Using limited express services on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, the journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, see our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


bathing-monkey-banner

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


bathing-monkey-banner-2

Based in Nagano and operating all-year-round, we offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love! Tours start and end at Nagano Station and therefore accessible from Karuizawa using the Hokuriku Shinkansen. Only a 30-minute journey by train from Karuizawa, it’s easy to be in Nagano in-time for the morning meet-up with a quick return journey back to Karuizawa at the end of the day.

jigokudani-monkey-winter

We can also provide private charters and tours from Karuizawa to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. Locally-based and operating all year round, we have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Karuizawa? Click the INQUIRY button below or ontact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR