日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
从金泽:如何前往雪猴公园

从金泽:如何前往雪猴公园

This post is also available in: EN TW

金泽是一个充满魅力的海滨城市,近年来,它已成为东京、京都或大阪之间的过夜或多日游路线的一站。

金泽拥有美丽的花园、广阔的城池和历史悠久的街道,为游客提供了很多探索和享受的机会。

这里也是一座伟大的美食之城,最出名的是这里的海鲜。从金泽站步行只需15到20分钟,近江町市場是日本吃海鲜的最佳地点之一。

长野是北陆新干线从东京出发的北端,从金泽出发很容易到达。因此,利用新干线,虽然距离金泽较远,但地獄谷雪猴公园也可以通过两个步骤轻松到达。

 

1 / 从金泽站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站。乘坐加Kagayaki 号,需要66分钟,费用为9120日元(仅限指定座位);乘坐Hakutaka号,需要90分钟,费用为8590日元(非指定座位)。

hokuriku-shinkansen-kanazawa-station

往返金泽的时刻表可在 “北陆新干线时刻表 “页面查看。

 

2 / 到了长野后,请按照以下的指示进行。

需要注意的是,”Hakutaka “号还可以选择保留座位,包括 “Kagayaki “在内的所有服务均由日本铁路(JR)通票JR东日本通票JR北陆拱型周游券覆盖,不收取额外费用。

 

从长野站前往公园


到了长野站,你有两个选择可以到达公园*–快车或火车

 

1 / 从长野站乘坐长电雪猴特快巴士直达雪猴公园。

2/乘坐长野电铁线(长电),然后乘坐长电的地方公交车前往公园。

 

从长野站出发,快车单程1500日元,耗时45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车需要45分钟左右,费用为1290日元,然后再乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元–也就是说,选择特快列车+当地公交车的方式,总共需要1600日元,至少需要55到60分钟(根据列车和公交车的时刻表而定)。

 

*请注意,长电特快巴士、火车和当地巴士不在日本铁路(JR)通票、JR东日本通票或JR北陆拱型周游券的范围内。

 

使用长电特快列车从/到长野站出发


雪猴号特快车在车站东侧的23号巴士站运行。只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机购买车票,单程1500日元,只收现金。

snow-monkey-bus

请参考 “长电特快巴士时刻表“,确认巴士时刻表。

 

利用长电特快列车从/到长野站。


车程约45分钟,费用1290日元。从长野到汤田中的本地服务只需1190日元,价格稍便宜,但时间大大延长,而且乘客需要转车。因此,我们建议乘坐特快列车前往汤田中。

关于列车时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁线时刻表“。

到了汤田中站后,你需要跳上长电的地方公交车,开始你去公园的最后一段旅程。当地有两条巴士线路—上林线和志贺高原线,分别前往雪猴公园附近的站点。车程约8分钟,成人310日元,儿童160日元。从公园返回时,由于路线和站点不同,所需时间较长,约15分钟。夕田中是个小站,巴士就在站外运行。您可千万别错过了。

长野电铁的巴士时刻表请参考 “长野电铁巴士时刻表”

 

雪猴公园的私人旅游


我们提供包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园在内的一系列团体旅游。在当地导游的带领下,我们的旅行团将在舒适的环境中接送您到公园,同时让您在一天的时间里享受到乐趣。基本上,我们希望将您的公园之旅变成您喜欢的体验。

从金泽乘坐北陆新干线,在长野站始发和终结。

我们还可以提供从金泽到任何目的地的私人旅游和包车服务,根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。我们以当地为基础,全年运营,我们拥有专业知识和经验,帮助您在该地区获得最多的时间,包括往返雪猴公园和任何区域目的地的交通。

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,使我们能够结合任何适合您的兴趣和时间表的活动,将您接送到您的首选目的地。

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

 

为什么选择我们?


snow-monkey

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您在长野度过最美好的时光。

 

 

有关于参观金泽和猴子的问题吗?欢迎联系我们,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN |
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
  • EN
  • TW
  • ZH
ACCESS
FROM KANAZAWA: HOW TO GET TO THE SNOW MONKEY PARK

FROM KANAZAWA: HOW TO GET TO THE SNOW MONKEY PARK

Kanazawa is a charming coastal city which, in recent years, has established itself as an overnight or multi-day stop on the route between Tokyo, Kyoto or Osaka.

Home to beautiful gardens, expansive castle grounds and historic streetscapes, Kanazawa offers visitors plenty to explore and enjoy.

It is also a great food city, best known for its outstanding seafood. Located only 15 to 20-minutes walk from Kanazawa Station, Omicho is one of the best places in Japan to enjoy a seafood meal.

As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line from Tokyo, Kanazawa is readily accessible from Nagano. As such, using the shinkansen means that the Jigokudani Monkey Park – although quite far from Kanazawa – is also readily accessible via a two-step journey:

 

1 / From Kanazawa Station, take the Hokuriku Shikansen to Nagano Station. Using the Kagayaki service, the journey will take 66 minutes and costs JPY9120 (reserved seats only) or using the Hakutaka service, it will takes 90 minutes and cost JPY8590 (non-reserved). It is important to note the Hakutaka also has the option of reserved seats and all services including Kagayaki are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass and JR Hokuriku Arch Pass at no additional cost.

 

2 / Once in Nagano, follow the directions below.

 

Further details regarding how to use the shinkansen can be found on our ‘Hokuriku Shinansen’ page with timetables to and from Kanazawa available on our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

 

Accessing the park via Nagano Station


Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park*express bus or train:

 

1 / use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

 

2/ take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

 

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

 

*Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Service from/to Nagano Station


The Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, also on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only.

snow-monkey-bus

Too check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Using the Nagaden Express Train from/to Nagano Station


The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka.

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them!

For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

 

Visit the Monkey Park on a Guided Tour


We offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love.

Tours start and end at Nagano Station and therefore accessible from Kanazawa using the Hokuriku Shinkansen.

We can also provide private tours and charters from Kanazawa to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. Locally-based and operating all year round, we have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any regional destination.

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

 

Why choose us?


snow-monkey

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Kanazawa? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!