日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
从白马:如何前往雪猴公园

从白马:如何前往雪猴公园

hakuba-iwatake

白马是长野最好的度假胜地之一,每年冬天都会吸引来自世界各地的游客来享受日本史诗般的雪景和热情的氛围。 作为1998年冬季奥运会的主要举办地之一,白马以其世界一流的雪地条件、多样的地形和优良的设施而闻名于世。

snowboard-general
hakuba-ski-package-banner

在冬季以外,白马以其一系列的 “绿色季节 “运动而闻名于世,在这一时期,本地和国外的游客为了躲避城市的炎热和潮湿而前往山区,享受众多的追求。 徒步旅行、山地自行车(MTB)、漂流、峡谷、单桨冲浪(SUP)、钓鱼等活动,使白马迅速成为长野的绿色季节运动胜地。

hakuba-green-season-landscape

无论您在什么时候来到白马,您都会对世界著名的地狱谷雪猴公园感到好奇。 雪猴公园是世界上唯一能自然泡温泉的猴群所在地,是长野最受欢迎的冬季旅游胜地之一。 猴子一年四季都会来这里,所以无论冬春夏秋都有理由来白马。

tour-banner

就像猴子一样,我们也是一年四季都在这里! 我 们是长野第一的旅游和包车公司。作为长野第一的旅游和包车运营商,我们提供一系列的雪猴公园团体旅游,并可以安排私人旅游和包车,以满足您的需求。 在冬季,我们将旅游线路扩展到白马,让在白马度假区的客人可以参加 我们屡获殊荣的 “雪猴公园”、”善光寺 “和 “清酒之旅 “以及其他冬季旅游线路。

我们希望以下信息能帮助您计划从白马出发的猴子之旅,当然,如果您想参加我们的旅游团,或者想咨询私人旅游或包车,我们将很乐意为您提供帮助!

从白马出发前往雪猴公园的路线


从白马出发,可以分两步到达地狱谷雪猴公园:

1 / 从白马坐公交车到长野站。

2 / 从长野站转乘公交车或电车到雪猴公园。

白马到长野的Alpico巴士服大约需要1小时15分钟,费用为2000日元,从车站到长野的行程简单方便。

从 “白马八方 “巴士总站(如上图)出发,可在柜台购买车票.

从白马出发的公交车会把你送到长野站东侧。 到达后,你有两个选择到达公园--快车或火车。

1/乘坐长电雪猴快车从车站直接到猴园。

2/乘坐长野电铁(长电)电车线,然后乘坐长电当地的巴士前往公园。

从长野站出发,单程1500日元,45分钟(到公园),55分钟(从公园回来)。 相比之下,从长野站到汤田中站的特快列车大约需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,然后乘坐8分钟的当地公交车,费用为310日元,也就是说,可以选择在长野站乘坐。 特快列车+当地公交车共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分钟(取决于列车和公交车的时刻表)。

从白马来的时候,我们推荐使用快车。

使用长电特快列车


长野站东口外的26号巴士站有往返于白马的Alpico巴士。雪猴特快也是在长野站东侧的23号巴士站。 只需排队上车,上车后直接向司机买票,单程1500日元,只收现金

请参考我们的 “长电快车时刻表 “页面,查询巴士时刻表。

乘坐长电特快列车


选择乘坐电车的旅客,可以从东口进入车站,然后走到另一边,就可以到达长野电铁站台。 乘坐自动扶梯到地面,从善光寺出口出站。

沿着自动扶梯往下走,到了底部后向左走。

沿着自动扶梯往下走,到了底部后向左走。 前方约50米处有长野电铁线的售票窗口和机器及检票口。

车程约45分钟,费用1290日元。 从长野到汤田中的当地服务只稍微便宜一点,为1190日元,但时间大大延长,乘客需要转车。 因此,我们总是建议使用快递服务来到达汤田中。

关于列车时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁线时刻表“。

到了汤田中站后,需要搭乘长电当地的公交车前往公园的最后一站。 雪猴公园附近有两条公交线路–上林线和志贺高原线,前往雪猴公园附近的站点。 车程仅8分钟左右,成人310日元/人,儿童160日元/人。 由于路线和停靠点不同,从公园回来的车程需要更长一些,大约15分钟。 汤田中是个小站,公交车直接从站外运行。 你不能错过他们!

关于当地的巴士时刻表,请参考 “长野电铁当地巴士时刻表“。

和我们一起预订! 在导游的带领下参观雪猴公园


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您发现和享受该地区的许多奇妙和目的地,包括地狱谷雪猴公园。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们提供一系列的团体旅游,包括冬季旅游在白马的接送服务,对于想在自己的交通工具中进入度假村的客人,我们可以安排私人旅游或包车,以满足您的需求,在任何目的地开始和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,接送您往返于您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖--被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

对从白马的雪猴公园游览有疑问吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

从白马出发的雪猴之旅

私人旅游

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Hakuba: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

From Hakuba: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

hakuba-iwatake

Hakuba is home to some of Japan’s best ski resorts, drawing visitors from all over the world each winter to enjoy Japan’s epic snow and welcoming atmosphere. As one of the main host venues of the 1998 Winter Olympics, Hakuba is recognised for its world-class snow conditions, varied terrain, and excellent facilities – in short, there’s lots of reasons its so popular.

snowboard-general
hakuba-ski-package-banner

Outside of winter, Hakuba is increasingly known for its array of ‘green season’ sports, during which time both local and international visitors head to the mountains to escape the oppressive heat and humidity of cities and enjoy numerous pursuits. Activities including hiking, mountain-biking (MTB), rafting, canyoning, standup paddle-boarding (SUP), fishing, and other pursuits have quickly established Hakuba as Nagano’s premier green seasons sports destination.

hakuba-green-season-landscape

Whatever time of year that you’re in Hakuba, you may well be curious about a visit to the world-famous Jigokudani Monkey Park. Home to the only troop of monkeys in the world known to naturally soak in hot springs, the monkey park is one of Nagano’s most popular winter destinations. The monkeys come to the park all year round, so whether you are visiting Hakuba in winter, spring, summer or autumn, there’s always a reason to visit.

tour-banner

Much like the monkeys, we’re also here all year round! As Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we offer a range of group tours to the monkey park and can arrange private tours and charters to match your needs. In winter, we extend our tours to include pick-up and drop-off in Hakuba, allowing guests based at the resorts there to join our award-winning Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple and Sake Tour along with other winter tours!

We hope the following information helps in planning your visit to the monkeys from Hakuba and of course, if you’d like to join one of our tours or would like to enquire about a private tour or charter, we’ll be happy to assist!

DIRECTIONS TO THE MONKEY PARK FROM HAKUBA


From Hakuba, the Jigokudani Monkey Park can be reached in a two-step journey:

1 / take the bus from Hakuba to Nagano Station

2 / take another bus or train from Nagano Station to the monkey park

The Alpico bus service from Hakuba to Nagano takes approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes and costs JPY2000, an easy and convenient way to make the journey from the station.

The bus operates from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal (pictured above) with tickets available for purchase at the counter.

The bus service from Hakuba will bring you to the east side of Nagano Station. Once you arrive, you have two choices to reach the parkexpress bus or train:

1 / use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2/ take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Train Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables).

When coming from Hakuba, we recommend using the express bus.

USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS


The Alpico Bus bringing you to and from Hakuba, operates from Bus Stop No.26 outside the East Exit of Nagano Station. The Snow Monkey Express operates from Bus Stop No.23, also on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 each way – and cash only.

To check the bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

USING THE NAGADEN LIMITED EXPRESS


For visitors who do choose to use the train, you can access the Nagano Dentetsu platforms by entering the station via the East Entrance and walking through to the other side. Take the escalator down to ground level and out of the station via the Zenko-ji Exit.

As you walk-out of the station you will see an escalator immediately to your right.

Proceed down the escalator and once at the bottom go to your left. The Nagano Dentetsu line ticket window and machines and ticket gates are approximately 50 metres ahead.

The journey takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka.

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them!

For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

BOOK WITH US! VISIT THE MONKEY PARK ON A GUIDED TOUR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many fantastic and destinations including the Jjgokudani Monkey Park.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

We offer a range of group tours, including pick-up and drop-off in Hakuba for our winter tours, and for guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting the monkey park from Hakuba? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Snow Monkey Tour From Hakuba

Inquiry

Private Tour

Group Tour