DESTINATIONS
08. 阿爾卑斯山脈路線 & 富山
立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线周边的15件事

立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线周边的15件事

从4月中旬至11月中旬开放的立山黑部高山路线是日本的标志性景点之一。被誉为 “日本的屋脊”, 被称为 “日本的屋脊”,由于降雪量大,冬季无法进入,因此这里的高山景观十分壮观。 随着春天的到来,冰雪开始消退,在冰面上开辟出一条道路,这就是传说中的立山黑部雪墙。 高耸入云的20米,是长野和日本最具代表性的景点。

随着天气逐渐转暖,夏季的到来,积雪慢慢融化,美丽的高山风景也将展现在眼前。 从室堂站出发,前往日本三大神山之一的立山山顶等,是绝佳的徒步旅行机会。 秋天,随着树叶的变化,风景变成了琥珀、红、黄、棕色的马赛克。

立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山路线的游客一定会珍惜这次体验。在这里,我们推荐以下15项活动。 在该地区,我们推荐以下15项活动 :

1 / 地獄谷猴公園

地獄谷猴園的猴子可以說是像立山黑部高山路線的雪城一樣,以其獨特的表現而聞名於世。地獄谷猴公園距離高山路線稍遠,但仍可輕鬆前往,因其居住的猴子的好奇心態而聞名全球。 地獄谷雪猴公园距離阿爾卑斯山之路有一段距離,但仍然很容易到達,它是世界上唯一能在溫泉中洗澡的猴子群,因其奇特的行為而享譽全球。

snow-monkey

被人们亲切地称为 “雪猴”,其实一年四季都有,春、夏、秋三季各有各的理由。

2 / 白马谷

白马以其出色的滑雪胜地而闻名,作为绿色运动的目的地,白马正在迅速发展,包括徒步旅行、越野跑、自行车运动、站立划桨等。 坐落在飞驒山(也被称为北日本阿尔卑斯山)的阴影下,白马是您通往日本最高山脉和杰出的徒步旅行和登山的门户。

从1小时以内的悠闲漫步到需要登山专业技能的多日徒步旅行,这里有适合各种体能和专业技能的徒步路线。 即使你只想在夏天慢悠悠地欣赏阿尔卑斯山的美景,白马也一定要列入立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线附近的目的地名单。

3 / 住宿在大町温泉乡

从扇沢駅站开车到大町温泉乡只有短短的车程,是一个拥有众多传统温泉旅馆的温泉小镇。 大多数旅馆都有自己的温泉,供客人使用。

hotaka-onsenkyo-azumino

镇上也有足疗店,供偶然逛过的人使用。 镇上还有一个小型的日本清酒博物馆。 总的来说,这是一个安静宜人的小城镇,是立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线长野一侧住宿最集中的地方,是前往日本屋脊高处的最佳据点。

azumino-nishiya-besso

关于穗高的住宿预订,请参考 “穗高温泉京地区 “酒店页面。

4 / 立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山路线

被誉为日本最好的体验之一的立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山之路,在没有时间休息的情况下,穿越大约需要6个小时。因此,实际上,阿尔卑斯山之路的游览需要一整天的时间。 因此,实际上,游览阿尔卑斯山之路是一项全天的活动。

游客可以从长野出发,经扇沢駅站或立山站,从长野出发,经立山站,选择在另一侧结束或返回原点。 海拔2540米的室堂站是日本最高的车站,有无轨电车、缆车、索道、旅游巴士等一系列的山地交通设施供游客往返。

4月中旬至11月中旬开放,阿尔卑斯山之路以其巨大的雪墙最为著名,雪墙的最高峰时,高出山下道路20米。 从4月开放日到6月下旬,城墙是最美的时候,之后的夏秋两季都可以进行出色的徒步旅行,10月达到高潮,秋色迷人,直到11月线路再次关闭。

5 / 立山黑部高山路线的雪墙

立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线的旅程包括黑部大坝、壮丽的高山景观、神圣的山峰立山等众多亮点。 但在众多奇观中,立山黑部的雪墙才是其最独特的特色。

4月中旬至6月下旬是雪墙的最佳时期,最高峰时可达20米。从室堂駅站步行可到达的雪墙,是一道亮丽的风景线。 从室堂站步行即可到达,可谓是一目了然。

6 / 立山徒步旅行

阿尔卑斯山路线穿越了飞驒山的北端,又称北日本阿尔卑斯山。 作为日本最高的山峰,包括立山(3015米)在内的许多山峰都高达3000米以上。 作为日本的三座神山之一,与富士山、八角山并称为日本的三座神山之一,立山山的徒步旅行是一种令人敬畏的体验,适合身体素质好的人去游览。

从7月到10月是最佳体验期,游客可以选择从室堂駅站往返徒步旅行,也可以进行较长时间的多日徒步旅行。

立山是一个热门的徒步旅行目的地,平日里最好的体验是在平日里还是会很热闹,但国内游客会比较少。请避开周末和节假日。 避开周末和公共假期。

7 / 室堂駅观星、看日出

大多数游客都是将立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山路线作为一日游,结束后再返回长野或富山两岸。这样做的话,游客们就会错过了夜空中灿烂的星空和云海这两种真正的体验。在日出时目睹下面的云海,你就会明白为什么这里被称为 “日本的屋顶”。 这样一来,游客们就会错过两种真正出色的体验–夜空中璀璨的星辰和云海,每天早晨,云海常常会坐在下面的山谷中。 看了日出时分的云彩,你就会明白为什么这里被称为 “日本的屋顶”。

立山酒店位于室堂駅站,有西式和西式混合的客房以及内部餐厅。我们强烈推荐您在此住宿一晚,并亲眼目睹这两处自然奇观。 我们强烈建议在这里住上一晚,见证这两个非凡的自然奇观。

8 / 返回立山站的短途徒步旅行。

在富山一侧的立山站,从室堂駅站出发,乘坐大巴车到百丈平,从那里乘坐缆车到达终点站–立山站。在此过程中,您将会经过美丽的风景和阿尔卑斯山路线的部分景点。 在此过程中,你会经过美丽的风景和阿尔卑斯山脉路线的一些亮点。

从室堂駅站到天梯路,再到御田原的步行道,可以选择步行前往各站。 大多数游客并没有意识到这一选择的存在,这意味着这些小径是安静的,并提供了体验景观之美的最佳方式之一。

步道维护得很好,有部分高架木栈道。 到了天狗平和弥陀原,就可以坐上旅游车上路了。 要做到这一点,进入这些点的建筑物,并要求电话预约座位。 只要你已经拿到了你的票,他的就会免费为你办理。

9 / 立山黑部阿尔卑斯山路线的秋色美景

秋季是体验阿尔卑斯山之路的最佳季节之一。 10月和11月,游客数量将开始下降,这时,琥珀、棕色、黄色和红色的景观色彩变化非常壮观。

秋天的叶子在日本被称为’koyo’,就像春天的樱花一样,被人们所推崇。 天气可能有点难以预料,但不要让它阻止你。 色彩斑斓的高山景观之美,是中日本最棒的体验之一。

10 / 隐藏的亮点 – 称名滝和大杉木

往立山站方向下行时,会经过弥陀原和美女平駅之间的称名滝。 高度为350米高的称名滝是日本最高的瀑布。春天的时候,随着弥陀原高原上的积雪融化,双胞胎瀑布–榛木滝开始落下,四级瀑布的壮观景象就更加引人注目了。可在步行步道上步行到达瀑布。 沿着步行道可以徒步到达瀑布。

在百丈平地区,漫步小径蜿蜒于大山毛榉树和立山古杉的原始森林中。有的雪松树龄约1000年以上,树高约30米,周长约6-10米。 有的雪松树龄估计在1000年以上,高约30米,周长6-10米,有60多种鸟类以这里为家,给古老的森林注入了神奇的叽叽喳喳。

tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route-shomyo-falls

立山站乘坐当地公交车可到达称名滝。

11 / 乘坐富山地方鉄道

富山地方鉄道连接着富山市与立山线的立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线和本线的黑部峡谷这两个地区最值得享受的地方,本身就是一种非常愉快的体验。

这条火车线路以其美丽的海岸和乡村景色而闻名,并由几辆老式模型火车提供服务,包括复古的阿尔卑斯快车和双层快车。

toyama-chiho

这条著名的线路曾是许多电影和动漫的灵感来源,深受火车爱好者的喜爱。 富山地方鉄道不仅仅是来往于热门地区的交通工具,更是立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线附近的最佳体验。

12 / 住在宇奈月温泉

宇奈月温泉位于美丽的黑部峡谷的入口处,是富山县最大的温泉之乡。以传统的 “旅馆 “和大型酒店为首的温泉旅馆, 宇奈月温泉是传统的旅馆和大型酒店的聚集地,这里的温泉以清澈见底的水而闻名,对皮肤的健康和活力很有帮助。 靠近海岸的宇奈月温泉的宾馆以海鲜的品质而闻名,附近还有当地的手工啤酒厂,如果想享受富山的精华,这里是一个很好的住宿地点。

unazuki-onsen

宇奈月的住宿预订,请参考我们的 “宇奈月温泉和黑部峡谷地区 “酒店页面。

13 / 乘坐黑部峡铁路线

从宇奈月温泉直达的黑部峡谷,迅速成为国际游客的热门景点。被誉为日本最美的三大峡谷之一的黑部峡,在黑部峡内乘坐铁道,大约80分钟就能到达,蜿蜒曲折的80公里,是最适合体验的地方。 被誉为日本三大峡谷之一的黑部,乘坐 “黑部峡谷铁道 “最能感受到它的魅力。”黑部峡谷铁道 “全长20公里,蜿蜒曲折,耗时约80分钟。

露天马车让游客们可以亲身体验周围的风景,沿途的车站可以让游客们进入步行道、温泉、餐厅和住宿。

铁路线上有几座壮观的大桥,还有黒薙温泉旅館和河边的鐘釣温泉等真正的美丽温泉。强烈推荐。 强烈推荐。

14 / 黑部峡谷的秋叶

秋天是黑部峡谷的最佳季节。 10月中旬至11月中旬,森林茂密的峡谷的树叶会发生变化,将景色洗成浓郁的红色、棕色、琥珀色和金色。

在10月和11月,通常是深蓝的天空和清冽的秋日空气,乘坐铁道是日本中部地区最棒的体验之一。 鉴于秋季的峡谷美景,铁路可能会非常繁忙,所以最好避开周末和公共假期。

15 / 魚津埋没林博物館

從附近的新魚津駅站可到達的 “魚津埋没林博物館”,展示了富山真正的奇觀之一。 1930年由建筑工人发现的日本海内的地下森林,现保存在博物馆内。 由于被沙土和泥土覆盖,保存下来的树木遗迹估计有1500到2000年的历史。 现在,博物馆将这些独特的自然文物保存在三个不同的建筑中。 其中一些较大的树干可以和游客一起触摸,在冰水中保存的树干,使展品更显出异域风情。 馆内有日语和英语两种语言的介绍。

私人包车和旅游


tour-banner

以长野市为基地,全年无休,是长野市排名第一的旅游和包车公司,提供团体旅游、私人旅游和包车等服务。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,使我们能够将您接送到您的首选目的地,结合任何适合您的兴趣和日程安排的活动,包括往返于这些景点的交通。

smr-vehicles

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车和司机,但不需要导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?


winter-tours-banner

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在长野的时间。

有关于安排包车或私人旅游的问题? 请随时联系我们snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

DESTINATIONS
08. ALPINE ROUTE & TOYAMA
15 Things to Do in & Around the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

15 Things to Do in & Around the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

Open from mid-April until mid-November, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route is one of Japan’s most iconic destinations. Known as the ‘Roof of Japan’, the dramatic alpine landscape is inaccessible through winter due to the massive snowfall it is subject to. As spring takes hold and the snow begins to recede, a road is carved through the ice creating the fabled Snow Walls of Tateyama-Kurobe. Towering 20 meters above the road, this is tone of Nagano and Japan’s most iconic sights.

As the weather continues to warm and summer arrives, the snow will slowly melt revealing a beautiful alpine landscape. Trails lead away from Murodo Station and offer visitors outstanding hiking opportunities including to the summit of Mt Tate – one of Japan’s three sacred mountains. In autumn, the landscape transforms into a mosaic of amber, red, yellow and brown with the changing leaves.

Visitors to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route are sure to cherish the experience. While in the region, we recommend the following 15 Things To Do:

1 / The Jigokudani Monkey Park

The monkeys of the Jigokudani Monkey Park can proudly claim to be as famous as the Snow Walls of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. Located a little way from the Alpine Route but still readily accessible, the Jigokudani Monkey Park has achieved global fame due to the curious behaviour of the resident monkeys – the only troop of monkeys in the world known to (naturally) bathe in hot springs.

snow-monkey

Known fondly as ‘snow monkeys’, they are in fact there all year round with spring, summer and autumn each providing their own reasons to visit to the park.

2 / Hakuba Valley

Best known for its outstanding ski resorts, Hakuba is quickly developing its profile as a destination for green season sports including hiking, trail running, cycling, stand-up paddling and more! Sitting in the shadow of the Hida Mountains – also known as the North Japan Alps – Hakuba is your gateway to Japan’s highest mountain range and outstanding hiking and mountaineering.

Trails are cater for all levels of fitness and expertise, from a leisurely strolls of under an hour to multi-day hikes requiring mountaineering expertise. Even if you just want to go slow and take in the beauty of the Alps in summer, Hakuba should definitely be on your list of destinations nearby the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route.

3 / Staying at Hotaka Onsen-kyo

Only a short drive from Ogisawa Station, Hotaka Onsen-kyo is a small hot spring town with many ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses). Most guesthouses have their own ‘onsen’ (hot springs) for the exclusive use of guests.

hotaka-onsenkyo-azumino

Foot spas are also found in town for use by anyone who happens to be strolling past. The town is also home to a small sake museum. Overall, this is a quiet and pleasant little town with the largest concentration of accommodation on the Nagano-side of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – a great place to base yourself when heading high above to the Roof of Japan.

azumino-nishiya-besso

For accommodation bookings in Hotaka, please refer to our ‘Hotaka Onsen-kyo Area’ hotel page.

4 / Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

Heralded as one of Japan’s best experiences, traversing the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route takes approximately 6 hours without allowing for time to stop and enjoy all of its stunning sights. In reality, undertaking a visit to the Alpine Route is therefore a full-day activity.

Visitors can start from Nagano via Ogisawa Station or Toyama via Tateyama Station, and choose to finish on the other side or return to their point of origin. A series of mountain transports including trolley buses, cable cars, a ropeway, and coaches transport visitors to and from Murodo Station – which at 2540 meters is the highest station in Japan.

Open from mid-April to mid-November, the Alpine Route is most famous for its immense snow walls which, at their peak, ascend 20 meters above the road below. The walls are at their best from the opening day in April until late-June, after which outstanding hiking is available through summer and autumn, climaxing with stunning autumn colours in October until the route closes again in November.

5 / Snow Walls of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

A journey to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route includes many highlights such as the Kurobe Dam, dramatic alpine vistas, and the sacred mountain peak of Mt Tate. But of all of its many wonders, it is the Snow Walls of Tateyama-Kurobe that are its most distinct and unique feature.

At their best from mid-April until late-June, the Snow Walls tower to 20 meters at their peak. Accessible on foot from Murodo Station, the walls are a sight to behold.

6 / Hiking Mt Tateyama 

The Alpine Route traverses the northern end of the Hida Mountains, also known as the North Japan Alps. As Japan’s highest mountain range, many of its peaks rise to over 3000 meters in height including Mt Tate (3015m). As one of Japan’s three sacred mountains – along with Mt Fuji and Mt Haku – hiking Mt Tate is an awe-inspiring experience suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness.

Best experienced from July until October, visitors have the option of hiking from and back to Murodo Station or undertaking longer, multi-day hikes.

Mt Tateyama is a popular hiking destination and best experience on weekdays when it will still be busy, but the number of domestic visitors will be lower. Avoid weekends and public holidays.

7 / Stargazing and sunrises at Murodo

Most visitors undertake the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route as a one-day trip, returning to back down the Nagano or Toyama sides by the end of the day. In doing so, visitors miss two truly outstanding experiences – the brilliant stars of the night sky and sea of clouds, which often sits in the valley below each morning. Witnessing the clouds below at sunrise, you understand just why this place is called the ‘Roof of Japan’.

Hotel Tateyama is located at Murodo Station, offering Western and mixed Western-Japanese rooms along with in-house restaurant. We highly recommend staying a night and witnessing these two extraordinary natural wonders.

8 / Short hikes as you head back to Tateyama Station

For guests descending to Tateyama Station on the Toyama-side of the mountain, a coach will transport you from Murodo Station to Bijodaira, and from there a cable car will carry you to Tateyama Station – the end point of your journey. In doing so, you will pass by beautiful scenery and some of the highlights of the Alpine Route.

Running from Murodo Station to Tengudairu and then onto Midagahara, walking trails provide the option of walking to each station. Most visitors don’t realise that the option exists, meaning that the trails are quiet and offer one of the best ways to experience the beauty of the landscape.

Trails are well-maintained with sections of raised boardwalks. Once you reach Tengudaira and Midaghara, you can board the coach on its way. To do so, enter the buildings at those points and request that a phone is made to reserve your seats. As long as you already have your ticket his will be done on your behalf, free of charge.

9 / The stunning autumn colours of Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route

Autumn is one of the best times to experience the Alpine Route. Visitor numbers will begin to drop-off in October and November, at a time when the landscape changes colour in a spectacular display of amber, brown, yellow and red.

Known as ‘koyo’ in Japanese, the autumn leaves are revered much like the cherry blossoms of spring. Weather can be a little unpredictable but don’t let that stop you. The beauty of the alpine landscape awash with colour is one of Central Japan’s best experiences.

10 / Hidden highlights – Shomyo Falls & giant cedars

As you descend toward Tateyama Station, you will pass the Shomyo Falls between Midagahara and Bijodaira. At 350 meters in height, Shomyo Falls is Japan’s tallest waterfall. The four stage falls are a spectacular sight which in spring becomes even more remarkable, when a twin waterfall – Hannoki Falls – begins to fall as the snow melts on the Midagahara plateau. The waterfall can be reached on foot on the walking trails.

In the Bijodaira area, walking trails meander through virgin forest populated by large beech trees and the ancient cedars of Tateyama. Some cedars are estimated to be more than 1000 years old and reach heights f around 30 meters with circumferences of 6-10 meters More than 60 bird species call these forests home, imbuing the ancient forests with magical twitter and chatter.

tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route-shomyo-falls

Shomyo Falls can be accessed using the local bus service from Tateyama Station.

11 / Ride the Toyama Chiho Railway

The Toyama Chiho Railway connects Toyama City with two of the regions most enjoyable destinations – the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route via the Tateyama Line and Kurobe Gorge via the Main Line – and is in itself, a highly enjoyable experience.

The train line is known for its beautiful coastal and rural vistas, and service by several older model trains including the retro Alps Express and Double Decker Express.

toyama-chiho

The famous line has acted as the inspiration or setting for many films and anime, and is extremely popular with train enthusiasts. More than just a way of getting to and from popular regional destinations, the Toyama Chihou Railway is one of the best experiences nearby the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route.

12 / Stay at Unazuki Onsen

Situated at the entrance of the beautiful Kurobe Gorge, Unazuki Onsen is the largest hot spring town in Toyama Prefecture. Home to many guesthouses including traditional ‘ryokan’ and large hotels, the hot springs of Unazuki Onsen are known for the clarity of their water, known to aid healthy and vibrant skin. Located close the coast, the guesthouses of Unazuki Onsen are known for the quality of their seafood and with a local craft beer brewery nearby, this is a great place to stay when wanting to enjoy the best of Toyama.

unazuki-onsen

For accommodation bookings in Unazuki, please refer to our ‘Unazuki Onsen & Kurobe Gorge Area’ hotel page.

13 / Ride the Kurobe Gorge Railway

Directly accessible from Unazuki Onsen, Kurobe Gorge is quickly emerging as a popular destination for international visitors. Regarded as one of the three most beautiful gorges in Japan, Kurobe is best experienced riding the Kurobe Gorge Railway which covers a meandering and winding 20km span in approximately 80 minutes.

The open-air carriages allow visitors an intimate experience of the surrounding landscape with stations along the route allowing access to walk trails, onsen, restaurants and accommodation.

The rail line includes several spectacular bridges and truly beautiful hot springs including Kuronagi Onsen and the riverside Kanetsuri Kawara Onsen. Highly recommended.

14 / Autumn leaves of the Kurobe Gorge

While always stunning, autumn is perhaps the best time of year to visit the Kurobe Gorge. Through mid-October until mid-November, the leaves of heavily forested gorge turn, washing the landscape in rich shades of red, brown, amber and gold.

Typically blessed with deep blue skies and crisp autumn air, riding the railway in October and November is one of Central Japan’s best experiences! Given the beauty of the gorge during autumn, the railway can be very busy so best to avoid weekends and public holidays.

15 / Uozu Buried Forest Museum

Accessible via nearby Shin-Uozu Station, the Uozu Buried Forest Museum exhibits one of Toyama’s true wonders. Discovered by construction workers in 1930, a submerged forest within the Sea of Japan is now preserved in the museum. Preserved by the sand and soil which covered it, the remains of the  trees are estimated to be between 1500 to 2000 years. The museum now preserves these unique natural artefacts in three distinct buildings. Some of the larger trunks can be touched with visitors with the trees now preserve in chilled water, enhancing the otherworldly nature of the exhibit. Information is available in both Japanese and English.

Private Charters & Tours


tour-banner

Based in Nagano City and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any of these attractions.

smr-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?


winter-tours-banner

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about arranging a charter or private tour? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!