目的地
高山和白川郷
如何前往高山

如何前往高山

limited-express-hida-takayama

高山是日本保存最完好的江戶時代(1603-1868)城鎮中心之一,現在已成為國際遊客最喜愛的一站。高山位於岐阜縣,在日本北阿爾卑斯山的陰影下,從東京、名古屋、京都和大阪等城市前往高山需要一定的時間,但旅程非常簡單,值得一試。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

高山在哪裡?

如何前往高山

高山周邊的25個活動及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

高山站是大多數國際遊客前往該市的主要入境點,因此,下面的指示提供瞭如何到達該點的信息。從南部的名古屋和北部的富山出發,有特快列車 “飛騨 “服務到高山,而高山也有巴士服務連接到富山、金澤、白川鄉和五箇山,以及上高地。

對於希望在自己的車輛中舒適方便地探索日本中部的遊客,我們可以安排私人包車前往任何地區的目的地–對於希望避免公共交通麻煩的家庭和團體來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。欲了解更多信息,請參閱 “與我們一起預訂!”。長野的第一旅遊和包車運營商”。我們希望以下信息對您計劃訪問日本中部地區有幫助。

高山在哪裡?


高山是一個小而受歡迎的目的地,對日本和國際旅行者來說都是如此。高山站位於岐阜縣,距離東京西北部約300公里/5小時,距離富山和金澤南部90至110公里/2小時。該鎮有時被稱為 “飛騨高山”,乘坐從富山到名古屋的特快列車飛騨,或從金澤和松本出發的巴士,最容易到達。這是一個在日本比較常見的城鎮名稱,當你計劃去高山旅行時,一定要確認你預訂的交通和住宿是正確的城鎮–如上所示。

如何前往高山市


takayama

雖然與日本的主要城市中心,包括東京、名古屋、京都和大阪都有一定的距離,但由於日本出色的公共交通系統,高山的交通還是比較方便。在這部分中,您將了解到如何從以下起點到達高山的信息:

金澤富山白川鄉和五箇山上高地松本立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線長野市地獄谷雪猴公園輕井澤名古屋東京包括成田和羽田機場京都和大阪

我們努力保持這些信息的更新,並且認識到大多數國際遊客將使用火車網絡在日本旅行,因此大多數指示是關於使用火車的。如果有其他的選擇,如快車或當地公交車,明顯更快、更經濟,我們也會把這些信息包括在內。

從金澤出發 / 2小時


作為從東京出發的北陸新幹線和從京都和大阪出發的特快列車 “雷鳥 “服務的終點站,金澤很容易到達,也是前往高山的方便地點。定期的高速公路巴士服務連接金澤站和高山,途經白川鄉。每隔2至3小時發車一次,行程約2小時,單程費用約4,000日元。

從金澤到高山沒有直接的列車服務。想乘坐列車的遊客應前往富山站,並按照以下的指示行事。

從金澤出發?我們為您準備了從金澤或高山出發的私人旅行配套,讓您的旅程更加精彩。在個人化、舒適的環境中探索高山和白川鄉的文化瑰寶。從金澤到高山的完美探索之旅。

從富山出發 / 約90分鐘


toyama-banner-edit

從東京到金澤的北陸新幹線的另一站,富山是最容易到達富山的主要城市。大多數遊客選擇使用高山主線上的特快列車 “飛騨 “服務,從富山站到高山。日本鐵路通票涵蓋了這一線路,這條火車線路特別漂亮,使旅行本身成為體驗的一部分。這條線路大約需要90分鐘,每天只有兩到三班,很受遊客歡迎,所以如果你有機會提前預訂,會有幫助。公共汽車也連接富山站和高山站。服務時間為140分鐘,單程費用為3,700日元。

從白川鄉和五箇山出發 / 約60分鐘


shirakawago-banner-edit

由濃飛巴士公司運營的定期巴士服務將高山與列入世界遺產名錄的白川鄉和五箇山村連接起來。巴士往返於高山車站旁邊的濃飛巴士站,可以在當天或提前一個月在網上購買。請參閱以下頁面,了解包括往返高山的時間表和票價在內的信息。

從北部前往高山,想要遊覽白川鄉和五箇山嗎?不妨參加我們的 “金澤一日遊“。您將沉浸在稻見和五箇山的文化中心,並驚嘆於白川鄉迷人的風景。此行程將文化探索與美景完美融合,您還可以選擇在迷人的高山小鎮結束一天的行程。  

從上高地出發 / 約90分鐘


kamikochi-banner-edit

上高地可以通過頻繁的直達巴士服務進入高山濃飛巴士中心。從上高地巴士總站出發,乘巴士到平湯溫泉巴士總站–25至30分鐘–然後換乘前往高山的巴士–再60分鐘。包括往返高山的時間表和票價在內的信息,請參見以下頁面。

對於渴望前往上高地並深入了解日本中部的遊客來說,我們的 “長野至金澤四日遊:日本中部終極之旅 “是一個理想的選擇。在體驗上高地的寧靜和高山的歷史魅力的同時,您還將有機會遊覽著名的雪猴公園,這是一個屢獲殊榮的景點。此外,您還將欣賞白川鄉的美景,最後在充滿活力的城市金澤結束行程,體驗全面而豐富的地區探險之旅。

從松本出發 / 約2.5小時


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

松本以其標誌性的城堡而聞名,是前往高山的旅行者的另一個熱門起點。每天有多條高速巴士線路連接高山和松本站,耗時約2.5小時,費用略高於3,500日元。想要乘坐列車的遊客應該乘坐特快列車 “信濃 “到名古屋–大約需要2個小時–然後轉乘特快列車 “飛騨 “服務–如下文所述,整個火車旅程比巴士要長得多,最適合遊客在沿途的其他目的地停留。  

參加我們的 “雪猴公園二日遊”,體驗從松本到高山的風景和文化探險: 長野經松本到高山。探索善光寺、嬉戲的雪猴和歷史悠久的松本城。旅途中還會駕車穿越風景如畫的北阿爾卑斯山脈,最後在迷人的高山小鎮順利結束。非常適合希望將旅行與豐富體驗相結合的遊客。

從立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線出發 / 約3小時


tateyama-kurobe-slide-banner

立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線可從富山一側經立山站進入。要到達高山,可從立山站乘坐富山志保鐵路到電鐵富山站–60分鐘/1,230日元。到了富山後,步行到富山站,然後轉乘飛騨特快列車到高山,如上所述。

從長野市出發 / 2.5至3小時之間


nagano-station-banner-edit

雖然長野市是日本中部地區的主要交通樞紐和門戶,但從長野站到高山沒有直接的公共交通,這給旅行者提供了不同的選擇。對於乘坐列車旅行的人來說,最簡單的選擇是乘坐北陸新幹線向北到富山–大約50分鐘–然後按照上面的方向走。全程大約需要2.5至3小時,這取決於你使用的服務。或者,從長野站乘坐特快列車 “信濃 “號,在松本轉乘巴士,或者繼續前往名古屋,轉乘特快列車 “飛騨 “號。在這些選擇中,在松本轉乘巴士將是最快的。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發 / 4至5小時之間


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地獄谷雪猴公園到達高山需要時間,但如果通過長野車站,則相對簡單。從公園出發,你可以選擇: 1.從公園到長野站的直達快車,或2.到湯田中站的當地巴士,然後乘快車到長野站。從公園出發,快速巴士的單程費用為1,800日元,需要55分鐘才能到達長野站。相比之下,從公園到湯田中站乘坐當地巴士,然後再乘坐火車,需要15分鐘,費用為310日元,然後再乘坐前往長野的特快列車,需要45分鐘,費用為1,290日元,總行程約為60至70分鐘,費用為1,600日元。到達長野站後,按照上面的指示操作。

從輕井澤出發 / 約3.5小時


karuizawa-harunire-terrace

作為日本最受歡迎的度假勝地之一,輕井澤離高山很遠,但由於列車網絡的高效性,行程相對快捷。從輕井澤站出發,乘坐北陸新幹線的任何一條線路到富山站–大約80分鐘–然後在那裡換乘特快列車 “飛騨 “服務到高山–總行程大約3.5小時/13,000日元。

從名古屋出發 / 約2.5小時


nagoya-banner-edit

作為日本中部最大的城市,名古屋是前往高山的一個熱門和方便的地點。從名古屋站到高山(有些班次直接開往富山站)的特快列車 “飛騨 “服務是另一條方便且風景優美的列車線路,將名古屋與日本中部一些最令人愉快的目的地連接起來。名古屋和高山之間的旅行大約需要145分鐘,費用為5,610日元。另外,名鐵和濃飛巴士運營的高速巴士連接名古屋和高山,大約需要2.5小時,費用略高於3,000日元。

從東京出發 / 5.5小時或以上


shinjuku-station-banner-edit

東京出發的遊客有幾種間接的火車選擇,或從新宿站出發的直接公路巴士。從東京出發的單程巴士由京王和濃飛巴士公司運營,耗時約5.5小時,費用在6500日元至7000日元之間。雖然坐列車到達高山有幾種選擇,但都不是直達,而且都需要時間。一個簡單的選擇是,從東京站乘坐北陸新幹線到富山站,然後換乘特快列車 “飛騨 “號。根據你旅行的時間,以及你使用的服務,預計行程大約需要5小時。

tokyo-station-banner-edit

或者,乘坐東海道新幹線名古屋站,然後按照上面的指示,換乘特快列車 “飛騨 “服務。預計從東京經名古屋到高山的總旅行時間為5至6小時。關於如何從成田機場羽田機場到達東京的信息,請參考相關頁面。

從京都和大阪出發 / 3至4小時之間


kyoto-banner-edit

從京都或大阪到達高山是比較簡單的,但需要在名古屋站轉車。乘坐東海道新幹線前往名古屋:從京都站出發需要35分鐘/5,170日元,從新大阪站出發需要50分鐘/5,940日元。到達名古屋站後,轉乘開往高山的特快列車 “飛騨 “號列車。

高山市周邊的25個活動及住宿地點


takayama-historic-sannomachi

當人們談論高山的美麗並鼓勵你去參觀時,他們說的是這個城市美麗的歷史中心–日本現存的最好的江戶時代(1603-1868)城鎮的例子之一。在那個時代,高山以其木匠、木材工藝和其他工匠的技能而聞名。今天,在高山老城迷人的街景中仍然可以看到這種精湛的技藝。這座城市的歷史中心被稱為三町筋(Sannomachi),兩旁都是美麗的建築,有餐館、工藝品和食品店、釀酒廠、博物館、住宿和許多住宅。這座城市同樣以其繁榮的飲食業而聞名,包括著名的飛騨牛肉和高山拉麵,而在城市之外,遊客可以前往日本一些最有益的目的地,包括列入世界遺產名錄的白川鄉和五箇山村,上高地的美麗山谷,或更多的歷史目的地,如松本城堡和中山道的郵政城鎮。關於在那裡做什麼的提示和建議,包括住宿清單,請參見我們的 “高山周邊25件事及住宿地點 “頁面。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,來往於這些目的地和更多的目的地之間!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?


我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪高山和日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫,讓我們一起計劃吧!

高山和白川鄉

旅遊

活動

酒店

節日

博客

How to Get to Takayama

limited-express-hida-takayama

Boasting one of Japan’s best preserved Edo Period (1603-1868) town centres, Takayama is now well-established as a favourite stop for international visitors. Located in Gifu Prefecture and in the shadow of Japan’s North Alps, it takes time to get to Takayama from cities including Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka however the journey is simple enough and well-worth the effort. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Takayama?

How to Get to Takayama

25 Things to Do Around Takayama & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Takayama Station is the main entry point for most international visitors heading to the city and as such, the directions below provide information on how to reach that point. The Limited Express ‘Hida’ service runs to Takayama from Nagoya in the south and Toyama in the north, while bus services also connect Takayama to Toyama, Kanazawa, Shirakawa-go and Gokayama, and Kamikochi.

takayama-station

For visitors wanting to explore Central Japan in the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle, we can arrange private charters to any regional destination – a great option for families and groups wanting to avoid the hassle of public transport. For further information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. We hope that the following information is of assistance when planning your visit to Central Japan.

WHERE IS TAKAYAMA?


Takayama is a small but popular destination for both Japanese and international travellers. Located in Gifu Prefecture, Takayama Station lies around 300km / 5 hours to the north-west of Tokyo and 90 to 110km / 2 hours to the south of Toyama and Kanazawa. Sometimes referred to as ‘Hida-Takayama’, the town is most easily reached by train using the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service running from Toyama to Nagoya, or bus services from Kanazawa and Matsumoto. A relatively common town name across Japan, when planning your trip to Takayama be sure to check you that you are booking your transport and accommodation to the correct town – as shown above.

HOW TO GET TO TAKAYAMA


takayama

Though located at distance from Japan’s major urban centres including Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka, Takayama is relatively easy to get to thanks to Japan’s excellent public transport system. In this section you will find information on how to reach Takayama from the following starting points:

KANAZAWATOYAMASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMAKAMIKOCHIMATSUMOTO TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTENAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKKARUIZAWANAGOYATOKYO inc. NARITA & HANEDA AIRPORTSKYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM KANAZAWA / 2 hours


As the terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo and Limited Express ‘Thunderbird’ service running from Kyoto and Osaka, Kanazawa is easy to get to and a convenient point from where to head to Takayama. Regular highway bus services connect Kanazawa Station to Takayama via Shirakawa-go. Departing every 2 to 3 hours and taking around 2 hours to make the journey, a one-way trip costs around JPY3600 while a return ticket will cost around JPY6400. There is no direct train service from Kanazawa to Takayama. Visitors wanting to use the train should proceed to Toyama Station and follow the directions below.

FROM TOYAMA / approx. 90 minutes


toyama-banner-edit

Another stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa, Toyama is the easiest major city from where to reach Toyama. Most visitors choose to use the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service on the Takayama Main Line from Toyama Station to Takayama. Covered by the Japan Rail Pass, this train line is particularly beautiful making the journey itself part of the experience. Taking approximately 90-minutes, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful. Buses also connect Toyama Station to Takayama Station. Services take 140-minutes and cost JPY2600 one-way.

FROM SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA / approx. 60 minutes


shirakawago-banner-edit

Regular bus services operated by the Nohi Bus company connect Takayama with the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama. Buses run to and from the Nohi Bus Terminal, next to Takayama Station, and can be purchased on the day or online up to a month in advance. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

FROM KAMIKOCHI / approx. 90 minutes


kamikochi-banner-edit

Kamikochi can be accessed by frequent direct bus services to and from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takayama – another 60 minutes. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

FROM MATSUMOTO / approx. 2.5 hours


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

Most famous for its iconic castle, Matsumoto is another popular starting point for travellers headed to Takayama. Several daily highway bus services connect Takayama and Matsumoto Station, taking approximately 2.5 hours and just over JPY3000. Visitors wanting to use the train should take the Limited Express ‘Shinano’ to Nagoya – taking approximately 2 hours – and switch to the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service – as explained below noting that the total train journey takes much longer than the bus and is best-suited to travellers stopping at other destinations along the route.

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE / approx. 3 hours


tateyama-kurobe-slide-banner

The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route can be accessed from the Toyama-side via Tateyama Station. To reach Takayama, take the Toyama Chiho Railway from Tateyama Station to Dentetsu Toyama Station – 60 minutes / JPY1230. Once at in Toyama, walk the short distance to Toyama Station and switch to the Limited Express Hida service onto Takayama – as explained above.

FROM NAGANO CITY / between 2.5 to 3 hours


nagano-station-banner-edit

While Nagano City acts as the major transport hub and gateway the northern areas of Central Japan, there is no direct public transport from Nagano Station to Takayama, presenting travellers with different options. For those traveling by train, the easiest option is to take the Hokuriku Shinkansen north to Toyama – approximately 50 minutes – and follow the directions above. The total journey takes around 2.5 to 3 hours depending on which services you use. Alternatively, take the Limited Express ‘Shinano’ from Nagano Station and switch to the bus at Matsumoto or continue on to Nagoya and switch to the Limited Express ‘Hida’. Of those options, transferring to bus at Matsumoto will be the fastest.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK / between 4 to 5 hours


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Takayama from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station. Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310 before the limited express train to Nagano takes another 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.

FROM KARUIZAWA / approx. 3.5 hours


karuizawa-harunire-terrace

One of Japan’s most popular resort towns, Karuizawa is located quite far from Takayama however thanks to the efficiency of the train network, the journey is relatively quick and easy. From Karuizawa Station , take any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to Toyama Station – approx. 80-minutes – and once there, switch to the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service to Takayama – a total journey of around 3.5 hours / JPY13,000.

FROM NAGOYA / approx. 2.5 hours


nagoya-banner-edit

As Central Japan’s largest city, Nagoya is a popular and convenient point from where to head to Takayama. Running from Nagoya Station to Takayama (with some services continuing directly on to Toyama Station), the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service is another convenient and picturesque train line that connects Nagoya to some of Central Japan’s most enjoyable destinations. It takes approximately 145 minutes and costs JPY5610 to travel between Nagoya and Takayama. Alternatively, highway buses operated by Meitetsu and Nohi Bus connect Nagoya and Takayama, taking around 2.5 hours and cost a little over JPY3000.

FROM TOKYO inc. NARITA & HANEDA AIRPORTS / 5.5 hours or more


shinjuku-station-banner-edit

Visitors starting in Tokyo have several indirect train options or direct highway buses departing from Shinjuku Station. Operated by the Keio and Nohi Bus companies, one-way bus journeys from Tokyo take approximately 5.5 hours and cost between JPY6500 to JPY7000. While there are several options for reaching Takayama by train, none are direct and all take time. An easy option is to take the Hokuriku Shinkansen line to Toyama Station from Tokyo Station, and switch to the Limited Express ‘Hida’. Depending on the time of day you are traveling, and which service you are using, expect the journey to take approximately 5 hours.

tokyo-station-banner-edit

Alternatively, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station and follow the directions above by switching to the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service. Expect a total travel time from Tokyo to Takayama via Nagoya of 5 to 6 hours. For information regarding how to reach Tokyo from either Narita Airport or Haneda Airport, please refer to the relevant page.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA / between 3 to 4 hours


kyoto-banner-edit

Reaching Takayama from Kyoto or Osaka is relatively straightforward but requires a transfer at Nagoya Station. Take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya: taking 35 min / JPY5170 from Kyoto Station and 50 min / JPY5940 from Shin-Osaka Station. Once at Nagoya Station, switch to the Limited Express ‘Hida’ service bound for Takayama.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND TAKAYAMA & WHERE TO STAY


takayama-banner-edit

When people talk about the beauty of Takayama and encourage you to visit, they are speaking of the city’s beautiful historic centre – one of Japan’s best remaining examples of an Edo Period (1603-1868) town. Known as the ‘Sannomachi’, the historic centre of the city is lined with beautiful buildings housing restaurants, craft and food stores, breweries, museums, accommodation and many residential homes. The city is equally well-known for its thriving food scene including its famous Hida beef and Takayama ramen, while outside of the city, visitors can access some of Japan’s most rewarding destinations including the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama along with the beautiful alpine valley of Kamikochi. For tips and suggestions of what to do while there, including accommodation listings, see our ’25 Things to Do Around Takayama & Where To Stay’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any of these destinations and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Takayama and Central Japan? Contact us and let’s get planning together!