目的地
京都、奈良 & 大阪
大阪和关西国际机场的住宿地点?

大阪和关西国际机场的住宿地点?

osaka-dotonbori

作为日本第三大城市,说大阪大是轻描淡写的。用 “巨大 “来形容更恰当–巨大、刺激和迷离。就像到东京旅游一样,要想在大阪度过最美好的时光,就必须在到达之前就在大阪市内方便的地方选择住宿。在这方面,我们建议您住在靠近主要/枢纽站的地方,这样您就可以利用大阪市内广泛的火车网络,享受大阪的一切。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

大阪的最佳住宿地区

如何前往大阪

京都、奈良和大阪的40件事情要做

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游

为了使城市导航尽可能简单,我们建议住在靠近主要/枢纽车站的地方,这样你就可以利用城市广泛的火车网络来移动和享受大阪所提供的一切。

osaka-street-view
tour-banner

下一页包括我们对在大阪住宿的推荐,包括关西国际机场及其周围的住宿,关西国际机场位于中心城区的西南方向,位于大阪湾的一个人工岛上。

在大阪的最佳住宿地区


osaka-banner-edit

在大阪这种规模的城市中选择住宿,我们建议住在主要列车站附近,这样可以快速方便地使用城市的奇妙列车网络。在本节中,您可以找到以下信息:

梅田站区难波站区心斋桥站区本町站区淀屋桥站区新大阪站区大阪城公园区天王寺站区环球城区小坂港站区关西机场站区

对于使用新干线/子弹头列车网络在日本各地旅行的国际游客来说,新大阪站是一个很好的选择(如下文所述),但该市最受欢迎的住宿区是梅田站、难波站和心斋桥站周围。

梅田站区域

osaka-umeda

梅田通常被称为 “北 “或大阪市中心的北部地区,被许多游客认为是大阪市内最适合居住的地方。该地区拥有众多的酒店、购物场所、丰富的餐厅以及JR大阪站、大阪梅田站、梅田站等多个主要车站的众多电车线路。

osaka-umeda

大阪康莱德酒店、大阪洲际酒店、大阪丽思卡尔顿酒店、阪急国际酒店、大阪希尔顿酒店等高端酒店,以及大阪三井花园酒店、大阪全日空皇冠假日酒店、大阪帝国酒店等中档酒店,都位于梅田站地区。梅田站地区距离三阳线和东海道新干线的终点站新大阪站仅有5分钟以上的车程,距离道顿堀、心斋桥筋、难波等 “南 “的餐饮和夜生活中心也仅有10分钟左右的车程,是一个非常适宜居住的地区。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “梅田站地区 “酒店页面。


难波站区域

osaka-dotonbori

南 “位于北梅田站地区的正南面,是大阪市中心的南部,也是另一个适合居住的地区。 这里有著名的霓虹灯道顿堀、购物街心斋桥筋、大阪美国村等,还有一直深受欢迎的购物和餐饮绿洲难波公园,是大阪的餐饮和夜生活中心。

osaka-dotonbori

难波站地区的中档住宿选择多于高档住宿,包括难波东方酒店、大阪蒙特雷格拉斯米尔酒店和大阪皇家经典酒店。如果游客想享受大阪最棒的夜生活,又不用担心错过末班车,那么可以考虑在这里住宿,这样就能让自己置身于活动的中心。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参阅 “难波站地区 “酒店页面。


心斋桥站区域

osaka-shinsaibashisuji

心斋桥站周围地区也是南区的一部分,位于道顿堀的北部,同样适合任何想要在市中心就餐、购物和夜生活的游客。由于心斋桥站靠近道顿堀和难波(就在南面),向北还有通往淀屋桥、梅田和新大阪的火车服务,所以住在心斋桥站及其附近非常方便。车站周围的高端酒店包括大阪日航酒店、心斋桥桥梁酒店和格朗迪心斋桥酒店。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “心斋桥站地区 “酒店页面。


本町站区域

osaka-hommachi

本町站周边地区位于北区和南区之间,可以说是城市的中心,是一个很有吸引力的地区。从本町站可以步行到北区和南区,地铁御堂筋线也在本町站上下,可以方便地在市内移动。该地区没有太多的事情可做,但这意味着住宿价格比周围的热门地区便宜,同时也提供了许多良好的餐饮选择。该地区也没有那么多的高端选择,但是大阪圣瑞吉酒店是一个明显的例外,它有很多不错的中档酒店,包括御堂筋本町站大厦APA酒店及度假村。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “本町站地区 “酒店页面。


淀屋桥站区域

osaka-yodobayashi

淀屋桥站附近是以商业和购物为主的地区,北面是北、南等人气地区,南面是新大阪站。因此,这也是一个方便的地区,但它并没有太多的景点和娱乐设施。主要的魅力在于它也是非常中心的地方,而且住宿费用往往比周边地区便宜。淀屋桥附近没有很多高档住宿,但有很多中档和经济型的选择,对于想省钱但又不想牺牲地点便利性的旅客来说是个不错的选择。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “淀屋桥车站地区 “酒店页面。


新大阪站区域

osaka-shinosaka-station

新大阪站周边地区位于上述地区的北面,对于希望靠近新干线(子弹头列车)的旅客来说,是一个不错的选择。东海道新干线向东延伸至日本中部,在京都和名古屋停靠,终点站为东京站,从东京站出发,有多条新干线向北延伸,包括长野和东北方向。另外,从新大阪站到西边的三阳新干线,以及从新大阪站到关西国际机场的特快列车 “HARUKA”,只需50~55分钟,而特快列车 “Thunderbird “则向北到福井和金泽。总之,乘坐电车在日本各地移动时,这里是一个非常方便的地方。

shin-osaka

作为市内主要的新干线车站,该地区的住宿条件也很好,有大阪本町万豪万怡酒店和唐草鼎盛饭店新大阪等热门酒店。相对来说,该地区的中心地带有很多餐饮选择,但在夜生活方面却相当安静。选择住在这一带,你会优先考虑新干线的便利性,不需要带着行李在城里转悠,同时还能方便地到达主要的购物和娱乐区。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “新大阪站地区 “酒店页面。


大阪城公园区域

osaka-castle

大阪城是大阪市最受欢迎的景点之一,您在大阪逗留期间很有可能会去参观。大阪城位于淀屋桥站西侧,是一个交通便利的地区,但作为住宿地区却不太受欢迎。选择这个地区的最大好处是靠近城堡和周围广阔的公园。住宿费往往比较便宜,同时又可以进入公园,对于那些希望在大阪逗留期间能够在公园里散步或慢跑以逃避拥挤的人来说,是一个不错的选择。大阪城公园面积广阔,天满桥站、森之宫站、大坂城公园站、大阪商务园站以及较远的京桥站等多个车站都可以通往大阪城公园地区。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “大阪城公园地区 “酒店页面。


天王寺站地区

osaka-tennoji

位于难波站南侧的天王寺站周边地区,近几年来,天王寺站周边地区的人气越来越旺。在这个已经被认为有点粗犷的城市(按照日本的标准),天王寺是一个很好的选择,对于想要花更少的钱,同时享受良好的购物、餐饮和夜生活的游客来说。高端的选择包括大阪万豪都酒店,还有很多中档和经济型的选择。住在天王寺的一大好处是,可以搭乘从车站到关西国际机场的特快列车Haruka,只需35分钟。

关于该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “天王寺站地区 “酒店页面。


环球城地区

osaka-universal-city

从大阪市中心向西走,环球城站附近的区域很受欢迎,原因只有一个–日本环球影城(USJ)。作为日本最受欢迎的景点之一,这个庞大的主题包拥有多家面向家庭的酒店,包括日本环球影城自由饭店、日本环球影城园前饭店。环球港维塔酒店、京阪环球影城塔楼酒店和大阪环球影城京阪酒店。如果USJ是您前往大阪的重要原因之一,包括计划花一天以上时间享受公园的旅客和带着孩子的旅客,住在该地区是一个很好的方式,可以方便地访问它,同时从中央大阪站乘火车只需10至15分钟左右。

有关该地区的住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “环球城站地区 “酒店页面。


大阪港地区

osaka-tempozan-harbor-village

天保山港口村的景点有一直深受欢迎的大阪水族馆海游馆和天保山摩天轮等,大坂港站也在其中。大坂港站离市中心很远,但从本町站乘电车只需10分钟,因此从本町站到梅田、北、南等热门地区的交通也很方便快捷。住在这个地区的真正魅力在于靠近大阪最受欢迎的景点之一的水族馆,因此,虽然远离中心城区,但住宿费用并不便宜。另外,需要注意的是,虽然位于环球城站的南面,但两个辖区没有任何电车线路连接,因此从一个辖区到另一个辖区的距离相当遥远,需要回到大阪市中心再换乘电车线路。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参见 “大坂港站地区 “酒店页面。


关西机场站地区

kansai-airport

关西机场站距离难波站约45分钟,是日本最繁忙的机场之一–关西国际机场。关西机场站位于大阪湾的人工岛上,远离市区的景点,但对于晚到或早到的旅客来说,这里可能是一个很有吸引力的选择。日航关西机场酒店位于机场内,临空町站附近的桥上还有许多其他选择。

有关该地区的住宿信息,请参考 “关西机场站地区 “酒店页面。

如何前往大阪


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

作为通往东西方的新干线的终点站,包括京都、名古屋和东京,大阪很容易到达,是探索整个国家的理想起点。我们的 “如何前往大阪 “页面提供了您需要了解的关于如何从日本中部的热门出发点到达大阪的所有信息。

在京都、奈良和大阪可做的40件事


osaka-banner-edit

作为日本的大都市之一,大阪是一个自信而繁荣的城市,以其商业特色、友好的当地人、美味的食物、购物和夜生活而闻名。我们的 “在京都、奈良和大阪可做的40件事 “页面列出了该市以及附近城市京都和奈良的一些最令人愉快的景点和活动。我们希望我们能吸引你来参观!

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游服务


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,接送你到日本中部的任何目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够运送你到你喜欢的目的地,并结合适合你的兴趣和时间表的任何活动,包括运送你到日本中部的任何目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有 导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助您在日本中部度过最美好的时光。

有关于安排日本中部包车或旅游的问题吗?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

京都、奈良 & 大阪

酒店

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
KYOTO, NARA & OSAKA
Where to Stay in Osaka & Kansai International Airport?

Where to Stay in Osaka & Kansai International Airport?

osaka-dotonbori

As Japan’s third largest city it’s something of an understatement to say that Osaka is big. Huge would be a better description – huge, exciting and confusing. Much like visiting Tokyo, getting the most out of your time in Osaka starts before you even get there by choosing accommodation in a convenient area of the city. On this page you will find the following information:

Best Areas to Stay in Osaka

How to Get to Osaka

40 Things to Do in Kyoto, Nara & Osaka

Private Charters & Tours in Central Japan

To make navigating the city as easy as possible, we recommend staying in close proximity to a major/hub station, allowing you use the city’s extensive train network to move around and enjoy everything Osaka has to offer.

osaka-street-view
tour-banner

The following page includes our recommendations of where to stay while in Osaka including accommodation in and around Kansai International Airport which lies to the south-west of the central city on a man-made island on Osaka Bay.

BEST AREAS TO STAY IN OSAKA


osaka-banner-edit

In terms of choosing your accommodation in a city the size of Osaka, we recommend staying nearby one of the major train stations allowing quick and easy use of the city’s fantastic train network. In this section you will find information about the following:

UMEDA STATION AREANAMBA STATION AREASHINSAIBASHI STATION AREAHOMMACHI STATION AREAYODOYABASHI STATION AREASHIN-OSAKA STATION AREAOSAKA CASTLE PARK AREATENNOJI STATION AREAUNIVERSAL CITY AREAOSAKAKO STATION AREAKANSAI AIRPORT STATION AREA

For international visitors using the Shinkansen / Bullet Train network to move around Japan, Shin-Osaka Station is a good option (as discussed below) however the most popular accommodation areas in the city are those around Umeda Station, Namba Station and Shinsaibashi Stations:

UMEDA STATION AREA

osaka-umeda

Often referred to ‘Kita’ or the northern district of downtown Osaka, Umeda is considered by many visitors as the best place to stay in the city. The area boasts many hotels, great shopping, plenty of restaurants and numerous train lines running in and out of several major stations including JR Osaka Station, Osaka-Umeda Station and Umeda Station.

osaka-umeda

High-end accommodation including Conrad Osaka, InterContinental Osaka, The Ritz-Carlton, Hotel Hankyu International and the Hilton Osaka are all located in the Umeda Station Area with mid-range options including Mitsui Garden Hotel Osaka Premier, ANA Crown Plaza Osaka and Imperial Hotel Osaka. Just over 5-minutes by train to Shin-Osaka Station – terminus of the San’kyo and Tokaido Shinkansen lines – and around 10-minutes from the dining and nightlife hubs of ‘Minami’ including Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi-suji and Namba, the Umeda Station Area is a great part of the city in which to base yourself.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Umeda Station Area’ hotel page.


NAMBA STATION AREA

osaka-dotonbori

Lying directly south of Kita/Umeda Station Area, ‘Minami’ is the southern part of downtown of Osaka and another great area to stay.  This is dining and nightlife hub of Osaka with its famous neon signs of Dotonbori, shopping arcade Shinsaibashi-suji and Amerika-mura located in this area along with the always popular shopping and dining oasis of Namba Parks.

osaka-dotonbori

The Namba Station Area has more mid-range accommodation options than high-end with options including Namba Oriental Hotel, Hotel Monterey Grasmere and Hotel Royal Classic Osaka. Visitors wanting to enjoy some of the best of Osaka’s nightlife without having to worry about missing the last train should consider basing themselves in this area and by doing so, be right in the heart of the action.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Namba Station Area’ hotel page.


SHINSAIBASHI STATION AREA

osaka-shinsaibashisuji

Also part of the Minami district, the area around Shinsaibashi Station lies to the north of Dotonbori and is similarly well-suited to any visitor wanting to be in the centre of the city and surrounded by dining, shopping and nightlife. Staying in and around Shinsaibashi Station is very convenient given its proximity to Dotonbori and Namba (just to the south) with train services also running north to Yodoyabashi, Umeda and Shin-Osaka. High-end hotels around the station include Hotel Nikko Osaka, The Bridge Hotel Shinsaibashi and Hotel The Grandee Shinsaibashi.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Shinsaibashi Station Area’ hotel page.


HOMMACHI STATION AREA

osaka-hommachi

Positioned between Kita and Minami, the area around Hommachi Station can be considered as the centre of the city, making it an attractive area to stay. If you’re feeling energetic and can walk from Hommachi into the areas of Kita and Minami while the Midosuji subway line also runs to and from Hommachi Station allowing you to move easily around the city. There isn’t much to do in the area however this means accommodation prices are cheaper than the more popular areas surrounding it, while still offering lots of good dining options. There also aren’t as many high-end options in the area however St. Regis Osaka is a notable exception with plenty of good mid-range hotels including APA Hotel & Resort Midosuji Hommachi Eki Tower.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Hommachi Station Area’ hotel page.


YODOYABASHI STATION AREA

osaka-yodobayashi

A largely commercial and shopping precinct, the area around Yodoyabashi Station is situated to the north of more popular areas such as Kita and Minami and just to south the Shin-Osaka Station. As such, it’s another convenient area to stay however it doesn’t boast a lot of attractions or entertainment. The main appeal is that it’s also very central and accommodation tends to be cheaper than the surrounding areas. You won’t high a lot of high-end accommodation around Yodoyabashi however there’s plenty of mid-range and budget options making it a good option for travellers wanting to save a little money but not sacrificing convenience of location.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Yodoyabashi Station Area’ hotel page.


SHIN-OSAKA STATION AREA

osaka-shinosaka-station

Lying to the north of the areas discussed above, the area around Shin-Osaka Station is a good option for travellers wanting to be near the Shinkansen (Bullet Train) lines running to and from the station. The Tokaido Shinkansen line runs east into Central Japan including stops at Kyoto and Nagoya before terminating at Tokyo Station – from where multiple shinkansen lines run to the north including to Nagano and further to the north-east. Alternatively, the San’yo Shinkansen line runs from Shin-Osaka Station to the west while the Limited Express Haruka connects Shin-Osaka Station to Kansai International Airport in 50 to 55-minutes and the Limited Express Thunderbird heads north to Fukui and Kanazawa. In short, it’s a very convenient spot to stay when moving around Japan by train.

shin-osaka

As the city’s major shinkansen station, there is no shortage of accommodation in the area with popular options including the Courtyard by Marriot and Karaksa Hotel Grande Shin-Osaka Tower. Remaining relatively central, there’s a good number of dining options in the area but in terms of nightlife it’s fairly quiet. When choosing to stay in the area you are prioritising the convenience of access to the shinkansen lines and not needing to carry your luggage around town, while remaining within easy access of the main shopping and entertainment districts.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Shin-Osaka Station Area’ hotel page.


OSAKA CASTLE PARK AREA

osaka-castle

As one of the most popular attractions in the city, there’s a good chance you might be visiting Osaka Castle during your stay. Lying to the west of Yodoyabashi Station, it’s an easy area to reach but not so popular as an area to stay. The big attraction of choosing this area is proximity to the castle and expansive park that surrounds it. Accommodation tends to be cheaper while allowing access to the park, a good option for those who want to be able to escape the congestion by strolling or jogging in the park during their stay in Osaka. An expansive area, multiple stations provide access to the Osaka Castle Park area including Temmabashi Station, Morinomiya Station, Osakajokoen, Osaka Business Park Station and the more distant Kyobashi Station.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Osaka Castle Park Area’ hotel page.


TENNOJI STATION AREA

osaka-tennoji

Located to the south of the Namba Station area, the neighbourhoods around Tennoji Station are enjoying revitalisation and increasing popularity over recent years. Considered a little more rough and ready – in a city already considered a little rough and ready (by Japanese standards) – Tennoji is a good option for travellers wanting to spend a little less while enjoying some good shopping, dining and nightlife. High-end options include the Osaka Marriot Miyako Hotel with plenty of mid-range and budget options also available. One big advantage of staying in Tennoji is access to the Limited Express Haruka which runs from the station to Kansai International Airport in just 35-minutes.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Tennoji Station Area’ hotel page.


UNIVERSAL CITY AREA

osaka-universal-city

Heading west from central Osaka, the area around Universal City Station is popular for one reason, and one reason only – Universal Studios Japan (USJ). One of the country’s most popular attractions, the expansive theme pack boasts multiple family-oriented hotels including Liber Hotel, The Park Front Hotel. Hotel Universal Port Vita, Hotel Keihan Universal Tower and Hotel Keihan Universal City. If USJ is a big part of the reason you’re headed to Osaka, including travellers who plan to spend more than one day enjoying the park and those with young children, staying in the area is a great way to have easy access to it while still only being around 10 to 15-minutes by train from the central Osaka Station.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Universal City Station Area’ hotel page.


OSAKAKO STATION AREA

osaka-tempozan-harbor-village

Osakako Station services the attractions of Tempozan Harbor Village including the always popular Osaka Aquarium Kaiyukan and Tempozan Giant Ferris Wheel. Though well away from the city centre, Osakako Station is only 10-minutes by train from Hommachi Station, meaning that it remains easy and quick to get from there into the popular areas of Umeda, Kita and Minami – via Hommachi. The real attraction of staying in this area is being nearby the aquarium – one of Osaka’s most popular attractions – and for that reason, accommodation isn’t notably cheaper despite being away from the central city. It is also important to note that while it is located to the south of Universal City Station, the two precincts are not connected by any train lines and therefore are quite distant in terms of moving from one to the other, requiring you to come back into central Osaka and switch train lines.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Osakako Station Area’ hotel page.


KANSAI AIRPORT STATION AREA

kansai-airport

Around 45-minutes from Namba Station, Kansai Airport Station services Kansai International Airport – one of Japan’s busiest airports. Located on a man-made island on Osaka Bay, the area is well-away from the attractions of the city however it might be an attractive option for travellers arriving late or departing early. Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport is located at the airport with many other options located over the bridge around Rinku Town Station.

For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kansai Airport Station Area’ hotel page.

HOW TO GET TO OSAKA


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

As the terminus of shinkansen lines running to the east and west, including onto Kyoto, Nagoya and Tokyo, Osaka is easy to reach and an ideal lanching point from where to explore the entire country. Our ‘How To Get To Osaka’ page has everything you need know about how to reach the city from popular staring points in Central Japan.

40 THINGS TO DO IN KYOTO, NARA & OSAKA


osaka-banner-edit

One of Japan’s great metropolises, Osaka is a confident and thriving city known for its mercantile character, friendly locals, great food, shopping and nightlife. Our ’40 Things To Do In Kyoto, Nara & Osaka’ page lists some of the most enjoyable attractions and activities in the city along with the nearby cities of Kyoto and Nara. We hope we can entice you to visit!

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any destination in Central Japan.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any destination in Central Japan. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about arranging a charter or tour in Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Kyoto, Nara & Osaka

HOTELS

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

FIND A HOTEL