日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
酒店
白马五龙/47地区

白马五龙/47地区

从长野市前往白马谷,首先看到的是白马五龙雪场和毗邻的白马47冬季运动公园。一直以来都很受国际游客的欢迎,滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者如果打算在滑雪场停留很长时间,不妨考虑在其周边地区住宿。

 

前往白马五龙的游客可以选择在度假区的主要区域Escal广场附近停留,并有巴士前往白马八方巴士总站白马八方一号雪场白马岩岳雪场白马栂池高原滑雪场

 

白马47的住宿选择较少,但也提供了一些独立的木屋,这将吸引团体和家庭。

 

许多来五龙/47的游客都会选择住在比较中心的白马村地区,每天乘坐班车或出租车往返于度假村。无论你选择哪种方式,白马谷都有多种住宿选择–从豪华型到经济型,介于两者之间。

 

Booking.com

白马五龙/47地区

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Hakuba Goryu/47 Area

Hakuba Goryu/47 Area

 

When approaching Hakuba Valley from Nagano City, the first ski resorts you will see are Hakuba Goryu Snow Resort and the adjoining Hakuba 47 Winter Sports Park. Always popular with international visitors, skiers and snowboarders planning to spend a lot of time at the resorts might want to consider staying in the area immediately around them.

 

Visitors heading to Hakuba Goryu have the option of staying around Escal Plaza – the main area of the resort and serviced by buses to the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, Hakuba Happo One Snow Resort, Hakuba Iwatake Snow Field and Hakuba Tsugaike Kogen Ski Resort.

 

Hakuba 47 has fewer accommodation options but does offer a number of self-contained chalets, which will appeal to groups and families.

 

Many visitors to Goryu/47 choose to stay in the more central Hakuba Village Area and use shuttle buses or taxis each day to head to and from the resorts. Whichever option you choose, Hakuba Valley has a wide range of accommodation to choose from – from luxury to budget with everything in-between.

Booking.com

Hakuba Goryu/47 Area

Booking.com