日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
Clean Green & Healthy
安曇野逍遙遊:呼吸,放鬆,回歸自然

安曇野逍遙遊:呼吸,放鬆,回歸自然

azumino-landscape

隨著國內旅行限制的放寬,”去旅行 “活動正如火如荼地進行著,對於日本居民來說,現在正是收拾行囊,探索這個美麗國度的最佳時機。 讓我們面對現實吧,考慮到今年的情況,我們都應該有一個假期,沒有人比生活在東京的人更適合。

azumino-landscape

東京的居民–無論是日本市民還是外國居民,似乎很快就可以參加全國性的”去旅行”活動,很有可能從10月1日開始,隨之而來的是計劃下一次出遊的理想時機。

goto-thin-line-banner

中部地區以原始的自然景觀、豐富的農田和戶外活動而聞名,遠離大城市的擁擠、煩惱和喧囂,是一個可以讓人放鬆的地方。

azumino-landscape

安曇野就是其中之一,它位於著名的城下町松本市和北日本阿爾卑斯山之間,是一塊安靜的農村飛地。 安曇野以豐富的農田、田園風光和悠閒的生活節奏而聞名,還擁有畫廊、博物館、餐廳等,最好是自己騎車從一個地方到另一個地方去享受。

azumino-logo

‘安曇野綱古計劃’是邀請每一個需要出遊的人收拾書頁,回到鄉下,享受日本鄉村的和平、安寧和治愈。 從新宿站乘坐特快列車 “Azusa”,從東京出發不到1小時就能到達安曇野,從穗高站出發最容易到達。

在安曇野,我們推薦您住在溫泉村 “穗高溫泉京“。 擁有天然溫泉和當地最好的”旅館”,穗高溫泉京位於北日本阿爾卑斯山的林間山腳下,為遊客提供了一個被美麗的景色所包圍,可以探索、騎車、忘卻日常煩惱的休閒場所。 有關該地區的住宿信息,請參見 “穗高溫泉京 “酒店頁面。

azumino-nishiya-besso
azumino-landscape

我們的 “安曇野及周邊20件事 “頁面列出了該地區最令人愉快的活動和景點,讓您可以創建自己的行程,包括從東京出發的過夜旅行。

我們還可以安排私人旅遊,包括交通、住宿和您選擇的活動,所有活動都由當地導遊帶領。 高達35%的優惠,現在正是聯繫我們獲取報價、預訂和節省的好時機!

在 “清潔綠色健康 “活動中,我們歡迎大家回到日本中部地區,享受那裡的城鎮、村莊和風景的休閒和療養。 對於想要計劃自己的旅行的遊客來說,從東京出發,可以輕鬆享受以下的一夜行程:

第一天

從東京來的遊客,可以從新宿站乘坐特快列車 “Azusa “到松本站。 2.5小時的旅程本身就是一個真正的亮點,因為Azusa寬大的車窗可以將過往的風景盡收眼底,你可以舒適而快速的向安曇野進發。

limited-express-azusa

大部分列車在松本站停止,需要轉乘大糸線到穗高站,25分鐘的路程, 但是,每天都有幾班Azusa 列車在穗高站繼續行駛。

azumino-train-satoyama

抵達穗高站後,不妨到旅遊諮詢中心了解一下當地的活動和景點信息。 準備好後,拿上行李,打車直奔位於穗高溫泉京的賓館–從車站開車不到10分鐘。

azumino-nishiya-besso

擁有天然溫泉的穗高溫泉京 和一些該地區最好的 “旅館”。 坐落在北日本阿爾卑斯山的山腳下,熱高溫泉京以美麗的鄉村和山景,為遊客提供輕鬆的體驗。

azumino-nishiya-besso

根據您到達的時間,在涼爽的午後,您可以帶上租來的自行車,從附近的安曇野公園、穗高神社或大王山葵農場開始悠閒地遊覽。

hotaka-shrine-azumino

大王 山葵農場是日本最大的根莖類蔬菜生產基地之一,生產的根莖類蔬菜出奇的微妙和多變。 遊客可以在漫步於風景如畫的農場時,品嚐一切芥末味的東西,包括芥末冰淇淋和芥末啤酒。

azumino-daio-wasabi

在黑澤明的電影《夢》的場景中,大王在寧靜的場地上設有悠閒的散步道,天氣晴朗時還能欣賞到北阿爾卑斯山的美麗景色。

azumino-daio-wasabi

夕陽西下,回到賓館,享受溫泉和懷石餐服務,放鬆身心,進入鄉村度假。

第二天

當你在一個寧靜的早晨醒來時,不必著急。 享受早餐,又是一個溫泉,慢慢來。 騎自行車是最好的享受,安曇野在您的第二天有很多活動,包括採摘水果,當地的畫廊和博物館沿安曇野藝術線。

azumino-art-line

從安曇野市到白馬村長達50多公里的 “安曇野藝術線”,包括19個博物館和美術館,在美麗的周邊景觀中展示傳統和現代藝術。

azumino-cycling

騎車從你選擇的畫廊和博物館出發,可以讓你慢悠悠地去呼吸風景。

azumino-soba

一定要留出時間吃午飯,在安曇野當然要吃蕎麥麵! 安曇野以蕎麥麵的品質而聞名,有很多餐廳可以選擇,在那裡享受蕎麥麵的午餐或晚餐是必須要做的事情。

azumino-landscape

採摘水果是安曇野另一項夏末秋初的代名詞活動。 得天獨厚的氣候,可以種植無數品種的水果和蔬菜,長野以蘋果和葡萄最為有名,在安曇野的高海拔果園裡,蘋果和葡萄都長得非常大,味道也很鮮美。

apples-food

種植的蘋果品種很多,包括深受人們喜愛的富士型和三富士型,晝夜溫差明顯,促進了美味蘋果的生長,您可以親自採摘並享受該地區眾多果園的美味。

food-fruit-apples

這種休閒活動適合所有年齡段的人參加,尤其受到家庭的歡迎,他們的孩子很喜歡難得的機會,可以在果園中,直接從樹上挑選自己的美味蘋果。

azumino-local-produce

隨著下午的結束,轉眼到了傍晚, 現在是返回賓館的時候了,或者對於那些繼續前進的人來說,回到穗高站,前往下一個目的地。

azumino-landscape
tour-banner

當您計劃和預訂安曇野或日本中部地區的旅行時,重要的是,您可以放心地這樣做,您的預期目的地將是愉快和安全的。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

作為長野第一的旅遊和包車公司,我們提供團體旅遊、私人旅遊和私人包車等一系列服務,包括我們的安曇野2日私人旅遊配套,幫助您充分利用在當地的時間。

我們還可以安排往返於該地區任何目的地的交通,並根據您的旅行需求定制行程。我們的司機和車輛都是經過全面認證的,讓我們可以接送您往返於任何目的地。

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

車輛安裝了保護屏 ,將司機與乘客和行李區隔開,我們的司機還 戴上了防護口罩,讓您在舒適和安全的情況下在目的地之間移動。

azumino-landscape

我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車和司機,但不需要導遊。 我們很願意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊 榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎--被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在長野度過最美好的時光。

有關於參觀安曇野的問題嗎? 歡迎聯繫我們,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起策劃!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
Clean Green & Healthy
Azumino Getaway: Breathe, Relax & Get Back to Nature

Azumino Getaway: Breathe, Relax & Get Back to Nature

azumino-landscape

With domestic travel restrictions eased and the ‘Go To Travel’ campaign now in full swing, it’s an ideal time for residents of Japan to pack a bag and explore this beautiful country. Let’s face it, given the year we’ve had we all deserve a holiday, and none more so than people living in Tokyo.

azumino-landscape

It appears that residents of Tokyo – both Japanese citizens and foreign residents – will soon have access to the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, most likely from October 1st onward, and with that it’s the ideal time to plan your next getaway.

goto-thin-line-banner

As a region known for its pristine natural landscapes, abundant farmlands and outdoor activities, Central Japan offers escape and relaxation, faraway from the congestion, hassle and hum of the large cities.  

azumino-landscape

One such place is Azumino, a quiet rural enclave positioned between the famous castle city of Matsumoto and the imposing North Japan Alps. Known for its abundant farmlands, rural vistas and relaxing pace of life, Azumino also boasts galleries, museums, restaurants and more that are best enjoyed while cycling yourself from one to the other.

azumino-logo

The ‘Azumino Tsunagu Project’ is an invitation to everyone in need of getaway to pack their pages and come back to the country, to enjoy the peace, tranquility and healing of rural Japan. Using the Limited Express Azusa service from Shinjuku Station, Azumino is less than hours from Tokyo and most easily access from/to Hotaka Station.

While in Azumino, we recommend staying in the hot spring village of Hotaka Onsen-kyo. Blessed with natural hot springs and some of the region’s best ‘ryokan’, Hotaka Onsen-kyo lies in in the wooded foothills of the North Japan Alps and offers visitors a revitalising getaway surrounded by beautiful vistas and the space to explore, cycle and forget their daily worries. For accommodation listings in the area, please see our ‘Hotaka Onsen-kyo’ hotel page.

azumino-nishiya-besso
azumino-landscape

Our ’20 Things To Do In & Around Azumino’ page lists some of the most enjoyable activities and attractions available in the area, allowing you to create your own itinerary including an overnight trip from Tokyo.

We can also arrange private tours including transport, accommodation and your choice of activities all led by a locally-based guide. With savings of up to 35% of offer, now is a great time to contact us for a quote, book and save!

Under our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ campaign, we want to welcome everyone back to Central Japan to enjoy the relaxation and therapeutic nature of its towns, villages and landscapes. For visitors wanting to plan their own visit, the following overnight itinerary can be easily enjoyed from Tokyo:

Day 1

For visitors coming from Tokyo, start by taking the Limited Express Azusa service from Shinjuku Station to Matsumoto Station. The 2.5 hour journey is itself a real highlight, as the Azusa’s wide windows provide great views of the passing landscape as you make your way comfortably and quickly toward Azumino.

limited-express-azusa

Most services cease at Matsumoto Station requiring a transfer to the Oito Line for the 25-minute onward journey to Hotaka Station, however a couple of Azusa services continue onto Hotaka Station each day.

azumino-train-satoyama

Arriving at Hotaka Station, it’s worth popping into the Tourist Information Center to get your bearings and information on activities and attractions in the area. Once ready, grab your bags, hail a taxi and head straight to your guesthouse in Hotaka Onsen-kyo – under 10-minutes drive from the station.

azumino-nishiya-besso

Hotaka Onsen-kyo is blessed with natural hot springs and some of the region’s best ‘ryokan’. Sitting in the wooded foothills of the North Japan Alps, Hotaka Onsen-kyo offers visited a relaxing experience with beautiful rural and mountain vistas.

azumino-nishiya-besso

Depending on what time you arrive, the cool afternoon is a great time to grab a rental bicycle and begin your leisurely exploration of the area starting with nearby Azumino Park, Hotaka Shrine or Daio Wasabi Farm.

hotaka-shrine-azumino

Daio Wasabi Farm is one of Japan’s largest producers of the surprisingly subtle and versatile root vegetable. Visitors to the farm can try everything wasabi-flavoured – including wasabi ice cream and wasabi beer – while strolling the picturesque farm.

azumino-daio-wasabi

The setting of scenes in Akira Kurosawa’s film, ‘Dreams’, Daio includes leisurely walking trails through its serene grounds and on clear days, beautiful views of the North Alps.

azumino-daio-wasabi

As the sun sets, it’s time to return to your guesthouse to enjoy its hot spring, ‘kaiseki’ meal service and relax into your rural getaway.

Day 2

As you awake to a peaceful morning, there’s no need to rush. Enjoy your breakfast, another hot spring and take your time. Always best enjoyed on a bicycle, Azumino has plenty to offer on your second day including fruit-picking, local galleries and museums along the Azumino Art Line.

azumino-art-line

Extending from over 50km from Azumino City to Hakuba Village, the ‘Azumino Art Line’ includes19 museums and art galleries showcasing both traditional and contemporary arts within the beauty of the surrounding landscape.

azumino-cycling

Cycling from your choice of galleries and museums, allows you to go slow and breathe in the landscape.

azumino-soba

Make sure to allow time for lunch, which of course when in Azumino, has to include soba! Azumino is known for the quality of its soba and with plenty of restaurants to choose from, enjoying a soba lunch or dinner is something of a must-do while there.

azumino-landscape

Fruit-picking is another late-summer and autumn activity synonymous with Azumino. Blessed with an ideal climate for growing countless varieties of fruit and vegetables, Nagano is most famous for its apples and grapes, both of which grow to impressive size and deliciously flavorful in the higher elevation of Azumino’s orchards.

apples-food

Growing many varieties of apples including well-loved Fuji and San Fuji types, the pronounced temperature difference between day and night promotes the growth of delicious apples which you can pick and enjoy for yourself and several of the region’s many orchards.

food-fruit-apples

This leisurely activity is suitable for all ages and is particularly popular with families, whose children relish the rare chance to be among orchards and choosing their own delicious apples directly from the tree.

azumino-local-produce

As the afternoon winds down and turns toward evening, it’s time to return to your guesthouse or for those moving on, back to Hotaka Station and onto your next destination.

azumino-landscape
tour-banner

When planning and booking your trip to Azumino or anywhere in Central Japan, it’s important that you can do so with confidence that your intended destinations will be both enjoyable and safe.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

As Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we offer a range of services including group tours, private tours and private charters to help you get the most out of your time in the region including our packaged 2-day private tour to Azumino.

We can also arrange transport to and from any destination in the region, with a customised itinerary to suit your travel needs. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from any destination.

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

azumino-landscape

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Azumino? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!