日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
国立工芸馆

国立工芸馆

国立工芸馆将于2020年10月从东京搬迁至金泽,为这座城市不断发展的艺术和工艺中心添砖加瓦。该博物馆是日本唯一专注于传统工艺的主要机构,展出了约1900件作品,包括陶瓷、玻璃制品和染色纺织品,以及更多的现代追求,如图形和工业设计。

shikki-lacquerware-art

该收藏品从明治时期(1868-1912)至今,拥有大量重要的非物质文化遗产,包括130件被认为是现代工艺的杰作。通过展览,参观者可以欣赏到现代工艺的多样性以及所使用的技术和材料的区域性影响。

kanazawa-national-crafts-museum

本馆位于金泽的 “兼六园文化区”,毗邻石川県立美术馆、石川红砖博物馆和石川県立能楽堂。距离金沢21世纪美术馆DT铃木博物馆金泽城公园兼六园仅有很短的步行距离,是日本最令人愉快的文化旅游胜地之一。  

信息

050-5541-8600

https://www.momat.go.jp/english/cg/

上午9:30至下午5:30 (17:00最后一次入场)

除周一、新展举办期间和新年期间外,每天开放

入场费根据展览情况而有所不同

从地獄谷雪猴公园开车约3.5~4小时

从金泽站出发,乘坐金泽周游巴士,到 "弘前当代美术馆 "巴士站约10~12分钟,从那里步行约7~10分钟即可到达美术馆。 另外,乘坐金泽环线公交车到达同一站点约需18分钟

交通

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
National Crafts Museum

National Crafts Museum

Having relocated from Tokyo to Kanazawa in October 2020, the National Crafts Museum is a welcome addition to the cities growing profile as an arts and crafts centre. The only major institute in Japan to focus solely on traditional crafts, the museum exhibits around 1900 pieces including ceramics, glass works and dyed textiles, along with more modern pursuits such as graphic and industrial design.

shikki-lacquerware-art

The collection dates from the Meiji Period (1868-1912) to the present day and holds a large number of Important Intangible Cultural Properties including 130 pieces considered masterpieces of modern craft. Through the exhibitions, visitors can gain an appreciation for the diversity of modern crafts and the influence of regionality of the techniques and materials used.

kanazawa-national-crafts-museum

The museum is located in Kanazawa’s ‘Kenrokuen Cultural Zone’, in close proximity to the Ishikawa Prefectural Museum of Art, the Ishikawa Red Brick Museum and Ishikawa Prefectural Noh Theater. Positioned only a short walk from the 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, the DT Suzuki Museum, Kanazawa Castle Park and Kenrokuen Gardens, the precinct is one of Japan’s most enjoyable cultural destinations.

INFO

050-5541-8600

https://www.momat.go.jp/english/cg/

09:30 to 17:30 (last entry at 17:00)

Open daily except for Mondays, during installation of new exhibitions and over the New Year period

Admission varies depending on the exhibition

From Kanazawa Station, the Hokutestu Local Bus Line will take you to the museum to the 'Hirosaka 21st Century Museum' bus stop - 10 to 12-minutes - from where its around 7 to 10-minutes walk to the museum. Alternatively, the Kanazawa Loop Bus takes around 18-minutes to reach the same bus stop

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do