日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
Narai-juku

Narai-juku

奈良井宿是一個歷史悠久的驛站–被稱為 “宿 “或 “宿場町”–曾經為穿越木曾谷地的70公里貿易路線提供服務,是連接京都和江戶(現在稱為東京)的500公里大 “中山道 “的一部分。作為京都和江戶之間的五條官方公路之一,這條道路上的政府官員、商人和朝聖者非常繁忙,通常被幕府強迫步行前進。

kiso-narai

位於江戶和京都之間的中點,奈良井是中山道69個城鎮中最富有的一個。今天,該鎮的大部分都保留了下來,遊客們對其保存的程度津津樂道。歷史建築比其他現存的驛站小鎮延伸得更遠,現在成為了賓館、餐館和紀念品商店。由於其規模,該鎮曾被稱為 “千家萬戶的奈良井”,遊客將強烈感受到其過去的重要性。有關該路徑的詳細信息,請參考我們的 “行走中山道 “頁面。在2月,奈良井宿冰燭節是一個安靜而美麗的節日,不應錯過。

nakasendo-trail-narai

對於前往奈良井(或木曾谷地的其他景點)的遊客,我們建議在附近的木曾-福島車站附近駐紮。它擁有木曾谷地最豐富的住宿設施,並且是所有往返於長野、松本和名古屋之間的特快信濃列車的停靠站,是探索該地區(包括附近的木曾禦嶽山脈)最方便的地點。有關該地區的住宿清單,請參見我們的 “木曾-福島和奈良井地區 “酒店頁面。

信息

一年中的所有時間都可進入

從長野和名古屋出發的特快列車信濃線不在奈良井站停靠,需要先在塩尻站或木曾福島站換乘。奈良井站位於中央線,從塩尻站出發25分鐘,木曾福島站出發20分鐘。建議在木曾福島站換乘或住宿,從那裡可以輕鬆地前往奈良井。

交通

其他木曾谷和中山道頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

信息

一年中的所有時間都可進入

從長野和名古屋出發的特快列車信濃線不在奈良井站停靠,需要先在塩尻站或木曾福島站換乘。奈良井站位於中央線,從塩尻站出發25分鐘,木曾福島站出發20分鐘。建議在木曾福島站換乘或住宿,從那裡可以輕鬆地前往奈良井。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Narai-juku

Narai-juku

Narai-juku is a historic post town – known as ‘juku’ or ‘shukubamachi’ – that once serviced a 70km trade route through the Kiso Valley, part of the greater 500km ‘Nakasendo Road’ that connected Kyoto and Edo – now called Tokyo. As one of five official highways between Kyoto and Edo, the road was busy with government officials, merchants and pilgrims, typically forced by the shogunate to move on foot.

kiso-narai

Located at the midpoint between Edo and Kyoto, Narai was the wealthiest of the 69 towns that marked-out the Nakasendo Road. Today, much of the town remains and visitors relish in the extent of the preservation. Historic buildings stretch on much further than any of the other extant post towns which now serve as guesthouses, restaurants, and souvenir shops. Once known as ‘Narai of a Thousand Houses’ due to its size, visitors to the town will get a strong sense of its past significance. For detailed information regarding the trail, please refer to our ‘Walk the Nakasendo Trail’ page. In February, the Narai-juku Ice Candle Festival is a quiet yet beautiful festival that should not be missed. 

nakasendo-trail-narai

For visitors heading to Narai – or the other attractions of the Kiso Valley – we recommend basing yourself in the area around nearby Kiso-Fukushima Station. It has the greatest variety of accommodation in the Kiso Valley and as a stop on all Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya, it is the most convenient point from where to explore the region including the nearby Kiso Ontake Mountain Range. For accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Kiso-Fukushima & Narai Area’ hotel page.

INFO

Accessible all times of year

Limited Express Shinano services from Nagano and Nagoya do not stop at Narai, and require you to first transfer at Shiojiri or Kiso-Fukushima. Narai Station is on the Chuo Line and can be reached from Shiojiri Station - 25 minutes - or Kiso-Fukushima Station - 20 minutes. We recommend transfering and/or staying at Kiso-Fukushima, from where its an easy onward journey to Narai

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do