日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
御岳山索道及森林徒步之旅

御岳山索道及森林徒步之旅

御岳山是仅次于富士山的日本第二高的火山,自古以来就被认为是神圣的地方,是神道教派 “御岳信仰 “的信徒们所崇拜的地方,最虔诚的修行者要走的是穿过山林、水路和瀑布的 “御岳古道”。因此,在木曾御岳山脉的小径上行走,您可以看到日本中部最美丽的风景之一,并深入到日本的自然崇拜实践中。

kiso-ontake-ropeway-edit

08:40从木曾福岛站出发,在导游的带领下,游览日本中部最美丽的地区之一。在导游的陪同下,您将从车站出发,乘坐御岳索道,登上海拔2180米的饭森高原站/第七站。

kiso-ontake-aburagi-forest

在山顶的阴影下,导游将向您介绍御岳古道的原理和日本悠久的山岳崇拜历史,然后开始通过油木美林遊歩道,经过神社、石碑和自然景观的虔诚下山。

kiso-ontake-aburagi-forest

享用传统的 “便当”(沿途打包的午餐),步行时间约为4~4.5小时,大部分是下坡路,适合任何体质的人。从森林中出来后,您将在导游的带领下乘坐当地的巴士返回木曾福岛。回到车站后,导游会与您告别,16:15左右结束行程。

kiso-ontake-aburagi-forest

目前,只能通过日文网站进行预订,但很快就会更新英文信息和预订表格。有关该地区的其他提示和建议,请参阅我们的 “木曾谷和中山道周边25件事 “页面。  

请注意,御岳山是一座活火山,你的个人安全应该是你的首要任务。日本气象局为整个国家提供实时建议和警告。在探访御岳山之前,我们建议查看以下网站。

信息

08:30 - 16:30

7月至11月通过申请表格

待确认

木曾福岛站是往返于长野、松本、名古屋之间的信浓特快列车的一站。从长野站到木曾福岛站需要80分钟,从松本站需要35分钟,从名古屋站需要85分钟。

交通

其他木曾谷和中山道页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

08:30 - 16:30

7月至11月通过申请表格

待确认

木曾福岛站是往返于长野、松本、名古屋之间的信浓特快列车的一站。从长野站到木曾福岛站需要80分钟,从松本站需要35分钟,从名古屋站需要85分钟。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Mount Ontake Ropeway & Forest Hiking Tour

Mount Ontake Ropeway & Forest Hiking Tour

Long considered sacred, Mount Ontake is Japan’s second tallest volcano – after Mount Fuji – and worshipped by adherents of the Shinto sect ‘Ontake Shinko’, with the most devoted practitioners walking the ‘Ontake Kodo’ pilgrimage trails that run through the forests and past waterways and waterfalls of the mountain. As such, walking the trails of the Kiso Ontake Mountain Range opens-up one of Central Japan’s most beautiful landscapes and takes you deep into the Japanese practice of nature worship.

kiso-ontake-ropeway-edit

Take the chance to explore one of Central Japan’s most beautiful regions on a guided tour starting at Kiso-Fukushima Station at 08:40. Your guide will accompany you from the station to the Ontake Ropeway on which you will ascend to the Iimori Kogen / 7th Station, 2180 metres above sea level.

kiso-ontake-aburagi-forest

In the shadow of the summit, your guide will introduce you to the principles of Ontake Shinko and Japan’s long history of mountain worship before beginning your ascent down the mountain through the Aburai Birin Forest trails and past shrines, stelae and natural features of devotion.

kiso-ontake-aburagi-forest

Enjoying a traditional ‘bento’ (packed lunch along the way), the walk takes around 4 to 4.5 hours, is mostly downhill and is suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness. Emerging from the forest, you will take a local bus with your guide back to Kiso-Fukushima. Once back at the station, your guide will say their goodbyes and the tour concludes around 16:15.

kiso-ontake-aburagi-forest

At this time, booking enquiries can only be made through a Japanese website however this will soon be updated to include an English information and reservation form. For further tips and suggestions of things on offer in the area, see our ’25 Things to Do Around the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

Please note, Mount Ontake is an active volcano and your personal safety should be your first priority. The Japan Meteorological Agency provides real-time advice and warnings for the entire country. Prior to visiting Ontake, we recommend checking the following website.

INFO

08:30 - 16:30

By request form July until November

To be confirmed

Kiso-Fukushima Station is a stop on all Limited Express Shinano services running between Nagano, Matsumoto and Nagoya. To reach Kiso-Fukushima takes 80-minutes from Nagano Station, 35-minutes from Matsumoto Station and 85-minutes from Nagoya Station

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do