日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
乗鞍岳和乗鞍高原

乗鞍岳和乗鞍高原

乗鞍岳位于海拔3026米的地方,距离上高地很近,但却提供了舒适而悠闲的步行道,适合任何体质的人。冬季,乗鞍滑雪场有约20条滑雪道,天气晴朗时还能欣赏到周围美丽的风景。从春末到夏季,积雪消退后,就会出现美丽的步行道,周围是郁郁葱葱的高山草甸和鲜花。

 

春季和初夏的乗鞍以其美丽的景色、梦幻般的山景和雪景走廊而闻名。从位于较低处的高原度假城市–乗鞍高原,可以直接进入山间小径。从乗鞍出发,穿过青翠的森林、潺潺的河水和瀑布的小径。

 

三本滝是由三个瀑布组成的瀑布群,从三本滝 驻车场出发,可沿小路前往。从乗鞍高原特别美丽的地方步行25分钟,就能看到瀑布,是当地真正的亮点之一。

 

夏天的气温依然炎热,但乗鞍的海拔高度可以缓解东京等城市的极端炎热和潮湿,而秋天则会带来迷人的红叶色彩。无论您在什么时候到访,乗鞍都是一个远离城市拥挤的好地方。

 

有关乗鞍岳及其周边的住宿信息,请浏览 “乗鞍高原地区 “和 “白骨温泉地区“。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Mount Norikura & Norikura Kogen

Mount Norikura & Norikura Kogen

Within easy reach of Kamikochi, Mount Norikura – or Norikuradake – stands at 3026 metres above sea level yet offers comfortable and leisurely walking trails for anyone of reasonable fitness. In winter, Norikura Ski Resort offers around 20 trails and on clear days, beautiful views of the surrounding landscape. From late-spring through to summer the receding snow then reveals a beautiful landscape of walking trails surrounded by lush alpine meadows and flowers.

 

Norikura is known of its beauty, fantastic mountain vistas and snow corridor in spring and early summer. The mountain trails are directly accessible from Norikura Kogen – a highland resort town located a little lower down. Trails spanning-out from Norikura take visitors through verdant forests and onto rushing rivers and waterfalls.

 

Sanbondaki – a series of three waterfalls – is accessible on a trail from the Sanbondaki bus stop. Only a 25-minute walk through a particularly beautiful area of Norikura Kogen, the waterfalls are one of the true highlights of the region.

 

While temperatures through summer will still be hot, Norikura’s elevation offers relief from the extreme heat and humidity of cities like Tokyo; while autumn brings the stunning colours of the changing leaves. No matter when you visit, Norikura is a great place to escape the crowds and congestion of the city.

 

Information regarding accommodation in and around Mount Norikura can be found through our ‘Norikura Kogen Area’ and ‘Shirahone Onsen Area’ pages.