日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
伊勢神宮

伊勢神宮

伊勢神宮是日本最重要的神道建築群。伊勢神宮是日本最重要的神道建築群,供奉著天照大神,以內宮和外宮為中心,由多座神社(共125座)和其他建築組成。

Ise-Grand-Shrine-jingu-naigu

整個建築群佔地面積很大,有許多重要的遺址和特色,通往神社。皇大神宮也被稱為 “內宮”,被譽為日本最古老的聖地。祭祀天照大神(皇室的祖先)已有2000年的歷史,是日本人的精神信仰的體現。

ise-jingu

閣內供奉著另一位神靈–豊受大御神,據說已經有1500年的歷史。附近的 “正宮 “據說供奉著天照的 “聖鏡”。

Ise-Grand-Shrine-jingu-naigu

神社不為一般人所見,只有出席的神官和日本皇室成員才能參觀和進入。神社內部每隔20年就會被拆除、移動和重建。下一次是在2033年,這一傳統體現了神道信仰,即死亡和更新是存在的一個必要和恆定的方面,同時也是教授每一代人建造和維護神社所需技能的實際任務。

ise-shima-Oharaimach-ise-jingu-shrine

兩大神社相距數公里,其中地宮位於伊勢市中心–宇治山田站附近,而內宮則可以從車站乘坐公交車前往。伊勢神宮是日本最重要的宗教中心之一,也是任何信仰和背景的人都可以去的地方

關於伊勢市內及週邊地區的住宿資訊,請參考 “伊勢志摩地區 “酒店網頁。

其他名古屋和紀伊半島頁面

計劃您的探訪

HOTELS

信息

1月至4月和9月:05:00至18:00 / 5月至8月:05:00至19:00 / 10月至12月:05:00至17:00。

每日營業

免費

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,約需6-7小時車程。

主要神社相距數公里。伊勢市內的伊勢車站和宇治山田車站是最方便的起點,從伊勢車站步行10-15分鐘可到達外宮,從宇治山車站乘巴士10-15分鐘可到達內宮,440日元。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Ise Grand Shrine

Ise Grand Shrine

The Ise Grand Shrine is the most important Shinto complex in Japan. Dedicated to the sun goddess Amaterasu-Omikami, the complex is made-up of multiple shrines – a total of 125 – and other structures centred around the Kotai Jingu (Inner Shrine) and Geku (Outer Shrine).

Ise-Grand-Shrine-jingu-naigu

The overall complex covers a huge area with many important sites and features leading to the shrines. The Kotai Jingu – also referred to as the ‘Naiku’ – is regarded as the most venerable sanctuary in Japan. Enshrining Amaterasu-Omikami – the ancestral deity of the Imperial Family – for 2000 years, Naiku embodies the spirIt and spiritual beliefs of the Japanese people.

ise-jingu

The Geku enshrines another deity, Toyo’uke-no-Omikami and is said to have done so for at least 1500 years. The nearby ‘Shogu’ is said to house the ‘Holy Mirror’, in which Amaterasu can manifest.

Ise-Grand-Shrine-jingu-naigu

Unseen by lay people, the shrines can only be viewed and entered by the attending Shinto priests and members of the Japanese Royal Family. The inner shrine is dismantled, moved and reconstructed every 20 years. Next occurring in 2033, this tradition embodies the Shinto belief that death and renewal are a necessary and constant aspect of existence while serving the practical task of teaching each generation the skills needed to construct and maintain the shrines.

ise-shima-Oharaimach-ise-jingu-shrine

The two main shrines stand several kilometres apart, with the Geku located in the centre of Ise – nearby Ujiyama Station – while the Naiku can be reached by bus from the station. The Ise Grand Shrine is quite simply, one of Japan’s most important religious centres and a fascinating destination for persons of any faith or background.

Information regarding accommodation in and around Ise can be found through our ‘Ise Shima Area’ hotel page.

INFO

Jan. to Apr. & Sept.: 05:00 to 18:00 / May to Aug.: 05:00 to 19:00 / Oct. to Dec.: 05:00 to 17:00

Open daily

Free

The main shrines are several kilometres apart. Located in Ise City, Iseshi Station and Ujiyamada Station are the most convenient starting points, from where the Geku/Outer Shrine can be reached on foot - 10 to 15 minutes - while the Naiku/Outer Shrine can be reached by bus from the station - 10 to 15 minutes / JPY440

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do