日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
白馬Cortina雪地度假村

白馬Cortina雪地度假村

白馬Cortina是一個風景如畫的滑雪勝地,幾乎完全位於一個天然的碗中。 Cortina以其大面積的粉塵和異常自由的側向和後方越野而聞名,是中高級滑雪者和單板滑雪者的最愛,他們希望能夠離開滑雪道,深入到白色的東西。

 

Cortina擁有50公頃的地形,分為16條路線,由8條纜車提供服務。度假村的海拔高度從870米到1400米,垂直高度為530米。雖然聽起來不多,但Cortina的上層滑道非常陡峭,最大坡度為42度,令人印象深刻。

 

上層滑雪道的入口可通往一些令人印象深刻的後山,也可通往毗鄰的白馬乘鞍岳。遊客可以選擇以4000日元的價格購買其中一個度假村的一日票,或以4800日元的價格購買聯合票,以便同時進入兩個度假村。

 

夜間滑雪,托兒所和兒童區也可以使用,大型的白馬綠色廣場酒店位於滑雪場的底部–Cortina的主要住宿地。

 

雖然是白馬谷的一部分,但Cortina位於白馬村中心區域的北面,因此,需要花費更多的精力才能到達。當傳說中的粉塵來襲時,那些這樣做的人將會得到回報,這是一個真正令人愉快的度假勝地,是白馬谷中任何一個地方都可以媲美的。

 

距離白馬八方汽車站。 14公里/20~25分鐘車程。度假村附近的住宿信息,請參考 “白馬Cortina/乘鞍岳地區 “酒店頁面。

 

 

信息

0261-82-2236

08:30至17:00 / 夜間滑雪:平日17:00至20:00 /節假日17:00至21:00

從12月到4月每天營業(根據雪的情況而定)。

只限Cortina一日票:成人(13歲以上)4000日元/兒童(6-12歲)3000日元/長者:4300日元 另外,Cortina/乘鞍岳全山聯票也可以:成人:4800日元 / 兒童:330日元 / 長者:4300日元

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,約120-130分鐘

從白馬八方巴士總站乘坐白馬班車約40分鐘,或乘坐出租車到Cortina約25-30分鐘。

交通

Google Map

Hello’21! 長野冬季優惠: 總價的10%折扣

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Hakuba Cortina Snow Resort

Hakuba Cortina Snow Resort

Hakuba Cortina is a picturesque ski resort located almost entirely within a natural bowl. Known of its big dumps of powder and unusually liberal approach to side and backcountry, Cortina is a favourite for intermediate and advanced skiers and snowboarders looking to get off-piste and deep into the white stuff.

 

Cortina boasts 50ha of terrain split into 16 courses, serviced by 8 lifts. The resort is located from 870 to 1400 metres in elevation with a small 530 metres of vertical. Though it might not sound much, the upper runs at Cortina are very steep, maxing-out at an impressive 42°!

 

Gates on the upper ski runs provide access to some impressive backcountry with access also available to adjoining Hakuba Norikura. Visitors have the option of a day pass to either resort for JPY4000 or joint pass for JPY4800, providing access to both resorts.

 

Night-skiing, childcare and kids area are also available with the large Hotel Green Plaza Hakuba sitting at the bottom of the ski fields – the main accommodation in Cortina.

 

While part of the Hakuba Valley, Cortina is located well to the north of the central area of Hakuba Village and as such, takes a little more effort to get to. Those who do so will be rewarded with a really enjoyable resort which when that fabled powder hits, is the match of any in the Hakuba Valley.

 

Distance from Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal: 14km / 20 to 25-minute drive. For accommodation listings nearby the resort, please see our ‘Hakuba Cortina/Norikura Area’ hotel page.

INFO

0261-82-2236

08:30 to 17:00 / Night-skiing: weekdays 17:00 to 20:00 / holidays 17:00 to 21:00

Dependent on snow conditions, the resort is typically open from mid-December until early-April

Cortina-only day-pass: Adults (13+) JPY4000 / Children (6-12): JPY3000 / Seniors: JPY4300. Alternatively, a combined Cortin/Norikura all-mountain pass is: Adults: JPY4800 / Children: JPY330 / Seniors: JPY4300

Approximately 120 to 130-minutes from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, the Hakuba Shuttle Bus takes around 40-minutes or taxis will transport you to Cortina in around 25 to 30-minutes

Access

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do