日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
湯田中站

湯田中站

yudanaka-station-seifuso-ryokan

湯田中是一個小車站,是長野電鐵線的終點站。雖然規模小,但它是離長野縣一些最受歡迎的目的地最近的車站,包括地獄谷雪猴公園和日本最大的滑雪勝地志賀高原。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

往返於湯田中站的列車服務

往返於湯田中站的巴士服務

出租車和公共停車場

列車站的設施

雪猴通票

雪猴公園一般信息

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

它位於湯田中溫泉的中心–山之內的一部分–是距離地獄谷雪猴公園和附近的志賀高原滑雪場以及周圍的上信越高原國家公園最近的火車站。從該站出發,北志賀高原的滑雪勝地也很容易到達。因此,該站的客流量很大–特別是在冬季–因為來自世界各地的遊客在前往猴子和志賀高原的途中都會使用該站。

yudanaka-station-banner-edit

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商,提供團體和私人的公園旅遊,以及選擇交通和/或住宿。我們的車輛和司機都經過全面認證,我們的導遊都是當地人。欲了解更多信息,請往下到頁面底部。

往返湯田中站的火車服務


nagaden-banner-edit
tour-banner

湯田中站是長電線的終點站,該線從長野站運行,包括以下車站:

長野/京都市役所前*/権堂/善光寺下/本鄉*/桐原/信濃吉田*/旭駅*/附屬中學前/柳原/村山/日野/須坂/北須坂/小布施/都住/桜沢/延徳/信州中野/ 中野松川/ 信濃竹原/ 夜間瀬/ 上條/ 湯田中

Nagano_dentetu-Line-Map

*這些車站是 “B特快限定 “服務的停靠站,在一天中的不同時間段運行。 並非所有的特快列車都會在這些車站停靠,但是所有的特快列車都會在所有標有紅色的車站停靠。

每天都有多條快車和本地服務從/到湯田中車站和長野車站。無論你打算使用哪種服務,所有的座位都是無保留的。湯田中站緊挨著檢票口有自動售票機和一個售票窗口。作為一個單軌車站,進入月台只能通過車站的一側,這意味著你不可能迷路。車站有一個向公眾開放的候車室–在冬天天氣會很冷的時候,這是一個不錯的選擇。在冬天,有基本英語的工作人員應該會在一旁協助。無論他們是否有,或者你在什麼時候來,工作人員都很友好,總是會盡最大努力提供幫助。

關於長野電鐵線的概況–包括服務類型、座位、票價、售票和旅行通行證,以及前往長電辦公室和檢票口的路線,請參見我們的 “長野電鐵線 “頁面。有關每日列車服務的清單,請參閱我們的 “長野電鐵線時間表 “頁面。

往返湯田中站的巴士服務


shiga-yamanoeki-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

從湯田中站前直達的公交線路有兩條:上林線和志賀高原線。兩種服務都會在地獄谷雪猴公園附近下車–巴士站在上林溫泉下,從公園步行7-10分鐘即可到達,成人310日元,兒童160日元志賀高原線將游客運送到滑雪場–經雪猴公園–所需時間和費用取決於你要去的地方。 作為指南,包括以下站點* :

關於如何使用當地的巴士服務,請參考我們的 “長电本地巴士 “頁面。

*請注意,由於冬季的天氣和道路狀況,服務可能會延遲,旅行時間可能會延長。


(僅限冬季) 竜王滑雪公園快速巴士

湯田中站是離北志賀高原的四個滑雪勝地最近的主要車站。這四個滑雪場都在該站20分鐘車程內,其中最大的一個滑雪場–竜王滑雪公園–在整個冬季每天都有免費班車往返於湯田中站。該巴士直接在車站外運行:

ryuoo-shuttle-bus-timetable

請注意,竜王快速巴士的時間在不同季節可能會有所不同。

出租車和公共停車場


Taxi fares

車站的正對面有一個出租車站。對於自己開車的人來說,湯田中是一個小車站,在附近找到一個公園應該不難。避免將車直接停在車站前,因為附近的許多旅館都有往返於車站的班車接送客人。這個區域在冬季可能會很擁擠,因此最好把車停在其他地方。如果你開車經過車站,在正前方,你會看到在你的左手邊有一個開放的停車區。只需尋找其他停放的汽車。你可以在那裡免費停車。

列車站的設施


goen-deli-banner-edit

不要期望太多。湯田中站很小,在冬季之外,通常很安靜。因此,該站沒有太多的設施,除了:

楓之湯溫泉

kaede-no-yu-yudanaka-onsen-autumn-leaves

好吧……車站內雖然沒有什麼,但也有自己的 “溫泉”(天然溫泉),可以去東京站或新宿站找找。楓之湯溫泉的開放時間為每天10:00-21:00(最後一次進入時間為20:30),使用費用為300日元。 溫泉是按性別分開的,可以進入車站後方的溫泉。在溫泉入口的正前方,有一個公共的足部溫泉,可以在等車的時候免費使用。 一年中的任何時候都可以享受,這是一種打發時間的好方法,而且感覺更好。  

GOEN 熟食咖啡屋 **暫時關閉**

Japanese-dining-goen-deli-yudanaka

GOEN 熟食咖啡屋位於車站內的檢票口和窗口旁,從09:00到17:00提供外賣小吃和飲料。 他們的美味菜單包括炸雞、薯條、壽司卷、蛋糕和鬆餅以及熱飲和冷飲–所有這些都可以帶上火車。熟食咖啡屋由一直以來人氣很高的日本料理GOEN的員工負責,不一定隨時都會出現。 如果您需要服務,只需按下鈴鐺,他們就會飛奔過來協助您。

日本料理GOEN

Japanese-dining-goen-yudanaka

車站對面的日本料理GOEN是一家深受本地人和國際遊客歡迎的餐廳。 GOEN的菜單是圍繞著味道而建立的! 除了西餐之外,還提供包括烤肉串、天婦羅、和牛在內的所有日本主食,每個人都能在這裡找到適合自己的美食。

雪猴通票


雪猴通票在激活後的2天內有效,可無限次乘坐長電電鐵線、長電快線和當地公交車,並可進入地獄谷雪猴公園*一次。通票價格為成人(13歲以上)3600日元,6-12歲1800日元。 6歲以下的兒童可以乘坐長電列車和巴士,並免費進入公園。通票可以在以下車站購買。長野/権堂/須坂/小布施。或更多信息,請參考我們的 “雪猴通票 “頁面。

*請注意,該通票不包括前往志賀高原的快速巴士服務。

雪猴公園一般信息


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

一年中的每一天都會開放,地獄谷雪猴公園是長野最受歡迎的目的地之一。我們的 “雪猴公園信息 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括開放時間、價格、公園規則、常見問題、如何到達那裡等等。我們希望您能與我們最喜愛的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探訪。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


bathing-monkey-banner

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山之內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀猴子時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社和該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在該地區獲得最大的收益,包括以上列出的任何目的地或活動,當然是以猴子為起點!我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,並可選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,也可以選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為你的長野和日本中部之旅提供包裝,包括團體和私人旅遊、滑雪配套、住宿、私人包車、餐廳、票務等!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地訪問度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊–以最適合你的方式為準!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。  

有關於參觀雪猴的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Yudanaka Station

Yudanaka Station

yudanaka-station-seifuso-ryokan

Yudanaka is a small station and terminus of the Nagano Dentetsu Line. While small, it is the nearest station to some of Nagano’s most popular destinations including the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Japan’s largest ski resort, Shiga Kogen. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Services to & from Yudanaka Station

Bus Services to & from Yudanaka Station

Taxis & Public Parking

Facilities at the Station

The Snow Monkey Pass

Snow Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Located in the centre of Yudanaka Onsen – part of Yamaounchi town – it is the nearest train station to the Jigokudani Monkey Park and nearby Shiga Kogen Ski Resort and surrounding Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. From the station, the ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen are also within easy reach. As such, the station sees heavy traffic – particularly in winter – as visitors from all over the world use the station enroute to the monkeys and Shiga Kogen.

yudanaka-station-banner-edit

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator offering both group and private tours to the park along with the option of just transport and/or accommodation. Our vehicles and drivers are all fully certified and our guides are all locally-based. For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page.

TRAIN SERVICES TO & FROM YUDANAKA STATION


nagaden-banner-edit
tour-banner

Yudanaka Station is the terminus of the Nagaden Line – which run and from Nagano Station and includes the following stations:

NAGANO / SHIYAKUSHO-MAE* / GONDO / ZENKOJI-SHITA / HONGO* / KIRIHARA / SHINANOYOSHIDA* / ASAHI* / FUZOKUCHUGAKUMAE / YANAGIHARA / MURAYAMA / HINO / SUZAKA / KITASUZAKA / OBUSE / TSUSUMI / SAKURASAWA / ENTOKU / SHINSHU-NAKANO / NAKANO-MATSUKAWA / SHINANO-TAKEHARA / YOMASE / KAMIJO / YUDANAKA

Nagano_dentetu-Line-Map

*These stations are stops for ‘B Limited Express’ services which operate at various times through the day. Not all limited express services will stop at these stations however all express services stop at all stations marked red.

Multiple express and local services run from/to Yudanaka Station and Nagano Station every day. Whether you intend to use either service, all seating is non-reserved. Ticket machines and a ticket window are available at Yudanaka Station immediately next to ticket gates. As a single-track station, access to the platform is only through one side of the station, meaning that you can’t get lost. The station is open to the elements with a waiting room open to the public – a good option in winter when the weather will be cold. In winter, staff with basic English should be on-hand to assist. Regardless of whether they are, or the time of year you visit, staff are friendly and will always do their best to assist.

For an overview of the Nagano dentetsu Line – including types of services, seating, fares, ticketing and travel passes, and directions to the Nagaden office and ticket gates, see our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line’ page. For a listing of daily train services, see our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

BUS SERVICES TO & FROM YUDANAKA STATION


shiga-yamanoeki-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Two public bus lines operate from directly in front of Yudanaka Station: the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line. Either service will drop you nearby the Jigokudani Monkey Park – buses stops are at the bottom of Kanbayashi Onsen, only 7 to 10-minutes walk from the park – and costS JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The Shiga Kogen Line transports visitors to Shiga Kogen Ski Resort– via the monkey park – with travel time and costs dependent on where in the resort you are headed. As a guide, the following stops are included*:

For further regarding how to use the local bus services, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page.

*Please note, due to weather and road conditions in winter, services can be delayed and travel times can be extended.


(WINTER ONLY) RYUOO SKI PARK SHUTTLE BUS

Yudanaka Station is the nearest major station to the four ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen. All four resorts are within 20-minutes drive of the station, with the largest of the four – Ryuoo Ski Park – operating a free shuttle bus to and from Yudanaka Station every day through winter. The bus operates from directly outside the station:

ryuoo-shuttle-bus-timetable

Please note, times for the Ryuoo Shuttle Bus can vary between seasons.

TAXIS & PUBLIC PARKING


Taxi fares

A taxi stand is directly across from the station. For people driving themselves, Yudanaka is a small station and finding a park nearby should not be difficult. Avoid parking directly in front of the station, as many nearby guesthouses run shuttles to and from the station to collect and drop-off guests. This area can be hectic during winter, therefore its best to park elsewhere. If you drive past the station and directly ahead, you will see an open parking area lower on your left-hand side. Just look for the other parked cars. You can park there free-of-charge.

FACILITIES AT THE STATION


goen-deli-banner-edit

Don’t expect much. Yudanaka Station is small and outside of winter, is usually quiet. As a result, the station doesn’t have much in the way of facilities other than:

KAEDE-NO-YU

kaede-no-yu-yudanaka-onsen-autumn-leaves

OK… the station doesn’t have a lot but it does have its own ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) – try to find one of those in Tokyo or Shinjuku Stations! Kaede-no-Yu is open daily from 10:00 to 21:00 (last entry at 20:30), and costs JPY300 to use. The hot springs are segregated by gender with access to the onsen on the backside of the station. Directly in front of the hot spring entrance, a public foot onsen is free to use while you wait for your train. Enjoyable any time of year, this is a great way to kill time and feel all the better for it.

GOEN Deli **TEMPORARILY CLOSED**

Japanese-dining-goen-deli-yudanaka

Located inside the station next to the ticket gates and window, GOEN Deli serves takeaway snacks and drinks from 09:00 to 17:00. Their tasty menu includes fried chicken, fries, sushi rolls, cakes and muffins along with hot and cold drinks – all of which can be taken on the train. The deli is handled by staff from always popular Japanese Dining GOEN and are not necessarily on-hand at all times. Should you require services, simply press the bell and they’ll dash across to assist you.

JAPANESE DINING GOEN

Japanese-dining-goen-yudanaka

Directly across from the station, Japanese Dining GOEN is a popular restaurant with both locals and international visitors. GOEN’s menu is built around taste! Offering all the best Japanese staples including yakitori, tempura, and wagyu beef along with Western favorites, there’s something for everyone.

THE SNOW MONKEY PASS


Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the Snow Monkey Pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagaden Dentetsu Line, Nagaden express and local buses along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park*. Passes costs JPY3600 per adults (13+) and JPY1800 (6-12). Children under the age of 6 can ride Nagaden trains and buses and enter the park free of charge. Passes can be purchased at the following stations: Nagano / Gondo / Suzaka / Obuse. or further information, please refer to our ‘Snow Monkey Pass’ page.

*Please note, this pass does not cover express bus services to Shiga Kogen.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs, how to get there and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


bathing-monkey-banner

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region including any destination or activity listed above starting, of course, with the monkeys! We offer a range of group tours with the option of booking a private tour to the monkeys. As a registered travel agent, we can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you! 

Why choose us? 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys? Click the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL