日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
高崎站

高崎站

takasaki-station

高崎站位於東京市中心西北部100公里處,是北陸新幹線(經長野前往金澤)和上越新幹線(經越後湯澤前往新潟)的一個重要站點。因此,高崎連接了日本中部三條新幹線中的兩條–在往返首都與長野和新潟時是一個方便的中轉點。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

到高崎站的列車線路/服務

在高崎換乘新幹線

涵蓋前往高崎的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

私人包車往返於列車站

高崎旅遊諮詢中心

東京附近的30個一日遊和出遊地點

計劃你的日本之行

高崎每天處理大量的交通,因此,車站有各種餐館和商店。這個城市最著名的是產生了 “達魯馬 “娃娃的傳統–現在在日本生活中無處不在。車站主樓有三層。傳統的火車線路位於一樓,而新幹線的檢票口和換乘口位於二樓,新幹線的站台位於三樓。

takasaki-station-banner-edit

以下頁面提供的信息有助於您在日本中部旅行時往返於高崎站。它並不打算提供有關該站或其設施的完整信息,而是為前往其他目的地的旅行者提供一些有用的信息

前往高崎的列車線路/服務


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit
tour-banner

高崎有多條列車線路往返,包括快速和本地服務。 對於國際遊客來說,最使用和最感興趣的線路將是 :

— 北陸新幹線–從東京經長野到金澤

— 上越新幹線–從東京經越後湯澤到新潟

在高崎站換乘北陸新幹線和上越新幹線非常方便快捷,詳情請看下面。

北陸新幹線

hokuriku-shinkansen-line-banner-edit

從東京站到金澤站,北陸新幹線在以下車站停靠 :

東京/上野/熊谷/本莊早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/軽井澤/佐久平/上田/長野/飯山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月溫泉/富山/新高岡/金澤

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

在北陸新幹線上有4種不同的服務–Kagayaki號、Hakutaka號、Asama 號和剣山號。 除 “Tsurugi “外的所有服務都在高崎站進行。每日的列車時刻表請參考 “北陸新幹線時刻表“。


上越新幹線

joetsu-shinkansen-banner-edit

從東京站到新潟站,上越新幹線在以下車站停靠 :

東京/上野/大宮/熊谷/本莊-早稻田/高崎/上毛高原/越後-湯澤*/浦佐/長岡/燕三條/新潟

Joetsu-Shinkansen-Line-Map

*冬天,有的新幹線在湯澤(GALA湯沢)滑雪場正下方的冬季專用站繼續運行。

兩條線路–Toki和Tanigawa–從越後湯澤開往東京,而Toki只從越後湯澤開往新潟。關於列車時刻表,請參考我們的 “上越新幹線時刻表 “頁面。

在高崎換乘新幹線


takasaki-station-banner-edit

高崎站雖大,但交通方便。 分為三層,新幹線售票處和閘機位於二層,站台位於三層,可通過樓梯、扶梯和電梯到達。對於想在高崎新幹線之間換乘的旅客來說,不需要從新幹線區出來。 到了之後,只要從平台上往下走到下面的樓層,尋找頭頂上的指示牌,就可以找到你需要的平台。 然後你可以直接回到平台上–應該只需要一兩分鐘的時間就可以轉移平台。

涵蓋前往高崎的鐵路通行證


hokuriku-banner-edit

使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行費用很高,這是無法迴避的事實。 考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅客應該認為它們很像乘坐飛機,而票價也要相應地提高。 來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通行證之一,可以無限次使用北陸新幹線和其他服務 :

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

覆蓋日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車的JR通票,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。 旅行者可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票證,涵蓋普通車廂或普通和商務車廂。JR通票可以免費使用北陸新幹線的所有服務,但如果想使用指定座位,則必須在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。


日本鐵路(JR)東部通票/長野、新潟

japan-rail-east-pass

這個通票也包括長野、新潟等地的北陸、上越新幹線以及其他地區的線路。通票只有一種選擇,自激活之日起14天內可使用5天。比JR通票便宜不少,對於在長野和新潟縣內住宿的遊客來說是個不錯的選擇。 與JR通票一樣,可以免費使用北陸新幹線或上越新幹線的所有服務,但如果想使用指定座位,則必須在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。


北陸拱型鐵路周遊券

hokuriku-arch-pass

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券自開通之日起連續7天有效,包括從東京(包括從成田機場和羽田機場)到長野和金澤,再到京都、大阪和關西機場的列車。對於許多國際遊客來說,這款通票涵蓋了他們大部分的旅遊目的地,因為他們沿著最受歡迎的旅遊路線,從東京到金澤再到京都和大阪。 北陸拱型周遊券比JR通票便宜,但要注意的是,該周遊券不包括上越新幹線,而是包括北陸新幹線。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

可通過官方網站或JR的海外銷售處購買。 當您完成付款後,您將收到換貨單。 這是個付款證明,看起來和機票差不多,上面有你的個人資料、通行證類型和有效期(自簽發之日起三個月)。需要注意的是,換票單並不是真正的通票證,到了日本後需要換取通票證。 無論做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,到了之後要優先兌換通票證。上述日本鐵路通票適用於往返於飯山站的旅行。 在使用通票證之前,必須先進行兌換/啟用。 需要注意的是,JR通票不能在高崎兌換/啟用。

但是,可以在成田機場羽田機場中部國際機場關西國際機場等機場以及日本全國主要火車站的眾多辦事處辦理換乘/啟用。如果您有時間,我們建議您在機場啟用您的通票證。 否則,也可以在北陸新幹線的這些車站辦理通票證。東京站/上野站/長野站/金澤站。  

兌換/啟動您的通票證需要您的兌換單和護照。如果您打算在同一天使用通票,請確保您有足夠的時間來兌換和啟動通票,或者在您計劃開始使用通票前一兩天兌換和激活通票(您可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟動日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通行證,你就可以自由乘車,但是你不能把你的通行證插入檢票口。 只需通過旁邊的亭子(常年有車站工作人員值班),出示您的通票證即可。 你會被揮手通過,你可以去平台。

私人包車往返於列車站


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包車服務,並根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你充分利用你在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫。

有關於從高崎出發探訪長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請到我們的 “包車 “主頁或點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,告訴我們您的需求,我們會給您提供報價。

高崎旅遊諮詢中心


takasaki-station-banner-edit

車站的小型旅遊諮詢中心位於車站二樓,每天開放時間為09:00-20:00。 全職英語人員隨時協助諮詢觀光、住宿、交通等相關事宜。

東京附近的30個一日遊和過夜遊項目


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

雖然東京有足夠多的東西讓你在整個探訪過程中享受樂趣,但它也是一個理想的基地,可以逃離城市,探索我們的家鄉日本中部地區。從高崎出發,可以很容易地到達日本中部地區,那裡有日本最高的山峰、青翠的森林、開闊的空間、古老的寺廟和緩慢的生活方式。我們的 “東京附近的30項活動。最佳一日遊和過夜遊 “頁麵包括一些精彩的提示和建議。我們希望它能吸引你來參觀!

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

高崎站只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一個部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車在全國各地旅行是非常容易和舒適的,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Takasaki Station

Takasaki Station

takasaki-station

Lying 100km to the north-west of central Tokyo, Takasaki Station is an important stop on both the Hokuriku Shinansen Line – bound for Kanazawa via Nagano – and Joetsu Shinkansen Line – bound for Niigata via Echigo-Yuzawa. As such, Takasaki connects two of the Central Japan’s three shinkansen lines – a convenient transit point when moving to and from the capital to Nagano and Niigata. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Takasaki Station

Transferring Shinkansen Lines at Takasaki

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Takasaki

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Private Charters to / from the Station

Takasaki Tourist Information Center

30 Day-trips & Getaways Near Tokyo

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Takasaki handles a large amount of daily traffic and as such, the station has a variety of restaurants and shops. The city is most famous for having given rise to the tradition of ‘Daruma’ dolls – a now ubiquitous presence in Japanese life. The main station building has three levels. Conventional train lines are located on the first floor while the shinkansen ticket and transfer gates are located on the second floor, with the shinkansen platforms found on the third floor.

takasaki-station-banner-edit

The following page provides information to assist with moving to and from Takasaki Station as you travel through Central Japan. It is not intended to provide complete information about the station or its facilities, but instead, provide some helpful information for travelers enroute to other destinations.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO TAKASAKI


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit
tour-banner

Multiple train lines operate to and from Takasaki – including both rapid and local services. For international visitors, the lines of most use and interest will be:

— HOKURIKU SHINKANSEN: running from Tokyo to Kanazawa via Nagano

— JOETSU SHINKANSEN: running from Tokyo to Niigata via Echigo-Yuzawa

It is easy and fast to transfer between the Hokuriku Shinkansen and Joetsu Shinkansen at Takasaki Station – see below for details.

HOKURIKU SHINKANSEN

hokuriku-shinkansen-line-banner-edit

Running from Tokyo Station to Kanazawa Station, the Hokuriku Shinkansen stops at the following stations:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

There are four different services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi. All services other than the Tsurugi service Takasaki Station. To see the daily train schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Line Timetable’ page.


JOETSU SHINKANSEN

joetsu-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Tokyo Station to Niigata Station, the Joetsu Shinkansen stops at the following stations:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Jomo-Kogen / Echigo-Yuzawa* / Urasa / Nagaoka / Tsubame-Sanjo / Niigata

Joetsu-Shinkansen-Line-Map

*In winter, some shinkansen services continue onto a winter-only stop at Gala-Yuzawa, directly underneath the ski resort of the same name.

Two services – the Toki and Tanigawa – operate from Echigo-Yuzawa to Tokyo while the Toki only runs from Echigo-Yuzawa to Niigata. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Joetsu Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

TRANSFERRING SHINKANSEN LINES AT TAKASAKI


takasaki-station-banner-edit

Takasaki Station is a large but easy to navigate. Split over three levels, the shinkansen ticketing offices and gates are located on the second floor, with the platforms located on the third floor and accessible by stairs, escalators and elevators. For travelers wanting to transfer between shinkansen lines at Takasaki, there is no need to come out of the shinkansen area. When you arrive, simply head down to the floor below from the platform and look for the overhead sign directing you to the platform you need. You can then head straight back up to the platform – it should only take a minute or two to transfer platforms.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO TAKASAKI


hokuriku-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku along with other services:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen and Joetsu Shinkansen lines at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).


JAPAN RAIL (JR) EAST PASS / NAGANO & NIIGATA

japan-rail-east-pass

This pass covers the Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation. Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen or Joetsu Shinkansen at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).


HOKURIKU ARCH PASS

hokuriku-arch-pass

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport. For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings but it should be noted, that while the pass covers the Hokuriku Shinkansen it does not cover the Joetsu Shinkansen.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you have completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive. The Japan Rail passes listed above are valid for travel to and from Iiyama Station. Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. It is important to note that JR passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Takasaki.

Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Narita Airport, Haneda Airport, Chubu Centrair International Airport and Kansai International Airport – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. Otherwise, passes can also be activated at these stations on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line: Tokyo Station / Ueno Station / Nagano Station / Kanazawa Station.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO / FROM THE STATION


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Takasaki? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

TAKASAKI TOURIST INFORMATION CENTER


takasaki-station-banner-edit

The station’s small Tourist Information Center is located on the station’s second floor and open daily from 09:00 to 20:00. Full-time English-speaking are on hand to assist with enquiries related to sightseeing, accommodation and transportation.

30 DAY-TRIPS & OVERNIGHT GETAWAYS NEAR TOKYO


nakasendo-narai-banner-edit

While Tokyo has more than enough to keep you entertained for your entire visit, it is also an ideal base from where to escape the city and explore our home region of Central Japan. Boasting the majority of Japan’s tallest mountains, verdant forests, open spaces, ancient temples and a slower way of life, Central Japan is easy to acess from Takasaki. Our ’30 Things To Do Near Tokyo: Best Day-Trips & Overnight Getaways’ page includes some fantastic tips and suggestions of what’s on offer. We hope it tempts you to visit!

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Takasaki Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

Inquiry