日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
名古屋站

名古屋站

nagoya

名古屋站位于名古屋市的中心,是该地区的主要交通枢纽之一,也是探索日本东部、西部和中部地区的一个便利地点。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

东海道新干线到名古屋站

前往名古屋的其他列车线路/服务

前往和离开中部国际空港

涵盖前往名古屋的铁路通票

购买和启用JR通票

私人包车往返名古屋

名古屋站旅游信息

车站内及周边的住宿

名古屋周边的25个活动及住宿地点

如何前往名古屋

计划你的日本之行

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

作为日本中部最大的车站,名古屋是一个方便的中转站,有多条列车线路通向东部、西部和北部。因此,它是探索该地区的一个方便的出发点,而且本身就值得欣赏。名古屋是一个充满活力和勤劳的城市,也有悠久的历史,繁荣的夜生活和美食场景,使它值得探索一两天。

nagoya-banner-edit

以下信息是为前往长野和日本中部的游客准备的。它只触及了我们可以介绍的关于该车站的所有内容,但我们希望它能帮助你在那里的转车尽可能的简单和顺利。

前往名古屋站的列车线路/服务


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner

名古屋是东海道新干线–从东京到大阪–的一个站点,包括以下站点:

东京/品川/新横滨/小田原/热海/三岛/新富士/静冈/挂川/滨松/丰桥/三河安城/名古屋/ 岐阜羽島/米原/京都/新大阪

Tokaido-Shinkansen-Line-Map

名古屋:东京95~100分钟/10,560日元;新富士90分钟/7140日元;京都35~55分钟(视服务而定)/5170日元;新大阪50~70分钟(视服务而定)/5940日元。列车时刻表请参考 “东海道新干线时刻表”。 日本铁路(JR)通票涵盖了除 “Nozomi “号以外的东海道新干线和北陆新干线的所有线路,详情请看下文。

tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

请注意,长野站不是东海道新干线的站点。 但是,长野位于从东京到金泽的北陆新干线上,也就是说,从名古屋乘坐新干线可以在东京站到达长野。 需要200-230分钟(根据您选择的服务),费用为17,380日元。虽然可以,但除非您有理由经东京前往,否则我们不推荐这条路线。 从名古屋到长野,建议使用特急Wide View信浓站服务。

前往名古屋的其他列车线路/服务


作为一个主要的列车站,名古屋有许多列车线路和服务,但对于寻求探索日本中部的国际游客来说,有前往木曾谷、中山道、松本和长野的特快列车信浓号,以及前往下吕温泉、高山和富山的特快列车飞驒号。让我们依次考虑一下:

特快列车信浓

limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

从名古屋到长野站的信浓特快列车,连接了日本中部的两个主要城市和旅游中心。 以其名字命名的大窗户,可以看到过往的风景,并在以下站点停靠:

名古屋–金山–千種多治見–惠那–中津川–长曾–上松–木曾福岛塩尻松本–明科–聖高原–篠井駅长野*。

limited-express-shinano-route-map

*请注意,地图上以粗体/红色标记的车站是所有服务的站点。 没有用粗体字标明的,只由某些服务机构全天提供服务。

特快列车信浓号大约每小时一班,从长野到名古屋约3小时,费用6930日元。 关于列车时刻表,请参考 “特急信浓线时刻表”。 日本JR通票涵盖了这项服务,详情请看下文。利用特快列车信浓可前往日本最吸引人的地方,包括经中津川或木曾福岛的中山道、经松本的松本城上高地、经长野站的地狱谷雪猴公园长野的许多滑雪场等。


特快列车飞驒

limited-express-hida-takayama

飞騨特快列车从名古屋到高山(部分列车直接到北陆新干线的富山站),是连接名古屋和日本中部地区最好玩的地方的另一条方便且风景优美的线路,在以下车站停靠 :

名古屋–尾張一宮–岐阜–鵜沼–美浓太田–白川口–飞騨金山–下吕–飞騨萩原–久野–高山–飛騨古川*-猪谷*-越中八尾*-速星*-富山*

Limited-Express-Hida-Train-MAP

*这些车站是往返富山站的列车的停靠站。大部分的服务都是以高山站为起点和终点,所以如果您想在这些车站上车或下车,请确认具体的服务是否包括在您喜欢的车站。

关于列车时刻表,请参考 “特快飞騨 “和 “特快飞騨时刻表“页面。 日本JR通票涵盖了这项服务(详情请看下文)。 使用特快列车飞驒,可前往经下吕的下吕温泉、经高山的高山、白川村、五箇山上高地等热门景点,以及经富山的立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线、黑部峡谷、日本北部海岸等。从名古屋到高山,大约需要145分钟,费用5610日元。 日本JR通票涵盖了这项服务,详情请看下文。

往返中部国际空港


nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

中部国际机场机场飞入或飞出的旅客,可利用从机场到名铁名古屋站(与名古屋站相连)到日本中部国际机场(NGO)站的名铁有限快线到达车站。

我们推荐使用μ Sky 特快列车,从名古屋到机场需要28分钟,费用1250日元。 这项服务只包括头等舱、保留座位。 另外,Meitetsu特快需要35分钟,费用890日元,有头等车厢和普通车厢。 名古屋站、Meitetsu名古屋站的3号或4号轨道的售票机或窗口可购买车票。 请注意,日本JR通票不包括此线路。

涵盖前往名古屋的铁路通行证


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

利用新干线出行,费用昂贵是无法回避的事实。 考虑到这些列车的速度和覆盖的距离,旅客应该认为它们很像乘坐飞机,而票价也要相应地提高。 到日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通行证中的一种,这些通票证可以无限制地使用许多服务,从全票开始 :

日本铁路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

覆盖日本9条新干线和许多其他列车的JR通票,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。 旅行者可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票证,涵盖普通车厢或普通和商务车厢。JR通票可以免费使用北陆新干线的所有服务,但如果想使用指定座位,则必须在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。

请注意,日本铁路还提供JR东长野和新潟通票JR北陆拱型周游券这些都是非常划算的,在日本旅游的人可以考虑,但不包括往返名古屋的旅行。

购买和启用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

可通过官方网站或JR的海外销售处购买。 当您完成付款后,您将收到换货单。 这是个付款证明,看起来和机票差不多,上面有你的个人资料、通行证类型和有效期(自签发之日起三个月)。需要注意的是,换票单并不是真正的通票证,到了日本后需要换取通票证。 无论做什么,都不要丢失兑换单,到了之后要优先兑换通票证。

在使用您的通票证之前,您必须通过兑换您在网上收到的订单/购买证明来实际拿到您的通票证。 东京的成田机场羽田机场大阪的关西国际机场、名古屋的中部国际机场等,在各主要车站或机场都有很多JR通票兑换处,可以在以下地点办理。

— 日本中部旅游中心 : 09:00至20:30

此外,还可以在名古屋站内或周边的办事处换取/启动月票 :

— 日本铁路周游券兑换处 : 10:00至19:00

— 售票处 : 06:00至10:00及19:00至23:00

— JR东海旅游名古屋办事处 : 09:00-19:30

— JR东海旅游名古屋站广小路入口处分店 : 平日11:00~19:00,周末11:00~18:00

兑换/启动您的通票证需要您的兑换单和护照。 如果您打算在同一天使用通票,请确保您有足够的时间来兑换和启动通票,或者在您计划开始使用通票前一两天兑换和激活通票(您可以随时指定一个较晚的启动日期)。一旦你有了启用的通行证,你就可以自由乘车,但是你不能把你的通行证插入检票口。 只需通过旁边的亭子(常年有车站工作人员值班),出示您的通票证即可。 你会被挥手通过,你可以去平台。

私人包车往返名古屋


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,是该地区最大的旅游和包车运营商。我们全年运营,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包车服务,并根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程,包括在名古屋站、中部国际空港或直接在您的住宿地接站或下车。我们拥有丰富的专业知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用您在该地区的时间,包括往返于任何地区目的地的交通。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,接送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

有关于从名古屋出发探访日本中部的问题吗?请到我们的 “包车 “主页或点击下面的咨询按钮,告诉我们你的需求,我们会给你提供报价。

名古屋站旅游信息


对于往返名古屋的游客来说,名古屋站旅游信息中心位于中央步行道的东端,每天从8:30至19:00开放。讲英语、中文和韩语的全职工作人员在现场协助处理任何与旅游、住宿和交通有关的一般咨询。

车站内及周边的住宿


nagoya-sakae-banner-edit

名古屋是日本第四大城市,因此并不缺乏可供选择的住宿。大多数酒店都位于名古屋站和附近的荣站,而乘坐早班或晚班飞机从中部中心航空出发的旅客可以考虑住在机场附近。关于住宿列表,请参见我们的网页。长屋站地区/荣站地区/中部机场地区。

名古屋周围的25件事情和住宿地点


nagoya-food-misonikomi

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,是日本的大都市之一。名古屋是日本的金融和工业中心之一,是一个现代化的、勤劳的、年轻的城市,拥有丰富的历史和伟大的美食场景。作为从大阪和京都到东京的东海道新干线以及到松本和长野的特快信浓线的一个站点,许多旅行者将名古屋作为他们从东到西、从西到东和深入日本中部的交通枢纽。但是,那些选择留在名古屋并探索这个城市的人发现,名古屋是日本最好的城市之一,有很多可以让你乐在其中的地方。我们的 “名古屋周边25项活动及住宿地点 “页面对名古屋市内及周边地区的活动提供了一些建议,包括住宿清单。

如何前往名古屋


nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

作为从东京到京都和大阪的东海道新干线的一个站点,名古屋是一个方便的站点,你可以从那里探索城市本身,并进入日本中部的山区。我们的 “如何前往名古屋 “页面解释了如何从一些最受欢迎的出发点前往名古屋。

计划你的日本之行


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

名古屋站只是日本奇妙的铁路网络的一个部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐列车环游日本是一件简单而舒适的事情,为探索日本的所有地区提供了机会。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里获得最大的收获。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


nakasendo-narai
tour-banner

我们常年经营,是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,往返于该地区的任何目的地,包括名古屋、木曾谷和中山道、松本和长野。我们很乐意成为你在日本中部的冒险的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访名古屋和日本中部的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nagoya Station

Nagoya Station

nagoya

Located in the centre of Nagoya City, Nagoya Station is one of the region’s main transport hubs and a convenient place from which to explore east, west and central Japan. On this page you will find the following information:

Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station

Other Train Lines / Services to Nagoya

Getting to & from Chubu Centrair Airport

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Nagoya

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Private Charters to / from Nagoya

Nagoya Station Tourist Information

Accommodation In & Around the Station

25 Things to Do Around Nagoya & Where to Stay

How to Get to Nagoya

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

As the largest station in Central Japan, Nagoya is a convenient transit point with mutliple train lines running to the east, west and north. As such it’s a convenient launching point from where to explore the region and worth enjoying in its own right. An energetic and industrious city, Nagoya also has a long history, thriving nightlife and food scene that make it worth exploring for a a day or two.

nagoya-banner-edit

The following information is intended for visitors coming through Nagoya on enroute to Nagano and Central Japan. It only touches the surface of everything we could cover about the station but we hope it assists in making your transfer there, as easy and smooth as possible.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO NAGOYA STATION


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner

Nagoya is a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen line – running from Tokyo to Osaka – which includes the following stations:

Tokyo / Shinagawa / Shin-Yokohama / Odawara / Atami / Mishima / Shin-Fuji / Shizuoka / Kakegawa / Hamamatsu / Toyohashi / Mikawa-Anjo / Nagoya / Gifu-Hashima / Maibara / Kyoto / Shin-Osaka

Tokaido-Shinkansen-Line-Map

Nagoya can be reached from: Tokyo 95 to 100 minutes / JPY10,560; Shin-Fuji 90 min / JPY7140; Kyoto 35 to 55 min (depending on the service) / JPY5170; and Shin-Osaka 50 to 70 (depending on the service) / JPY5940. For the train schedule please refer to our ‘Tokaido Shinkansen Timetable’ page. The Japan Rail (JR) Pass covers services on the Tokaido Shinkansen – other than the Nozomi – and all services on the Hokuriku Shinkasen – see below for details.

tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

For travellers heading to our home region of Nagano, please note that Nagano Station isn’t a stop on Tokaido Shinkansen Line. Nagano is however on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line that runs from Tokyo to Kanazawa, meaning that Nagano can be reached from Nagoya using shinkansen services via Tokyo Station. To do so takes between 200 and 230 minutes (depending on the services you choose) and costs JPY17,380. While possible, unless you have a reason to go via Tokyo, we do not recommend this route. We recommend using the Limited Express Shinano service to reach Nagano from Nagoya.

OTHER TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO NAGOYA


As a major railway station, Nagoya has many train lines and services running to it however for international visitors seeking to explore Central Japan – the Limited Express Shinano heading to the Kiso Valley and Nakasendo, Matsumoto and Nagano; along with the Limited Express Hida bound for Gero Onsen, Takayama and Toyama. Let’s consider each in turn:

LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO

limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

Running from Nagoya to Nagano Station, the Limited Express Shinano connects two of Central Japan’s major cities and travel hubs and stops at the following stations:

Nagoya – Kanayama – ChikusaTaijimi – Ena – Nakatsugawa – Nagiso – Agematsu – Kiso-FukushimaShiojiriMatsumoto – Akashina – Hijiri-Kogen – ShinonoiNagano*

limited-express-shinano-route-map

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

The Limited Express Shinano operates approximately once an hour and makes the journey between Nagano and Nagoya in approximately 3 hours and costs JPY6930. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page. The Japan JR Pass covers this service – see below for details. Using the Limited Express Shinano provides access to some of Japan’s most attractive destinations including the Nakasendo Trail via either Nakatsugawa or Kiso-Fukushima; Matsumoto Castle and Kamikochi via Matsumoto; and many others via Nagano Station including the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Nagano’s many ski resorts.


LIMITED EXPRESS HIDA

limited-express-hida-takayama

Running from Nagoya to Takayama (with some services continuing directly on to Toyama Station – a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line), the Limited Express Hida service is another convenient and picturesque train line that connects Nagoya to some of Central Japan’s most enjoyable destinations, stopping at the following stations:

Nagoya – Owari-Ichinomiya – Gifu – Unuma – Mino-Ota – Shirakawaguchi – Hida-Kanayama – Gero – Hida-Hagiwara – Kuguno – Takayama – Hida-Furukawa* – Inotani* – Etchu-Yatsuo* – Hayahoshi* – Toyama*

Limited-Express-Hida-Train-MAP

*These stations are only stops on services to and from Toyama Station. Most services start and finish at Takayama Station so if you are intending to board or disembark at one of these stations make sure to check the specific service includes a stop at your preferred station.

For the train schedule, see our ‘Limited Express Hida Timetable’ page. The Japan JR Pass covers this service – see below for details. Using the Limited Express Hida provides access to popular destinations including Gero Onsen via Gero; Takayama, Shirakawa-go and Gokayama, and Kamikochi via Takayama; and the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, Kurobe Gorge and the northern Japanese coast via Toyama. It takes approximately 145 minutes and costs JPY5610 to travel between Nagoya and Takayama. The Japan JR Pass covers this service – see below for details.

GETTING TO & FROM CHUBU CENTRAIR AIRPORT


nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

For visitors flying in or out of Chubu Centrari International Airport, the station can be reached using the Meitetsu Limited Express Line running from the airport to Meitetsu-Nagoya Station (connected to Nagoya Station) to Central Japan International Airport (NGO) Station.

We recommend using the μ Sky Limited Express which takes 28 minutes and costs JPY1250 between Nagoya and the airport. This service only includes first-class, reserved seating. Alternatively, the Meitetsu Limited Express takes 35 minutes and costs JPY890 and has both first-class and ordinary carriages. Tickets can be purchased at the ticket machines or window at Nagoya Station and Meitetsu-Nagoya Station – departing from Track No. 3 or 4. Please note, the Japan JR Pass does not cover this line.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO NAGOYA


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use on many services:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Tokaido Shinkansen line – other than Nozomi – at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

Please note, Japan Rail also offers a JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass and JR Hokuriku Arch Pass. These are great value and should be considered by anyone spending time in Japan however they do not cover travel to and from Nagoya.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you have completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Once you are in Japan and prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport, including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo, Kansai International Airport in Osaka, and Chubu Centrair International Airport serving Nagoya at the following office:

— Central Japan Travel Center: 09:00 to 20:30

Passes can also be exchanged/activated at these offices in/around Nagoya Station:

— Japan Rail Pass Exchange Office: 10:00 to 19:00

— Ticket Office: 06:00 to 10:00 & 19:00 to 23:00

— JR Tokai Tours Nagoya Office: 09:00 to 19:30

— JR Tokai Tours Nagoya Station Hirokoji Entrance Office: 11:00 to 19:00 (weekdays) & 11:00 to 18:00 (weekends)

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO / FROM NAGOYA


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests including pick-up or drop-off at Nagoya Station, Chubu Centrair Airport, or directly at your accommodation. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Got a question about visiting Central Japan from Nagoya? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

NAGOYA STATION TOURIST INFORMATION


For visitors traveling to and from Nagoya, the Nagoya Station Tourist Information Center is located at the east end of the Central Walkway and open daily from 08:30 to 19:00. Full-time English, Chinese and Korean-speaking staff are on-hand to assist with general any tourism, accommodation and transport-related enquiries.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND THE STATION


nagoya-sakae-banner-edit

Nagoya is Japan’s fourth largest city and as such, there is no shortage of accommodation to choose from. Most hotels are located in and around Nagano Station and nearby Sakae Station while travellers with early or late flights out of Chubu Centrair might consider staying around the airport. For accommodation listings, see our pages for: Nagaya Station Area / Sakae Station Area / Chubu Airport Area.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND NAGOYA & WHERE TO STAY


nagoya-food-misonikomi

The largest city in Central Japan, Nagoya is one of Japan’s great metropolises. One of the country’s financial and industrial hubs, Nagoya is a modern, industrious and youthful city with rich history and great food scene. As a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen line running from Osaka and Kyoto to Tokyo, and the Limited Express Shinano running to Matsumoto and onto Nagano, many travelers use Nagoya as a transport hub as they move from east to west, west to east and deep into Central Japan. But those who choose to stay and explore the city discover one of Japan’s best cities with plenty of keep you entertained. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Nagoya & Where To Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer in and around the city, including accommodation listings.

HOW TO GET TO NAGOYA


nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

As a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kyoto and Osaka, Nagoya is a convenient stop from where you can explore the city itself and head into the mountainous interior of Central Japan. Our ‘ How To Get To Nagoya’ page explains how to get there from some of the most popular starting points.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Nagoya Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


nakasendo-narai
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Nagoya, the Kiso Valey and Nakasendo, Matsumoto and Nagano. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagoya and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL