日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
长野电铁线(长野—汤田中/雪猴公园)

长野电铁线(长野—汤田中/雪猴公园)

从长野站到汤田中站,”长野电铁 “或 “长野电铁 “通常被称为长电。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

长野电铁线路图

服务类型

车厢和座位的类型

票价和时刻表

票务和旅游通行证

在长野站进入该线路

可通过该线路到达的热门目的地

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点

众多的日常服务–包括特快列车和本地列车–将长野市与铃鹿、小布施和汤田中等热门目的地连接起来,汤田中是距离地狱谷雪猴公园志贺高原滑雪场最近的车站。对于前往这些目的地的游客来说,火车是两种公共交通选择之一,还有长电雪猴/志贺高原快速巴士–也在长野站运营。

jigokudani-monkey-winter
tour-banner

对于前往雪猴公园的游客来说,一定要留出足够的时间来探索该地区所能提供的一切! 该公园位于山之内的农村飞地,可以作为长野市的一日游来参观,也可以作为过夜或多日逗留来享受,让你享受该地区历史悠久的温泉镇、多个滑雪场、上信越高原国家公园等。如果您想了解有关该地区的建议和住宿地点,请查看我们下面的 “25件事情 “部分,并开始计划您的下一次长野之旅。

长野电铁线路图


nagaden-banner-edit

从长野站到汤田中站,在长野电铁线上有以下车站。

长野 / 市役所前 * / 権堂駅 / 善光寺下 /本乡* / 桐原 / 信濃吉田* / 旭駅* / 附属中学前- / 柳原 / 村山 / 日野 / 铃坂 / 北須坂 / 小布施 / 辰巳 / 桜沢 / 延徳 / 信州-中野 / 中野-松川 / 信野-竹原 / 夜間瀬 / 上条 / 汤田中

长野电通线路图

*这些车站是 “B特快限定 “服务的停靠站,在一天中的不同时间段运行。 并非所有特快列车都会在这些车站停靠,但所有特快列车都会在标有红色的车站停靠。

服务类别


nagaden-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

长野电铁线有特快列车和地方列车:

特快列车服务   长野到汤田中:45分钟

在长野站和汤田中站的终点站之间,大约需要45分钟,每天有许多有限的快车服务,在権堂、铃坂、小布施、信州中野、汤田中停靠。快车服务包括两种类型的列车。雪猴特快和-yukemuri特快列车。这些列车在一天中交替运行,在时刻表上以蓝色和橙色标注。它们都是快车,停靠在上述线路图中标有红色的所有车站,但只有某些服务停靠在B站。每条线路的前部车厢都是预留的,坐在那里需要额外支付300日元。所有其他车厢均为非预留车厢。详情请见下文。

本地服务    长野到汤田中:70-80分钟

长野站和汤田中站之间的所有车站都会停靠,本地服务的速度明显慢于特快服务,用户需要在信州中野换车。 值得注意的是,有些列车的终点站是铃坂或信州中野,用户在车站等待转车到汤田中的时间会比较长。 因此,如果您不在铃坂站或更早的车站下车,我们建议您使用特快列车,以避免混淆。

车厢类型和座位


nagaden-train-yudanaka

这条线路上有三种类型的火车–两种有限的快车服务和本地服务。就你所乘坐的特快列车类型而言,在停靠站点或总行程时间方面没有区别。不同类型的列车只是在一天中交替运行:

雪猴特快列车

nagaden

车厢只在有限的快车服务中运行,每排有4个座位,有一个过道将它们分成两组。大窗户提供了良好的视野,可以看到路过的风景和景观,椅子可以旋转和转向,面对后面的一对座位,形成一个4人空间。头顶上的储物空间包括足够的空间来存放相当大的行李。所有座位均为非预留座位,车厢内不包括厕所。


Yukemuri特快列车

nagaden-yukemuri

与雪猴特快列车交替运行,Yukemuri也涵盖有限的快车服务。这列火车以其独特的前后车厢而闻名,司机爬到天花板上,在乘客上方操作火车。这个巧妙的小把戏使乘客可以坐在火车的最前面和后面,直接看到轨道。这些座位不需要额外费用。这些座位总是很受欢迎,你需要抓紧时间。列车的其余部分是标准的车厢配置,包括每排4个座位,用过道将它们分成两组。大窗户提供了良好的视野,可以看到路过的风景和景观,椅子可以旋转和转向,面对后面的一对座位,形成一个4人的空间。头顶有储物空间,包括足够的空间容纳相当大的行李。所有的座位都是非保留的,车厢内不包括厕所。


本地

nagaden

当地服务包括日本各地许多火车线路的典型车厢。长椅沿列车两侧排列,每节车厢的末端都有供老年人、行动不便者和孕妇乘坐的座位。车厢很宽敞,有足够的空间站立或拿取行李。所有座位均为非预留座位,车厢内不含厕所。

票价与时刻表


nagaden-yukemuri-banner-edit
tour-banner

从长野站出发,前往以下地方的特快列车单程票价如下。 権堂=270日元/铃坂=650日元/小布施=780日元/信州中野=1030日元/汤田中=1290日元。如果你想在有限的快车服务中拥有一个保留座位,你需要在标准票价之外再支付300日元。

去往相同车站的本地服务只需少花100日元。権堂= 170日元 / 铃坂= 550日元 / 小布施= 680日元 / 信州中野= 930日元 / 汤田中= 1190日元。 鉴于价格相差无几,但却大大节省了时间,提高了舒适度,除非您是在贡多等早期车站下车,否则我们建议您使用有限快车服务。

长电线上每天都有许多服务。 时间表等详细内容,请参考 “长电时间表 “页面。

票务和旅游通票


可以在长野电铁的售票机上购买车票。机器可以切换成英语。一些工作人员有基本的英语,但不足以提供详细的信息。值得注意的是,在机器上购买快车票时,游客必须选择两张票:到他们选择的车站(即汤田中站)的相关本地票价+100日元快车票。售票机上方的地图显示了每个车站的当地票价。只要确保在售票机上为每位乘客选择额外的快车票即可。长野电铁线是一条私营火车线路,不在日本铁路(JR)通票的范围内。

另外,游客可以直接在售票窗口购买门票,此外还可以购买雪猴通票。该通票在激活后2天内有效,可无限次乘坐长野电铁线、雪猴特快巴士和前往公园的当地巴士,以及一次进入地狱谷雪猴公园。通票价格为成人(13岁以上)3600日元,(6-12岁)1800日元。6岁以下的儿童可以乘坐长野电铁线和长电巴士,免费进入公园。更多信息,请参考我们的 “雪猴通票 “页面。通票可以在以下车站购买:长野/権堂/须坂/小布施。

*请注意,该通票只包括有限的快车服务的非保留座位。

在长野站进入长野电铁线


nagano-station-banner-edit

要进入长野站的长野电铁线平台,只需从善光寺出口出站。当你走出车站时,你会看到一个自动扶梯紧挨着你的右边。

沿着自动扶梯往下走,到了底部后向左走。 长野电铁线售票窗口和机器、检票口在前方约50米处。

长野电铁在长野站的办公室和售票窗口通常从06:00开放到23:20(赶上最早和最晚的班次)。请注意,目前由于COVID-19的限制,将开放时间改为06:30至21:00。可以通过+81-(0)26-226-2681与长电联系。

长野电铁线上可到达的热门目的地


obuse-hokusai-banner-edit

使用长野电铁线,可以通过这些车站到达以下热门目的地和景点。善光寺(権堂站)/小布施(包括北斋博物馆)(小布施站)/地狱谷雪猴公园(汤田中站)/汤田中和 涉温泉(汤田中站)/志贺高原滑雪场(汤田中站)。

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

通常被称为 “雪猴公园”,你可能会认为这个公园只在冬季开放,猴子也只在冬季冒险。虽然它们确实以冬季的滑稽表演而闻名,但猴子们一年四季都会来公园,在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的参观理由。该公园位于美丽的山内农村,离长野市很近,可以很容易地与附近的许多目的地和活动结合起来,作为一日游或多日游。我们的 “地狱谷雪猴公园周围的25件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多提示和建议,包括参观猴子时提供的服务和最佳住宿地区。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nagano Dentetsu Line (Nagano–Yudanaka/Monkey Park)

Nagano Dentetsu Line (Nagano–Yudanaka/Monkey Park)

Running from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station, the Nagano Dentetsu or Nagano Electric Railway is most commonly referred to as Nagaden. On this page you will find the following information:

Nagano Dentetsu Line Map

Types of Services

Types of Carriages & Seating

Fares & Timetables

Ticketing & Travel Passes

Accessing the Line at Nagano Station

Popular Destinations Accessible on the Line

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Numerous daily services – including both limited express and local trains – connect Nagano City to popular destinations such as Suzaka, Obuse and Yudanaka, the closest station to the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen Ski Resort. For visitors heading to either of these destinations, the train is one of two public transport options along with the Nagaden Snow Monkey/Shiga Kogen Express Bus – that also operates to and from Nagano Station.

jigokudani-monkey-winter
tour-banner

For visitors headed to the monkey park, make sure to allow enough time to explore everything the area has to offer! Located in the rural enclave of Yamanouchi, the park can be visited as a day-trip from Nagano City or enjoyed as an overnight or multi-day stay, allowing you to enjoy the historic hot spring towns of the area, multiple ski resorts, Joshinetsu Kogen National Park and more. For suggestions of what’s on offer and where to stay, checkout our ’25 Things to Do’ section below and start planning your next Nagano getaway right now.

NAGANO DENTETSU LINE MAP


nagaden-banner-edit

Running from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station, the following stations are on the Nagano Dentetsu Line:

Nagano / Shiyakusho-mae* / Gondo / Zenkoji-shita / Hongo* / Kirihara / Shinanoyoshida* / Asahi* / Fuzokuchugaku-mae / Yanagihara / Murayama / Hino / Suzaka / Kitasuzaka / Obuse / Tusumi / Sakurasawa / Entoku / Shinshu-Nakano / Nakano-Matsukawa / Shinano-Takehara / Yomase / Kamjio / Yudanaka

Nagano_dentetu-Line-Map

*These stations are stops for ‘B Limited Express’ services which operate at various times through the day. Not all limited express services will stop at these stations however all limited express services stop at stations marked red.

TYPES OF SERVICES


nagaden-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

The Nagano Dentetsu train line is serviced by express and local trains:

EXPRESS SERVICE            Nagano to Yudanaka: 45 minutes

Taking approximately 45 minutes to travel between the terminals of Nagano Station and Yudanaka Station, there are many limited express services each day stopping at Gondo, Suzaka, Obuse, Shinshu-Nakano and Yudanaka. Express services include two types of trains: Snow Monkey Express and Yukemuri Express. These trains alternate through the day and are marked in blue and orange on the timetable. They are both express services and stop at all stations marked red in the line map above but only certain services stop at B stations. Please see below for further details.

LOCAL SERVICE                Nagano to Yudanaka: 70-80 minutes

Stopping all stations between Nagano Station and Yudanaka Station, local services are notably slower than the limited express service and require users to switch trains at Shinshu-Nakano. It is worth noting that some services end at Suzaka or Shinshu-Nakano and users will have a protracted wait at the station for the connecting train onto to Yudanaka. If you are not therefore disembarking at Suzaka or an earlier station, we recommend using the limited express to avoid any confusion.

TYPES OF CARRIAGES & SEATING


nagaden-train-yudanaka

Three types of train operate on the line – two limited express services along with local services. In terms of the type of limited express service you take, it makes no difference in terms of stops or the total journey time. Different types of train simply alternate through the course of the day:

SNOW MONKEY EXPRESS

nagaden

Only operational for limited express services, carriages include 4 seats per row with an aisle separating them into pairs. Large windows provide good views of the passing scenery and landscape and chairs can we swiveled and turned to face to the pair of seats behind, creating a 4-person space. Overhead storage is available including adequate room for fairly large luggage. All seats are non-reserved and carriages do not include toilets.


YUKEMURI EXPRESS

nagaden-yukemuri

Alternating with the Snow Monkey Express, the Yukemuri also covers limited express services. This train is famous for its distinctive front and rear carriages, in which the driver climbs into the ceiling and operates the train above the passengers. This neat little trick allows for seating in the very front and rear of the train, looking directly at the track. These seats are available at no additional cost. Always popular, you need to hurry to get them. The remainder of the train is a standard configuration of carriages including 4 seats per row with an aisle separating them into pairs. Large windows provide good views of the passing scenery and landscape and chairs can be swiveled and turned to face to the pair of seats behind, creating a 4-person space. Overhead storage is available including adequate room for fairly large luggage. All seats are non-reserved and carriages do not include toilets.


LOCAL

nagaden

Local services include carriages typical of many train lines around Japan. Bench seats run along the sides of the train, with seating available for elderly, mobility impaired and pregnant passengers at the end of each carriage. Carriages are spacious with plenty of room to stand or hold onto luggage. All seats are non-reserved and carriages do not include toilets.

FARES & TIMETABLES


nagaden-yukemuri-banner-edit
tour-banner

From Nagano Station, expect to pay the following one-way fares for limited express services to: Gondo = JPY270 / Suzaka = JPY650 / Obuse = JPY780 / Shinshu-Nakano = JPY1030 / Yudanaka = JPY1290.

Local services to the same stations cost only JPY100 less: Gondo = JPY170 / Suzaka = JPY550 / Obuse = JPY680 / Shinshu-Nakano = JPY930 / Yudanaka = JPY1190. Given the minimal difference in price but substantial saving in time and improved comfort, unless you are disembarking at an early station such as Gondo, we recommend using limited express services.

Numerous daily services operate on the Nagaden line. For details including the timetable, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Timetable’ page.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


Tickets can be purchased at the Nagano Dentetsu ticket machines. Machines can be switched to English. Some staff have basic English but not enough to provide detailed information. It is worth noting that when purchasing an express ticket from the machines, visitors must select two tickets:  the relevant local fare to their station of choice (i.e. Yudanaka Station) + a JPY100 express ticket. A map above the ticket machines displays the local fares to each station. Just make sure to also select and additional express ticket for each passenger from the machine. As a private train line, Nagano Dentetsu Line is not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

Alternatively, visitors can purchase tickets directly from the ticket window and in addition, the Snow Monkey Pass. Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, Snow Monkey Express Bus and local buses to the park along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Passes costs JPY3600 per adults (13+) and JPY1800 (6-12). Children under the age of 6 can ride Nagano Dentetsu Line and Nagaden buses and enter the park free of charge. For further information, please refer to our ‘Snow Monkey Pass’ page. Passes can be purchased at the following stations: Nagano / Gondo / Suzaka / Obuse.

ACCESS TO THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE AT NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

To access the Nagano Dentetsu Line platforms at Nagano Station, simply exit the station via the Zenko-ji Exit. As you walk-out of the station you will see an escalator immediately to your right.

Proceed down the escalator and once at the bottom go to your left. The Nagano Dentetsu Line ticket window and machines and ticket gates are approximately 50 metres ahead.

The Nagano Dentetsu office and ticket window at Nagano Station is usually open from 06:00 until 23:20 (in time for the earliest and latest services). Please note, restrictions currently in place due to COVID-19 have altered the opening hours to 06:30 to 21:00. Nagaden can be contacted on +81-(0)26-226-2681.

POPULAR DESTINATIONS ACCESSIBLE ON THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE


obuse-hokusai-banner-edit

Using the Nagano Dentetsu line, the following popular destinations and attractions can be accessed via these stations: Zenko-ji Temple via Gondo Station / Obuse including the Hokusai Museum via Obuse Station / Jigokudani Monkey Park via Yudanaka Station / Yudanaka & Shibu Onsen via Yudanaka Station / Shiga Kogen Ski Resort via Yudanaka Station.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

DEALS WITH A PASS

TIMETABLE