日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACCESS
長電本地巴士

長電本地巴士

This post is also available in: EN ZH

長野電鐵公司通常簡稱為 “長電”,經營著長野市內及周邊的大部分火車和巴士服務。 地獄谷雪猴公園、須坂、小布施、上信越高原國立公園(包括志賀高原滑雪場)、野澤溫泉、斑尾唐格拉姆等地區最受歡迎的景點,都可以利用他們的廣泛服務進行連接。

 

長電運營著覆蓋長野市內及周邊地區的市內巴士和前往熱門目的地的快車。 本頁提供長登的本地巴士服務信息。

 

有關 “雪猴和志賀高原 “等快車的信息,請參考 “長電快車 “頁面。

 

本地巴士


 

長電運營著許多當地的公交線路。 紅色和米色設計的長電巴士很容易被發現。 在世界許多地方,城市和區域公交車的典型特徵是,用戶在後門上車。

 

當地的線路和服務區域包括:志賀高原-中野地區(請看下文)/長野-須坂地區/飯山-野澤溫泉地區/飯綱-新野町地區。

 

票價以現金支付。 如果你沒有準確的錢幣需求,可以用司機旁邊的機器將硬幣和紙幣掰成小面額。 關於當地公交車的乘車方法,請參考以下內容。

 

如何使用當地公交車


 

第一次使用當地公交車可能會有點困惑,但一旦上車,你很快就會明白它是如何工作的。 只需按照這些簡單的步驟。

 

1/從後門上公交車。 上車時,從車內的售票機上拿一張白票。 那張票上會有一個號碼,到了下車的時候,會告訴你要付多少錢。 持有 “雪猴通票 “的人不用支付車費。

2 / 請坐,享受您的旅程。 坐著的時候,你會看到公交車前面有一個電子顯示屏。 這塊板子上顯示的是票價–你會發現隨著旅程的繼續,票價也在增加–與特定的數字相對應,如1、2、3等。 這些數字對應的是你的車票。 例如,如果你的車票上顯示的是8號,那麼在下車的時候只要看一下車牌上的8號,它下面的票價就是你需要支付的費用。

3 / 除非你持有電子旅行卡–大多數國際遊客都沒有–或雪猴通票,否則你需要在下船時向司機付費。 只接受現金支付。 在整個公交車上放置按鈕,以便在下一站下車。 公交車停穩後,走到車前,把紙質車票和正確的車費一起投進司機旁邊的機器裡,就可以下車了。

4 / 如果你沒有準確的票價,不要慌張。 此外,在司機旁邊還設有將1000日元等紙幣拆成硬幣和小面額的貨幣兌換機。 用它來幫你把紙幣拆成硬幣,並將準確的車費投入機器。 如果你是多個乘客組成的團體,把你們的票價加在一起,變成一個總數就可以了。 只要確保還包括所有的門票。

 

如果您在使用公交車時有任何困惑或疑慮,請向司機諮詢。 他們通常都非常樂於助人,熱心協助。

 

票價與時刻表


 

長電在長野市內及周邊地區運營著多條巴士線路,每天都有許多班次,包括到長野市的巴士。

 

地獄谷雪猴公園

 

前往地獄谷雪猴公園的遊客,在志賀高原-中野地區有兩條主要的線路:上林線和志賀高原線。 從離地獄谷雪猴公園最近的湯田中站出發,在雪猴公園停靠,然後乘坐志賀高原線前往滑雪場。

根據方向不同,來回需要8-15分鐘,成人310日元/兒童160日元(單程)。 關於往返雪猴公園的時刻 表,請參考 “長田地區巴士時刻表“。

入園後,兩條線路的路線截然不同。 上林線的方向是遠離山脈的,所以要去志賀高原的遊客必須乘坐志賀高原線。 到志賀高原的費用和時間取決於你下船的地點,但作為指導,預計如下*。

*請注意,由於冬季的天氣和道路狀況,服務可能會延遲,旅行時間可能會延長。

 

善光寺

 

前往長野市善光寺的遊客可以乘坐長野站善光寺出口外的1號巴士站出發的巴士。 該站有頻繁的公交車往返。 車程只需5-7分鐘,費用150日元。

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

 

票務和旅遊通票


 

車票是在您下車時支付的,因此不能提前預訂。 關於如何乘坐當地公交車,包括支付車費,請參考上述說明。

 

 

長電通往雪猴公園的當地巴士服務(僅限)也包含在雪猴通票*內。 雪猴通票可在激活後的2天內使用,可無限次乘坐長野電鐵線、雪猴特快巴士和前往公園的當地巴士,並可進入地獄谷雪猴公園一次。

成人(13歲以上)票價3600日元,6-12歲票價1800日元。 6歲以下的兒童可以乘坐長野電鐵線和長電巴士,免費入園。 可在以下車站購買。長野/権堂/鈴坂/小布施。

 

更多信息,請參考我們的 “雪猴通票 “頁面

 

*請注意,雪猴通票不包括前往志賀高原的巴士服務。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nagaden Local Bus

Nagaden Local Bus

This post is also available in: TW ZH

The Nagano Dentetsu company, most commonly referred to simply as ‘Nagaden’, operates the majority of train and bus services in and round Nagano City. Making use of their extensive services connects visitors to many of the region’s most popular destinations including the Jigokudani Monkey Park, Suzaka, Obuse, Joshinetsu Kogen National Park including Shiga Kogen Ski Resort along with Nozawa Onsen, Madarao-Tangaram and more.

 

Nagaden operates local buses covering the region in and around Nagano City along with express buses to popular destinations. This page provides information regarding Nagaden’s local bus services.

 

For information regarding express bus services, including the Snow Monkey & Shiga Kogen Express Bus, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Bus’ page.

 

Local Buses


 

Nagaden operates many local bus lines. There red and beige design of the Nagaden buses make them easy to spot. Typical of city and regional buses in many parts of the world, users board the bus at the rear door.

 

Local lines and service areas include: SHIGA KOGEN-NAKANO DISTRICT (please see below) / NAGANO-SUZAKA DISTRICT / IIYAMA-NOZAWA ONSEN DISTRICT / IIZUNA-SHINANOMACHI DISTRICT

 

Fares are paid in cash. If you do not have the exact money required, coin and notes can be broken into small denominations using the machine next to the driver. For further information about how to use a local bus, please refer below.

 

How to Use a Local Bus


 

Using a local bus can be a little confusing the first time but once onboard, you’ll quickly understand how it works. Just follow these easy steps:

 

1 / Board the bus from the rear door. As you board, take a white ticket from the ticket machine inside the bus. That ticket will have a number which, when it comes time to get off the bus, will tell you how much to pay. Holders of the Snow Monkey Pass will not have to pay for their fare.

2 / Take a seat and enjoy your journey. While seated, you will see an electronic display at the front of the bus. This board shows the fares – you will notice the fares increasing as the journey continues – against specific numbers i.e. 1, 2, 3, etc. Those numbers correspond to your ticket. For example, if you ticket shows the number 8, simply look at number 8 on the board when it comes to get-off, and the fare below it is what you need to pay.

3 / Unless you are holding an electronic travel card – which most international visitors will not have – or a Snow Monkey Pass, you will need to pay the driver as you disembark. Payment is cash only. Buttons to positioned throughout the bus to disembark at the next stop. Once the bus comes to a halt, walk to the front of the bus and drop your paper ticket, along with your correct fare, in the machine next to the driver and off you get.

4 / If you don’t have the exact fare, don’t panic. Also positioned next to the driver will be a money exchange machine which break JPY1000 and other notes into coins/smaller denominations. Use that to break your note and drop the exact fare into the machine. If you are a group of multiple passengers, adding your fares together into a total is fine. Just make sure to also include all of the tickets.

 

Should you have any confusion or concerns about using the bus, speak to the driver. They are typically very helpful and keen to assist.

 

Fares & Timetable


 

Nagaden operate many bus lines in and around Nagano, with numerous services operating each day including to:

 

Jigokudani Monkey Park

 

For visitors heading to the Jigokudani Monkey Park, there are two lines of primary interest in the SHIGA KOGEN-NAKANO DISTRICT: the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line. Operating to and from Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the Jigokudani Monkey Park – both services stop at the monkey park with the Shiga Kogen Line then also heading up to the ski resort.

Services to and from the park take 8 to 15-minutes depending on which direction you are heading and cost JPY310 per adult / JPY160 per child (one-way). For details regarding the timetables to and from the monkey park, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus Timetable’ page.

After the park, the two lines take very different routes. The Kanbayshi Line heads away from the mountains, therefore visitors wanting to head to Shiga Kogen must takes the Shiga Kogen Line. The cost and time to Shiga Kogen depends upon which location you disembark but as a guide, expect the following*:

*Please note, due to weather and road conditions in winter, services can be delayed and travel times can be extended.

 

Zenko-ji

 

Visitors heading to Zenko-ji Temple in Nagano City can use buses departing Bus Stop No.1 outside of Nagano Station’s Zenko-ji Exit. Frequent buses run to and from that station. The journey takes only 5 to 7-minutes and costs JPY150.

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

 

Ticketing & Travel Passes


 

Tickets are paid for as you disembark the bus therefore no advance booking is possible. For instructions on how to use a local bus, including paying your fare, please refer to the directions above.

 

 

Nagaden’s local bus services to the monkey park (only) are also covered by the Snow Monkey Pass*. Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the Snow Monkey Pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, Snow Monkey Express Bus and local buses to the park along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

Passes costs JPY3600 per adults (13+) and JPY1800 (6-12). Children under the age of 6 can ride Nagano Dentetsu line and Nagaden buses and enter the park free of charge. Passes can be purchased at the following stations: Nagano / Gondo / Suzaka / Obuse.

 

For further information, please refer to our “Snow Monkey Pass’ page.

 

*Please note, the Snow Monkey Pass does not cover bus services to Shiga Kogen.