日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
長電當地的巴士時刻表

長電當地的巴士時刻表

长电在长野市内和周边地区运营着许多当地的巴士服务,包括前往地狱谷雪猴公园。从汤田中车站出发,有两条当地巴士线路在雪猴公园停靠:上林线和志贺高原线。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

上林线时刻表

志贺高原线的时刻表

票务和旅游通行证

雪猴公园一般信息

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点

志贺高原滑雪场:你需要知道的一切

上林线和志贺高原线的所有服务都前往雪猴公园–需要8至15英里(取决于你使用的巴士),然后遵循非常不同的路线。上林线的方向远离山区,因此想要前往志贺高原的游客必须乘坐志贺高原线。所有往返于雪猴公园的当地巴士的费用(单程)。每个成人310日元/每个儿童160日元。关于如何使用长电的当地巴士服务的进一步详情,请参考我们的 “长电当地巴士 “页面。

上林线时间表


bathing-monkey-banner-2

服务于上林线的公共汽车从汤田中站的正前方出发,大约需要8分钟才能到达公园:

Kanbayashi-Line-Yudanaka-SMP-timetable

从公园返回车站的公交车需要更长的时间–大约15分钟–由于路线和从公园返回途中的额外站点:

Kanbayashi-Line-SMP-Yudanaka-timetable

請注意,時間表可能會有變化,並且在一年中的不同時期可能會有不同的變化。

志贺高原线时间表


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit

服务于上林线的公共汽车从汤田中站的正前方出发,大约需要8分钟才能到达公园:

时间表2021/2022年冬季

从公园返回车站的公交车需要更长的时间–大约15分钟–由于路线和从公园返回途中的额外站点:

時間表 2022年夏季

Shiga-Kogen-Line-SMP-Yudanaka-timetable
Shiga-Kogen-Line-Yudanaka-SMP-timetable

请注意,时间表可能会有变化,并且在一年中的不同时期可能会有不同的变化。

购票和旅行证


车票是在你下车时支付的,因此不可能提前预订。关于如何使用当地巴士的说明,包括支付车费,请参考上面的说明。长电通往雪猴公园的当地巴士服务(仅)也包括在雪猴通票*中。雪猴通票在激活后的2天内有效,可无限次乘坐长野电铁线、雪猴特快巴士和前往公园的当地巴士,并可进入地狱谷雪猴公园一次。通票价格为成人(13岁以上)3600日元,(6-12岁)1800日元。6岁以下的儿童可以乘坐长野电铁线和长电巴士,免费进入公园。通票可以在以下车站购买:长野/権堂/须坂/小布施。更多信息,请参考我们的 “雪猴通行证 “页面。

*请注意,雪猴通票不包括前往志贺高原的巴士服务。

雪猴公园一般信息


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

一年中的每一天都会开放,地狱谷雪猴公园是长野最受欢迎的目的地之一。我们的 “雪猴公园信息 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括开放时间、价格、公园规则、常见问题、如何到达那里等等。我们希望您能与我们最喜爱的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探访。

雪猴公园周围的25件事情及住宿地点


kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit
tour-banner

通常被称为 “雪猴公园”,你可能会认为这个公园只在冬季开放,猴子也只在冬季冒险。虽然它们确实以冬季的滑稽表演而闻名,但猴子们一年四季都会来公园,在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的参观理由。该公园位于美丽的山内农村,离长野市很近,可以很容易地与附近的许多目的地和活动结合起来,作为一日游或多日游。我们的 “地狱谷雪猴公园周围的25项活动和住宿地点 “页面有很多提示和建议,包括参观雪猴公园时提供的服务和最佳住宿地区。

志贺高原滑雪场:你需要知道的一切


shiga-kogen
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

志贺高原位于长野市东部约45公里处,是日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地,拥有无与伦比的广阔的相互连接的地形和长野最长的滑雪季节。志贺高原的所有滑雪场都有全山通票,最好在多日游中享受。志贺的滑雪场位于1340米至2307米之间,因此,明显高于该地区的任何其他度假胜地,非常适合初级和中级滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者。关于志贺的全部内容,请参见我们的 “志贺高原滑雪场 “页面。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nagaden Local Bus Timetable

Nagaden Local Bus Timetable

Nagaden operates numerous local bus services in and around Nagano City including to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Operating from Yudanaka Station, two local bus lines stop at the monkey park: the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line. On this page you will find the following information:

Kanbayashi Line Timetable

Shiga Kogen Line Timetable

Ticketing & Travel Passes

Snow Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Shiga Kogen Ski Resort: Everything You Need to Know

All services on both the Kanbayashi and Shiga Kogen lines head to the monkey park – taking 8 to 15-miuntes (depending on which bus you use), before following very different routes. The Kanbayshi Line heads away from the mountains, therefore visitors wanting to head to Shiga Kogen must takes the Shiga Kogen Line. All local buses to and from the monkey park cost (one-way): JPY310 per adult / JPY160 per child. For further details regarding how to use Nagaden’s local bus services, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page.

KANBAYASHI LINE TIMETABLE


bathing-monkey-banner-2

Buses servicing the Kanbayashi Line depart from directly in front of Yudanaka Station and take approximately 8 minutes to reach the park:

Buses from the park back to the station take longer – approximately 15 minutes – due to the route and additional stops on the way back from the park:

Please note, timetables are subject to change and can very between times of year.

SHIGA KOGEN LINE TIMETABLE


shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit

Buses servicing the Kanbayashi Line depart from directly in front of Yudanaka Station and take approximately 8 minutes to reach the park:

winter-snow-monkey-shiga-kogen-line-timetable

Buses from the park back to the station take longer – approximately 15 minutes – due to the route and additional stops on the way back from the park:

winter-snow-monkey-shiga-kogen-line-timetable

Please note, timetables are subject to change and can very between times of year.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


Tickets are paid for as you disembark the bus therefore no advance booking is possible. For instructions on how to use a local bus, including paying your fare, please refer to the directions above.Nagaden’s local bus services to the monkey park (only) are also covered by the Snow Monkey Pass*. Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the Snow Monkey Pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, Snow Monkey Express Bus and local buses to the park along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Passes costs JPY3600 per adults (13+) and JPY1800 (6-12). Children under the age of 6 can ride Nagano Dentetsu line and Nagaden buses and enter the park free of charge. Passes can be purchased at the following stations: Nagano / Gondo / Suzaka / Obuse. For further information, please refer to our “Snow Monkey Pass’ page.

*Please note, the Snow Monkey Pass does not cover bus services to Shiga Kogen.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs, how to get there and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit
tour-banner

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


shiga-kogen
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Located around 45km to the east of Nagano City, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, boasting an unmatched expanse of interconnected terrain and Nagano’s longest ski season. All the ski fields of Shiga Kogen are covered by an all-mountain pass and best enjoyed on a multi-day visit. Shiga’s ski fields lie between 1340 and 2307 metres and as such, are notably higher than any other resort in the region and ideally-suited to beginner and intermediate skiers and snowboarders. For a complete run-down of what’s on offer in Shiga, see our ‘Shiga Kogen Ski Resort’ page.