交通
長電高速巴士時刻表

長電高速巴士時刻表

nagaden-bus

長電運營著各種快速巴士服務,前往長野最受歡迎的一些目的地,包括地獄谷雪猴公園志賀高原滑雪場。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

雪猴特快巴士時刻表

票務和旅遊通行證

雪猴公園一般信息

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

下面的頁面提供了從長野站到雪猴公園的快速巴士的時間表(以及回程)。關於如何使用長電的快速巴士服務的全部細節,請參考我們的 “長電雪猴 / 志賀高原高速巴士”頁面。  

Nagaden-Bus-Express-Nagano-Station

前往雪猴公園的快速巴士在長野站東口外的23號巴士站運營。

雪猴特快巴士時刻表


Roman museum entrance in Yudanaka

全天有多條班次,許多班次繼續開往滋賀高原–有關志賀的時刻表,請參閱我們的 “長電志賀高原特快巴士時刻表 “頁。對於前往公園的遊客來說,車站就在公園入口處的山下,志賀高原羅馬博物館(如上圖)外,從公園步行大約需要 7 到 10 分鐘。從長野站搭乘巴士到達公園只需 40 多分鐘。 2024 年夏季的時間表尚未公佈,但很可能與 2023 年的時間表相似,甚至相同:

*週五專線巴士只接受預訂,在 1 月 5 日至 3 月 15 日期間每週五運行。 ** 12 月 16 日至 3 月 16 日期間,8:15 的巴士只在周六運行。 2 月 23 日週五也將運行。

從公園到長野站的往返服務:

2023年的夏季時間表如下:

從公園到長野站的往返服務:

在前往公園的途中,在小布施和中野的路邊有額外的接送點,但這些接送點對國際遊客來說不太可能有興趣或方便。

購票和旅行證


雪猴通票 2023/2024
Snow Monkey Pass 2022/2023

上車後直接向司機買票,因此不需要提前預訂。

單程的費用: 每個成人1,800日元/每個兒童900日元。

雪猴快線巴士也包括在雪猴通票*中。該通票的費用: 成人(13歲以上)4,000日元/兒童(6-12歲)2,000日元。雪猴通票在啟用後的2天內有效,可無限次乘坐長野電鐵線、雪猴特快巴士和前往公園的當地巴士,以及一次進入地獄谷雪猴公園。

*請注意,雪猴通票不包括往返志賀高原的服務。

雪猴公園一般信息


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

一年中的每一天都會開放,地獄谷雪猴公園是長野最受歡迎的目的地之一。我們的 “雪猴公園信息 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括開放時間、價格、公園規則、常見問題、如何到達那裡等等。我們希望您能與我們最喜愛的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探訪。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


bathing-monkey-banner
tour-banner

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀猴子時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。  

其他雪猴公園 / 湯田中和澀溫泉 / 志賀高原 / 長野市和戶隠頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

諮詢

旅遊優惠

ACCESS
Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus Timetable

Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus Timetable

nagaden-bus

Nagaden operates a variety of express bus services to some of Nagano’s most popular destinations including the Jigokudani Monkey Park and Shiga Kogen Ski Resort. On this page you will find the following information:

Snow Monkey Express Bus Timetable

Ticketing & Travel Passes

Snow Monkey Park General Information

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

The following page provides the timetable for express buses from Nagano Station to the Snow Monkey Park (and the return journey). For full details regarding how to use Nagaden’s express bus services, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Snow Monkey / Shiga Kogen Express Bus’ page.

Nagaden-Bus-Express-Nagano-Station

The express bus to the monkey park operates to and from Bus Stop No.23 outside the East Exit of Nagano Station.

SNOW MONKEY EXPRESS BUS TIMETABLE


Roman museum entrance in Yudanaka

Multiple services run through the day with many continuing onto Shiga Kogen – for the timetable for Shiga please see our ‘Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable’ page. For visitors heading to the park, the stop is down the hill from the park entrance, outside the Shiga Kogen Roman Museum (pictured above) – approximately a 7 to 10-minute walk from the park. From Nagano Station, the bus takes just over 40 minutes to reach the park. The timetable for Summer 2024 is yet to be released but is likely to be similar, if not the same, as the timetable used in 2023:

*The Friday Only Bus is by reservation only, running every Friday between January 5th and March 15th.
**The 8:15 bus runs only on Saturday between December 16th and March 16th. It also will run on Friday February 23rd.

Return services from the park to Nagano Station:

For reference, the summer timetable from 2023 was as follows:

Return services from the park to Nagano Station:

En-route to the park there are additional pick-up and drop-off points at roadsides in Obuse and Nakano however these are unlikely to be of interest or convenience for international visitors.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


Snow Monkey Pass 2023/2024
Snow Monkey Pass 2022/2023

Tickets are bought directly from the driver once on the bus therefore no advanced booking is required.

A one-way journey costs: JPY1,800 per adult / JPY900 per child.

The Snow Monkey Express Bus is also covered by the Snow Monkey Pass*. The pass costs: JPY4,000 per adult (aged 13+) / JPY2,000 for children (6-12). Valid for use for 2 days following activation, the Snow Monkey Pass allows for unlimited use on the Nagano Dentetsu Line, Snow Monkey Express Bus and local buses to the park, along with one entry to the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

*Please note, the Snow Monkey Pass does not cover services to and from Shiga Kogen.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


jigokudani-monkey-park-banner-edit

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs, how to get there and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


bathing-monkey-banner
tour-banner

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

Other Snow Monkey Park / Yudanaka & Shibu Onsen / Shiga Kogen / Nagano City & Togakushi Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

Inquiry

TRAVEL DEALS