日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
松本站

松本站

matsumoto-station

松本站是一個連接城市和附近目的地的小站,包括長野市、名古屋,以及通過新宿站連接東京。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

到松本站的列車線路/服務

涵蓋松本旅遊的旅遊通票

購買和啟用JR通票

前往和離開松本機場

往返於松本的私人包車

松本站旅遊信息

車站內及周邊的住宿

如何前往松本

松本周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

該站位於松本市的中心,可以方便地步行前往該市的景點,如松本城和松本市藝術博物館。松本是日本最具歷史性和令人愉快的城市之一,在前往附近的任何目的地之前,松本值得探索一天,包括上高地、高山和白川鄉的高山谷地,白馬和長野的滑雪勝地,當然還有地獄谷雪猴公園。

matsumoto-nakamachi

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商,提供團體和私人的公園旅遊,以及選擇交通和/或住宿。我們的車輛和司機都經過全面認證,我們的導遊都是當地人。欲了解更多信息,請往下到頁面底部。

到松本站的列車線路/服務


值得注意的是,松本站不在任何新幹線上。最近的新幹線車站是。 1. 北陸新幹線長野站和2. 東海道新幹線上的名古屋站。有多條火車線路往返於松本站。從松本站出發,使用相關的線路(如下所示)可以很容易地到達長野和名古屋。這些服務將是國際遊客的主要興趣所在。

1 / 前往東京新宿站的特快列車AZUSA(在中央主線)

2 / 開往長野、木曾谷和名古屋的信濃特快列車(信濃線上)

3 / 前往安曇野、白馬和南小谷的大糸線

4 / 去新島的上高地地方線(離上高地最近的列車站)

許多想要探索日本中部的國際遊客都會乘坐特快列車Azusa和特快列車信濃。許多來松本的遊客會從長野和東京乘火車來松本。使用這兩條線路都可以到達。讓我們先來看看如何從長野到松本:

特快列車Azusa

limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

在新宿站和松本站之間運行的特快列車Azusa連接著松本和東京。沿著中央主線運行,大約每30分鐘從新宿出發,在以下車站停靠:

松本/汐入/岡谷/下諏訪/上諏訪/千野/富士見/小淵澤/甲府/大月**/八王子/立川/新宿*。

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*請注意,地圖上以粗體/紅色標記的車站是所有服務的站點。 沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。

**雖然有一些Azusa的服務在大月站停靠,可以轉乘富士急行線前往富士山,但大部分服務沒有停靠。 要到達大月,通常最簡單的方法是從安土、八王子或甲府轉車,然後乘坐甲斐路號特快列車到大月。從新宿出發的單程票價為6620日元,到達松本需要160分鐘左右。


特快列車信濃

shinano-banner-edit

從長野到名古屋,有特快列車信濃號是在該地區兩個主要城市之間進行旅行的一種方便和風景優美的方式。從長野出發,站點包括:

長野篠井線-聖高原-明科駅-松本塩尻市木曾-福島-上松-南木曽町 –中津川-惠那-多治見市千種-金山-名古屋*。

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*請注意,地圖上以粗體/紅色標記的車站是所有服務的站點。 沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。

沿著中央線和篠井線運行的特快列車信濃線,雖然不需要換乘,但每小時運行一次,從松本到長野約50分鐘/2370日元,從松本到名古屋約120分鐘/5610日元。木曾福島站和中津川站是前往中山道的最近通道。 包括每日時刻表在內的詳細內容,請參考 “特快信濃線時刻表 “頁面。


大糸線

oito-line-banner-edit

當地的大糸線從松本向北延伸,在前往安曇野的最方便的穗高站和前往白馬滑雪場白馬站都有停靠,最後以南小谷為終點。從松本出發,單程需要。 25分鐘/330日元到穗高站;100至110分鐘/1170日元到白馬站;120至130分鐘/1340日元到南小谷站。更多信息,包括時間表,請參閱我們的 “大糸線包括白馬列車服務 “頁面。


上高地線

matsumoto-kamikochi-alpico-line-banner-edit

上高地線連接松本和離上高地最近的新島站。 單程需要約30分鐘,費用710日元。 到了新島站,前往上高地的遊客需要轉乘巴士。詳情請參考 “如何前往上高地 “頁面。

涵蓋前往松本的旅行通行證


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看作是乘坐飛機一樣,票價也是如此。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以無限制地使用北陸列車和其他服務。

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

覆蓋日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車的JR通票,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。 旅行者可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票證,涵蓋普通車廂或普通和商務車廂。JR通票可以免費使用北陸新幹線的所有服務,但如果想使用指定座位,則必須在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。


日本鐵路(JR)東部通票/長野、新潟

japan-rail-east-pass

該通票涵蓋了服務於長野和新潟的北陸和上越新幹線,以及其他區域性服務。通票只有一種選擇,自激活之日起14天內可使用5天。這張通票明顯比JR通票便宜,對於住在長野和新潟的遊客來說是一個不錯的選擇。與JR通票一樣,它允許使用北陸新幹線上的任何服務,不需要額外的費用,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一個預留座位,他們仍然需要在售票處預訂座位(不需要額外費用)。

購買和啟用JR通行證


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的海外銷售辦事處購買。一旦你完成付款,你將收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要換成你的通行證。無論你怎麼做,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通票。有關詳細情況,請參考每張通票的具體頁面(如上文所列)。

在使用您的通票證之前,您必須通過兌換您在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來實際拿到您的通票證。 在成田機場羽田機場各主要車站、機場都有很多JR通票兌換處。如果您在離開機場前有時間,可以立即使用該通行證。另外,東京站也是兌換和啟用JR通票的熱門地點 :  

— JR東日本旅行服務中心(丸之內北口):07:30~20:00

— JR中央售票處(八重洲北口):07:30~20:00

兌換/啟動您的通票證需要您的兌換單和護照。 如果您打算在同一天使用通票,請確保您有足夠的時間來兌換和啟動通票,或者在您計劃開始使用通票前一兩天兌換和激活通票(您可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟動日期)。請注意,松本站的月票不能更換或啟用。 但是,一旦你的通行證被啟用,就可以用來往返松本。  

往返松本機場的交通


airport-banner-edit

對於前往或來自松本機場的遊客來說,機場班車在松本巴士總站(毗鄰松本站)之間運營。巴士大約需要30分鐘,費用為600日元。另外,也可乘坐出租車,通常約25分鐘/4000日元,從車站/松本市中心到達機場,也可租車。

往返松本的私人包車


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包車服務,並根據你的旅行需求和興趣定制行程,包括在松本車站和松本機場的接送服務。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你充分利用你在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合任何適合你的興趣和日程安排的活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

有關於從松本出發探訪長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請到我們的 “包車 “主頁,或點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,告訴我們你的需求,我們會給你一個報價。

松本站旅遊信息


除12月29日至1月3日外,旅遊諮詢處每天從9:00至17:45開放,提供有關景點、住宿和交通的一般信息。工作人員可能會講一些英語或其他外國語言,但這並不保證。該辦公室位於車站內檢票口的對面。

車站內及周邊的住宿


matsumoto-banner-edit

經過松本的遊客可能要考慮住在車站內或附近。作為日本中部的主要火車站之一,車站周圍有很好的選擇–這是一個很好的選擇,可以避免攜帶行李,在使用特快列車Azusa往返於日本中部時,也是很好的選擇。關於車站內及周邊的酒店預訂,請參考我們的 “松本地區 “酒店頁面上的以下住宿列表。

如何前往松本


azusa-banner-edit

松本站位於市中心,步行30分鐘即可到達幾乎所有受歡迎的景點。松本站有通往東京新宿站的特快列車Azusa服務,以及通往長野和名古屋的特快列車信濃服務,使用鐵路網絡很容易到達。欲了解更多信息,請參閱我們的 “如何前往松本 “頁面。

松本周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

許多甚至大多數前往松本的遊客都被其標誌性的城堡所吸引,這是日本僅存的幾座原始城堡之一,也是註冊的國寶。一旦到了松本,遊客就會發現這是一個歷史悠久、令人愉快的城市,有著繁榮的民間工藝、藝術和餐飲場景。因此,雖然城堡可能會吸引人們來參觀,但這個城市所提供的其他一切都會讓他們想留下來。松本也是一個方便的出發點,可以深入到日本中部,包括西邊的乗鞍山、上高地和高山,北邊的安曇野農村和白馬的滑雪勝地,或者向東邊的長野市和雪猴。我們的 “松本周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面有很多關於松本及其周邊地區的活動的提示和建議,包括住宿列表。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

我們常年經營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,接送該地區的任何目的地,包括松本和其他地方。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為你在日本中部的冒險的一部分,幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪松本和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Matsumoto Station

Matsumoto Station

matsumoto-station

Matsumoto Station is a small station connecting the city to nearby destinations including Nagano City, Nagoya, and Tokyo via Shinjuku Station. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Matsumoto Station

Travel Passes Covering Travel to Matsumoto

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Getting to & from Matsumoto Airport

Private Charters to & from Matsumoto

Matsumoto Station Tourist Information

Accommodation In & Around the Station

How to Get to Matsumoto

25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Located in the centre of Matsumoto, the station allows easy access on-foot to the city’s attractions such as Matsumoto Castle and the Matsumoto City Art Museum. One of Japan’s most historic and pleasant cities, Matsumoto is worth exploring for a day before heading to one of them any nearby destinations including the alpine valley of Kamikochi, Takayama and Shirakawa-go, the ski resorts of Hakuba along with Nagano and of course the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

matsumoto-nakamachi

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator offering both group and private tours to the park along with the option of just transport and/or accommodation. Our vehicles and drivers are all fully certified and our guides are all locally-based. For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO MATSUMOTO STATION


It is important to note that Matsumoto Station is not on any shinkansen line. The nearest shinkansen stations are: 1. Nagano Station on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line and 2. Nagoya Station on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line. Several train lines run to and from Matsumoto Station. Both Nagano and Nagoya are readily accessible from Matsumoto Station using the relevant line (as listed below). These services will be of primary interest to international visitors:

1 / LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA (on the Chuo Main Line) to Shinjuku Station in Tokyo

2 / LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO (on the Shinonoi Line) to Nagano, Kiso Valley and Nagoya

3 / OITO LOCAL LINE to Azumino, Hakuba and Minami-Otari

4 / KAMIKOCHI LOCAL LINE for Shin-Shimashima (the nearest train station to Kamikochi)

The Limited Express Azusa and Limited Express Shinano are used by many international visitors wanting to explore Central Japan. Many visitors coming to Matsumoto will do so by train from Nagano and Tokyo. Both can be reached using these lines. Let’s start with how to get to Matsumoto from Nagano:

LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA

limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

Running between Shinjuku Station and Matsumoto Station, the Limited Express Azusa connects Matsumoto to Tokyo. Running along the Chuo Main Line, the service departs Shinjuku approximately every 30 minutes and stops at the following stations:

Matsumoto / Shiorji / Okaya / Shimo-Suwa / Kami-Suwa / Chino / Fujimi / Kobuchizawa / Kofu / Otsuki** / Hachioji / Tachikaawa / Shinjuku*

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

**While some Azusa services stop at Otsuki Station allowing passengers to transfer to the Fujikyu Railway Line headed to Mount Fuji, most services do not. To reach Otsuki it will usually be easiest to transfer from the Azusa and either Hachioji or Kofu and take the Limited Express Kaiji service onto Otsuki. A one-way fare from Shinjuku costs JPY6620 and takes around 160 minutes to reach Matsumoto.


LIMITED EXPRESS SHINANO

shinano-banner-edit

Running from Nagano to Nagoya, the Limited Express Shinano is a convenient and picturesque to make the journey between two of the region’s major cities. Starting from Nagano, stops include:

Nagano Shinonoi – Hijiri-Kogen – Akashina – MatsumotoShiojiriKiso-Fukushima – Agematsu – Nagiso – Nakatsugawa – Ena – TaijimiChikusa – Kanayama – Nagoya*

Limited-Express-Shinano-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

The Limited Express Shinano runs along the Chuo and Shinonoi Lines – although services are direct without the need to transfer – and operates once an hour and takes around 50 minutes / JPY2370 to reach Nagano from Matsumoto or 120 minutes / JPY5610 to reach Nagoya from Matsumoto. The stations of Kiso-Fukushima and Nakatsugawa are the nearest access points to the Nakasendo Trail. For further details including daily timetable, see our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.


OITO LOCAL LINE

oito-line-banner-edit

The local Oito Line runs north from Matsumoto and includes stops at Hotaka Station – the most convenient stop for people heading to Azumino – along with Hakuba Station – for the Hakuba Valley ski resorts – and finally terminating at Minami-Otari. A one-way journey from Matsumoto will require: 25 minutes / JPY330 to Hotaka Station; 100 to 110 min / JPY1170 to Hakuba Station; and 120 to 130 min / JPY1340 to Minami-Otari Station. For further information including timetables, see our ‘Oito Line inc. Hakuba Train Services’ page.


KAMIKOCHI LOCAL LINE

matsumoto-kamikochi-alpico-line-banner-edit

The Local Kamikochi Line connects Matsumoto with Shin-shimashima Station, the nearest station to Kamikochi. A one-way from takes approximately 30 minutes and costs JPY710. Once at Shin-shimashima Station, visitors heading to Kamikochi will need to transfer onto a bus. For further details, please refer to our ‘How to get to Kamikochi’ page.

TRAVEL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO MATSUMOTO


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku along with other services:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of almost any shinkansen service and other major rapid services at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).


JAPAN RAIL (JR) EAST PASS / NAGANO & NIIGATA

japan-rail-east-pass

This pass covers the Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation. Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you completed have payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive. For full details please refer to the specific page for each pass (as listed above).

Once you arrive in Japan and prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport. If you have time to do so before leaving the airport, you can use the pass immediately. Tokyo Station is another popular place to exchange and activate a JR Pass at either of these offices:

— JR East Travel Service Center (Marunouchi North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00

— JR Central Ticket Office (Yaesu North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Please note, passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Matsumoto Station. However, once your pass is activated, it can be used to travel to and from Matsumoto.

GETTING TO & FROM MATSUMOTO AIRPORT


airport-banner-edit

For visitors heading to or from Matsumoto Airport, the airport shuttle bus operates to and from Matsumoto Bus Terminal (adjacent to Matsumoto Station). The bus takes around 30 minutes and costs JPY600. Alternatively, taxis are also available – usually around 25 minutes / JPY4000 – to reach the airport from the station/central Matsumoto with rental cars also available.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO & FROM MATSUMOTO


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests including pick-up or drop-off at Matsumoto Station and Matsumoto Airport. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Matsumoto? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

MATSUMOTO STATION TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily – other than Dec.29 to Jan.03 – from 09:00 to 17:45, tourist information provides general information about attractions, accommodation and transport. Staff may speak some English or other foreign languages however this is not assured. The office is located across from the ticket gates inside the station.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND THE STATION


matsumoto-banner-edit

Visitors coming through Matsumoto might want to consider staying in or nearby the station. As one of Central Japan’s major train stations, there are good options surrounding the station – a great option to avoid having to carry luggage with you and when using the Limited Express Azusa to move to and from Central Japan. For hotel bookings in and around the station, please refer to the following accommodation listings on our ‘Matsumoto Area’ hotel page.

HOW TO GET TO MATSUMOTO


azusa-banner-edit

Matsumoto Station is located in the centre of the city, within 30-minutes walk of almost all popular attractions. Serviced by the Limited Express Azusa service running to Shinjuku Station in Tokyo and the Limited Express Shinano service running to Nagano and Nagoya, Matsumoto is easy to reach using the rail network. For more information, see our ‘How To Get To Matsumoto’ page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND MATSUMOTO & WHERE TO STAY


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

Many if not most visitors heading to Matsumoto are drawn by its iconic castle, one of the few remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure. Once in Matsumoto, visitors discover a historic and pleasant city with a thriving folk craft, art and dining scene. So while it’s castle that might attract people to visit, it’s everything else that the city has to offer that makes them want to stay. Matsumoto is also a convenient launching point from where to dive deeper into Central Japan including Mount Norikura, Kamikochi and onto Takayama in the west, the rural enclave of Azumino and ski resorts of Hakuba to the north, or toward Nagano City and the snow monkeys in the east. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Matsumoto & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of things to do, including accommodation listings, in and around Matsumoto.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Matsumotoand beyond. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Mastumoto and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL