日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
從東京出發 : 如何去雪猴公園

從東京出發 : 如何去雪猴公園

akihabara

作為世界上最偉大的城市之一,東京為遊客提供了許多可做、可看和可體驗的事情,以至於你很想把在日本的全部時間都花在探索這個首都上。作為一個真正的大都市,東京無疑是這個國家的金融和政治中心。然而對許多日本人來說,東京並不能概括這個國家的本質。這種精神存在於長野等農村地區的村莊和傳統中。長野縣位於東京的西北部,是通往日本中部的門戶–這裡有壯麗的山脈、豐富的農田、冬季的大雪,當然還有地獄谷雪猴公園。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?

如何從東京前往長野

通過長野站進入公園

雪猴公園一般信息

推薦長野市的住宿

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

一年四季開放,猴子四季來園。 冬季是大雪紛飛的季節,長野的滑雪場吸引了來自世界各地的遊客。 作為1998年冬奧會的東道主,長野的血統是眾所周知的。 日本最大的度假村–志賀高原是離雪猴公園最近的地方,約有80個度假村,遊客可以盡情地選擇。

jigokudani-monkey-winter

在冬季之外,長野和日本中部地區擁有日本最好的戶外體驗,包括標誌性的立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線、令人驚嘆的上高地谷和中山道。 春天,美麗的櫻花盛開,夏秋兩季,長野的果園裡果實累累,餐桌上的美味佳餚琳瑯滿目,而秋天的紅葉則讓人眼前一亮。有關該地區的提示和建議,請參見我們的 “長野周邊40件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

jigokudani-monkey-january-2021
tour-banner

我們總部設在長野,全年運營,是該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們的團體旅遊全年都在進行,包括多次的猴子旅遊。我們還可以安排私人旅遊和包車到公園以及該地區的任何目的地,作為一個註冊的旅行社,我們可以將交通、住宿和更多的東西結合在一起,這樣你就可以節省並獲得在公園、長野和其他地方的大部分時間 – 往下到底部了解詳細信息。

地獄谷雪猴公園在哪裡?


地獄谷雪猴公園–通常被稱為雪猴公園–位於長野市中心東北部約35公里/50分鐘,距東京西北部約270公里/4至5小時車程。雪猴公園每天都開放,一年四季都有猴子來游玩,使其成為長野最受歡迎的景點之一。使用公共交通工具前往公園時,從長野車站出發是最容易的,在那裡有快速巴士直接開往公園所在的上林溫泉,或者你可以乘坐長野電鐵鐵路到湯田中車站–離公園最近的火車站,然後從那裡乘坐當地巴士前往公園。這兩種選擇都需要大約50至55分鐘才能到達這裡。該公園位於小溫泉村上林溫泉,它本身位於更廣泛的山之內地區–該地區包括該公園、多個溫泉村、志賀高原滑雪場、北志賀高原的小型滑雪場和上信越高原國家公園。由於距離長野市很近,作為一日遊參觀雪猴公園很容易,同時也提供了很多在該地區逗留多日的理由。

如何從東京前往長野


tokyo-station-banner-edit

儘管公園離東京很遠,但日本鐵路網的效率意味著你可以在3個小時內到達那裡,使你有可能從首都進行一日遊。從東京到公園需要經過兩個階段的旅程,即長野站:

1 / 從東京站或上野站乘坐北陸新幹線到長野。 北陸線向北行駛的所有列車都在長野站停靠,根據您所選擇的Kagayaki、Hakutaka、Asama等列車,要80~110分鐘。單程票價約為8,500日元,該線路的所有服務均由日本鐵路(JR)通票JR東日本通票JR北陸拱門通票覆蓋。

從東京到長野的每日新幹線時刻表可在 “北陸新幹線時刻表“中查看。    

2 / 到了長野站後,按照下面的指示進行。

通過長野站進入公園


nagano-station-banner-edit

到了長野站,您有兩個選擇可以到達公園*

1/乘坐長電雪猴快車從車站直接到猴園

2/乘坐長野電鐵(長電)電車線,然後乘坐長電當地的巴士前往公園

從長野站出發,單程1500日元,45分鐘(到公園),55分鐘(從公園回來)。 相比之下,從長野站到湯田中站的特快列車大約需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元,然後乘坐8分鐘的當地公交車,費用為310日元,也就是說,可以選擇在長野站乘坐。 特快列車+當地公交車共需1600日元,至少需要55至60分鐘(取決於列車和公交車的時刻表)。不確定哪種方案最適合你?請看我們的 “如何去地獄谷雪猴公園 “主頁,以獲得最佳方案的建議。

*請注意,長電特快巴士、火車、當地巴士不包括JR通票、JR東日本通票、JR北陸拱型周遊票的覆蓋範圍內。

1 / 使用長電快速巴士

長電雪猴快速線巴士在車站東側的23號巴士站運營。只需排隊上車,上車後直接向司機買票,單程1500日元,只收現金。要查詢巴士時間表,請看我們的 “長電雪猴快速線巴士時間表”頁面。

2 / 使用長野電鐵線

長野電鐵線在長野站的地下一層運營。從長野到湯田中站–該線路的最後一站–大約需要45分鐘,費用為1290日元。從長野到湯田中的當地服務只略微便宜一點,為1190日元,但需要的時間更長,而且需要乘客轉車。因此,我們總是建議使用快速服務來到達湯田中。關於列車時刻表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵線時刻表 “頁面。

一旦到了湯田中車站,你需要跳上長電當地的公共汽車,開始你到公園的最後一段旅程。兩條當地的巴士線路–上林溫泉線和志賀高原線–前往雪猴公園附近的站點。車程僅約8分鐘,費用為成人310日元,兒童160日元。由於路線和站點不同,從公園返回時需要更長的時間–大約15分鐘。湯田中是一個小車站,巴士從外面直接運營。你不可能錯過他們! 關於當地巴士的時間表,請參考我們的 “長野電鐵當地巴士時間表 “頁面。

雪猴公園一般信息


bathing-monkey-banner

一年中的每一天都會開放,地獄谷雪猴公園是長野最受歡迎的目的地之一。我們的 “雪猴公園信息 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括開放時間、價格、公園規則、常見問題等。我們希望您與我們最喜愛的毛茸茸的猴子一起享受您的探訪。

長野市的推薦住宿


kokusai-21-banner-edit

考慮到從東京到長野的距離和時間,我們建議在長野市至少住一晚,從那裡你可以探索包括戸隠和該市近1400年的古老善光寺等目的地。在長野市住宿時,我們推薦國際21酒店。國際21酒店是長野最成熟的國際酒店之一,以周到的服務、內部服務、西式設施和講英語的員工而聞名,對於希望在城市中心獲得國際酒店的便利、舒適和服務的客人,我們推薦國際21酒店。

雪猴公園周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit

通常被稱為 “雪猴公園”,你可能會認為這個公園只在冬季開放,猴子也只在冬季冒險。雖然它們確實以冬季的滑稽表演而聞名,但猴子們一年四季都會來公園,在春、夏、秋三季也有同樣多的參觀理由。該公園位於美麗的山之內農村,離長野市很近,可以很容易地與附近的許多目的地和活動結合起來,作為一日遊或多日遊。我們的 “地獄谷雪猴公園周圍的25項活動和住宿地點 “頁面有很多提示和建議,包括參觀雪猴公園時提供的服務和最佳住宿地區。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社,也是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在該地區獲得最大的收益,包括以上列出的任何目的地或活動,當然是以猴子為起點!我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,並可選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,也可以選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為你的長野和日本中部之旅提供配套,包括團體和私人旅遊、滑雪配套、住宿、私人包車、餐廳、票務等

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地探訪度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊–以最適合你的方式為準!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。

有關於參觀猴子的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Tokyo: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

From Tokyo: How To Get To The Snow Monkey Park

akihabara

As one of the world’s great cities, Tokyo offers visitors so many things to do, see and experience that it is tempting to spend your entire time in Japan exploring the capital. A truly huge metropolis, Tokyo is without doubt, the financial and political heart of the nation. Yet for many Japanese, Tokyo doesn’t encapsulate the essence of the country. That spirit lies in the villages and traditions of rural areas such as Nagano. Lying to the north-west of Tokyo, Nagano is the gateway to Central Japan – a place of dramatic mountains, abundant farmlands, heavy snow in winter and of course, the Jigokudani Monkey Park. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is the Jigokudani Monkey Park?

How to Get to Nagano from Tokyo

Accessing the Park via Nagano Station

Monkey Park General Information

Recommended Accommodation in Nagano City

25 Things to Do Around the Monkey Park & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Open all year round, the monkeys come to the park in all seasons. Winter is a time of heavy snow, as the ski resorts of Nagano attract visitors from all over the world. As the host of the 1998 Winter Olympics, Nagano’s pedigree is well-known. Home to around 80 resorts, visitors are spoiled for choice including Shiga Kogen – Japan’s largest resort and the nearest to the monkey park.

jigokudani-monkey-winter

Outside of winter, Nagano and Central Japan offer some of Japan’s best outdoor experiences including the iconic Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, the alpine valley of Kamikochi, and the Nakasendo Trail. Spring brings the regions beautiful cherry blossoms into bloom, and through summer and autumn the fruit of Nagano fills the orchards while tables are full of culinary delights, before the stunning leaves of autumn wash over the landscape. For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer in the region, see our ’40 Things To Do Around Nagano & Where To Stay’ page.

jigokudani-monkey-january-2021
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Our group tours run throughout the year, including multiple tours to the monkeys. We can also arrange private tours and charters to the park along with any destination in the region, and as a registered travel agent, we can package transport, accommodation and more together so you save and get the most out of your time at the park, Nagano and beyond – scroll to the bottom for details.

WHERE IS THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK?


The Jigokudani Monkey Park – often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park – is around 35KM / 50-minutes to the north-east of central Nagano City and approximately 270KM / 4 to 5-hours drive north-west of Tokyo. Open every day, the monkeys come to the park through the year making it one of Nagano’s most popular attractions. When heading to the park using public transport, it will be easiest to do so from Nagano Station, from where an express bus runs directly to Kanbayashi Onsen – where the park is located – or alternatively, you can take the Nagano Dentetsu railway to Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the park – and from there, take a local bus to the park. Both options take around 50 to 55-minutes in total to get here. The park is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen, which itself is located in the wider region of Yamanouchi – a region including the park, multiple hot spring villages, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, the smaller ski resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen and Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the monkey park as a day-trip is easy while also providing lots of reasons to stay in the area on a multi-day visit.

HOW TO GET TO NAGANO FROM TOKYO


tokyo-station-banner-edit

Despite the park being located a long way from Tokyo, the efficiency of Japan’s rail network means that you can get there in under 3-hours making it possible to visit as a day-trip from the capital. To reach the park from Tokyo is a two-stage journey via Nagano Station:

1 / From Tokyo Station or Ueno Station, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Nagano. All services heading north on the Hokuriku Line stop at Nagano, taking 80 to 110 minutes depending on which service – Kagayaki, Hakutaka or Asama – you choose. A one-way fare costs around JPY8,500 and all services on this line are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass and JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

The daily shinkansen schedule from Tokyo to Nagano can be accessed via our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

2 / Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions below.

ACCESSING THE PARK VIA NAGANO STATION


nagano-station-banner-edit

Once at Nagano Station, you have two choices to reach the park*:

1 / Use the Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus directly from the station to the monkey park

2 / Take a train on the Nagano Dentetsu Line followed by a Nagaden local bus to the park

Starting from Nagano Station, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 45 minutes (to the park) and 55 minutes (back from the park). In comparison, the express train from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station takes around 45 minutes and costs JPY1290, followed by an 8 minute local bus ride, costing JPY310 – meaning that the option of an express train + local bus will cost a total of JPY1600 and take at least 55 to 60 minutes (depending on train and bus timetables). Not sure which option is best of you? See our ‘How To Get To the Jigokudani Monkey Park’ main page for suggestions of what works best.

*Please note, the Nagaden express bus, train and local buses are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, JR East Pass or JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

1 / USING THE NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

The Nagaden Snow Monkey Express Bus operates from Bus Stop No.23, on the east side of the station. Simply line-up for the bus and once onward you buy your ticket directly from the driver – JPY1500 one-way – and cash only. To check the bus schedule, see our ‘Nagaden Express Bus Timetable’ page.

2 / USING THE NAGANO DENTETSU LINE

The Nagano Dententsu Line operates from the underground level of Nagano Station. The journey from Nagano to Yudanaka Station – the final stop on the line – takes approximately 45 minutes and costs JPY1290. Local services from Nagano to Yudanaka are only slighter cheaper – at JPY1190 – but take substantially longer and require passengers to transfer trains. As such, we always recommend using an express service to reach Yudanaka. For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable’ page.

Once at Yudanaka Station you need to jump-on a Nagaden local bus for the final leg of your journey to the park. Two local bus lines – the Kanbayashi Line and Shiga Kogen Line – head to stops nearby the monkey park. The ride is only around 8 minutes and costs JPY310 per adult and JPY160 per child. The ride back from the park takes a little longer – around 15 minutes – due to a different route and stops. Yudanaka is a small station and the buses operate from directly outside. You can’t miss them! For the local bus schedule, please refer to our ‘Nagano Dentetsu Local Bus Timetable’ page.

SNOW MONKEY PARK GENERAL INFORMATION


bathing-monkey-banner

Open every day of the year, the Jigokudani Monkey Park is one of Nagano’s most popular destinations. Our ‘Snow Monkey Park Information’ page has everything you need to know including opening times, prices, the park rules, FAQs and more. We hope you enjoy your visit with our favourite furry friends.

RECOMMENDED ACCOMMODATION IN NAGANO CITY


kokusai-21-banner-edit

Given the distance and time taken to reach Nagano from Tokyo, we recommend staying in Nagano City for at least one night, from where you can explore destinations including Togakushi and the city’s near-1400 near old Zenko-ji Temple. When staying in Nagano City,we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21. One of Nagano’s most established international hotels with a reputation built on attentive service, in-house services, Western-style amenities and English-speaking staff, Kokusai 21 is our recommendation for guests wanting the convenience, comfort and service of an international hotel in the heart of the city.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE MONKEY PARK & WHERE TO STAY


kanbayashi-senjukaku-banner-edit

Often referred to as the Snow Monkey Park, you’d be forgiven for thinking the park is only open and the monkeys only venture there in winter. While it’s true they are most famous for their winter antics, the monkeys come to the park all year round and there are just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Located in the beautiful rural enclave of Yamanouchi and within easy reach of Nagano City, visiting the park can be easily combined with plenty of nearby destinations and activities, as a day-trip or multi-day visit. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Jigokudani Monkey Park & Where To Stay’ page has lots of tips and suggestions of what’s on offer and the best area to stay when visiting the monkeys.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 rated tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region including any destination or activity listed above starting, of course, with the monkeys! We offer a range of group tours with the option of booking a private tour to the monkeys. As a registered travel agent, we can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you! 

Why choose us? 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about visiting the monkeys? Click the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

BOOK A TOUR