日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
从志贺高原:如何前往雪猴公园

从志贺高原:如何前往雪猴公园

Shiga-kogen Highlands snowboarding

位于上信越高原山脉内,志贺高原不仅是日本最大的滑雪场,也是亚洲最大的滑雪场。这里也是离雪猴公园最近的重要滑雪场,因此非常受希望将滑雪旅行与公园游览相结合的游客欢迎。

Shiga Kogen winter skiing landscape

志贺高原为滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者提供了无与伦比的相互连接的地形–约80条滑雪道或600多公顷的地形由50多条吊椅索道和缆车连接,包括日本最高的滑雪场。志贺的海拔高度也使其拥有长野最长的雪季和最可靠的雪量–从11月中旬开始一直到5月(根据季节情况)。因此,冬季到访志贺高原,可以享受到日本最好的滑雪和滑雪板。

central-area-shiga-kogen

1998年冬季奥运会期间,志滋贺高原因举办了多项活动而闻名,现在也越来越多地被视为绿色季节的旅游胜地,日本人和外国游客都到山里避开城市的炎热和潮湿,进行徒步旅行、越野跑、桨板运动等活动。

Hiking Shiga-kogen Highlands

1981年,志贺高原被联合国教科文组织指定为 “生物圈保护区(生态公园)“,这是因为志贺高原拥有独特的自然生态系统和众多的本土动植物,是 “自然与社会共存 “的重要代表景观。

Trekking Shiga-kogen Highlands

shiga-kogen-hiking-autumn

总之,冬季的志贺高原拥有世界一流的雪景,春、夏、秋三季则拥有丰富的自然景观和同样充满活力的活动,包括长野的红叶。

 

从志贺高原到雪猴公园的路线。


长电运营着从志贺高原到汤田中站,途经志贺高原线地狱谷雪猴公园的列车。每天都有固定的班次,所以路程很简单,但根据从志贺县城出发的不同,前往公园的时间和费用也不尽相同。

Nagaden_180509_0030

粗略估计,需要30至60分钟费用在580至1100日元之间,具体费用取决于你在志贺的上车地点。对于很多人来说,在志贺高原蓮池出張所乘坐巴士往返是最方便的选择。无需预约。

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

只需在巴士上买票(下车时)。有关当地巴士的使用方法,请参考 “长电当地巴士 “网页

 

从志贺高原出发,在导游的带领下参观雪猴公园。


我们提供包括参观地狱谷雪猴公园在内的一系列团体旅游。在当地导游的带领下,我们的旅行团将在舒适的环境中接送您到公园,同时让您在一天的时间里享受到乐趣。基本上,我们希望将您的公园之旅变成您喜欢的体验。

冬天,我们的 “志贺高原的雪猴公园和雪地游乐之旅 “和 “志贺高原的雪猴和雪地摩托之旅 “都是将上午的度假村活动与午餐和下午的雪猴公园相结合。以长野站为起点和终点,这些旅游项目还可以选择在志贺高原的以下地点上下车。也可选择在志贺高原的以下地点–莲池、一之濑、王子酒店西侧、焼額山东侧以及汤田中站接送。

我们还可以提供从志贺高原到任何目的地的私人旅游和包车服务,根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。我们以当地为基础,全年运营,我们拥有专业知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在该地区的时间,包括往返雪猴公园和该地区任何滑雪胜地的交通。

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,使我们能够结合任何适合您的兴趣和时间表的活动,将您接送到您的首选目的地。

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

 

为什么选择我们?


snow-monkey

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您在长野度过最美好的时光。

 

 

有关于拜访志贺高原和雪猴的问题吗?欢迎联系我们,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
From Shiga Kogen: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

From Shiga Kogen: How to Get to the Snow Monkey Park

This post is also available in: TW ZH

Shiga-kogen Highlands snowboarding

Nestled within the Joshinetsu Mountain Range, Shiga Kogen is not only Japan’s most extensive area of interconnected ski fields, but the largest ski resort in Asia. It is also the closet significant ski fields to the Snow Monkey Park, and thus is extremely popular with visitors wanting to combine their ski trip with a visit to the park.

Shiga Kogen winter skiing landscape

Shiga Kogen offers skiers and snowboarders and unparalleled extent of interconnected terrain – around 80 runs or over 600 ha of terrain connected by more than 50 chair-lifts and gondolas – including the highest ski fields in Japan. That altitude also blesses Shiga with Nagano’s longest season and most reliable snow – starting as early as mid-November and running into May (depending on the conditions of the season). As such, visiting Shiga Kogen in winter offers some of Japan’s best skiing and snowboarding.

central-area-shiga-kogen

Most famous for having hosted several events during the 1998 Winter Olympics, Shiga Kogen is increasingly also seen as a destination during the green season, as Japanese and international visitors alike head into the mountains to escape the intense heat and humidity of the cities and get active with pursuits including hiking, trail running, paddle-boarding, and more!

Hiking Shiga-kogen Highlands

Shiga Kogen was designated a ‘Biosphere Conservation Area (or Eco Park) by UNESCO in 1981, in recognition of the importance of its natural and unique ecosystems, its array of native flora and fauna, and as a landscape representative of a successful ‘coexistence of nature and society’.

Trekking Shiga-kogen Highlands

shiga-kogen-hiking-autumn

In short, Shiga Kogen offers visitors world-class snow conditions in winter and a wealth of natural beauty and equally energetic pursuits in spring, summer, and autumn – including the stunning autumn leaves of Nagano.

 

Directions to the Monkey Park from Shiga Kogen


Nagaden operates services connecting Shiga Kogen to Yudanaka Station via the Jigokudani Monkey Park on the Shiga Kogen Line. Regular daily services mean the journey is simple however the length of time and cost of journey to the park varies depending on which part of Shiga you are coming from.

Nagaden_180509_0030

As a rough approximation, it will take between 30 to 60 minutes and will cost between JPY580 to JPY1100, depending on where you board the bus in Shiga. For many, using the bus to and from the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki (Mountain Station) will be the most convenient option. No reservation is needed.

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

You simply buy your ticket on the bus (when disembarking). For further information regarding how to use local buses, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page.

 

Visit the Monkey Park on a Guided Tour from Shiga Kogen


We offer a range of group tours including visits to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Led by locally-based guides, our tours are designed to transport you to and from the park in comfort, while making the day entertaining and engaging. Basically, we want to turn your visit to the park into an experience you love.

In winter, our Snow Monkeys & Snow Fun in Shiga Kogen Tour and Snow Monkeys & Snowmobiling in Shiga Kogen Tour both combine morning activities at the resort with lunch and early afternoon visit to the Snow Monkey Park. Starting and ending at Nagano Station, these tours also have the option of pick-up and drop-off in the following points in Shiga Kogen – Hasuike, Ichinose and Prince Hotels West, South and East in Yakebitai  – along with Yudanaka Station.

We can also provide private tours and charters from Shiga Kogen to any destination, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. Locally-based and operating all year round, we have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from the monkey park along with any ski resort in the region.

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

 

Why choose us?


snow-monkey

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting the monkeys from Shiga Kogen? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!