日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
中部國際機場

中部國際機場

chubu-airport-nagoya

中部國際機場(Chubu Centrair International Airport)–簡稱 “中部機場”–是日本最小的國際機場。它距離名古屋市35公里,是日本中部地區唯一的國際機場。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

入境和出境日本

COVID-19的要求

往返於中部機場的列車服務

啟用和換取JR通票

從中部機場到長野的方法

往返於中部機場的私人包車

機場內及周邊的住宿

名古屋周邊的25個活動及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

機場有兩個航站樓:主航站樓為提供全面服務的航空公司服務,第二航站樓則為低成本航空公司服務。在主航站樓,國內航班從北側運行,國際航班從南側運行。

chubu-airport-nagoya

日本航空公司(JAL)、全日空航空公司(ANA)和一系列國際航空公司都在中部機場運營,目的地主要在亞洲。大多數遊客從中部機場飛入或飛出,都要經過名古屋站。

入境和出境日本


visa-banner-edit

中部新幹線機場是日本四大國際機場之一。因此,它是許多國際遊客的入境和出境點。我們的 “入境和出境日本 “頁面有一些有用的信息,包括簽證要求、通過移民局和海關以及在機場時需要注意的事項。關於更多重要的旅行信息,請參見我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “主頁。

COVID-19的要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鑑於COVID-19對全球旅行的持續影響,了解最新的新聞和要求很重要。我們的 “COVID-19期間前往/離開日本 “頁麵包括關於誰可以入境、你是否需要隔離和疫苗接種護照的信息。有關其他重要信息,包括來自日本的最新COVID和疫苗接種號碼,請參閱我們的 “清潔、綠色和健康 “主頁。

往返於中部機場的火車服務


nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

從名古屋站到機場只有一條火車線路運營:

名鐵特快列車

nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

對於從中部機場飛入或飛出的遊客來說,可以乘坐從機場到名鐵名古屋站(與名古屋站相連)的名鐵特快線到達名古屋站。我們推薦使用μ Sky特快列車,它在名古屋和機場之間需要28分鐘,費用為1250日元。這項服務只包括頭等艙、指定座位。另外,名鐵特快列車需要35分鐘,費用為890日元,有頭等艙和普通車廂。車票可以在名古屋站、名鐵名古屋站和機場的售票機或窗口購買。日本鐵路(JR)通票不包括這項服務。

啟用和換取JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

任何日本鐵路通票的持有者在使用通票之前都需要交換/啟用該通票。你可以通過交換你在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來做到這一點。這可以在任何主要火車站或機場(包括中部機場)的許多JR通票兌換處進行。你可以在以下地點辦理:

— 日本中部旅遊中心:09:00至20:30

此外,還可以在名古屋站內或周邊的辦事處換取/啟動月票 :

— 日本鐵路周遊券兌換處 : 10:00至19:00

— 售票處 : 06:00至10:00及19:00至23:00

— JR東海旅遊名古屋辦事處 : 09:00-19:30

— JR東海旅遊名古屋站廣小路入口處 : 11:00-19:00

兌換/啟用你的通票,你將需要你的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天進行兌換(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。

japan-rail-pass

一旦你有了啟用的通行證,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通行證插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手示意通過,然後你就可以走到站台上了。有關往返長野的各種通票的詳細情況,請參考我們的相關頁面。日本鐵路(JR)通票/JR東長野和新潟通票/JR北陸拱型鐵路周遊券

從中部機場到長野的交通方式


limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

要從機場到達長野,首先要按照上面的指示到達名古屋站。一旦到達名古屋,前往長野的最快路線是使用特快列車信濃線。這條線路從名古屋到長野,連接了日本中部的兩個主要城市和旅遊中心,並在以下車站停靠。

名古屋–金山–千種多治見–惠那–中津川–南木曽–上松--木曾-福島塩尻松本–明科–聖高原–篠井駅長野*

limited-express-shinano-route-map

因此,該線路提供了前往日本一些最具吸引力的目的地的途徑,包括經中津川或木曾福島的中山道;經松本的松本城上高地;以及經長野站的許多其他目的地。特快列車信濃號大約每小時運行一次,在長野和名古屋之間的旅程大約3小時,費用為6930日元。更多詳情,包括每日時間表,請參考我們的 “特快列車信濃線時間表 “頁面。

*請注意,地圖上以粗體/紅色標記的車站是所有服務的站點。 沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。

往返於中部機場的私人包車


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

總部設在長野,我們是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包車服務,並根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你充分利用你在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

有關於從名古屋到日本中部旅遊的問題嗎?請到我們的 “包車 “主頁或點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,告訴我們你的需求,我們會給你提供報價。

機場內及周邊住宿


從中部國際機場飛入或飛出的遊客,可能要考慮住在機場內或附近。作為日本四大國際機場之一,機場周圍和機場內都有不錯的選擇。關於機場內和周邊的酒店列表,請參考我們的 “中部國際機場地區 “頁面。

名古屋周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


nagoya-food-misonikomi

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,是日本的大都市之一。名古屋是日本的金融和工業中心之一,是一個現代化的、勤勞的、年輕的城市,擁有豐富的歷史和偉大的美食場景。作為從大阪和京都到東京的東海道新幹線以及到松本和長野的特快信濃線的一個站點,許多旅行者將名古屋作為他們從東到西、從西到東以及深入日本中部的交通樞紐。但是,那些選擇留在名古屋並探索這個城市的人發現,名古屋是日本最好的城市之一,有很多可以讓你樂在其中的地方。我們的 “名古屋周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面對名古屋市內及周邊地區的活動提供了一些建議,包括住宿清單。  

計劃你的日本之行


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於一些國際遊客來說,中部機場將是他們抵達日本的入境點,但我們都知道,你的旅行早在你到達這里之前就已經開始了,因為你要計劃你在這個美妙國家的冒險。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


nakasendo-narai
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,是一家註冊旅行社和該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們擁有豐富的專業知識和經驗,可以幫助您充分利用您在該地區的時間,包括上面列出的任何目的地或活動。我們可以為您的長野和日本中部之旅提供包裝,包括團體和私人旅遊、滑雪套餐、住宿、私人包車、餐館、票務等 對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地進入度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊–以最適合你的方式為準!  

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪名古屋和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧

諮詢

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Chubu Centrair International Airport

Chubu Centrair International Airport

chubu-airport-nagoya

Chubu Centrair International Airport – or simply, ‘Chubu Airport’ – is Japan’s smallest international airport. Located 35km from Nagoya City it is the only international airport in Central Japan. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan

COVID-19 Requirements

Train Services to & from Chubu Airport

Activating & Exchanging a JR Pass

Getting to Nagano from Chubu Airport

Private Charters to & from Chubu Airport

Accommodation In & Around the Airport

25 Things to Do Around Nagoya & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

The airport has two terminals: the Main Terminal which caters to full-service airlines and Terminal 2, which caters for low-cost carriers. In the Main Terminal, domestic flights operate from the northern side while international flights operate from the southern side.

chubu-airport-nagoya

Japan Airlines (JAL), All Nippon Airways (ANA) and a range of international carriers operate from Chubu to destinations mostly in Asia. Most visitors flying in or out of Chubu Airport will do so via Nagoya Station.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN


visa-banner-edit

Chubu Centrair Airport is one of Japan’s four major international airports. As such, it is the entry and departure point for many international visitors. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Traveling to / from Japan During COVID-19’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

TRAIN SERVICES TO & FROM CHUBU AIRPORT


nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

There is only one train line operating from Nagoya Station to the airport:

MEITETSU LIMITED EXPRESS

nagoya-chubu-airport-meitetsu-banner-edit

For visitors flying in or out of Chubu Airport, Nagoya Station can be reached using the Meitetsu Limited Express Line running from the airport to Meitetsu-Nagoya Station (connected to Nagoya Station). We recommend using the μ Sky Limited Express which takes 28 minutes and costs JPY1250 between Nagoya and the airport. This service only includes first-class, reserved seating. Alternatively, the Meitetsu Ltd Exp takes 35 minutes and costs JPY890 and has both first-class and ordinary carriages. Tickets can be purchased at the ticket machines or window at Nagoya Station, Meitetsu-Nagoya Station and the airport. The Japan Rail (JR) Pass does not cover this service.

ACTIVATING & EXCHANGING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Holders of any Japan Rail pass will need to exchange/activate that pass before using it. You do so by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport including Chubu Airport. You can do so at:

— Central Japan Travel Center: 09:00 to 20:30

Passes can also be exchanged/activated at these offices in/around Nagoya Station:

— Japan Rail Pass Exchange Office: 10:00 to 19:00

— Ticket Office: 06:00 to 10:00 & 19:00 to 23:00

— JR Tokai Tours Nagoya Office: 09:00 to 19:30

— JR Tokai Tours Nagoya Station Hirokoji Entrance Office: 11:00 to 19:00

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date).

japan-rail-pass

Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform. For full details regarding each pass covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

GETTING TO NAGANO FROM CHUBU AIRPORT


limited-express-shinano-banner-edit

To reach Nagano from the airport, firstly follow the directions above to reach Nagoya Station. Once at Nagoya, the fastest route to Nagano is using the Limited Express Shinano Line. Running from Nagoya to Nagano, the line connects two of Central Japans major cities and travel hubs and stops at the following stations:

Nagoya – Kanayama – ChikusaTaijimi – Ena – Nakatsugawa – Nagiso – Agematsu – Kiso-Fukushima ShiojiriMatsumoto – Akashina – Hijiri-Kogen – ShinonoiNagano*

limited-express-shinano-route-map

As such, the line provides access to some of Japan’s most attractive destinations including the Nakasendo Trail via either Nakatsugawa or Kiso-Fukushima; Matsumoto Castle and Kamikochi via Matsumoto; and many others via Nagano Station. The Limited Express Shinano operates approximately once an hour and makes the journey between Nagano and Nagoya in approximately 3 hours and costs JPY6930. For further details including daily timetable, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO & FROM CHUBU AIRPORT


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Nagoya? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND THE AIRPORT


Visitors flying in or out of Chubu Centrair International Airport, might want to consider staying in or nearby. As one of Japan’s four international airports, there are good options around the airport and inside the airport. For hotel listings in and around the airport please refer to our ‘Chubu Centrair International Airport Area’ page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND NAGOYA & WHERE TO STAY


nagoya-food-misonikomi

The largest city in Central Japan, Nagoya is one of Japan’s great metropolises. One of the country’s financial and industrial hubs, Nagoya is a modern, industrious and youthful city with rich history and great food scene. As a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen line running from Osaka and Kyoto to Tokyo, and the Limited Express Shinano running to Matsumoto and onto Nagano, many travelers use Nagoya as a transport hub as they move from east to west, west to east and deep into Central Japan. But those who choose to stay and explore the city discover one of Japan’s best cities with plenty of keep you entertained. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Nagoya & Where To Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer in and around the city, including accommodation listings.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For some international visitors, Chubu Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


nakasendo-narai
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Nagoya and beyond. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagoya and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL