日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
长野的优惠和促销
2022/23年长野的冬季优惠活动

2022/23年长野的冬季优惠活动

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,提供全套的冬季服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、私人包机和一系列的旅游,包括团体和私人选择。在这个页面上,你会发现以下内容。

 日本滑雪胜地:计划你的冬季旅行

长野的滑雪配套和住宿

在长野参加冬季团体旅游

长野的冬季包车和私人旅游

日本的房地产:2022年最值得购买的滑雪胜地

2022年长野县的绿色季节优惠活动

我们全年都在这里,这意味着你可以在任何时候开始计划和预订。如果你对预订长野的冬季度假有疑问,请使用下面的咨询按钮,我们会尽快给你答复。

日本滑雪胜地:计划你的冬季旅行


myoko-kogen-edit

无论你是今年冬天第一次去日本,还是经验丰富的老手再去一次冬季度假,这里都有很多不错的度假村供你选择。日本拥有500多个滑雪场和丰富的滑雪粉,是亚洲首要的滑雪和滑雪板目的地。我们的 “日本滑雪胜地 “页面是您计划旅行的理想起点,包括最新的新闻、优惠和下一季节的促销。

niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

想知道该去哪个度假村吗?我们的 “日本30个最佳滑雪胜地 “页面有我们对长野、新泻、东北和北海道的最佳胜地的建议,而我们的 “常见问题和所有答案!”页面有很多关于哪个胜地最适合你的提示。无论你是绝对的初学者还是进阶者,无论你在寻找拥有最好的夜生活、越野、儿童设施以及介于两者之间的度假村,这都是一个开始选择最适合你的度假村(或度假村!)的好地方。

长野的滑雪配套和住宿


hakuba-ski-banner

作为一家注册的旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,我们可以为您的冬季旅行提供包括住宿、交通、票务、租赁、课程和更多的服务! 前往我们的 “长野滑雪配套 “页面或我们所有2022/23赛季的促销和优惠,或直接跳转到我们在以下滑雪区的滑雪配套页面:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
senjukaku-banner-edit

志贺高原的住宿和滑雪配套

作为日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地,志贺高原拥有长野县最长的滑雪季节和最可靠的雪。度假村600公顷的广阔地形上分布着各种住宿设施,附近的温泉村上林温泉、涉温泉和汤田中温泉为想要享受日本传奇的 “温泉 “文化的游客提供了一个很好的选择–现在就在志贺规划和预订吧!

hakuba-ski-package-banner
hakuba-tokyu-edit

白马的住宿和滑雪配套

白马谷的多个度假村是长野县最受欢迎的度假村之一,提供大量的地形和该地区最好的越野滑雪和滑雪板。白马拥有为讲英语的游客提供的最多的服务和大量的住宿,包括大量的中高端选择、购物、餐馆和夜生活。白马滑雪场一直很受欢迎,所以要尽早预订 – 现在就计划和预订白马滑雪场吧!  

nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner
nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit

野泽温泉住宿及滑雪配套

野泽为滑雪者和单板滑雪者提供了约300公顷的地形,可通过36条雪道和路线进入。按照日本的标准,野泽温泉是一个中等规模的度假胜地,非常适合滑雪板和滑雪者,他们喜欢这里的粉末和热闹的村庄,在晚上提供大量的餐饮和乐趣。住宿范围从高端到中端 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆)、西式酒店、经济型滑雪旅馆和越来越多的豪华选择,包括独立的小度假村–现在就在野泽进行计划和预订吧!  

在长野参加冬季团体旅游


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

每年冬天,我们提供一系列引人入胜的团体旅游,包括在白马和长野市的接送点,首先是我们运行时间最长、最受欢迎的旅游:

在这次引人入胜的旅行中,首先参观善光寺–日本最古老和最重要的佛教寺庙之一–然后在附近的餐馆品尝清酒和午餐,欣赏长野的一些亮点。然后是前往雪猴公园和其世界闻名的温泉浴猴!由当地的英语导游带领。这次旅行由当地的英语导游带领,是参观长野所提供的最好的方式–现在就预订吧!

2022年12月,我们期待再次提供我们的雪猴和善光寺冬季照明之旅一日游。这个有趣的一日游可以从白马和长野市出发,首先带你到雪猴公园,然后返回长野市品尝 “清酒”,提前吃晚餐,晚上在冬季照明之旅期间游览该市著名的善光寺 – 现在就预订吧!

在12月,我们也很高兴再次提供我们的特别活动之旅,结合下午探索长野的武士镇松代,然后在长野市品尝清酒和晚餐,在晚上,在美丽的冬季照明期间,由导游带领参观善光寺。这条旅游线路于2021年首次推出,将迅速成为我们最受欢迎的旅游线路之一–现在就预订!

这个令人兴奋的一日游结合了参观世界闻名的地狱谷雪猴公园和在志贺高原–日本最大的滑雪胜地–的深雪中玩耍的上午!包括午餐,由当地的英语导游带领。包括午餐,由当地的英语导游带领,这个旅行遵循一个简单的等式:雪猴+更多的雪=志贺高原的乐趣–现在就预订吧!

我们最受欢迎的旅行现在可以从野泽温泉开始,上午参观著名的爱泡温泉的猴子,然后在附近的餐馆吃午饭,下午参观善光寺,并在导游的带领下品尝清酒,为您的一天画上圆满的句号。在当地英语导游的带领下,这个方便的旅行是在冬季享受长野最好的方式–现在就预订!*

这次愉快的一日游结合了参观长野县世界闻名的地狱谷雪猴公园和晚上探索善光寺灯明祭节之旅,标志着冬季的中点,照亮了长野县古老的心脏! 包括在Monzen Terrace Enya的早期晚餐,这次旅行为2023年2月的隆冬带来了温暖和光明–现在就预订!

同样在2月,我们很高兴再次提供机会,通过我们的灯明祭节之旅,在下午探索长野隐藏的武士镇,然后在长野市品尝清酒和晚餐,来享受夜晚的寺庙。从白马和长野出发,这个令人愉快的一日游标志着冬季的中点,照亮了长野的古老心脏 – 现在就预订吧!

*我们在2022年没有把这个产品作为团体旅游来经营,但是如果你想把它作为私人旅游来预订,我们很乐意这样做。详情请见旅游页面。

长野的冬季包车和私人旅游


jigokudani-monkey-january-2021
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以当地为基地,全年运营,是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地进入度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地开始和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,接送您到您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
charters-screenshot

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

snow-fun-tour-guests
tour-banner

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于今年冬天探访长野和日本中部的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

日本房地产:2022年最值得购买的滑雪场


nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

如果你是冬季长野的常客,或者即使你只是听说长野有多好,但还没有来,你很可能会在日本的主要冬季游乐场购买自己的房产。我们的总部设在长野,我们拥有当地的知识和联系,可以帮助你在日本一些最好的度假区及其周边地区寻找和购买房产,包括志贺高原、野泽温泉、斑尾、白马、妙高高原和轻井泽。 我们的 “日本的滑雪物业:2022年购买的最佳度假村 “页面详细介绍了日本中部最具吸引力的度假区,每个度假区的优点以及寻找房产时的预期。

长野2022年的绿色季节优惠


我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,我们在春、夏、秋三季提供同样多的服务 我们的 “长野2022年绿色优惠 “页面包括我们在温暖月份运行的团体和私人旅游、包车、住宿等。无论一年中的什么时候,我们总是着眼于冬季,在这里帮助你计划和预订你的理想的长野逃亡之旅。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
OFFERS & DEALS IN NAGANO
Winter Deals in Nagano 2022/23

Winter Deals in Nagano 2022/23

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options. On this page you will find the following:

Japan Ski Resorts: Plan Your Winter Getaway

Ski Packages & Accommodation in Nagano

Join a Winter Group Tour in Nagano

Winter Charters & Private Tours in Nagano

Real Estate Japan: Best Ski Resorts to Buy in 2022

Green Season Deals in Nagano 2022

We’re here all year round meaning that you can start planning and book at anytime. If you have a question about booking your winter getaway to Nagano, contact using the Inquiry button below and we’ll get back to you asap.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: PLAN YOUR WINTER GETAWAY


myoko-kogen-edit

Whether you’re headed to Japan for the first time this winter or a seasoned veteran heading back for yet another winter getaway, there’s no end of great resorts to choose from. Boasting over five hundred ski resorts and blessed with an abundance of powder, Japan is Asia’s premier ski and snowboard destination. Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page is the ideal place to start when planning your trip including the latest news, offers and deals for the coming season.

niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Looking for recommendations of which resort to head to? Our ’30 Best Ski Resorts in Japan’ page has our suggestions the best resorts in Nagano, Niigata, Tohoku and Hokkaido while our ‘FAQs & All the Answers!’ page has lots of great tips of which resorts are best for you. Whether you’re an absolute beginner or advanced, looking for the resorts with the best nightlife, backcountry, kids facilities and everything in-between, it’s a great place to get start and choose the resort (or resorts!) best-suited to you.

SKI PACKAGES & ACCOMMODATION IN NAGANO


hakuba-ski-banner

As a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator, we can package your winter getaway including accommodation, transport, ticketing, rental, lessons and more! Head to our ‘Ski Packages in Nagano’ page or all of our deals and offers for season 2022/23 or jump straight to our ski package pages for the following ski areas:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
senjukaku-banner-edit

SHIGA KOGEN ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

As Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, Shiga Kogen is blessed with Nagano’s longest season and most reliable snow. Accommodation is dotted across the resort’s expansive 600ha of terrain with the nearby hot spring villages of Kanbayashi Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen offering a great alternative for visitors wanting to enjoy Japan’s legendary ‘onsen’ culture – PLAN & BOOK IN SHIGA NOW!

hakuba-ski-package-banner
hakuba-tokyu-edit

HAKUBA ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

The multiple resorts of Hakuba Valley are among Nagano’s most popular, offering a plenty of terrain and the region’s best backcountry skiing and snowboarding. Hakuba boasts the most services for English-speaking visitors and huge range of accommodation including plenty of mid to high-end options, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Always popular, it pays to book early – PLAN & BOOK IN HAKUBA NOW!

nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner
nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit

NOZAWA ONSEN ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

Nozawa offers skiers and snowboarders around 300 hectares of terrain accessible via 36 trails and courses. By Japanese standards this makes Nozawa Onsen a medium-sized resort, ideally-suited to snowboarders and skiers who love its powder and lively village which offers plenty of dining and fun at night. Accommodation ranges from high-end to mid-range ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), Western-style hotels, budget ski lodges and an increasing number of luxury options including self-contained chalets – PLAN & BOOK IN NOZAWA NOW!

JOIN A WINTER GROUP TOUR IN NAGANO


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

Each winter we offer a range of engaging group tours including pickup points in Hakuba and Nagano City, starting with our longest running and most popular tour:

Take in some of the highlights of Nagano with this engaging tour starting with a visit to Zenko-ji Temple – one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan – followed by sake tasting and lunch at a nearby restaurant. It’s then time to head to the Snow Monkey Park and its world-famous hot spring-bathing monkeys! All led by a locally-based English-speaking guide, this tour is a great way to see the best that Nagano has to offer – BOOK NOW!

In December2022, we look forward to again offer our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Zenko-ji Winter Illumination Tour. Available from Hakuba and Nagano City, this fun one-day tour first takes you to the monkey park before returning to Nagano City for ‘sake’ tasting, early dinner and evening exploration of the city’s famous Zenko-ji Tempel during its Winter Illumination Festival – BOOK NOW!

In December we are also happy to again offer our special event tour combining an afternoon exploring Nagano’s samurai town of Matsushiro followed by sake tasting and dinner in Nagano City, and in the evening, a guided of tour of Zenko-ji Temple during its beautiful winter illumination. First offered in 2021, this tour promies to quickly become one of our most popular – BOOK NOW!

This exciting one-day tour combines a visit to the world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani with a morning of fun in the deep powder snow of Shiga Kogen – Japan’s largest ski resort! Including lunch and led by a locally-based, English-speaking guide, this tour follows a simple equation: snow monkeys + lots more snow = big fun in Shiga Kogen – BOOK NOW!

Our most popular tour can now be enjoyed from Nozawa Onsen starting with a morning visit to the the famous hot spring-loving monkeys followed by lunch at a nearby restaurant and afternoon visit to Zenko-ji Temple and warming guided ‘sake’-tasting to round-out your day. Led by a locally-based English-speaking guide, this convenient tour is a great way to enjoy the best of Nagano in winter – BOOK NOW!*

Combining a visit to Nagano’s world-famous Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park and evening exploration of the Zenko-ji Tomyo Lantern Festival, this enjoyable 1-day tour marks the midpoint of winter and illuminates Nagano’s ancient heart! Including an early dinner at Monzen Terrace Enya, this tour brings warmth and light into the midst of winter in Febuary 2023 – BOOK NOW!

Also in February, we are happy to again provide the chance to enjoy the temple at night with an afternoon exploring Nagano’s hidden samurai town followed by sake tasting and dinner in Nagano City, with our Tomyo Lantern Festival Tour. Operating from both Hakuba and Nagano, this enjoyable one-day tour marks the midpoint of winter and illuminates Nagano’s ancient heart – BOOK NOW!

*We are not operating this product as a group tour in 2023 however if you would like to book it as a private tour, we are happy to do so. See the tour page for details.

WINTER CHARTERS & PRIVATE TOURS IN NAGANO


jigokudani-monkey-january-2021
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
charters-screenshot

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

snow-fun-tour-guests
tour-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan this winter? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

REAL ESTATE JAPAN: BEST SKI RESORTS TO BUY IN 2022


nozawa-onsen-ski-resort-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

If you’re a regular visitor to Nagano in winter, or even if you’ve just heard how good it is but are yet to come, you might well have one eye on buying your own property in Japan’s premier winter playground. Based in Nagano, we have the local knowledge and contacts to help you find and buy properties in and around some of Japan’s best resorts areas including Shiga Kogen, Nozawa Onsen, Madarao, Hakuba, Myoko Kogen and Karuizawa. Our ‘Ski Properties in Japan: The Best Resorts To Buy In & Around In 2022’ page details the most attractive resort areas in Central Japan, the positives of each and what to expect when searching for a property.

GREEN SEASON DEALS IN NAGANO 2022


Based in Nagano and operating all-year-round, we offer just as many services in spring, summer and autumn! Our ‘Green Deals in Nagano 2022’ page includes our group and private tours running in the warmer months, charters, accommodation and more. No matter the time of year, we always have one eye on winter and here to help you plan and book your ideal escape to Nagano.

Inquiry

CHARTERS & TAXIS

HOTELS & PACKAGES